Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.95
4.5 Stars based on 165 Review(s)
Jerome
Camino, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great polo shirts
June 18, 2016
Super light weight, breathable, and really soft. Fits as described. Can't beat the price!
Pros:
Inexpensive, comfortable, lightweight, breathable.

Marc
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light comfortable Polo
June 11, 2016
Very light feeling because of the thin material. I really like this polo. Made a little big.

Blake Lowry
Pensacola Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Swing friendly
May 17, 2016
Good quality for the price

Patrick
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 14, 2016
I was originally hesitant on the quality, but was pleasantly surprised. Wish I bought more!
Pros:
Comfortable, Great Price

larry fairman
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit
May 10, 2016
great fit and comfortable

Brent
Winter Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and Cool
May 5, 2016
Great looking polo that is thin, light, and cool.

Jon
El paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great buy!
April 22, 2016
The shirt fits, looks great and is truly comfortable for golf. I get tired of shopping locally because of two reasons, the lack of color choices and the inconsistency in sizes. Sleeves are either too short or long, the body can fit right but the tail is long enough to hit my knees. Just to see what would happen I risked ordering this shirt online and was shocked it fit the way I like a shirt to fit. Truly a classic polo!
Pros:
Good fit and quality in every way.

Jon
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt -- great value
April 19, 2016
Good fitting shirt. Washed up well.

Shawn
Lenexa, Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
April 9, 2016
Nice light weight, stylish shirt. I wear them to work and they will make their way onto the course as well. A little snug around my "chunky monkey" belly, but that's my fault, not the shirts!
Pros:
Stylish and light weight
Cons:
None

Thomas
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
April 8, 2016
Excellent shirt for the price.

Greg
Euclid, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
April 6, 2016
Cleveland makes quality equipment and merchandise. Fit is accurate.

john
Old Tappan, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well made shirt
March 28, 2016
nice material and quality. overall shirt is very comfortable.
Pros:
material is nice and feels great to the touch; cant beat the price
Cons:
the cut is a bit roomy for my personal preference... I am 6 ft tall and and 185 lbs.

John
Oshkosh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt at an excellent price
March 26, 2016
This shift looks great and is very good quality. Comfortable and great fit.
Pros:
Great price Good fit Comfort

AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
March 22, 2016
Very nice shirt

Brady
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 18, 2016
Runs a little large. I would order a size below your normal wear. Great quality shirt.

Will Santeo
Riverside, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why not!?
March 16, 2016
Such a good deal I bought 2! I might even buy a couple more!
Pros:
Great price & awesome fit & great feel!

Des
Auckland, Ak
3 Stars
Nice shirt but baggy around the gut
March 15, 2016
Nice shirt and true to size for the chest but not for the stomach, will probably fit someone which measures 39/39 (Chest/Waist), not the stated 39/33 in the sizing chart for medium.
Pros:
Well made
Cons:
Loose fit (which could be a pro).

Jason
OFallon, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic style for the course or the office
March 14, 2016
At $15 a shirt this was a "no brainer" purchase. I normally like more colorful attire when I golf but I will wear this shirt to work.
Pros:
high quality logo free

James
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight
March 3, 2016
Worth the price

jay
SE Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shirt
February 23, 2016
great price
Pros:
lightweight and fits well

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool cleveland
February 15, 2016
This shirt is an amazing value. This is a cool shirt. I love it!

Jerry
Marine City, MI.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
February 11, 2016
Perfect, just what I expected

Tom Kilby
Kannapolis, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
February 10, 2016
great shirt for the price

leonard Friedman
sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf shirt
February 10, 2016
cool and comfy
Pros:
fit and finish

Edgar
Calimesa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
February 9, 2016
I am always happy with service an promptness.

Rick
Iowa falls, Ia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
February 7, 2016
Can't beat this shirt for the price. Fit was right on.
Pros:
Price, Fit. Good quality

Trevor
Chapel Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yet another great golf shirt at a great price.
February 7, 2016
The fit is true to size and the shirt is very lightweight and breathable.
Pros:
great price. great fit.
Cons:
none

Henry
Springfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Light and Comfortable
February 6, 2016
Light, comfortable, and nice fit at a great price.

