50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.99
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The name says it all
March 8, 2014
Yep, it' a brush for cleaning your spikes and clubs. Well made , high quality, if you need a brush buyit!

jason
Abbotsford, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well.....it is a brush.
June 30, 2013
nice and big, easy to grab......but it is just a brush for cleaning grooves. i would not have paid more than this price. very handy overall

William Scales
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clean Up Tool
June 19, 2013
The Champ Golf Pro Soft Spike & Club Brush is an excellent tool and it is very effective.
Pros:
Ergonomic, well made, easy to use.

Lorie
St. George, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 21, 2013
This is a great brush for clubs or shoes. You can't go wrong with the price.
Pros:
price, good quality

Michael
Brewerton, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than expected...
August 28, 2012
good sized brush, thick handle, stiff bristles work well to get heavy dirt and grass out of shoes and clubs.
Pros:
heavier duty than expected
Cons:
nothing

Jonathon
Columbia, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy Little Brush
August 7, 2012
The brush is good quality and solid. I like that it comes with a carabiner that I can hook to my bag. Others have complained that it is too heavy for a retractor, but I just clip it to my bag and unclip it when I need it.

DT
Stockton, CA
2 Stars
Not the best....
August 5, 2012
The spikes, in my opinion, are too long and thus you can't get the dirt out of the grooves well. My $5 dollar brush from Walmart works much better. Sorry RBG...my first bad purchase :(
Pros:
The carabiner is sturdy.
Cons:
Long Spikes Price too high for such a cheap product.

jhjones0
Jacksonville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
July 18, 2012
On the one hand, it's a brush. What more can one say. On the other hand, it's better than the Softspike brush. The bristles on the Softspike brush angle inward, the theory being that one swipe gets the top and sides of a spike. It doesn't work so well in practice, and it's useless for cleaning clubs. OK, so it takes two or three swipes to clean a spike with the Champ brush, big deal, but it actually cleans them. And it's versatile enough to clean club heads, as well.
Pros:
Does what's supposed to. Versatile

Chris
Santa Cruz
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holds up well
July 15, 2012
Works well, and bristles lasts longer

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good strong brush
July 10, 2012
Once you have clipped it to the bag you will wonder how you ever survived without it

Thomas
Caledonia, Ms
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a Brush
July 5, 2012
Does what it is supposed to. Cleans irons very well.
Pros:
Cleans spikes and clubs well
Cons:
NONE

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well.....a bit heavy....
July 4, 2012
I bought this brush as a replacement for my frogger brush that bit the dust. It works great, but is kind of heavy. I bought a retractable zinger for it and it's barely able to handle the weight of the brush.
Pros:
Works great
Cons:
A bit too heavy..

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
spike & club brush
June 27, 2012
very handy - bristle good and strong and great to clip on bag - so always handy to use

Jacob
Gurley, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brush
June 23, 2012
The brush is perfect to keep everything in your bag clean. I have used it for about a month now and it is still holding up strong.

Roger
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy tool
June 12, 2012
This handy tool does what it should: clean your club faces and/or spikes. Great cheap price too. Just clip it to your golf bag and you're good to go!

Tom
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good brush
May 16, 2012
It does the job, and is well made

Larry
Greeneville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two Thumbs up
March 28, 2012
The Champ Golf Pro Spike and club Brush is a convienent and useful tool to hang from your bag. Keeps dirt and mud from building up in your grooves and on your shoes. Two thumbs up.
Pros:
The convienence
Cons:
The brush is a bit to stiff for my liking but I am sure they will soften with use.

Sam
MELBOURNE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT
December 8, 2011
This would have to be the most perfectly proportioned brush for clubs I have ever used.

dave
St. Johns NL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans great.
August 1, 2011
Cleans great.
Pros:
Cleans great.

juan
san antonio, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great brush
December 27, 2009
a brush is a brush, but this one works really well to get into the nook and crannies, and get the dirt out without scratching and fraying
Pros:
all of it


Page 1 of 1