50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
5 Stars based on 77 Review(s)
Eddie
Garden Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 9, 2014
These are great wedges for the price.

John
Chehalis, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge at a great price.
June 30, 2014
Everything I expected. Goes well in performance with my Taylormade Burner 2.0 irons.Good service from Rock Bottom.

Charles
San Ramon, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbeatable
June 27, 2014
Purchased both the 56 and 60. Cannot beat quality of these wedges, nor the value on this site.

Ray Talbott
Wichita Falls, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Wedge
June 9, 2014
Wedge is as good as it get's. While slightly heavier than my previous wedge it performs great from all conditions. It's weight is good for sand shots as it helps the club glide thru the sand (and we have heavy sand due to high winds). Gives every shot "bite" to help control the distance.
Pros:
Sit's up perfectly when aligning. Gives sense of confidence when looking down.
Cons:
Bright finish is a draw back with high sun (reflection can be annoying).

Jean-Claude
Casselberry, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
May 29, 2014
I use this thing so much when I'm within 80 yards. Love this club.

Chad Davidson
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Should have bought 2
May 27, 2014
I love this wedge more than any club in my bag. i wish I would have bought the 60 degree as well when they were on sale.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
none what so ever

cody
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
May 23, 2014
has a solid swing you can feel all the way through the ball which gave me great control

Evan
Highland Hts., Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ZIP GROOVES!!!
May 22, 2014
I bought this club to replace my CG10 wedge, can't wait to get out on the course and use it. I've hit friends CG14 before, and you can get excellent backspin on the ball.

Jason
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ZipZip
May 2, 2014
Get your spine on. Backing them up all day. Easy to hit.

Anthony
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 30, 2014
I have played nothing but Cleveland wedges for about the last 10 years now and have always been more than satisfied. This club follows in line with the other wedges I've played. Great feel and controllability and an overall great look. I'm very happy with this purchase.

JayG
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 22, 2014
I've been playing Cleveland wedges for a long time so this was a no brainer. Great price for a quality club. I tend to wear out wedges so I should have bought 2 or 3. My bad.
Pros:
spin and feel
Cons:
none

Bob728
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CG 14 wedge
April 21, 2014
So far so good. I had one before that disappeared so I was glad to get a replacement. I'll need few more rounds to get used to it. This 58deg seems much easier to hit than a 60deg. Especially for a mid-handicapper like me. Price was good and shipping was on time as promised.

norm
california
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleveland 56 degree s/w
March 30, 2014
have only used the club twice in 3 rounds. the first time i put the ball with in a foot of the hole on a difficult bunker lie, it was awsome, a great club. very nice feel and weight. i am very happy with the club and rbg service!
Pros:
the club has great feel and weight, does what s/w should.

Joel
Hesperia, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
100 Yards
March 23, 2014
Bought this club for the 100 yard shot that I always seem to be having. It handles the fairway nice, feels ok at impact. Have not tried to use it out of the sand yet. But the sole does not fill me with confidence. Ball does spin good when hit right. Good club.
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
Better on the grass than the sand.

Rich
Jax, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent feel and balance
March 18, 2014
Love the club
Pros:
everything
Cons:
Stock grip could be better.

Plop
Browntown, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
February 20, 2014
This is my first Cleveland wedge and now I understand why people love them so much.
Pros:
Weighting Spin

Tim
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this club
February 8, 2014
I love Cleveland wedges and this one has the weight I like for a 56*.
Pros:
Weight Balance Price
Cons:
None

Paul
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new year same good wedge
January 5, 2014
bought this as a gift, after the person tested a few out. Exactly what they were looking for in a wedge. and the price couldn't be beat!

EWS
Chattanooga, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for the price!
December 17, 2013
Ordered a 54 and 58 degree to compliment my X-Hot Pro Irons. Love the feel and the ball seems to pop off the face. Zip grooves provide nice spin and hold the green well
Pros:
Nice Feel spin "Pop" off face

E. T.
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge .
December 14, 2013
Best wedge I ever owned, Cleveland owns the wedge business.
Pros:
Great out of sand. Confidence builder on wedge shots.
Cons:
None

Ron
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Wedges
December 11, 2013
Bought the 54 and 58 degree wedges. They are terriffic. Replaced two non-Cleveland wedges with these and see improvement.