Kim
Edinburg, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 6, 2016
Wow, the linen look design is real nice. Good quality, comfortable, fast service

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality shirt
February 6, 2016
Really like the fit. Structure is sound. Nice look.

Paul
Pahiatua, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit
February 6, 2016
This shirt very comfortable and I like the colour.

Brian
Westminster, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbeatable price
February 5, 2016
2 for $25. Really good quality and they don't shrink at all in the wash.

Wendell
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great looking polo
February 5, 2016
A great looking polo for any occasion.

Dan
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for a great price.
February 5, 2016
The shirt is really nice quality. It's thin and cool and feels nice. It runs a little big, so I had to size down. I wish they had more colors.
Pros:
Light, comfortable, soft, high quality.
Cons:
Runs large, lack of colors

Richard
Milwaukee, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and light
January 27, 2016
Lite weight but kind of staticy
Pros:
Lite, airy and quality
Cons:
A lot of static, but could be cause I wore a sweater

craig
rochester, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
January 6, 2016
great fit, not the slimmer fit shirt so many companies seem to offer
Pros:
material, texture

bruce
Fayetteville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boss rocks
December 15, 2015
very nice shirt great lines and durable fabric
Pros:
well made extra room down the sides for us larger guys

Timothy
Medina, OH
3 Stars
ok shirt
November 29, 2015
Shirt is ok. No real complains, just doesn't feel like a high quality shirt. Nice enough for what I paid for it.
Pros:
Price. Very light
Cons:
Not high quality

pete
mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool shirt
November 28, 2015
for summer days

Chad
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
November 28, 2015
Good fit, quality product
Pros:
Fit, color

randy
st.louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
November 26, 2015
haven't wore this shirt yet but it does fit well. true fit size
Pros:
nice light shirt. will be great on hot days
Cons:
none

Robert
Linwood, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
November 26, 2015
Fit well and fast delivery

Mario
Boynton Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit
November 26, 2015
Climalite kind of fabric

Michael
Germantown, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
November 26, 2015
Light weight & fits well - true to size. Have not washed it enough times to comment on durability, but so far it has proved to be a great buy.

Barry G
dallas, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top quality shirt
November 26, 2015
Caught this shirt on sale and I'm happy to have purchased it. It will look good on me next year once it warms up

Murf
Darwin Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Size
November 25, 2015
Huge shirt the xxl is more like xxxxxxxxxxxxxl
Pros:
Good quality shirt
Cons:
Very big sizing

Britt
Greenville nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
November 25, 2015
Looks great

Graeme
Raby, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft comfortable material
November 23, 2015
Great lightweight and soft material with moisture wicking. The material is striped but not obviously so - you need to look closely to see the striping but it oozes quality. Great polo for golf.
Pros:
Soft lightweight and moisture wicking great for warm days
Cons:
None

Dave
Hamilton, Waikato
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for summer
November 23, 2015
Very light and fits well.
Pros:
Very good value
Cons:
none

George
Harmony In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great values
November 21, 2015
High quality, great fit. Overall very satisfied.
Pros:
Price, fit, quality, all good.
Cons:
None

walt
millsboro, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
November 15, 2015
very soft and is true to size.

Fred
Quakertown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
polo
November 7, 2015
nice polo good fit true to form

Dan
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super buy, great fit.
November 4, 2015
well crafted

jay
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
November 3, 2015
I bought two of these shirts and they are of the highest quality as any golf shirt I have in my closet. Comfortable, stylish and understated.
Pros:
Great material and fit.
Cons:
None

John
Springfield, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
November 3, 2015
This shirt is super comfortable and soft as well. The sizing is spot on and goes well on the course as well as casual wear.

