50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
My
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland still the best
May 27, 2014
Very easy to get out of traps. Feels very solid and comfortable.

Guy
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wedge
May 16, 2014
Just got this wedge in my bag and I love it! It gives great spin, control and feel around the green. Just wish I had purchased one sooner!
Pros:
Great feel, spin and control around the greens
Cons:
None that I can find

Jeremy
south east PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club!!
May 15, 2014
Huge improvement in my short game! I got this with the standard (14) bounce and it was super easy to dig out of the sand. The ball dropped soft from 50y out. I plan on adding the 50 and 60 to my bag. After a couple of uses my confidence was through the roof.
Pros:
Feel/Response look control
Cons:
None, nada, nothing, zero

Ed
Buffalo, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
go in the hole
May 13, 2014
What was I waiting for? I just played my second round with these wedges in my bag. 56 & 60. From look/ to grip/ to feel/ to result/ these clubs are it. The lesson is to pay for a quality specialty club and know you've made the right decision.
Pros:
multiple use with confidence from any lie. stop on a dime.

Randy
Chicago Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club !
April 29, 2014
The club is as balanced as any of the more Expensive ones . Feel is great . I'm a 10 handicapper.
Pros:
Nice weighting
Cons:
None

Andrew
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Wedge
April 9, 2014
As expected, this wedge is great! Any Cleveland Wedge would be hard-pressed to disappoint. This wedge is sleek and the performance is awesome, highly recommend!

Ralph
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic Improved
March 28, 2014
I owned an older model of this sand sedge. Used it so much I wore out the grooves :) Can't survive a round without it.
Pros:
Special cut grooves for max spin. Satin finish so you're not sun blinded.
Cons:
Make sure you check the grind for best result.

Bob
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delivered as promised
December 17, 2013
6 inches of snow on the ground since the club arrived -- so the club has not made it out of the box. Howver, it arrived in time and in perfect shape.

sonny
orange county
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
December 15, 2013
This is my replacement of the last sand wedge that i lost few month ago.. great looking club and works great too.

Frank
British Columbia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge !
December 6, 2013
This wedge sets up beautifully and performs very well. Shots are consistent and predictable.
Pros:
performance in and out of the sand. sets up nicely

anthony
kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleveland golf is #1
November 18, 2013
i have 52, 56, and 60 degree 588 cleveland wedges, ive played many brands and cleveland is far superior to the competitors

Eddie 18 handicap
Windsor NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So smooth
November 17, 2013
The expertly weighted Cleveland wedge gives a novice such as myself great confidence in chipping and short distance shots to the green

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Haven't got it yet but the anticipation is killing me
October 21, 2013
Currently don't have a sw(I was able to return my powerbuilt set and buy this one). Counting the days til it comes.
Pros:
Decent price Quality

Curtis
Middlebury, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best wedge out there
October 7, 2013
These wedges are extremely forgiving. Will definitely take shots off my rounds, and of course RBG is always the best orice.
Pros:
Extremely forgiving
Cons:
None yet

Santiago
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing quality, great deal
October 4, 2013
This is one of the best wedges out there, its quality is top notch and since it was replaced by the RTX version you can have it for a great deal. Looks great, performs even better. Highly recommend this wedge.
Pros:
Quality, performance, shaft is great, finish
Cons:
Grip is really not good, gets worn very fast and it is not very tacky, had to replace it.

Travis
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges
September 17, 2013
Great feel, great spin. Best I have used

Rick
Powell, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best lob wedge I've ever played
August 19, 2013
I've gone through quite a few wedges, and this is the last one I'll buy... for a while at least. Every shot I've hit with it has been near perfection. Full swings, pitches, chips, sand shots... all come off the club exactly as I want and it spins the ball better than any club I've hit!
Pros:
good bounce, grooves gab the ball perfectly, good and heavy
Cons:
none yet

Yammie
Tampa Bay area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect wedge
July 27, 2013
I want wedges with bounce and nicely rounded soles that allow me to play a variety of shots. I've used everything from Callaway to Vokey to the classic Wilson R90. The Cleveland shape is perhaps my favorite of them all, and the machined grooves just grab the ball. I'm officially a Cleveland 588 fan :)

andrew
nelson new Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 14, 2013
Great feel i have ordered two more
Pros:
feel
Cons:
nothing

Michael
Westfield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
June 19, 2013
Feels heavier, more consistently weighted than the CG16 but hits with better accuracy. The forged wedge has weight distributed throughout the head that improves short game consistency compared to the CG clubs which are often light and promote more mishiting.
Pros:
Weight Forgiveness Sping control

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wounderful feel
March 29, 2013
These do it all. Full shots half shots chip shots, pull your club and have no worries

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CG 588
July 4, 2012
What a club. The smoothest, softest wedge I've played. Top-notch around the greens, especially with bump n' run shots. I play the 48.8 and it has the feel of a putter on pitch shots. Generous sweet spot and has the capacity to help check the ball from hairy lies if you can manage a good swing. If you have the cash, splash it.
Pros:
feel precision aesthetics spin balance
Cons:
pricey

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A competitor to the vokey
June 19, 2012
For the first time in a while people can actually debate what the best wedge out there is. These have the feel and spin of a vokey, can even argue has a better choice of loft and bounce angles. Great finish


Page 1 of 1