James
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge!
December 8, 2013
Could not be happier with this sand wedge. Great feel and balance. Perfect for me.

maurice greenfield
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent club
December 8, 2013
excellent

Bob
Manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CG14 Scores!
December 7, 2013
Great weapon in the bag. From 50 yards in, this Cleveland wedge delivers everything you could ask for. The STD Bounce model is more versatile to boot.
Pros:
Flexible, Forgiving and Accurate

Marc
Bloomington, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good, plays well with others!
December 4, 2013
I like the looks and feel of this 58 wedge much better than the older 60 wedge it replaced. The CG-14 doesn't require as much of a back swing and follow-through to get that high flop shot you need over a bunker to a short-side pin; so the margin for error seems increased--more forgiveness. It plays well from sand, for the same short-side shot, since the flange has some bounce. I'm a 20-handicap player, and perhaps this coming season I can get that into the teens by saving three-four shots per round with this "touch-club."

Bill Hatts
Scranton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a Cleveland Wedge
October 22, 2013
Not much to say. Best wedges on the market, good price and quick delivery

Evan Hageman
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wedge in my bag
September 7, 2013
Very soft off the club face Looks very nice
Cons:
Face Scuffs easily

Joseph
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Short game savior
August 29, 2013
Have been thinking about replacing my 60* wedge for some time now. After playing two rounds with my new Cleveland CG14, I wish I had bought it when I first considered getting one. I am able to better control my spin and stopping action with this club. Almost holed a 30 yarder uphill over a bunker with the action on this club for an eagle.
Pros:
price, workability, feel

Jack
Mechanicsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club, Great Feel
August 21, 2013
I started using this wedge just a couple days after I got it. I didn't have a gap wedge and had problems with my 75-100 yard shots. This club has been great for that yardage!
Pros:
Great feel, perfect range

Stuey
NY, NY,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
56 degree
August 5, 2013
Picked up the 56 degree, standard bounce wedge. My go to club around the greens.

Chad
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Cleveland Wedge
July 30, 2013
Brand New, Nice Wedge
Pros:
Price

Hawk
Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 28, 2013
the 56 degree really helps on the short game. very easy to hit and accurate.

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
July 17, 2013
Great out of the sand, and high spin
Pros:
Lots of spin

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
July 17, 2013
Great out of the sand, and high spin
Pros:
Lots of spin

Jon
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
July 10, 2013
60 degrees wedges and I don't mix. It was the bane of my golf existence. But soon as I tried the Cleveland wedge, I felt a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. Great club is an understatement.

Art
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club better price
April 26, 2013
Played with a couple of rounds felt good right out of the bag. Looking forward to using it more.

Josh
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
April 15, 2013
Great around the greens!
Pros:
Solid feel Spin control

Grady Lasron
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CG-14 Lob Wedge
April 3, 2013
A very versatile club with the 12 degree bounce. A well designed and balanced club promotes confidence. Quality craftsmanship from head to grip.
Pros:
12 degree bounce angle makes the club very versatile and forgiving
Cons:
Nothing not to like

Brad
Rapid City, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plays great out of the sand
March 30, 2013
Early in the season the sand isn't in very good shape but I was able to power right through without digging to deep. Best sand wedge I have used
Pros:
Price Good in the sand
Cons:
Nothing

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 29, 2013
These do it all. Full shots half shots chip shots, pull your club and have no worries and you cant beat the Rock Bottom price.

Neal
Washington D.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent wedge, good price
December 11, 2012
Excellent wedge, good price

Advice Rock
Killa Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too Good of Wedge
November 28, 2012
I'm very biased, just love this wedge. It's the old square grooves, so it's got the max amount of spin you can get. And I really enjoy the insert they used on the cg14. Not sure why they got rid of it.
Pros:
Feel, distance, control
Cons:
(nothing)

Wangkuen
Santa Rosa, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item great deal
November 24, 2012
Top quality wedge!

Wes
Central Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for scoring
November 24, 2012
Great club for golfer looking to score and improve game.

Charle82
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
November 12, 2012
I finally got a set of good wedges, and I'm not disappointed. These Cleveland CG14 wedges are balanced in the hands and swing square - that's given me a lot more confidence in tight spots around the green and in the sand.
Pros:
The wedges are nicely balanced and swng well

Jflorida
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good wedge
November 10, 2012
Delivers solid results. Excellent club for the price.

