Account


5 Stars based on 16 reviews
By Kynox18
Weedon, Qc
Good buy!
June 27, 2012
Compact, good looking, cheap, buy it! Ball marker inside!
ProsCompact
ConsDurability (wear)
By Ted
Moon Township, PA
Nice prize
June 8, 2012
Great for a closest-to-the-pin prize for your outing. Doesn't pop open and poke your legs like some other flipping divot tools
ProsClassy, easy to use
ConsNone
By Harold
Totowa NJ
Great Divot Tool
May 31, 2012
Like the ease it makes at fixing divots
Proscompact when folded reasonable cost
Consnone
By Joe
Bainbridge, Ohio
Cadilac of Divot Tools
March 30, 2012
This far and away the nicest divot tool I have ever used. It fits convenietly in your pocket and works like a charm. The metal prongs cut easily through the dirt and doesn't tear the breen up at all. I wish all golfers would use this item.
ProsFolds up and fits well in your pocket Perfectly replaces divots Magnetic ball marker is very useful
Consnothing
By J.Go
Playa Del Rey, CA
Great little tool
February 8, 2012
I love this thing. It's light, compact, and doesn't have sharp corners to poke holes in your pockets. Read other reviews about device folding back closed during use, but I haven't seen any of that. Just depends on how you hold it while in use (in other words, use that thumb).
ProsLight Compact Ball Marker
Consodd shaped marker, why not just round?
By Tim
NC
No more stuck fingers!
January 27, 2012
Fits great in my pocket, works like a charm!
By John
the villages,florida
nice and compact
December 18, 2011
love the fact it folds and no more holes in your pockets.Does a great job in fitting repair marks.The included ball marker hads a nice touch.
Proscomapct size ball marker
Consnothing to not like
By Nada
Newcastle, Australia
Good Tool
December 4, 2011
Folding the tool is great, no more sharp bits in pocket. Ball marker pentagon shape?? It would be better if it was round.
By Judd
United States
Perfect size tool for packet
August 3, 2011
doesn't snag pockets, good ball marker and looks slick
Prossize ball marker
By Pete
New Jersey
Great Tool and Ball Marker
July 26, 2011
Easily fits in your pocket and well made. Thanks Rockbottom!
ProsLightweight Cellphone hinge Powerful magnet
ConsNothing so far
By Lewis
Emporia, KS
It's pretty good
July 12, 2011
The flip fix does exactly what it is designed to do. Only down side is that you have to be pretty careful not to fold it up while fixing the divot.
ProsGreat for being in the pocket. Doesn't poke, or pinch. Easy to find.
ConsFlips back when you are fixing divots. That is a pain
By Brian
Folsom, CA
Awesome!
May 16, 2011
This is a great divot tool. Looks great, works great and no holes in the pocket.
ProsThe folding tool is great for your pocket Magnetic ball marker Price
By Terry
York, PE
nice item,
April 14, 2011
folds nicely in pocket, also has ball marker
Proscompact
By Kevin
Pukekohe, New Zealand
Excellent divot tool and marker
March 9, 2011
Very handy to keep in your pocket. No prongs to dig in to /ruin pocket lining. Simple and easy to use on the green, flip feature is brilliant and having a marker attached is great. Naturally the colour will wear off the prongs in time - if it doesn't you are not using it enough.
ProsSmall size no prongs sticking out does the job well fits in the hand easily and comfortably
ConsNot enough people are using them on the greens.
By Sue
Adelaide, sa
Really handy
February 8, 2011
I really like the divot tool as you can keep it in your pocket without being poked by the points and it has a handy marker also on it
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Nice divot tool....
December 3, 2010
I bought this for myself so I'd stop putting holes in the pockets of my shorts with divot tools. It folds nice and compact and you don't feel it's weight in your pocket. The attached ball marker is handy when I forget to bring my regular one.
Proslight, compact, sturdy, practical.

Page 1 of 1