FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Tom
Lebanon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent distance control with plenty of backspin
April 8, 2015
I love the solid strike and feel of this wedge that produces consistent distance control with surprising amount of backspin. The wedge performance was compared to my old Vokey wedge which produced a lower trajectory with more run out.
Pros:
- Solid feel - Excellent distance control - Better backspin - Better for short shots over trouble that have to hold the green
Cons:
Will take a little time to adjust to the new total distance (carry plus roll-out)

Greg
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Rocks!
February 22, 2015
Great looking wedge. Bought my dad a 52 degree gap and he loves it. Might need to get one for myself when I wear out my Vokey.

John
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Playability
January 10, 2015
I truly love my Cleveland wedges. The 58* is very versatile and is capable of producing a wide variety of shots around the green.

Leszek
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland is where its at
November 29, 2014
cleveland wedges are done very well. I would chose these over titliest. Very happy

Kelly
Pendleton, Or
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Wedge
November 18, 2014
Fantastic Wedge... Cleveland does an outstanding job in the Wedge Department!!

Bob
Palatine, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch Upgrade
October 30, 2014
I got a 56 & 60 degree to replace my old CG12's. These wedges are excellent. Very well balanced with just the right amount of bounce. Instant confidence builder!!

Scott Davis
Texarkana,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Excellence
October 22, 2014
I feel very confident with this club in my hands from any lie.

Darin McAreavey
Minneapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall a great wedge that competes well with the Vokey
October 22, 2014
I purchased the Cleveland 588 RTX Satin Wedge and got a chance to head to florida a few weeks back and play 120+ holes with the clubs. I use to play the Scratch wedges and found them to be a little less workable when compared to the scratch wedge, but still very responsive and provided great backspin...Overall I'm very pleased and happy with the purchase.
Pros:
Very response. Great backspin.....
Cons:
Seems to feel like a bigger club to me...the only way I can describe it is like comparing a cavity back club to a blade club....seems like I can't work the ball as much as my previous scratch wedges.

Dave
Huntington beach, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, great product
October 22, 2014
By far the best price. The club was exactly what was advertized . I will be ordering again and would recommend it to friends

Matt
Wellington, Wadestown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
October 15, 2014
Upgraded from some adams clubs, these just feel better, nicer weight to them and if I was a better player I'm sure they would spin too
Pros:
Everything, great value
Cons:
Nothing

Jason
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible "sticking" ability
September 24, 2014
This wedge is one of the best investments I have made to my golf game! Period! This club can just STICK on that green like no other wedge I have ever used.
Pros:
amazing loft and spin
Cons:
zero

Spencer
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wedge out there
September 2, 2014
Awesome wedge. A very smooth strike and can do anything within 100 yards. The Rotex face gives it great spin and control onto the green.

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent club
July 17, 2014
Got both the 54* and 58*. Easy to control spin with chip and pitch shots.
Pros:
Nice feel
Cons:
The black pearl finish does not last as long.

Tor
Allston, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stop!
May 5, 2014
Just like that on the green
Pros:
Awesome
Cons:
Expensive

Navin
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedge...
April 29, 2014
This is the best wedge I ever hit. Excellent feel and easy to hit. I use my 60 degree from 50 yards and in. While I have not mastered getting backspin on the ball I find it does stop nicely on the green. I will be buying probably one more at 54 or 56 to fill the gap I have. The stock grip I am not a big fan of but I always regip my clubs anyway. I guess it could be considered pricey for 1 wedge but I got it on sale here at RBG and I was able to pick up at a great price. I would have saved minimal going with a older model.
Pros:
Easy to hit, good feel...

kyuhan
weehawken, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing control
August 27, 2013
this newest technology provides great control over the sand and near green
Pros:
control
Cons:
none

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatest wedge ever
March 29, 2013
These do it all. Full shots half shots chip shots, pull your club and have no worries

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland 588 RTX (Satin)
March 17, 2013
Phenomenal wedge. Prefer them over the new Vokeys. For my money, the black pearl finish is a bit nicer.


Page 1 of 1