Steve
Abq, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
November 3, 2015
Fits great and breathes nice

Greg
Ontario, Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The shirt is soft and feels good.
November 3, 2015
Nice shirt with ample material. Tends to fit a bit big.
Pros:
Fabric

Larry
Winter Haven, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
November 2, 2015
This shirt was a steal at the price, paid. Nice Quality.
Pros:
Nice Soft material Fits true to size Room across the shoulders to swing.
Cons:
None

Ray
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
October 31, 2015
Great shirts and a bargain price!
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

George
Camillus, NY
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Deal
October 25, 2015
Nice sizing.
Pros:
Wicking.

Christopher
Rochester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt...
October 20, 2015
Great shirt and even better price thanks RBG...

al
wpg mb
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
standard shirt
October 20, 2015
bought xl size was good,
Pros:
great price

Gerald
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
October 15, 2015
Great shirts for the price. Can't beat 'em.
Pros:
Good colors and fit

Michael goodrow
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
October 14, 2015
Very comfortable

James
Fairmont, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
another grate buy
October 10, 2015
feels good on
Pros:
cool and dry
Cons:
none

Bill
Jefferson,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Shirts
October 8, 2015
Nice shirt. Fits well.Nice to wear. Good price. Will buy some more from The Rock.
Pros:
Price Fit Lightweight
Cons:
None I can think of.

Rich
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
October 7, 2015
This shirt fits well and looks great. The best part is the "Dry Fit" materiel really works. I would "drench" a normal polo in past years. This shirt keeps me as dry as one could expect..
Pros:
Looks and fit

Brendan
Arlington, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
October 7, 2015
Fits a little larger than expected, but still a great buy.

THOMAS WHEATON
85248
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
October 4, 2015
great fit

Ray C.
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Polo
October 3, 2015
Light material and very nice looking pattern. Great deal.

John
south carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shirt
October 3, 2015
nice shirt-very comfortable!!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Jeff
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
October 3, 2015
Very lightweight and good material.  Nice fit. I bought 2 of them.

Rob
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
October 2, 2015
These shirts have an expensive look. Of all my golf shirts these are the ones I pick for an hot summer evening out.
Pros:
Like the fit and the cool feel.
Cons:
None

Aaron
East Lansing, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and breathable!
October 2, 2015
These shirts are extremely light and comfortable. The wind blows right through them. As with most golf shirts, they fit a little larger than your normal t-shirt. However, this is what most people want in a golf shirt. So, these fit the bill perfectly!
Pros:
-Breathable -Comfortable -Lightweight

Lawrence
Castle Rock, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great shirt!
October 2, 2015
I can't believe what a great shirt this is for less than $13! Great for the course, office, or out for the weekend. Also, sizes are true.

Gary
West suburbs of Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shirt
October 1, 2015
very comfortable shirt and the quality is on par with Foot Joy apparel. Glad I got multiple shirts in different colors when I ordered them.
Pros:
Look Comfort Price
Cons:
none

Kevin
KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
October 1, 2015
Nice material. A little large on sizing. I usually wear xl but could have gotten large in these.

KWD
Winthrop MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
October 1, 2015
Good material, looks sharp!
Pros:
Cool shirt
Cons:
None

Gabe V
Aliso Viejo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, bold colors
October 1, 2015
Comfortable and cool
Pros:
Cool and comfortable

Dave Scollard
Grenwich, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirts
October 1, 2015
nice shirts, good fit.. GREAT price
Cons:
none

Duff1
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
October 1, 2015
Looks good and fits true to size. Great shirt for the price at RG.

Bob Stimpson
Madison CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
October 1, 2015
Terrific shirt. Styling and fit are excellent. Great value

Mac
Omaha Ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Polo
October 1, 2015
A Plus fit

Joe
Brunswick, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome shirt.
September 30, 2015
Another deal on a great item.

