Account


5 Stars based on 46 reviews
By McFly
Michigan
Great Shirt
February 13, 2013
Very nice shirt, wish they had more colors. Great value, highest quality.
ProsNice look, very comfortable.
By Stan
Southern Illinois
Super Deal
February 10, 2013
The fit, finish, look, fabric, and comfort of this shirt are great. I would buy this one again.
ProsFit, Fabric, comfort
By joe
miami, fl
super !!!!!!!!
February 6, 2013
these shirts are awesome , just as good as any 80.00 shirt, thx you caveman !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By wildwns
pirre,sd
Sharp name brand
December 10, 2012
perfect fit and at a bargain
Prosquality, material, looks
Consnone
By kenny
walla walla, wa
great shirt
December 10, 2012
purchased the same one elsewhere last month for double the price.
Prosfit and feel is nice
By Al
New Zealand
Great Value
November 15, 2012
I am very pleased with this shirt. Will recommend this to my friends
ProsWear and looks good.
ConsNo issues
By Russell
Glen Ellyn, IL
good fit, tighter than some say
November 1, 2012
I wear either a Large or XL in golf shirts depending on the brand. Got this in a Large and it fits but is a bit tight across the arm pits -- not tight in the belly. Others have suggested this runs big. Not for me. Fits well enough that I'll keep and wear this shirt often. Great value for $14. High quality fabric, finishes, and feel.
Proshigh quality feeling fabric, classic simple style,
By Timothy
Bondurant, IA
Great quality and feel
September 7, 2012
This shirt has multiple materials and sections that make it breathable and a great fit. It moves well with you when you swing and doesn't pull.
ProsColors Quality Feel Materials
By Tim
Rockford, Illinois
Nice shirt
September 5, 2012
very comfortable, washes easy, nice to wear in hot weather.
Prosgood price, comfortable.
By Robin
ruther Glen, VA
outstanding value!
September 2, 2012
Great value nice fit- Just saw VJ Singh wearing this shirt on tv a week ago. I just wish there where more colors available!!
By Don
boston
great deal great shirt
August 27, 2012
bought 18 of these for a golf outing. got some big old guys. shirts run a little bigger than normal, but the guys loved them. they liked the loose fit. definitely not an athletic cut.
Proscolor, sizing, style
Consnothing
By Robert
Decatur, IL
love these shirts
August 27, 2012
I love these shirts. High quality and light weight. doesnt stick to you and feels great against your skin..To me they are a perfect size. I wear xxl and hate it when there short on the length cuz then they tend to pull outta my shorts.. Not these, they are fairly long and stay tucked in all day while not being to baggy up top
Proseverything
Consnot one thing
By Ken
Jacksonville, FL
Cleveland 3 Degree Performance Polo
August 24, 2012
fits well, allow unobstructed swing.
By billy
conway
great shirt
August 11, 2012
Awsome shirt very high quality
By bullfrog
lincoln, ne
stay cool
August 5, 2012
great fit and easy to care for, this is not my first cleveland shirt, the first one is two years old and still looks great
Prosholds up and doesn't loose shape or color
By Justin
Rockville, MD
Great lightweight polo that keeps you cool
July 25, 2012
I am very particular when it comes to polos but this one really stood out. I was happy with the price and has a very classic look. Moisture wicking and definitely quick drying. This one is the one to get!
By John Catalanotto
akron, ohio
Great Shirt!
July 22, 2012
Get one size smaller.
ProsQuality Selection Light for hot days
By Kevin
arcadia,wi
Love this shirt
July 22, 2012
Very cool shirt and awesome price at rock bottom.
By Drew
Texas
Incredibly comfortable!
July 20, 2012
This polo is incredibly comfortable and offers great range of motion. Wish I had ordered a couple more!
ProsComfortable Great range of motion Very light and breathable
By Randy in Tejas
Dallas, Texas
Great Deal
July 19, 2012
Great fit, quality and price!
By Lou
West Palm Beach, FL
Cool as can be - perfect for Florida summer
July 16, 2012
I've worn the Cleveland Golf - 3 Degree Performance Polo shirt twice on the course in 90+ degree heat and am 100% sold on the item. Looks good, quality is really nice. I'm ordering more because I won' be wearing anything else in the summer. You won't regret your purchase - at this price it's a real bargain.
By Art Houston
Harrison, ohio
Great Shirt***
July 14, 2012
I wore this shirt at a golf outing 95+ temp. Shirt was breathing and never was soaking wet. Hard to do in this weather but some of the other guys had $85 shirts that didn't do so well. Great Buy looking forward to wearing and purchasing in future. Thanks, Scratch
ProsOnce washed and dried looked great and minimal maintenance.
