50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$16.95
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Chuck
Collegeville, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
June 10, 2014
the gloves are extremely comfortable and offer great control of the club. one problem is when i forget that i have them on and wear them for all 18

derrick
pearland, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good durability
February 20, 2014
I've had 4 of these gloves now and I have been happy with all of them.

Xiaodong
Sunnyvale, CA
3 Stars
not bad
January 16, 2014
a little bit quality issue.

Kirk
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
October 24, 2013
These gloves are extremely comfortable and well worn the cost.
Pros:
Very nice gloves
Cons:
None

Mike
Evansville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best gloves I've purchased!
September 7, 2013
Play 3 times per week. These gloves are great. They remain pliable no matter how much sweat is dried on them. Thought I would be put off by the black pads in the palms but not at all. Grips the club well in hot humid weather. Highly recommend

Raina "Michael" Jones
Tucson, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exellent gloves
August 28, 2013
Great price..brand new Callaway two pack..the gloves are sturdy and soft..the palm pads really help the durability..all around good buy
Pros:
The fit and durability..the price
Cons:
None

Andrew
Milwaukee, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 10, 2013
Very comfortable glove. Great to purchase in a two pack to have a back up.
Pros:
comfort, grip

Martin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Callaway glove yet
July 25, 2013
I got these for a friend he loves them

Martin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Callaway glove yet
July 25, 2013
I got these for a friend he loves them

Dennis
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gloves
July 8, 2013
Nice cheap gloves that look and fit great

KR
Mountain View, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 29, 2013
For the price, I don't think you can beat the quality of this glove. There is a interesting rubber material that provides great grip.

5stans
Central Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
May 4, 2013
I haven't had it for many rounds yet to know it's durability but so far appears to be a great glove.

Dave
Dade City, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Secure grip and fit.
April 23, 2013
Best golf glove for the money. Great fit and secure grip.
Pros:
The fit and and secure grip. Does not slip when swinging or get slick after multiple swings.
Cons:
Nothing

Brian Butala
Princeton, West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
August 31, 2012
Good fit, not best quality
Pros:
good fit

Victor
United States
3 Stars
Slips a little
August 27, 2012
The glove fits snug, however, after each hit, even practice, the glove slips up the pinky side, gets a bit annoying. Also, it is beginning to tear on the middle finger middle knuckle after about 6 rounds - never tore a glove there before.
Pros:
Comfortable and snug
Cons:
Slippage and tearing prematurely.

Tim
San Clemente, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
July 12, 2012
great price, great glove
Pros:
price, good product, brand new.

Aaron Smelsky
Daytona Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove awesome deal!
July 10, 2012
The glove feels great and lasts a long time!
Pros:
Feel Durability
Cons:
Finger tips could feel better

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid glove
July 8, 2012
Great price for 2! Is a nice feeling glove, not amazing but nice


Page 1 of 1