LJ
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Polo's
September 30, 2015
Great looking shirt..fit is excellent. 
Pros:
Love the fit..material is of high quality...logo is suttle...
Cons:
None

Gerry
Tulsa Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shirt
September 30, 2015
This shirt is fantastic looking and comfortable
Pros:
Soft and moisture wicking. A great shirt to add to the wardrobe
Cons:
None

Mike
Smithfield RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland polo
September 30, 2015
By far the best polo I've ever worn dis perfect and as always ROCKBOTTOM Delivers thanks,Mike A

Tom
Western Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
September 30, 2015
The shirt fits well and feels great! Absolutely perfect for golf and the casual occasions pre or post game. I'll get more!
Pros:
Excellent fit and feel.

robert
baton rouge
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleveland golf shirts
September 30, 2015
I bought these shirts to have my company name embroidered on them They look great!! comfortable
Pros:
comfortable, fit nicely pricing, they were on sale
Cons:
none

Stephen
Franklin, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt at a Great Price
September 24, 2015
Feels great. Looks even better. At Rock Bottom Golf pricing, this is a winner!
Pros:
I bought the Coffee color and when I spill my coffee on this shirt, no one can even tell.
Cons:
Doesn't hide mustard stain as well.

Jay
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
September 19, 2015
Received on time.  Everything I expected. 
Pros:
Great looking and feels great too. 
Cons:
None 

CH
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Steal
February 22, 2015
Amazingly cheap price for a quality shirt

Janet
Short Hills, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect color and weight
February 17, 2015
Light in weight and refreshing in color.
Pros:
Easy care--and easy to wear!

Bob Owens
bethlehem,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
February 12, 2015
good fit very comfortable

Warren
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic look
February 12, 2015
The material feels great and high quality for the price can't find better! Like the Cleveland emblem since I play Cleveland Clubs.
Pros:
Fit and color and quality!
Cons:
Didn't have small in some colors

Jarrod
Salyersville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleveland rocks
February 11, 2015
these are great shirts and the price cant be beat I love them
Pros:
great price high quality
Cons:
none

Matthew Varcelli
Cleveland, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast on time delivery and great prices!
February 10, 2015
Great fit light wieght breathable

Chuck
Wallingford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
February 10, 2015
These shirts are the best bargain in performance golf attire. I just hope they get more colors in my size.
Pros:
Light, flexible, stylish, comfortable and a great value.
Cons:
none

Kevin
Cascade Mountains, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice polo
February 10, 2015
A little larger than I was hoping for even with a Medium. The quality and look of the shirt is outstanding! I bought four on clearance and I think it is just the type of fabric. They do hang on you a bit but very comfortable. The colors choices are very cool.
Pros:
Nice color choices, comfortable, good quality.. Just very nice polo's for the price.

Bob
Vancouver, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit for me
February 7, 2015
I mostly wear a medium but sometimes require a large (depending on shirt). These shirts fit me perfectly. They are a little long but not enough to bother me. It says 5% Spandex but it's very stretchy which will be great on the course. I haven't used it in the heat yet so I'm not sure about the moisture wicking part. I can't believe the $9.94 price.
Pros:
Very light and very comfortable.
Cons:
No cons yet.

Dennis
Coromandel, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy clothing
February 6, 2015
Lovely shirt. Great value.

Rod
Denver, CO
3 Stars
Good Shirt for the price
February 4, 2015
I bought it because it was on sale. Not sure I would pay full price for it. But it was cheap and I needed a few extra shirts
Pros:
Cost.
Cons:
You need to iron the shirt after washing.

Glen
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
February 4, 2015
Great feeling shirt

Steven
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt Man
January 30, 2015
I love shopping RBG. I can get nice clothes and coordinate my golfing wardrobe without wandering through a mall.
Pros:
RBG price. Great selection
Cons:
None

Bryan
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
January 29, 2015
Golf Tourn. prize
Pros:
great value
Cons:
none

Lance
Mesquite, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Qualit cool golf shirt
January 27, 2015
Light weight and comfortable

Baz
vancouver, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Polo!
January 27, 2015
Beautiful polo for the price. Its quite loose and very comfortable and will be great in the summertime heat. It fits a bit bigger, so if you are between sizes, go for the smaller one.

Ryan
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt for the price
January 22, 2015
Bought two of these and they are a great deal. Love the look and the fit of these....can't beat them for the price. Might get another one.

