15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.95
4.5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIGH QUALITY
September 9, 2014
GREAT VALUE & HIGH QUAILTY

Tom
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value in a performance golf shirt
August 28, 2014
Color is exactly as pictured, size and fit are accurate. Great value for a good performance golf shirt...pure value!
Pros:
Color Fit Price
Cons:
None

John
Spring Lake, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife Approves It
August 6, 2014
I'm no fashion expert, but the wife approves it and I like the look and feel when I'm golfing. Enough said. Fabric is lightweight and very breathable so you don't pass out from heat exhaustion before your first par.
Pros:
Look Feel Price
Cons:
Fit is a bit large, as I normally wear fitted/slim fit shirts (purchased a medium)

Daniel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
July 18, 2014
Nice and light no to long you can wear it untucked or tucked.

kevin
Dallas, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
July 4, 2014
fits great, breathable
Pros:
fit comfort

Steve
Akron, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice Polo
June 20, 2014
Great feeling polo, looks very nice as well. Runs a little tight overall but does fit and look very nice

Mika
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
June 17, 2014
I really like the shirt, fits well and doesn't get too hot

Scott
Liberty, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slick
June 17, 2014
Love this shirt. Great fit, looks good

fashion nitemare
Chicago Suburbs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shirt that fits the way its supposed to.
June 3, 2014
Good value. High quality. Nice Looking. That's what I'm looking for.

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels and Looks Great
June 2, 2014
Keeps you cool in hot weather, quality fabric and feel
Pros:
True to size Quality

Greig
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
May 12, 2014
Nice fit, good looking shirt and very comfortable.
Pros:

Mookie
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Shirt are always nice!
May 7, 2014
I have ordered a few Cleveland shirts and they never disappoint. Love the colour and feel of this shirt…..great price too!

Bill
01519
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
April 1, 2014
Very impressed with the quality, both product and cost. Highly recommend!

andy
neenah wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
high quality shirt
March 29, 2014
This shirt looks and fits great.

Chad
SUMMERSIDE, PE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 29, 2014
Nice look. Soft material. Keeps you cool in the Summer.

Larry
Corona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet feel
March 25, 2014
Nice and comfortable and extra long so it stays tucked into your britches. Will buy more

Shawn
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt
March 8, 2014
for the price, can't be beat. Fits well and doesn't drag during swing. Very light and keeps me dry. would recommend!

Mel
Granbury, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value.
March 1, 2014
Good comfortable shirt. Very good value at this price.

John
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 15, 2014
Quality,size and fit as described.Exceptional value.Service and delivery fantastic.
Pros:
Every thing.
Cons:
None

Doustoi
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight, well-made, and great price
January 11, 2014
The shirt is well-constructed and drapes nicely. There is a good structure to the collar and placquet that allows the lightweight fabric to maintain a relaxed fit without sagging or looking misshapen. The shirt has a long enough tail to remain tucked in throughout a whole round for a very flexible golfer. Attractive, with a subtle sleeve stitched logo that is good looking.
Pros:
price, style, lightweight, moisture wicking technology
Cons:
none

James
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very sharp looking shirt
December 26, 2013
Fit perfect and comfortable.

Mike
Monroe, NC
1 Stars
Hate the feel and wwwwaaaaayyyyy too big
December 23, 2013
Very disappointed

Anthony
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Priced right
December 17, 2013
This shirt is worth 2-3 times what I paid for it.

J
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
December 15, 2013
Great looking shirt

Roger
Somers Point NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Shirt
December 15, 2013
The shirt breathes well and is a great value.
Pros:
Really nice look and great value
Cons:
None

William
Cleveland OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price--Great Shirt ! !
December 4, 2013
For $19.99 you do not expect to own a Cleveland-Boss polo. I bought two at this great price and have been completely pleased with my purchase.

Adam
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf Shirt
November 22, 2013
Great fitting shirt.
Pros:
Cool during hot days on the golf course. Great value for money.
Cons:
No cons.

chuck
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fabric!
November 14, 2013
what a steal at this price! didnt know cleveland made golf shirts but was extremely pleased. Bought 2 more right away

Glynn Davies
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf Shirts
November 6, 2013
Shirt are great, Thank you
Pros:
All Good
Cons:
Nil

John
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
November 4, 2013
Great shirt at a great price........
Pros:
True to size

CT
St.Augustine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Caveman
November 3, 2013
Great price -Quick delivery-classy looking .
Pros:
Great fit and lightweight
Cons:
None

Al
Denver CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland golf polo
October 31, 2013
Great quality shirt and very good prices. Thanks RBG
Pros:
Great shirt, quick delivery as always.

Greg Roberts
Dike, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
October 28, 2013
very pleased with the fit and construction of theses polos

Terry
L.A.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirt
October 27, 2013
Nice shirt and good deal; so I got it for a friend and myself
Pros:
Keeps you dry