Craig
Fleetwood, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Wedge
November 9, 2012
This is a workmanlike wedge. I have used the square-groove version and prefer it, but since they are no longer available I will use this.
Pros:
Solid feel.
Cons:
Not as much bite as with Square grooves.

Craig
Fleetwood, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Wedge
November 9, 2012
This is a workmanlike wedge. I have used the square-groove version and prefer it, but since they are no longer available I will use this.
Pros:
Solid feel.
Cons:
Not as much bite as with Square grooves.

CT
St.Augustine,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WHAT A DEAL !!
November 9, 2012
Same club at proshop was$ 119 got 2 for less than1 !! Grooves have feel of a velcro un sticking and the balance is amazing and light weight. Holed out from 55 yds . 2nd round using the 58 lob
Pros:
Price Balance Feel Grooves
Cons:
NADA

Nathan
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just do it!
November 7, 2012
If you're less than a scratch golfer, but at least know e difference between a good club and metal stick then this will improve your game... I went from a low level Adams club to this and am incredibly pleased with the results.
Pros:
Game changer, control the spin, great appeal
Cons:
Nothing yet

Dave
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge.
November 6, 2012
Replaced CG12. Excellent backspin
Pros:
Price

Will Nguyen
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For nail biting accuracy, these are the wedges for you!
November 5, 2012
Others may come and go with their so called new technology, but when it comes to trusting your wedges, nothing comes close to Cleveland. This wedge has the perfect bounce so that you won't ground your club when hitting it off a fairway lie, yet the loft is perfect for controlled shots from within 90 yds. You can open up the clubface to dig in underneath the sand for that perfect bunker shot, and by closing the face, hit a well aimed fairway approach from just short of pitching wedge distance. The zip grooves are the key, when you hit down on the ball, it imparts biting spin to give it that sought after "action" after hitting the green, allowing you to not only keep the ball on the green, but to spin it back towards the hole for those makeable birdie opportunities. Excellent club, grab one and start scoring low!
Pros:
Zip grooves Just enough bounce to keep from digging club into ground Perfect weight and feel for a solid shot and positive feedback
Cons:
No complaints here!

Rich
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good!!
November 5, 2012
I'm a 15 handicapper and had a chance to break this club in yesterday. I am quite pleased with it. The feel is nice and it imparts some pretty good spin on the ball. The weighting is adequate for playing out of the rough without feeling you have to swing from your heels to get out. It is very comparable to my Vokey wedge, and much better than a stock wedge!!
Pros:
Feel Sole weighting Spin Looks

JY Kim
Central, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feeling
November 4, 2012
I bought 52-, 56-, and 60- wedges because I had used three different branded wedges. I am very satisfying my CG14s.
Pros:
soft feeling price control
Cons:
nothing so far

Chuckster
Kissimmee, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for the bucks.
November 3, 2012
Always liked Cleveland wedges, wanted something I could use on sand shots where I've short sided myself (which is often!). This 58 degree is perfect!!!

kim
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits missing distance
November 3, 2012
I got this to cover shots from 70 - 80 yards. I have swung it and like the feel. Cant wait to try it out!

Randy
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price
November 3, 2012
Excellent value for the price. Club allows me to really control the ball on those short pitch shots and flights well on the longer ones.

adam
perth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
spinner
November 2, 2012
love the spi i get off these
Pros:
spin feel price

Ken
Swift Current, SK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges!
September 14, 2012
I had been using Callaway X-Tour wedges (52, 56, 60) for the past couple of years and thought they were great. That is until I bought the Cleveland CG14 wedges. Not to disrespect Callaway, but the Cleveland wedges, in my opinion, are twice the club as the X-Tours. I find the feel of the CG14s to be outstanding. The weight is at the clubhead, where it should be. I've only hit them on the range as I've just recovered from a broken wrist, but I can't image them being any different on the course than on the range. I'm looking forward to actually hitting them onto greens this weekend.
Pros:
Feel Balance Price
Cons:
Nothing

Matt
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth it
September 1, 2012
Great feeling wedge. I got both the 52 and 56 degree, Play just as any good wedge should. Nice feel around the greens and good response from approach shots. I use bridgestone b330-s balls and get these wedges to back up a good amount when i need. Overall a great buy.
Pros:
Good feel around greens Look at address Performance
Cons:
Nothing

Thomas Duhon
Westlake, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Zip Grooves Great
August 30, 2012
This new CG14 Wedge with the Tour Zip Grooves is the best wedge I have played in more than 20 years. Super control and tight pattern .
Pros:
The distance control and the ball pattern
Cons:
nothing.....

