Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Leszek
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland is where its at
November 29, 2014
cleveland wedges are done very well. I would chose these over titliest. Very happy

Kelly
Pendleton, Or
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Wedge
November 18, 2014
Fantastic Wedge... Cleveland does an outstanding job in the Wedge Department!!

Bob
Palatine, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch Upgrade
October 30, 2014
I got a 56 & 60 degree to replace my old CG12's. These wedges are excellent. Very well balanced with just the right amount of bounce. Instant confidence builder!!

Karl
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great of tight lies
October 23, 2014
Very good for lying the face down to hit flop shots. Doesn't spin as much as I would have thought

Henry
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf - 588 wedge
October 23, 2014
used it several times and increased my spin.
Cons:
none

Scott Davis
Texarkana,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Excellence
October 22, 2014
I feel very confident with this club in my hands from any lie.

Darin McAreavey
Minneapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall a great wedge that competes well with the Vokey
October 22, 2014
I purchased the Cleveland 588 RTX Satin Wedge and got a chance to head to florida a few weeks back and play 120+ holes with the clubs. I use to play the Scratch wedges and found them to be a little less workable when compared to the scratch wedge, but still very responsive and provided great backspin...Overall I'm very pleased and happy with the purchase.
Pros:
Very response. Great backspin.....
Cons:
Seems to feel like a bigger club to me...the only way I can describe it is like comparing a cavity back club to a blade club....seems like I can't work the ball as much as my previous scratch wedges.

Dave
Huntington beach, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, great product
October 22, 2014
By far the best price. The club was exactly what was advertized . I will be ordering again and would recommend it to friends

Verity
auckland, Select
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rtx wedge
October 20, 2014
this wedge has improved my game thanks cleveland golf and RBG

Keiran
New Plymouth, Taranaki
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome club
October 20, 2014
ziiippppp

Matt
Wellington, Wadestown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
October 15, 2014
Upgraded from some adams clubs, these just feel better, nicer weight to them and if I was a better player I'm sure they would spin too
Pros:
Everything, great value
Cons:
Nothing

Tuan
Huntingtn Bch, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't buy a better wedge
October 5, 2014
This wedge gave me the confidence I need to get up and down every time! Must buy!

Jason
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible "sticking" ability
September 24, 2014
This wedge is one of the best investments I have made to my golf game! Period! This club can just STICK on that green like no other wedge I have ever used.
Pros:
amazing loft and spin
Cons:
zero

Rich
Selinsgrove, PA. United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+ Wedge
September 23, 2014
The 588 is the best wedge on the market. It's like throwing darts at the green.
Pros:
Ball control. Feel. Great looks.
Cons:
None.

Aaron
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedge!!!
September 11, 2014
I was in the market to finally replace all my wedges. Few of my normal golfing buddies had this same club and over the course of a few rounds they were kind enough to let me try it out. eally like the feel & distant control I get out of this club. Major step up from my old ones that is for sure. The only thing getting me is I've always had a cut type shot & since the change to this club my shot has turned into a draw so its taking some getting use to on the ball flight.

Spencer
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wedge out there
September 2, 2014
Awesome wedge. A very smooth strike and can do anything within 100 yards. The Rotex face gives it great spin and control onto the green.

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the Best!
August 7, 2014
This is definitely an awesome wedge! I bought 3 of these and they're my favorite clubs in the bag! Spin is fantastic!
Pros:
Spin Control Feel
Cons:
Black finish comes off quickly

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent club
July 17, 2014
Got both the 54* and 58*. Easy to control spin with chip and pitch shots.
Pros:
Nice feel
Cons:
The black pearl finish does not last as long.

Albert
West Covina, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a club
May 23, 2014
Great club good feel and no shortage of stopping and sucking power. Mine is a high bounce 56* with C grind just great all around scoring wedge.
Pros:
Psyc you up to make clean contact. great feel and spot on distance control .
Cons:
The great looking laser etching pattern on the club face wear off.

Tor
Allston, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stop!
May 5, 2014
Just like that on the green
Pros:
Awesome
Cons:
Expensive

James
Newtown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wedge
April 30, 2014
I bought the 56/10 about a year ago and loved it so much I had to get a matching 60/12. Puts get spin on the ball with little effort...
Pros:
look feel spin
Cons:
can chew up balls

Big Dic Cheney
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
April 29, 2014
Great wedge. Distance, distance control, spin, easy to hit. Got the 56 and am going to get a 52 (gap) and 48 (pw)

Navin
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedge...
April 29, 2014
This is the best wedge I ever hit. Excellent feel and easy to hit. I use my 60 degree from 50 yards and in. While I have not mastered getting backspin on the ball I find it does stop nicely on the green. I will be buying probably one more at 54 or 56 to fill the gap I have. The stock grip I am not a big fan of but I always regip my clubs anyway. I guess it could be considered pricey for 1 wedge but I got it on sale here at RBG and I was able to pick up at a great price. I would have saved minimal going with a older model.
Pros:
Easy to hit, good feel...

Glenn
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
April 17, 2014
Does what it says it will do! What else matters?

T. Bader
Big Canoe,ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to my bag.
March 11, 2014
It fills the gap. 120 out its deadly, watch out that you don't spin it off the green
Pros:
Great look, great feel. It sits next to its brother 52 degree SW.
Cons:
None

joe
Rochester Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
February 14, 2014
The 58 degree is good in the sand as well as out of the rough.
Pros:
Good bite, works well for chipping or pitching.
Cons:
none

kyuhan
weehawken, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing control
August 27, 2013
this newest technology provides great control over the sand and near green
Pros:
control
Cons:
none

Sang
Gambrills, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love the black pearl!
August 4, 2013
I like the way this wedge sits. great club with a great soft feel.

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatest wedge ever
March 29, 2013
These do it all. Full shots half shots chip shots, pull your club and have no worries

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these wedges!!
March 29, 2013
These do it all. Full shots half shots chip shots, pull your club and have no worries

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland 588 RTX (Satin)
March 17, 2013
Phenomenal wedge. Prefer them over the new Vokeys. For my money, the black pearl finish is a bit nicer.

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland 588 RTX
March 17, 2013
And I thought last year's 588 looked good. The RTX is the real deal players' wedge with the potential to generate incredible amounts of controlled spin, pin point accuracy, buttery feel--everything you'd expect from a Cleveland wedge. Plus, the black finish looks absolutely phenomenal.
Pros:
finish accuracy spin control flight

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spin Machine
March 14, 2013
Coming from a wilson FG tour 60 this wedge has more spin than anything else i've used. The black finish is very classic and the weighting of it gives nice feel. Not quite the same feel as a forged wedge which in a 60 degree is honestly a good thing.


Page 1 of 1