Justin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland makes the best shirts
January 21, 2015
Everything about these is great

Fred Jocosing
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking polo! Great Price!
January 20, 2015
Great looking shirt and great price.

Josh
Ankeny, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality at a great price!
January 19, 2015
Runs a little long, but I love the quality of it!

Golf1978
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
January 17, 2015
Shirt is not solid, has a pattern but it is nice.
Pros:
High quality
Cons:
May be prone to static

Roger
KNoxville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polo
January 14, 2015
Runs a bit loose. Nice material
Pros:
Material Colors
Cons:
runs big

Ro
OZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real comfort in the heat
January 14, 2015
As advertised- easy to wear, cool comfortable. easy movement.

William
Watertown, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice product
January 12, 2015
Never tried Cleveland apparel before. I'm sold. Purchased two of these. Glad I did. Nice colors that are accurately depicted here. Material is extremely comfortable with great fit. Price was certainly fair for the quality of merchandise.
Pros:
Color choices Fit
Cons:
Must line dry

Jeff
Largo, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice
January 7, 2015
Fabric is amazing. Fits perfect.

Keith
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt!
January 5, 2015
Nice looking shirt, comfortable, and can't beat the price!
Pros:
Terrific shirt at a very good price!
Cons:
N/A

Andy
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight polo
January 2, 2015
The material is very light and stretchy. Wasn't ideal for what I was looking for and it will show all features of your stomach/front side, probably best to be worn with an undershirt.

Steve
Virginia Beach, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great polo
December 23, 2014
I got the coffee color and it looks fantastic. The price was nice too. The cut is a slimmer fit, but still very comfortable. If you don't care for the thin shiny moisture wicking fabric this might not be the shirt for you.
Pros:
price, very light moisture wicking fabric

Bill
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!! Great price
December 22, 2014
Very nice shirt looks like a 75.00 shirt. Great quality.
Cons:
none

DD
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sporty Polo
December 22, 2014
Nice reflective color for those hot days. Nice looking

TLR
Wilimington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
December 22, 2014
Nice shirt. Dry fit and perfect sizing, actually gives you a little wiggle room. Love the color.
Pros:
RBG service and reliability
Cons:
None

Nick
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't be serious!
December 22, 2014
A quality polo shirt for $9, you have got to buy it, and I bought 2
Pros:
Its got the Cleveland name, it's well made, it's high quality and I like the colors.
Cons:
I couldn't be picky at the price I paid, it was worth twice as much and would still have been a bargain

Lou
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland
December 21, 2014
Great fit; right price and quick delivery

Ron
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding price for quality shirt.
December 20, 2014
Price so low it is hard to believe!!

Tom
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
December 20, 2014
comfortable
Pros:
lightweight

Mike
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price
December 20, 2014
great price

George P
Indio, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the Money
December 20, 2014
As advertised

Craig
Kingstree, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
November 15, 2014
I like the shirt. Light weight

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt, fits a little loose on me
October 23, 2014
Feels a little tight on the arms but loose on the belly.

Bramble
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look
October 21, 2014
This shirts fit's great and has a great look that lasts all day and through out numerous washings.
Pros:
Finish

AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIGH QUALITY
September 9, 2014
GREAT VALUE & HIGH QUAILTY

Tom
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value in a performance golf shirt
August 28, 2014
Color is exactly as pictured, size and fit are accurate. Great value for a good performance golf shirt...pure value!
Pros:
Color Fit Price
Cons:
None

John
Spring Lake, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife Approves It
August 6, 2014
I'm no fashion expert, but the wife approves it and I like the look and feel when I'm golfing. Enough said. Fabric is lightweight and very breathable so you don't pass out from heat exhaustion before your first par.
Pros:
Look Feel Price
Cons:
Fit is a bit large, as I normally wear fitted/slim fit shirts (purchased a medium)

Daniel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
July 18, 2014
Nice and light no to long you can wear it untucked or tucked.

kevin
Dallas, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
July 4, 2014
fits great, breathable
Pros:
fit comfort

Steve
Akron, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice Polo
June 20, 2014
Great feeling polo, looks very nice as well. Runs a little tight overall but does fit and look very nice

Mika
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
June 17, 2014
I really like the shirt, fits well and doesn't get too hot

Scott
Liberty, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slick
June 17, 2014
Love this shirt. Great fit, looks good

fashion nitemare
Chicago Suburbs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shirt that fits the way its supposed to.
June 3, 2014
Good value. High quality. Nice Looking. That's what I'm looking for.

