50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.95
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
AJC
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A spiky revelation?
November 20, 2013
Bought these Zarmas on a lark to replace the spikes on my ho-hum Nike Heritage shoes because one of the stock spikes got torn to shreds after only 2 rounds. I was looking for something durable with tons of traction, because the stock spikes left a lot to be desired. Round one with these babies on, my feet were truer to form with each swing. I couldn't believe how well I was anchored, and the difference in overall feel compared to the stockers was astounding. I can see how these might be slippery on harder ground. Now that we're heavily into fall, these spikes attract leaves like I attract a tough lie; but carry a spike brush, and you'll be fine. We'll see how these hold up, but I am blown away after only one round. These will definitely leave a lot of marks on soft greens, so be cognizant of that when trudging to your ball. Stylistically, these are a bit out there. I kind of wish they were a little tamer in the color department, but it's hard to care when they just..feel..so..good. I've already ordered backups so I don't run out...
Pros:
Excellent traction on anything other than glassy-smooth, wet pavement...and ice. (duh? :P ) Confidence-inspiring, planted grip at address and while swinging. Comfortable to walk in Look and feel like they'll hold up longer-term
Cons:
Leaf magnets Will mark soft greens Walking on frozen water hazards is tricky

Steven
Melbourne AUS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality spikes
November 3, 2013
Good quality and well made well
Pros:
Grips
Cons:
None

CH
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
October 3, 2013
Good deal on PIN style spikes.

Chris
Santa Rosa, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid
September 7, 2013
I like them a lot. Someone mentioned walking on them is a bit slippery and this is definitely the case. They give a real secure grip. They will mark up soft greens a bit so watch your partners lines.

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars
good spikes
July 24, 2013
tried them but they are not for me
Cons:
they make you feel like your walking on rocks

David
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
July 11, 2013
These are not too soft, nor are they too hard. Provide a comfortable feel while giving good grip.

Artie
Freehold, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best spikes I used
November 6, 2012
These zarma spikes not only give me great grips on all type of grass, but they are also soft when I walk the course.
Pros:
walks comfortably and excellent grip

DC
St. Charles, MO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable
August 22, 2012
Durable spikes. I prefer Black Widows, but these were the only ones available for Adidas shoes.
Pros:
durability
Cons:
slick on hard surfaces (like old steel spikes)

Jacob Anguiano
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft
July 18, 2012
I've golfed with the spikes in over the weekend. They are softer feeling, but my footing still feels firm and my feet are happy.
Pros:
Price Easy to unclog
Cons:
Spike wrench ripped one

Jaime
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Spikes
July 4, 2012
I have been purchasing individual spikes for a while now and they were cheap looking, fast wearing and even felt like they would be worn out in no time. I asked the sales person at a large Golf store here in Sydney, Australia about some other spikes and was shown these. I bought a pack and will never look back. Only problem is I paid twice the price I should have for them. Rock Bottom Golf is selling these for $11.95, which is half the price I paid, so I purchased 3 packs at Rock Bottom Golf. Guys, you will love these spikes, and at this price, they're a bargain. Seriously, once you walk on these, you will feel the quality and comfort immediately. I'm so glad I found Scratch The Caveman
Pros:
- Quality - Comfort - Grip
Cons:
Absolutely none

dave
mosgiel,otago,nz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
spikes
June 16, 2012
great to have on your shoes
Pros:
good grip on soft or frozen ground comfortable fit

Bob
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Spikes
May 12, 2012
Spikes stay clean and provide excellent traction
Pros:
stay clean
Cons:
nothing

neil
Palmerston North, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shoe spikes
December 9, 2011
Great product at a great price and fast delivery
Pros:
Hard plastic spikes will last longer.

Steven
Brisbane, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Convert to Champ Golf Spikes
December 4, 2011
I bought these on a whim to see what they are like. Amazing grip and after walking on concrete cart paths for a couple of rounds they are still looking in great shape. Very comfortable and will be more than happy to get more as they are not available in Australia
Pros:
Confort, Grip, very durable

Harry
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
November 30, 2011
Really good grip, and pretty comfortable. They can be a bit slippery on wet concrete, but that is too be expected. They are wearing really well as well.
Pros:
Good grip Comfortable Long lasting

Gary Stevens
Albion, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
spikes
November 29, 2011
price was fair, quality very good
Pros:
quality
Cons:
price

Andrew
Pasadena, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and useful
November 25, 2011
Nice spikes with good gripping ability and feel. Highly recommended!

Alex
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf cleats
November 6, 2011
Quality product!

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfy
June 23, 2011
I've used these and black widow tour comfort, these are just as good and sit in the middle, so combining them using some of these and some tour comfort on firm as I found tour comfort on soft wore through too quick
Pros:
Comfy

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cleat. Seems to wear well....
March 30, 2011
I picked these up for a friend and he just had an opportunity to play 2 rounds in them. He said they're comfortable and seem to be wearing well, with no broken tines.
Pros:
Good traction. Well constructed. Seem durable enough...
Cons:
A bit pricey...but they are the newest model, so it's kind of expected.


Page 1 of 1