15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Louis
Apollo Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Bag A+A+A+
July 23, 2014
This bag is everything you said it was. I have everything I need in this bag, if I put anymore in it, it would be a burden to lift. This is an awesome bag and I have received a lot of compliments on it. Delivery was great only two days. Way to go Scratch!!
Pros:
Great bag
Cons:
None

John
Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
July 21, 2014
The bag looks nice and has plenty of room. I wish there was a handle on the front or top to pick it up with, the only handle is on the back. It also needs some hooks on the front to attach towels to.

j
chicago, illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad
July 8, 2014
Overall good bag, but the towel ring strap broke after 5 uses. Wish there was an insulated bottle holder too...and a velcro glove patch.

George
Parlier, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
January 1, 2014
Very sharp looking bag, my buddies want one too!

John
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent bag
November 23, 2013
Lightweight with lots of storage and looks good too...

tony
chico ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
October 7, 2013
The base on this bag is stable enough to stand on its own. I have has other cart bags that would tend to fall over. This bag would improve if the valuables pocket was velour lined.

Eck ACK
Ack
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
October 4, 2013
Really like this bag , don't usually buy white but I even like the color. Plenty off room for all my gear, wish ball pocket was a little smaller so cooler pocket could be a little bigger !
Pros:
Like full length dividers and room in pockets. Price was great as usual.
Cons:
None

Tom
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet bag
August 26, 2013
Thanks Scratch for a great deal on this great looking bag, with tons of storage in its many pockets!

robert
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleveland golf cart bag
August 24, 2013
great looking bag, with exceptional design. lots of pockets and love the fact the golf umbrella is intergrated with the bag. easy to carry and place in my trunck with the center handle.
Pros:
glad i picked this bag
Cons:
none

Douglas
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It turns heads...
August 23, 2013
Great bag that everyone at the course will notice. It has great full length dividers to protect your clubs. I wish the cooler compartment was a little bigger but other than that, its perfect.
Pros:
Large full side pockets
Cons:
small insulated compartment

R0
Pelham,Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
August 10, 2013
Really nice bag, looks good and has lots of storage space
Pros:
Nice look, lots of space, excellent value for the money... Bag makes me look like I know how to play golf.
Cons:
You can store so much stuff into this bag it actually becomes a burden to pick up..

e
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking Bag
August 9, 2013
Wish it had a valuables pocket but all in all great bag
Pros:
Great Looks and Function
Cons:
White might not stay clean for long

Eugene Williams
Riverside, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Professional golf bag at bargin price
August 9, 2013
Great looking bag with go to pockets and easy storage of clubs. Looks great on my cart.

Steve
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
June 4, 2013
Great looking bag, lots of pockets and nice 14 way divider plus you look like a pro using this bag
Pros:
design look function
Cons:
no front handle

Vic
Titusville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Touring bag for average Joe
May 29, 2013
This is a very nice bag from the Cleveland 588 lines. Excellent compartment and lots of space to put your belongings. Individual club separations and a large putter slot. Nice removable ball pocket for personalization stitch or logo. Great product for the price!
Pros:
Pockets, club compartments, stiching and logos
Cons:
Not enough hooks for misc like extra towels, etc...oh well

Keith
Melbourne, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking Top Quality Cart Bag
May 10, 2013
This bag is one of the best bags I have owned. Quality construction and it looks great. Of course the price was outstanding too.
Pros:
Number of pockets.
Cons:
As with all makes of bags, not enough hoops and hooks to hang this from on the bag.

justin
newfoundland canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very sleek golf bag
April 29, 2013
I purchased my golf bag on a weekend and got it in the following Thursday. for shipping to Canada that's pretty quick.