TN
Parsippany, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 30, 2012
My friend told me I needed a sand wedge. He advised me to spend a little more to get a club that will last. This club is definitely worth the price and hopefully will be the only one I'll ever own.

Harry Nolan
MICHIGAN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
August 28, 2012
I've WANTED CLEAVLAND WEDGES FOR SOME TIME BUT THE RETAIL PRICE WAS TOO HIGH. BUT WITH THESE PRICES i COULD FINALLY GET WHAT i WANTED.

JB
Boston, MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges for a great price
August 28, 2012
These clubs are great and you can't beat the price!
Pros:
Feel Price
Cons:
None

Chad
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges
August 27, 2012
Loved the 52 and 56 right away.

"Dennis"
Sacramento
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the sandwedge I was looking for!!
August 27, 2012
The Cleveland CG14 56degree wedge is the perfect club for short game within 90 yards of the pin. It gives me confidence to go for the pin without having to second guess whether the ball will stick or run thru the green. The zip grooves help me to stop the ball much faster than I expected. Great club!
Pros:
I like the look, feel and the performance.
Cons:
I have no dislikes at all.

Russ
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedge I ever bought.
August 22, 2012
Best wedge I ever bought.. They go long and straight,

G, E. Grinnell
Hope Mills, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent wedge.
August 19, 2012
I love this wedge. I had the 52 & 60 and this fit in pefectly with them. I will not be shopping for any more wedges any time soon.
Pros:
The solid feel during contact. Great spin.
Cons:
Nothing

Antti
Raisio, Raisio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CG14 excellent clubs
August 19, 2012
I have been wanting these for some time. Now the price was so good I couldn't miss it. Clubs work better than I dared to hope!
Pros:
Feel to grass, sand and ball
Cons:
Nothing.

Travis
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
August 16, 2012
Great deal for some great wedges. Shipped quick and was able to play them 3 days after ordering. These wedges make stopping shots easy.
Pros:
Look great Feel Great LOTS of spin

E-roc
C-bus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far, so good.
August 16, 2012
I'm a 20+ handicapper, but I bought these to replace my Solus wedges which are several years old. I purchased a 52* and a 56* and the wedges true to distances that I'm accustomed to playing. Good feel around the greens.
Pros:
Weight & feel
Cons:
Wish I would have bought the dark matte finish.

al
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
54 wedge
July 12, 2012
great club easy transaction no problems, thanks
Pros:
just what i need it
Cons:
nothing

beezer
ann arbor, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great lob wedge especially @ this price.
June 15, 2012
This wedge has a great feel to it, looks good and is great for working around the greens. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Pros:
Good clean look. Weighted well, allows smooth contact with ball/thru turf. Comfortable grip

Iksung Cho
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
June 5, 2012
Nice at set up and easy to hit. Very soft on contact. I began using these instead of my pitching wedge (Callaway forged iron) around green as my go to club.

Rick
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable!!!
May 16, 2012
I NEVER write reviews, but I just had too this time. I bought a 56 and 60 in these wedges and it has greatly improved my short game. After 2 rounds I have dropped 6 strokes. I am now consistently shooting single digit scores and getting better. I LOVE these wedges.
Pros:
Easy to hit Accurate as a sniper rifle Very well balanced
Cons:
NONE

Chuck
Grand Junction, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really improved my short game.
April 4, 2012
The 56 degree wedge really helped me with lob shots and getting out of the sand. As I grow more confident with it, I'm sure I will be able to stick it closer to the pin. The feel of the club and the confidence it brings were quite worth the price. I would recommend this club to anyone who wants to get rid of the standard sand wedge that came with the set and put this one in the bag.
Pros:
The look and feel gave me confidence to hit the ball without sculling it.
Cons:
I wasn't able to find the bronze finish.

Will
League City, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
December 12, 2011
new to my bag limited experience
Pros:
has a good feel and so far i have hit some very good shots.
Cons:
unable to comment at this time


Page 1 of 1