FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.94
4.5 Stars based on 74 Review(s)
CH
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Steal
February 22, 2015
Amazingly cheap price for a quality shirt

Janet
Short Hills, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect color and weight
February 17, 2015
Light in weight and refreshing in color.
Pros:
Easy care--and easy to wear!

Bob Owens
bethlehem,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
February 12, 2015
good fit very comfortable

Warren
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic look
February 12, 2015
The material feels great and high quality for the price can't find better! Like the Cleveland emblem since I play Cleveland Clubs.
Pros:
Fit and color and quality!
Cons:
Didn't have small in some colors

Jarrod
Salyersville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleveland rocks
February 11, 2015
these are great shirts and the price cant be beat I love them
Pros:
great price high quality
Cons:
none

Matthew Varcelli
Cleveland, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast on time delivery and great prices!
February 10, 2015
Great fit light wieght breathable

Chuck
Wallingford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
February 10, 2015
These shirts are the best bargain in performance golf attire. I just hope they get more colors in my size.
Pros:
Light, flexible, stylish, comfortable and a great value.
Cons:
none

Kevin
Cascade Mountains, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice polo
February 10, 2015
A little larger than I was hoping for even with a Medium. The quality and look of the shirt is outstanding! I bought four on clearance and I think it is just the type of fabric. They do hang on you a bit but very comfortable. The colors choices are very cool.
Pros:
Nice color choices, comfortable, good quality.. Just very nice polo's for the price.

Bob
Vancouver, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit for me
February 7, 2015
I mostly wear a medium but sometimes require a large (depending on shirt). These shirts fit me perfectly. They are a little long but not enough to bother me. It says 5% Spandex but it's very stretchy which will be great on the course. I haven't used it in the heat yet so I'm not sure about the moisture wicking part. I can't believe the $9.94 price.
Pros:
Very light and very comfortable.
Cons:
No cons yet.

Dennis
Coromandel, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy clothing
February 6, 2015
Lovely shirt. Great value.

Rod
Denver, CO
3 Stars
Good Shirt for the price
February 4, 2015
I bought it because it was on sale. Not sure I would pay full price for it. But it was cheap and I needed a few extra shirts
Pros:
Cost.
Cons:
You need to iron the shirt after washing.

Glen
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
February 4, 2015
Great feeling shirt

Steven
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt Man
January 30, 2015
I love shopping RBG. I can get nice clothes and coordinate my golfing wardrobe without wandering through a mall.
Pros:
RBG price. Great selection
Cons:
None

Bryan
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
January 29, 2015
Golf Tourn. prize
Pros:
great value
Cons:
none

Lance
Mesquite, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Qualit cool golf shirt
January 27, 2015
Light weight and comfortable

Baz
vancouver, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Polo!
January 27, 2015
Beautiful polo for the price. Its quite loose and very comfortable and will be great in the summertime heat. It fits a bit bigger, so if you are between sizes, go for the smaller one.

Ryan
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt for the price
January 22, 2015
Bought two of these and they are a great deal. Love the look and the fit of these....can't beat them for the price. Might get another one.

Justin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland makes the best shirts
January 21, 2015
Everything about these is great

Fred Jocosing
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking polo! Great Price!
January 20, 2015
Great looking shirt and great price.

Josh
Ankeny, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality at a great price!
January 19, 2015
Runs a little long, but I love the quality of it!

Golf1978
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
January 17, 2015
Shirt is not solid, has a pattern but it is nice.
Pros:
High quality
Cons:
May be prone to static

Roger
KNoxville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polo
January 14, 2015
Runs a bit loose. Nice material
Pros:
Material Colors
Cons:
runs big

Ro
OZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real comfort in the heat
January 14, 2015
As advertised- easy to wear, cool comfortable. easy movement.

William
Watertown, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice product
January 12, 2015
Never tried Cleveland apparel before. I'm sold. Purchased two of these. Glad I did. Nice colors that are accurately depicted here. Material is extremely comfortable with great fit. Price was certainly fair for the quality of merchandise.
Pros:
Color choices Fit
Cons:
Must line dry

Jeff
Largo, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice
January 7, 2015
Fabric is amazing. Fits perfect.

Keith
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt!
January 5, 2015
Nice looking shirt, comfortable, and can't beat the price!
Pros:
Terrific shirt at a very good price!
Cons:
N/A

Andy
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight polo
January 2, 2015
The material is very light and stretchy. Wasn't ideal for what I was looking for and it will show all features of your stomach/front side, probably best to be worn with an undershirt.

Steve
Virginia Beach, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great polo
December 23, 2014
I got the coffee color and it looks fantastic. The price was nice too. The cut is a slimmer fit, but still very comfortable. If you don't care for the thin shiny moisture wicking fabric this might not be the shirt for you.
Pros:
price, very light moisture wicking fabric

Bill
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!! Great price
December 22, 2014
Very nice shirt looks like a 75.00 shirt. Great quality.
Cons:
none

DD
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sporty Polo
December 22, 2014
Nice reflective color for those hot days. Nice looking

TLR
Wilimington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
December 22, 2014
Nice shirt. Dry fit and perfect sizing, actually gives you a little wiggle room. Love the color.
Pros:
RBG service and reliability
Cons:
None

Nick
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't be serious!
December 22, 2014
A quality polo shirt for $9, you have got to buy it, and I bought 2
Pros:
Its got the Cleveland name, it's well made, it's high quality and I like the colors.
Cons:
I couldn't be picky at the price I paid, it was worth twice as much and would still have been a bargain

Lou
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland
December 21, 2014
Great fit; right price and quick delivery

Ron
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding price for quality shirt.
December 20, 2014
Price so low it is hard to believe!!

