50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Kynox18
Weedon, Qc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy!
June 27, 2012
Compact, good looking, cheap, buy it! Ball marker inside!
Pros:
Compact
Cons:
Durability (wear)

Ted
Moon Township, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice prize
June 8, 2012
Great for a closest-to-the-pin prize for your outing. Doesn't pop open and poke your legs like some other flipping divot tools
Pros:
Classy, easy to use
Cons:
None

Harold
Totowa NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Divot Tool
May 31, 2012
Like the ease it makes at fixing divots
Pros:
compact when folded reasonable cost
Cons:
none

Joe
Bainbridge, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cadilac of Divot Tools
March 30, 2012
This far and away the nicest divot tool I have ever used. It fits convenietly in your pocket and works like a charm. The metal prongs cut easily through the dirt and doesn't tear the breen up at all. I wish all golfers would use this item.
Pros:
Folds up and fits well in your pocket Perfectly replaces divots Magnetic ball marker is very useful
Cons:
nothing

J.Go
Playa Del Rey, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little tool
February 8, 2012
I love this thing. It's light, compact, and doesn't have sharp corners to poke holes in your pockets. Read other reviews about device folding back closed during use, but I haven't seen any of that. Just depends on how you hold it while in use (in other words, use that thumb).
Pros:
Light Compact Ball Marker
Cons:
odd shaped marker, why not just round?

Tim
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more stuck fingers!
January 27, 2012
Fits great in my pocket, works like a charm!

John
the villages,florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice and compact
December 18, 2011
love the fact it folds and no more holes in your pockets.Does a great job in fitting repair marks.The included ball marker hads a nice touch.
Pros:
comapct size ball marker
Cons:
nothing to not like

Nada
Newcastle, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Tool
December 4, 2011
Folding the tool is great, no more sharp bits in pocket. Ball marker pentagon shape?? It would be better if it was round.

Judd
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect size tool for packet
August 3, 2011
doesn't snag pockets, good ball marker and looks slick
Pros:
size ball marker

Pete
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tool and Ball Marker
July 26, 2011
Easily fits in your pocket and well made. Thanks Rockbottom!
Pros:
Lightweight Cellphone hinge Powerful magnet
Cons:
Nothing so far

Lewis
Emporia, KS
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's pretty good
July 12, 2011
The flip fix does exactly what it is designed to do. Only down side is that you have to be pretty careful not to fold it up while fixing the divot.
Pros:
Great for being in the pocket. Doesn't poke, or pinch. Easy to find.
Cons:
Flips back when you are fixing divots. That is a pain

Brian
Folsom, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
May 16, 2011
This is a great divot tool. Looks great, works great and no holes in the pocket.
Pros:
The folding tool is great for your pocket Magnetic ball marker Price

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice item,
April 14, 2011
folds nicely in pocket, also has ball marker
Pros:
compact

Kevin
Pukekohe, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent divot tool and marker
March 9, 2011
Very handy to keep in your pocket. No prongs to dig in to /ruin pocket lining. Simple and easy to use on the green, flip feature is brilliant and having a marker attached is great. Naturally the colour will wear off the prongs in time - if it doesn't you are not using it enough.
Pros:
Small size no prongs sticking out does the job well fits in the hand easily and comfortably
Cons:
Not enough people are using them on the greens.

Sue
Adelaide, sa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really handy
February 8, 2011
I really like the divot tool as you can keep it in your pocket without being poked by the points and it has a handy marker also on it

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice divot tool....
December 3, 2010
I bought this for myself so I'd stop putting holes in the pockets of my shorts with divot tools. It folds nice and compact and you don't feel it's weight in your pocket. The attached ball marker is handy when I forget to bring my regular one.
Pros:
light, compact, sturdy, practical.


Page 1 of 1