15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
McFly
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
February 13, 2013
Very nice shirt, wish they had more colors. Great value, highest quality.
Pros:
Nice look, very comfortable.

Stan
Southern Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deal
February 10, 2013
The fit, finish, look, fabric, and comfort of this shirt are great. I would buy this one again.
Pros:
Fit, Fabric, comfort

joe
miami, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super !!!!!!!!
February 6, 2013
these shirts are awesome , just as good as any 80.00 shirt, thx you caveman !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wildwns
pirre,sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp name brand
December 10, 2012
perfect fit and at a bargain
Pros:
quality, material, looks
Cons:
none

kenny
walla walla, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
December 10, 2012
purchased the same one elsewhere last month for double the price.
Pros:
fit and feel is nice

Al
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 15, 2012
I am very pleased with this shirt. Will recommend this to my friends
Pros:
Wear and looks good.
Cons:
No issues

Russell
Glen Ellyn, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit, tighter than some say
November 1, 2012
I wear either a Large or XL in golf shirts depending on the brand. Got this in a Large and it fits but is a bit tight across the arm pits -- not tight in the belly. Others have suggested this runs big. Not for me. Fits well enough that I'll keep and wear this shirt often. Great value for $14. High quality fabric, finishes, and feel.
Pros:
high quality feeling fabric, classic simple style,

Timothy
Bondurant, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and feel
September 7, 2012
This shirt has multiple materials and sections that make it breathable and a great fit. It moves well with you when you swing and doesn't pull.
Pros:
Colors Quality Feel Materials

Tim
Rockford, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
September 5, 2012
very comfortable, washes easy, nice to wear in hot weather.
Pros:
good price, comfortable.

Robin
ruther Glen, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding value!
September 2, 2012
Great value nice fit- Just saw VJ Singh wearing this shirt on tv a week ago. I just wish there where more colors available!!

Don
boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal great shirt
August 27, 2012
bought 18 of these for a golf outing. got some big old guys. shirts run a little bigger than normal, but the guys loved them. they liked the loose fit. definitely not an athletic cut.
Pros:
color, sizing, style
Cons:
nothing

Robert
Decatur, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love these shirts
August 27, 2012
I love these shirts. High quality and light weight. doesnt stick to you and feels great against your skin..To me they are a perfect size. I wear xxl and hate it when there short on the length cuz then they tend to pull outta my shorts.. Not these, they are fairly long and stay tucked in all day while not being to baggy up top
Pros:
everything
Cons:
not one thing

Ken
Jacksonville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland 3 Degree Performance Polo
August 24, 2012
fits well, allow unobstructed swing.

billy
conway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
August 11, 2012
Awsome shirt very high quality

bullfrog
lincoln, ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stay cool
August 5, 2012
great fit and easy to care for, this is not my first cleveland shirt, the first one is two years old and still looks great
Pros:
holds up and doesn't loose shape or color

Justin
Rockville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lightweight polo that keeps you cool
July 25, 2012
I am very particular when it comes to polos but this one really stood out. I was happy with the price and has a very classic look. Moisture wicking and definitely quick drying. This one is the one to get!

John Catalanotto
akron, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
July 22, 2012
Get one size smaller.
Pros:
Quality Selection Light for hot days

Kevin
arcadia,wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this shirt
July 22, 2012
Very cool shirt and awesome price at rock bottom.

Drew
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredibly comfortable!
July 20, 2012
This polo is incredibly comfortable and offers great range of motion. Wish I had ordered a couple more!
Pros:
Comfortable Great range of motion Very light and breathable

Randy in Tejas
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 19, 2012
Great fit, quality and price!

Lou
West Palm Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool as can be - perfect for Florida summer
July 16, 2012
I've worn the Cleveland Golf - 3 Degree Performance Polo shirt twice on the course in 90+ degree heat and am 100% sold on the item. Looks good, quality is really nice. I'm ordering more because I won' be wearing anything else in the summer. You won't regret your purchase - at this price it's a real bargain.

Art Houston
Harrison, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt***
July 14, 2012
I wore this shirt at a golf outing 95+ temp. Shirt was breathing and never was soaking wet. Hard to do in this weather but some of the other guys had $85 shirts that didn't do so well. Great Buy looking forward to wearing and purchasing in future. Thanks, Scratch
Pros:
Once washed and dried looked great and minimal maintenance.
Cons:
Packed the way it was. came out a little wrinkled. Couldn't wear straight out of box.