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels and Looks Great
June 2, 2014
Keeps you cool in hot weather, quality fabric and feel
Pros:
True to size Quality

Greig
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
May 12, 2014
Nice fit, good looking shirt and very comfortable.
Pros:

Mookie
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Shirt are always nice!
May 7, 2014
I have ordered a few Cleveland shirts and they never disappoint. Love the colour and feel of this shirt…..great price too!

Bill
01519
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
April 1, 2014
Very impressed with the quality, both product and cost. Highly recommend!

andy
neenah wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
high quality shirt
March 29, 2014
This shirt looks and fits great.

Chad
SUMMERSIDE, PE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 29, 2014
Nice look. Soft material. Keeps you cool in the Summer.

Larry
Corona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet feel
March 25, 2014
Nice and comfortable and extra long so it stays tucked into your britches. Will buy more

Shawn
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt
March 8, 2014
for the price, can't be beat. Fits well and doesn't drag during swing. Very light and keeps me dry. would recommend!

Mel
Granbury, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value.
March 1, 2014
Good comfortable shirt. Very good value at this price.

John
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 15, 2014
Quality,size and fit as described.Exceptional value.Service and delivery fantastic.
Pros:
Every thing.
Cons:
None

Doustoi
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight, well-made, and great price
January 11, 2014
The shirt is well-constructed and drapes nicely. There is a good structure to the collar and placquet that allows the lightweight fabric to maintain a relaxed fit without sagging or looking misshapen. The shirt has a long enough tail to remain tucked in throughout a whole round for a very flexible golfer. Attractive, with a subtle sleeve stitched logo that is good looking.
Pros:
price, style, lightweight, moisture wicking technology
Cons:
none

James
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very sharp looking shirt
December 26, 2013
Fit perfect and comfortable.

Mike
Monroe, NC
1 Stars
Hate the feel and wwwwaaaaayyyyy too big
December 23, 2013
Very disappointed

Anthony
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Priced right
December 17, 2013
This shirt is worth 2-3 times what I paid for it.

J
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
December 15, 2013
Great looking shirt

Roger
Somers Point NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Shirt
December 15, 2013
The shirt breathes well and is a great value.
Pros:
Really nice look and great value
Cons:
None

William
Cleveland OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price--Great Shirt ! !
December 4, 2013
For $19.99 you do not expect to own a Cleveland-Boss polo. I bought two at this great price and have been completely pleased with my purchase.

Adam
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf Shirt
November 22, 2013
Great fitting shirt.
Pros:
Cool during hot days on the golf course. Great value for money.
Cons:
No cons.

chuck
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fabric!
November 14, 2013
what a steal at this price! didnt know cleveland made golf shirts but was extremely pleased. Bought 2 more right away

Glynn Davies
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf Shirts
November 6, 2013
Shirt are great, Thank you
Pros:
All Good
Cons:
Nil

John
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
November 4, 2013
Great shirt at a great price........
Pros:
True to size

CT
St.Augustine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Caveman
November 3, 2013
Great price -Quick delivery-classy looking .
Pros:
Great fit and lightweight
Cons:
None

Al
Denver CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland golf polo
October 31, 2013
Great quality shirt and very good prices. Thanks RBG
Pros:
Great shirt, quick delivery as always.

Greg Roberts
Dike, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
October 28, 2013
very pleased with the fit and construction of theses polos

Terry
L.A.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirt
October 27, 2013
Nice shirt and good deal; so I got it for a friend and myself
Pros:
Keeps you dry


Page 1 of 1