Tom
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
December 20, 2014
comfortable
Pros:
lightweight

Mike
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price
December 20, 2014
great price

George P
Indio, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the Money
December 20, 2014
As advertised

Craig
Kingstree, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
November 15, 2014
I like the shirt. Light weight

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt, fits a little loose on me
October 23, 2014
Feels a little tight on the arms but loose on the belly.

Bramble
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look
October 21, 2014
This shirts fit's great and has a great look that lasts all day and through out numerous washings.
Pros:
Finish

AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIGH QUALITY
September 9, 2014
GREAT VALUE & HIGH QUAILTY

Tom
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value in a performance golf shirt
August 28, 2014
Color is exactly as pictured, size and fit are accurate. Great value for a good performance golf shirt...pure value!
Pros:
Color Fit Price
Cons:
None

John
Spring Lake, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife Approves It
August 6, 2014
I'm no fashion expert, but the wife approves it and I like the look and feel when I'm golfing. Enough said. Fabric is lightweight and very breathable so you don't pass out from heat exhaustion before your first par.
Pros:
Look Feel Price
Cons:
Fit is a bit large, as I normally wear fitted/slim fit shirts (purchased a medium)

Daniel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
July 18, 2014
Nice and light no to long you can wear it untucked or tucked.

kevin
Dallas, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
July 4, 2014
fits great, breathable
Pros:
fit comfort

Steve
Akron, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice Polo
June 20, 2014
Great feeling polo, looks very nice as well. Runs a little tight overall but does fit and look very nice

Mika
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
June 17, 2014
I really like the shirt, fits well and doesn't get too hot

Scott
Liberty, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slick
June 17, 2014
Love this shirt. Great fit, looks good

fashion nitemare
Chicago Suburbs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shirt that fits the way its supposed to.
June 3, 2014
Good value. High quality. Nice Looking. That's what I'm looking for.

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels and Looks Great
June 2, 2014
Keeps you cool in hot weather, quality fabric and feel
Pros:
True to size Quality

Greig
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
May 12, 2014
Nice fit, good looking shirt and very comfortable.
Pros:

Mookie
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Shirt are always nice!
May 7, 2014
I have ordered a few Cleveland shirts and they never disappoint. Love the colour and feel of this shirt…..great price too!

Bill
01519
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
April 1, 2014
Very impressed with the quality, both product and cost. Highly recommend!

andy
neenah wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
high quality shirt
March 29, 2014
This shirt looks and fits great.

Chad
SUMMERSIDE, PE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 29, 2014
Nice look. Soft material. Keeps you cool in the Summer.

Larry
Corona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet feel
March 25, 2014
Nice and comfortable and extra long so it stays tucked into your britches. Will buy more

Shawn
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt
March 8, 2014
for the price, can't be beat. Fits well and doesn't drag during swing. Very light and keeps me dry. would recommend!

Mel
Granbury, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value.
March 1, 2014
Good comfortable shirt. Very good value at this price.

John
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 15, 2014
Quality,size and fit as described.Exceptional value.Service and delivery fantastic.
Pros:
Every thing.
Cons:
None

Doustoi
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight, well-made, and great price
January 11, 2014
The shirt is well-constructed and drapes nicely. There is a good structure to the collar and placquet that allows the lightweight fabric to maintain a relaxed fit without sagging or looking misshapen. The shirt has a long enough tail to remain tucked in throughout a whole round for a very flexible golfer. Attractive, with a subtle sleeve stitched logo that is good looking.
Pros:
price, style, lightweight, moisture wicking technology
Cons:
none

James
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very sharp looking shirt
December 26, 2013
Fit perfect and comfortable.

Mike
Monroe, NC
1 Stars
Hate the feel and wwwwaaaaayyyyy too big
December 23, 2013
Very disappointed

Anthony
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Priced right
December 17, 2013
This shirt is worth 2-3 times what I paid for it.

J
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
December 15, 2013
Great looking shirt

Roger
Somers Point NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Shirt
December 15, 2013
The shirt breathes well and is a great value.
Pros:
Really nice look and great value
Cons:
None

William
Cleveland OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price--Great Shirt ! !
December 4, 2013
For $19.99 you do not expect to own a Cleveland-Boss polo. I bought two at this great price and have been completely pleased with my purchase.

Adam
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf Shirt
November 22, 2013
Great fitting shirt.
Pros:
Cool during hot days on the golf course. Great value for money.
Cons:
No cons.

chuck
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fabric!
November 14, 2013
what a steal at this price! didnt know cleveland made golf shirts but was extremely pleased. Bought 2 more right away

Glynn Davies
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf Shirts
November 6, 2013
Shirt are great, Thank you
Pros:
All Good
Cons:
Nil

John
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
November 4, 2013
Great shirt at a great price........
Pros:
True to size

CT
St.Augustine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Caveman
November 3, 2013
Great price -Quick delivery-classy looking .
Pros:
Great fit and lightweight
Cons:
None

Al
Denver CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland golf polo
October 31, 2013
Great quality shirt and very good prices. Thanks RBG
Pros:
Great shirt, quick delivery as always.

Greg Roberts
Dike, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
October 28, 2013
very pleased with the fit and construction of theses polos

Terry
L.A.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirt
October 27, 2013
Nice shirt and good deal; so I got it for a friend and myself
Pros:
Keeps you dry


Page 1 of 1