50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$13.95
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Mike
Lubbock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
June 26, 2014
keeps my shoes smelling great

Jeremy
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Acceptable for the Price
April 12, 2014
They work very well. Some are a little rough and needed to be sanded/smoothed out more.
Pros:
Work well Price
Cons:
Need to be sanded more A little rough

James
Anniston, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work great
March 1, 2014
Work great & as advertised.

Dawg66
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save your shoes!
December 21, 2013
I play in Georgia and whether its dew or frost, moisture is a problem for golf shoes. These cedar shoe trees will help extend the life, comfort, and "aroma" of your golf shoes. In addition to removing the smell of sweat and "mildew", they flatten the footbeds and soles of my shoes which helps keep (and in my case...renew) the shape of the shoe. I also bought a vented shoe bag which helps with the moisture problem.

Mike
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cedar shoe trees
September 21, 2013
a great item to keep your shoes in shape--compare at $25 everywhere else I looked

Cliff
New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for keeping shoes in shape
August 24, 2013
These cedar she trees are a great deal. I looked around before purchasing these and these was priced lower. Even more important they work great. When I take them out before putting the shoes on they feel great.
Pros:
Price,
Cons:
None

Ken
Atlanta
1 Stars
Don't get these
July 30, 2013
Very hard to operate. The slider mechanism does not push very easily. Hard to remove from the shoes when they are inserted.

thegolferman
Clevelan Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great value
July 24, 2013
Thanks to the Rock. This is the Best price for a Quality product.
Pros:
This device keeps your shoes in shape and smelling good too.
Cons:
None

Paul
Milwaukee, WI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
too big
July 20, 2013
I have a smaller foot and these do not fit 6 to 12 only 12

Monty
Randolph, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad I bought these
June 4, 2013
Working well so far to keep my shoes fitting better
Pros:
Good value, does what you need
Cons:
nothing

Mike
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
January 25, 2013
Fits shoes great, easy to use
Pros:
Adjustable

Andy
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
December 19, 2012
Best price around for great shoe trees
Pros:
Cedar, makes shoes last longer
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great idea
July 10, 2012
Shoes do last longer when cared for a stored well

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You need these.
July 9, 2012
I have 4 pair of these. 2 for my golf shoes, one for my work boots and one for my street shoes. They keep my dogs smelling good and quickly absorb moisture.
Pros:
They work great

Marvin
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
July 8, 2012
Cedar material provides a good aroma, and the trees fit snug into my 11.5 shoes. The front portion has enough contour to identify left/right but not much more. To be determined how long they retain the cedar smell.

Den
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
June 5, 2012
Got a nice smell unlike other cedar shoe trees. Just fitted size 8US golf shoe
Pros:
Wide fitting so will maintain shoe shape

Keith
Madison, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 22, 2012
Excellent choice for all sporting footwear!
Pros:
Great product value.
Cons:
n/a