50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.99
5 Stars based on 55 Review(s)
Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tee everrrrrrr.
July 18, 2014
Great tee. Easily the most durable tee around. One tee can last a few rounds. Although sometimes one of the little prongs break but even then you can still use it.
Pros:
Durability.
Cons:
None.

John
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
July 7, 2014
These are lasting longer than any I have used and they don't seem to bend - they stay in their original shape. Nice!

James
Stockton, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 24, 2014
Love the way I can use them for all my clubs from the tee and they are very durable
Pros:
Durable, heavy and hard to break
Cons:
none

Matt
Hamilton, Waikato
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING!
May 19, 2014
These tees cannot be beaten for value! Excellent golf tee for every tee shot, iron or driver!
Pros:
Great value!

Jill
Layton, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
May 15, 2014
Almost indestructible.

Gary
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable
May 8, 2014
Hey it's a tee and it lasts for a lot of drives as long as you can find it after the big blast! Or weak hack depending...

Daryl
Highland Lake,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tee it high...let it fly
March 21, 2014
Great tees,last a whole round.

Andrew
Clearfield, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Tees
March 8, 2014
Love these tees, use them all the time.

Michael
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flys off the Prize Table
February 20, 2014
Favorite amongst the competitive golfers during the post golf raffle

David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
February 16, 2014
After using the other name brand plastic tee ( you know... The one with three prongs) I swore off plastic tees forever. But then a friend gave me a champ tee to try and the rest is history! Like the other Brand these tees last a LOOOOONG time. I have actually played a full 18 holes with one tee! Unlike the other brand, I don't have to spend all day trying to get the ball to stay on the tee. Do your self a favor and try a pak of Champ flys, You will be glad you did!
Pros:
Fantastic
Cons:
none

David
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these tees
January 17, 2014
These tees are great. Only go through a few each round of golf, the ball doesn't roll off and there is less restriction when leaving the tee. What more can you ask for in a tee.

Tim
Brighton, Victoria
2 Stars
OK but
January 11, 2014
I seem to use 2-4 per round. They don't break but the pronged teeth deform just enough that the tee has to be in perfect position to have the ball balance. Still better than wooden tees but will just use up the pack and try something else

Mike Hager
Sirit Lake. IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
December 11, 2013
They last & give great performance.

W
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Could be worded better. Ball does fly off the tee!
November 26, 2013
tried this as a new tee. had one tee last 18 holes. never had a wood tee last that long. Ball hits nice off the tee. not sure if I get further distance because of the tee I will continue to use because this is a solid product .
Pros:
Longevity of product. ball sets up nice on the tee. durability during a full round.

Hutch
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees!
November 18, 2013
Good solid tees that don't bend in hard ground.
Pros:
Good length

Tim
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
October 26, 2013
Great for the money, very durable. Can't go wrong with these!

David E
Fayetteville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good solid tees
September 21, 2013
I recently purchase some similar tees, however, they were very flimsy. However, these Zarma's are solid and holds the ball well. I am still on the same one after one round.
Pros:
Solidly made Price Look
Cons:
None

George
belmont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Tees on the market
September 11, 2013
great price for an excellent tee/can't beat the price

matthew
dyer, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great TEE
September 7, 2013
i was always i need to play wood tees and every time i drove the ball snap tee with these i have broke maybe 3 outta the hole box . i dont know if my golf game is gettting better but i can really work the ball after using these tees
Pros:
dont really break
Cons:
none

Blake
Orlando, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tee ever!
September 7, 2013
I love these tee's, very long lasting and pretty much unbreakable!
Pros:
stay straight and easy to use, even on hard pack tee boxes.
Cons:
none

john
ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tees
August 28, 2013
price real nice

Golfing Gramma
Snowbird
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These beat the Callaway tees
August 3, 2013
Found a 'blade' tee, loved it, bought the 'name brand version', too flimsy, plus expensive. Saw these at 'Rock Bottom' prices, and tried them. Work great. Go into even hard ground with ease, even when you need a 'short' tee. They may not work as a 'green repair tool', but neither do the expensive ones. Would like some color ones at 'RBG' prices.

Vadum
Helendale, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1 tee, 18 holes
July 28, 2013
I opened these and put a couple in my pocket, but used only 1 tee for all 18 holes. I'm sure on some shots I will snap the head off these, but has not yet.
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
None

Barbara in NC
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these new plastic Champ tees!!
July 20, 2013
My husband and I are really enjoying these new fly tees by Champ! They work better than other tees, wooden and plastic. The design with the 6 prongs and the support down the side makes it easy to tee the ball up without it falling off. We are using these new tees exclusively. Don't even bother picking up any forgotten tees on the tee box either. Don't need them.
Pros:
Easy to tee the ball up. Don't break easily. Variety of colors. Like the bright green. Comes in 2 3/4 " and 3 1/4 ".
Cons:
Wish the 3 1/4 " came in colors.

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Tees
July 2, 2013
Good Tees, not that durable, but they're wood so I can't expect any better.

Tim
Olympia,WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
June 24, 2013
These tees last forever. Well, maybe not forever, but I certainly don't have to go searching for tees any longer.
Pros:
Good value.

