50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$3.99
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
John
Olymppia, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
needed tool
September 20, 2014
Made removing old spikes and installing new ones very easy

MasterDan
Dubuque Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
spike wrench
August 21, 2014
I like the long fingers. Gives you more leverage and makes it easier to remove stubborn cleats
Pros:
Good tool for a good price
Cons:
None

Eric
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It just works
April 29, 2014
Like other reviews have already stated, you'll probably need this to replace old spikes. They all work but this was the cheapest.

Jimmy
Lubbock TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the money
March 11, 2014
Good and cheap

Jeff
Sheldon, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
March 3, 2014
Great price for a good tool. Have been using the end of my divot fixer to change cleats bought this to help the process out. Had a couple of cleats that I couldn't get out of the shoes but with tool no problem.
Pros:
Pulls those broken cleats that are hard to get out with ease
Cons:
Nothing

Kirk
Auckland, New Zeland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wrench for the price
October 24, 2013
If you want a good wrench then this is it. Light and good to use it is one you want in your bag.
Pros:
Great cost and just what you need

jim kelley
san diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool..
August 17, 2013
Made my new cleats easy to remove and replace
Cons:
none

thegolferman
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Spike Wrench
July 24, 2013
And again, a great product at a good value.
Pros:
What can be said about a spike wrench. IT WORKS.
Cons:
NONE

Peter
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, done the job
July 8, 2013
Great price, done the job. What more can you ask for.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Ross Kutisker-Jacobson
Toronto, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Tool
June 10, 2013
works as described. Functional tool. Good value at the price.
Pros:
Functional

Frank
San Diego, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Champ Pro spike wrench
May 29, 2013
The wrench works perfectly. I changed the spikes on a pair of my shoes and it was very simple to do.
Pros:
Ease of operation
Cons:
None

Dennis
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tool
January 21, 2013
good tool

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice handle
July 10, 2012
Makes the job easy

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Champ Spike Wrench
July 9, 2012
I got this after trying to get old spikes off with a pair of pliers. This worked well. A couple of the spikes were extremely hard to get off. At first, I was concerned with the tips on the wrench breaking, but they worked great. The price was less than half of what it would have costed me locally to buy.
Pros:
Price, quality
Cons:
Nothing

Brent
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wrench
June 26, 2012
Much better than using a divot repair tool!
Pros:
Does what it's supposed to!
Cons:
The prongs were long for my type of replacement cleat but I sure this pays off for different brands

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok...generally works...
June 24, 2012
The ratcheting head version is work the couple extra dollars...BELIEVE ME
Pros:
It works
Cons:
better options exist for a pittance more

Dan
Denver
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 24, 2012
Works as expected. Great!
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
None

Victor Rulewski
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spike Wrench
February 7, 2012
What a great piece of equipment should of had one of these for years, so easy to handle
Pros:
Easy to use Works well
Cons:
Nil

Randy
Louisville, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal for a pretty good spike wrench
January 21, 2012
I replaced a round spike wrench with this one. They are both very solid, but I could not get enough torque to loosen the tough spikes. With the handle on this one, it makes it easier to get all the old spikes out.
Pros:
Well Made Price
Cons:
None

Nick
Auckland, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Wrench
December 14, 2011
I use to continually struggle with the tin wrenches that came with the spike packs, often tearing the holes and having to resost to a pair of pliers to remove old spikes - This tool locks perfectly into the spikes and removes them with ease - should have got one years ago
Pros:
Spike removal with ease