ConsPacked the way it was. came out a little wrinkled. Couldn't wear straight out of box.
By Gerald
St. Louis, MO
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
July 13, 2012
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
ProsVery comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
By Mike
,
Great shirt
July 10, 2012
Great shirt but runs pretty big. I usually wear a medium or large in some brands and the medium is a little big on me. It fits about how a large would fit in most brands, order one size smaller then normal. Great shirt for the course, a little to sporty for casual Fridays in the office.
Proslight weight keeps you cool looks good
Consruns big doesn't cross over well to the office
By Murphy
Highlands Ranch, CO
Nice Shirt
July 10, 2012
Good shirt for the price
By Seth
DSM, IA
Bought two will buy more
July 9, 2012
Shirts do run a size large. I read the reviews and purchased accordingly and couldn't be happier. The shirts feel great and they are classy enought to wear to the office or out on the course. I will buy more.
Proseverything
By Mike
Vancouver Island
Great shirt
July 6, 2012
Love the shirt. Nice styling, very comfortable and breathable. Sizing is a bit large so you may want to go down a size.
By Derek
Houston, Texas
Great Buy
July 3, 2012
Bought one in Blue and one in white, they both fit great and are nice and cool (as cool as you can be in 100+ temps). Definitely a great buy for anyone wanting to get a great shirt at a ROCK BOTTOM price. Thanks again Cave Man!
ProsFit Moisture Wicking properties Quality Construction
ConsNone
By Martin
Bradenton, FL
A Comfortable Polo
June 19, 2012
This is a very comfortable, soft feeling polo.
ProsSoft, comfortable feel
ConsNone
By John
United States
Really great
June 18, 2012
Nice shirt!
ProsWears well! and looks great.
By Chris
Bowie,TX
Excellent
June 18, 2012
Great shirt, even better price. Can't beat.
By Randy
Des Moines, IA
Order One Size Smaller!
June 16, 2012
Decent shirt, but they run very large. If you are a big guy, this shirt is for you! Order a Large if you normally wear an XL.
By Jerry
Southington, CT
Value
June 15, 2012
Great price (as always), nice shirt... highly recommended!
By JC Campbell
United States
Cool Shirt!
June 14, 2012
The shirt is very comfortable and roomy. Nice ventilation.
By kevin
SC
nice shirts!
June 14, 2012
... breathable, playable - comfortable and a great price!
Prosgood for warm weather play
Consnothing
By Jeremy Messinger
Quakertown, PA
very nice!
June 14, 2012
Great Shirt. great price
By BamBam
Ohio
Larger size
June 14, 2012
Nice shirt. The sizing is on the big size, but that is better if you are looking for a looser shirt for your swing.
By Steve
South Bend, IN
Green concious and comfortable
June 14, 2012
moisture wicking recycled material is comfortable and the cut is roomy enough to make a big shoulder turn and swing.
By Travis
New Jersey
Extremely comfortable!
June 13, 2012
I was a bit surprised by the mesh fabric along the front and back shoulders, but it does vent well.
Prosvery comfortable
Conscan't wear to the office on casual fridays
By Jeff Maanum
Wisconsin
Great shirt
June 13, 2012
Keeps you cool when the weather is hot.
ProsGreat fit
By Sam
Dove Canyon, California
Cleveland Golf - 3 Degree Performance Polo
June 13, 2012
Excellent shirt. Great for hot weath
ProsFit, comfort and ventilation.
By George
Palm Springs
golf shirt
June 13, 2012
I live in the desert and this is a very comfortable and nice fitting shirt for our hot weather.
ProsThe shirt is well vented and does not stick to you when your playing golf.
Consnone
By Brandon
Indianapolis, IN
Spectacular Golf Apparel
June 13, 2012
This polo shirt is fantastic for the golf course or a casual day at the office. It's light weight and has a nice mixture of air flow and comfort.
By Coop
So Flo
Nice shirt
June 11, 2012
Perfect fit Xl, great moisture wicking, keeps you cool on a 90 degree day full sun 90% humidity
Prosexceptional value, very happy with anything from Cleveland
By Tim
Christchurch, New Zealand
Great product
June 6, 2012
Awesome product for an unbeatable price. For those in New Zealand/Australia select the shirt size below what you would usually have to cater for US sizing
By Kyle
Tiffin, OH
Simple but stylish!
May 29, 2012
Great fit and feels good on the course!
Prosfit feel style
Consnone

Page 1 of 1