Nick
Woodbury, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convinced
May 30, 2013
I was told by a friend that these tees are awesome and rarely break. I didn't know if he was right, but after one round, wow! Didn't break a single tee, and I really like the setup of the ball on top. Well worth the money

George
Pierre, South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees!!!!
May 28, 2013
I have played seven 9 hole rounds using the same tee. It finally bent a little but, did not break. By far the best tees I have used. A 30 pack will last along time!
Pros:
Everything!!!
Cons:
nothing!!!

Ken
Central Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Champ Golf Zarma Fly Tees 3 1/4 inch
May 10, 2013
The first tee has lasted 3 rounds. Tee em high and let em fly.
Pros:
Duribility

C.T.
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super tee
April 30, 2013
like steel one tee for the whole round and counting cool easy to set ball on as well

Stuart
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They're Tees
April 17, 2013
Tall and robust tees. Can't go wrong. I always seem to snap the wooden ones. Have been able to play numerous rounds with the one tee.

Chris
Pembroke Pines, Fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forever Tee's
March 11, 2013
You will love these tee's. The ball seems to come off hotter with no drag - Plus they don't snap or break like wooden tee's.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

DC
Eglin AFB, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tee It w/Style
October 29, 2012
I was always using wooden tees and had difficulty keeping them in my bag. They either break or it's hard to find. Now, I have no problems locating them an last much much longer. Plus, it comes in different colors.
Pros:
Bright colors Doest break easy Save the trees
Cons:
No idea if it's environment safe

Pex
Shepherdstown, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tee ever
September 17, 2012
These tees are the best tee on the market, more durable then other plastic tees, easy to stick into the ground, easy to place and keep ball on the tee, at impact you can feel that there is no resistance like wooden tees, balls seem to jump into the air of club face. I am hitting straighter and a little longer. I have not broken a tee in 6 rounds, also cut one down for par 3 iron and hybrid shots.
Pros:
design, price, durability
Cons:
nothing

Brandon
Dupont, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the tees
August 28, 2012
I always break wooden tees then about 3 weeks ago my friend gave me a single plastic tee which I still have and it's holding up great. I ordered a pack of these when I ordered my clubs and I am very pleased. I think for the box of 40 they should last me for 20+ years if I don't lose them! They are great quality and hold up very well.
Pros:
price quality durability

Hellen
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
August 25, 2012
I like the different colours.

Phil
Upstate SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent tees
August 23, 2012
These are great tees, very durable. Several rounds so far and no breakage yet and hold the ball well.
Pros:
Durable and just flexible enough to not break.

jacques bourque
new brunswick canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very colorful
August 13, 2012
nice tees,save a tree
Pros:
colorful
Cons:
nothing

Aaron
wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tees
July 31, 2012
long lasting
Cons:
none

John
Andover, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tee
June 2, 2012
This is the best tee I have used yet! They last forever.

Don Campbell
sorrento australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a tee is a tee but these seem easy to use
May 18, 2012
good service , easy to uswe

Kyle
New Hartford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Wood
May 15, 2012
These tees have improved my drives so much more than wood.

Andy
Austin, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a tee
May 15, 2012
What can I say -- it's a plastic tee. Cheap and durable -- thumbs up.

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Tee
May 8, 2012
Ball easy to set on tee. I do get extra distance

Darren
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees!
January 6, 2012
Hard wearing, long lasting tees that offer very little resistance to the club head and ball as you swing.
Pros:
long lasting

AZDLL
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work very nicely!
December 9, 2011
I have used composite tees for years (the ones with only 3 support points) and I prefer these. The ball stays on better and I could not see any difference in the 3 point tees. Have used one tee for 4 rounds and counting!
Pros:
Durability Ease to tee up

Dan
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
November 22, 2011
The first time I have ever played 18 holes with 1 tee, fantastic value for money!

David
Brisbane
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Do what they should do
November 21, 2011
Awesome tees. Good length for the driver
Pros:
Good length Easy to place into harder ground

San
singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flying Tee (shot)
November 14, 2011
Easy to use and durable. Won't lose any power on a big fat tee.

T. U.
MI.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Champ Golf Tee's
October 31, 2011
Nice! & you get a few extra drives with each one! I think they work; just fine!

Mason
Inverness, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to break tees
August 2, 2011
Great long lasting tee

James
Camellia, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Tee
June 21, 2011
Solid Tee Strong and cheap.
Pros:
Cheap Strong Holds ball well

Robert
Waterloo, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Durable
June 13, 2011
I really like these tees. The ball seems to fly pretty easy from them, and I break a lot less than when I use the old wooden ones. They cost a little more than the old tees, but they last much much longer to make up for it.
Pros:
Good ball launch Very durable

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Okay Not Very Durable
June 7, 2011
I thought these would be more durable than they actually are but the ball tees up nicely on the six prong tee.
Pros:
Ease Of Teeing The Ball Up
Cons:
Durability

Terry
Fargo ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They're Great
May 23, 2011
I love these tees. Have been using them for over a week now and have yet to break one.


Page 1 of 1