Gerald
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
July 13, 2012
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
Pros:
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.

Mike
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 10, 2012
Great shirt but runs pretty big. I usually wear a medium or large in some brands and the medium is a little big on me. It fits about how a large would fit in most brands, order one size smaller then normal. Great shirt for the course, a little to sporty for casual Fridays in the office.
Pros:
light weight keeps you cool looks good
Cons:
runs big doesn't cross over well to the office

Murphy
Highlands Ranch, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
July 10, 2012
Good shirt for the price

Seth
DSM, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought two will buy more
July 9, 2012
Shirts do run a size large. I read the reviews and purchased accordingly and couldn't be happier. The shirts feel great and they are classy enought to wear to the office or out on the course. I will buy more.
Pros:
everything

Mike
Vancouver Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 6, 2012
Love the shirt. Nice styling, very comfortable and breathable. Sizing is a bit large so you may want to go down a size.

Derek
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 3, 2012
Bought one in Blue and one in white, they both fit great and are nice and cool (as cool as you can be in 100+ temps). Definitely a great buy for anyone wanting to get a great shirt at a ROCK BOTTOM price. Thanks again Cave Man!
Pros:
Fit Moisture Wicking properties Quality Construction
Cons:
None

Martin
Bradenton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Comfortable Polo
June 19, 2012
This is a very comfortable, soft feeling polo.
Pros:
Soft, comfortable feel
Cons:
None

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really great
June 18, 2012
Nice shirt!
Pros:
Wears well! and looks great.

Chris
Bowie,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 18, 2012
Great shirt, even better price. Can't beat.

Randy
Des Moines, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Order One Size Smaller!
June 16, 2012
Decent shirt, but they run very large. If you are a big guy, this shirt is for you! Order a Large if you normally wear an XL.

Jerry
Southington, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
June 15, 2012
Great price (as always), nice shirt... highly recommended!

JC Campbell
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Shirt!
June 14, 2012
The shirt is very comfortable and roomy. Nice ventilation.

kevin
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirts!
June 14, 2012
... breathable, playable - comfortable and a great price!
Pros:
good for warm weather play
Cons:
nothing

Jeremy Messinger
Quakertown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice!
June 14, 2012
Great Shirt. great price

BamBam
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Larger size
June 14, 2012
Nice shirt. The sizing is on the big size, but that is better if you are looking for a looser shirt for your swing.

Steve
South Bend, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Green concious and comfortable
June 14, 2012
moisture wicking recycled material is comfortable and the cut is roomy enough to make a big shoulder turn and swing.

Travis
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely comfortable!
June 13, 2012
I was a bit surprised by the mesh fabric along the front and back shoulders, but it does vent well.
Pros:
very comfortable
Cons:
can't wear to the office on casual fridays

Jeff Maanum
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 13, 2012
Keeps you cool when the weather is hot.
Pros:
Great fit

Sam
Dove Canyon, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf - 3 Degree Performance Polo
June 13, 2012
Excellent shirt. Great for hot weath
Pros:
Fit, comfort and ventilation.

George
Palm Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shirt
June 13, 2012
I live in the desert and this is a very comfortable and nice fitting shirt for our hot weather.
Pros:
The shirt is well vented and does not stick to you when your playing golf.
Cons:
none

Brandon
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spectacular Golf Apparel
June 13, 2012
This polo shirt is fantastic for the golf course or a casual day at the office. It's light weight and has a nice mixture of air flow and comfort.

Coop
So Flo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
June 11, 2012
Perfect fit Xl, great moisture wicking, keeps you cool on a 90 degree day full sun 90% humidity
Pros:
exceptional value, very happy with anything from Cleveland

Tim
Christchurch, New Zealand
4 Stars
Great product
June 6, 2012
Awesome product for an unbeatable price. For those in New Zealand/Australia select the shirt size below what you would usually have to cater for US sizing

Kyle
Tiffin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple but stylish!
May 29, 2012
Great fit and feels good on the course!
Pros:
fit feel style
Cons:
none