Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Gherk
Fredericktown' PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great 3rd wedge
January 17, 2013
Needed a gap wedge for my less than 100 yds and more than 75 yds. got to play 1 round with it so far and used it maybe 4 shots. Like any club, you have to get used to the feel and distance. 1st shot was 100 yds and came up 15 yds short. used it later in the round for a long bunker shot and responded very well. great club

Kade Jenkins
Port Byron Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Wedges are the best!!!!!
January 14, 2013
This is my second Cleveland wedge and it is great.
Pros:
The dark finish, how high it puts the ball in the air, and the price.
Cons:
None

Bob
Satellite Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland CG16 60degree wedge- works great
January 14, 2013
First shot from 70 yards, using a regular less expensive ball, and it checks up great. Next out of the sand, splashes out easily spins once and checks up again! Love the look at address, ball jumps off the face which is also non glare!
Pros:
Look-Set up, non glare,feel around green and out of sand. Also like the fact that RockBottom rocks with great Service and Price!

Ronald
huntersville, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland wedges rock!
January 1, 2013
This is a really balanced club. I love it!
Pros:
Great feel.
Cons:
Nothing.

Kaz
Victor, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Golf....... A pleasure to deal with !!!
November 28, 2012
I have been using Cleveland wedges for a long time and have been very pleased. However, my review here, is more about how pleased I am with the way Rock Bottom Golf handled a damaged product in shipment situation. When I received my initial shipment, the box was damaged and the club shaft was bowed. I contacted RBG via email and was advised to send photos of the damage container and club and I did. Within days I received the no charge replacement sent via Fed Ex Air and no charge return of the damaged product. What was most impressive was that although I selected ground shipment on my initial order, they sent the replacement via Air.........that's class! I judge a company on how well they handle things when a problem occurs, especially on line purchases. And RBG responded to my complete satisfaction. I plan on dealing with them in the future with total confidence.
Pros:
Great quality from Cleveland and outstanding service from Rock Bottom Golf
Cons:
Nothing

Bob
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellant wedges & great price
November 28, 2012
Only problem is with black color coming off the bottom after a couple of sand shots

LEE
Chapel Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Wedges are the best!
November 14, 2012
I have been buying Cleveland wedges for the past ten years. The CG15/CG16 are the best for the bucks.
Pros:
I can put a lot of spin on the ball. My distance control is improved. Great out of the sand
Cons:
Nothing

Kim
North Hill CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
November 11, 2012
Great price and I love the club. Used it once and then bought the 56 to go with the 60.
Pros:
The balance
Cons:
Nothing

Chuck
Cimarron, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge I have owned
October 26, 2012
I have owned several different wedges over the past few years; Callaway Jaws, Titleist Vokey, and now Cleveland CG16. This wege gives me more action and accuracy that my previous wedges. The wedges feel a little heavier than my previous wedges, which for me, allows me more control over the wedge. For the first time, I am able to hit little punch shots with a wedge without shanking half of them. This sand wedge is consistant from 80 to 100 yards for me!
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
Nothing

Ivy
Prairieville, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland 56 & 60
August 23, 2012
These clubs are all you could expect from a Cleveland Wedge, plays great, looks even better. I have the 56 & 60, love them both...
Pros:
Great feel and balance. Looks great.
Cons:
None

JB
Auburn, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club
August 12, 2012
Great club for the price. Chipping game has improved tremendously around the green since I got this club.

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CG16
August 6, 2012
One of the best CG wedges, and that's saying something. If you're looking for a substitute for the pricey 588s, this is probably the wedge you should consider. Great RBG price and top performance.
Pros:
balance feel spin trajectory control

derk
edmonton alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid wedge at a great price
July 12, 2012
solid wedge at a great price

DP
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice clubs
May 30, 2012
Clubs have a great feel...really pops the ball up of three ground when hit well. High handicapper here with an improved short game.
Pros:
Feel great looking clubs Improved touch around greens
Cons:
Scratch easily/scuff

Don
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge, quick service
May 5, 2012
Very happy with wedge, quick shipment.
Pros:
Cleveland wedge

Bob
Campbellsport,WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
April 19, 2012
I have only placed two rounds with the new wedges but so far, the feel is amazing and yardage has increase by 10 yards.

Nathan
Goondiwindi, qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great arounf the green
April 16, 2012
this wedge makes it easy to get up & down cleveland are number 1 for a reason

John williamson
Phoenix, arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club! Hits all shots perfectly!
April 7, 2012
I can hit full half and 3/4 shots with this! Great club and great price
Pros:
The control it has.


Page 1 of 1