Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 67 Review(s)
Dave
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a great wedge
March 22, 2014
Feels nice every time I hit it and able to control the ball around the green

Lester Clark
Salt Lake City, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new love !
August 10, 2013
I love my new Cleveland wedge ! I'm more confident with my chips and even getting some back spin out of it :-)

Tommy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as always
August 8, 2013
Have tried both callaway X Jaws and cg15, loved cg15 more, S grind really works for me. Also bought 52*
Pros:
Price, quality wedge
Cons:
Laser mill didn't last long

Paul
Georgetown, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge Great Price
August 7, 2013
I have alwys used Cleveland wedges around the greens and in the sand. I left my best wedge out on a course . Hope whoever found it is enjoying it. I have tried several others but they did not deliver. I tried this wedge at a local pro shop and really liked the feel and results. So when looking at the Rock Bottom website and saw the price I jumped on it! The same wedge at a pro shop is about $100.00 more. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks Scratch you Rock!!!
Pros:
Great wedge around the greens and in the sand. Maximum distance about 30-50 yards out.
Cons:
The grip. I like a heftier grip than the standard.

Darrell
Kemp
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stroke saver
July 19, 2013
Couldn't be happier

Tim
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these wedges
July 14, 2013
I have a set of Cleveland CG15 wedges. They are game savers!
Pros:
Feel and Lie

David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Wedge
July 10, 2013
Cleveland makes very good wedges

Phil Hall
NSB , FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
June 26, 2013
Up and down out of the sand 2 out of 3 times the first round after receiving the club.

Jeffrey(Chi chi)j
Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as described
June 11, 2013
im an avid golfer....I lost my sand wedge (exact club that I just bought)....and I told my golf buddies that I wouldn't even unwrap the club, until it was needed....first hole, my favorite course, 118 yards or so out.....I unwrapped it, trusted it, and hit it exact yardage....totally missed my target, but exactly how I remembered it.
Pros:
look, feel, and the performance
Cons:
that the smaller grooves have to wear off

miles
alberta ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding club
May 27, 2013
mutiple groove face improves spin grate club
Pros:
improves spin 14 deg bounce easy out of sand
Cons:
none

Justin M.
Memphis, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great standard for Cleveland's reputation
May 26, 2013
good weight, I can tell when I hit the sweet spot.
Pros:
Pros: great spin No cons

Henry
Norwich, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grat control
May 25, 2013
Really like Cleveland clubs, think there wedges are the best on the market.
Pros:
Balance and control, also really like your price.
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Grove City, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
May 15, 2013
Feels good, looks good, hits good. Could get some real nice bite with this wedge

Brett
CLT, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Wedge for all skill levels
May 14, 2013
A 5 HCP myself, I had never played Cleveland Wedges. However, much to my chagrin, I really enjoy the feel from the club face and the workability that these clubs have. I'm a customer for life now.
Pros:
Finish Feel
Cons:
Quick face wear

Dom RUsso
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
May 13, 2013
Best wedge I have ever used. Perfect from within 85 yards.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Gavin
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
60deg lob wedge
May 8, 2013
This blows my old wedge away there is no comparison, as long as you keep the grooves clean this is an excelt club
Pros:
A lot of back spin nice feel easy to hit
Cons:
The finish wore off the bottom of the club after 2 hits

David
Stamford, CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Xmas Gift!
May 7, 2013
Bought this for my Brother for xmas because he stinks at chipping. It has made him better!
Pros:
Look. Grooves. Spin.
Cons:
Grip.

Sean
Kitchener Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club for the price
May 3, 2013
hadda taylormade rac so far I like this better
Pros:
looks good
Cons:
the finish comes off the bottom on pretty much the first swing

Joey
Church point, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland 58 wedge
May 3, 2013
From 80 yard in and especially around the greens this wedgs is very easy to use and pretty accuracute, it lets me do what i bought it for great loft with a 12 bounce i can stop the ball with very little roll. I am a 16 handy cap and would recomend this club.
Pros:
price was great and easer to use than i thought, cause i use cavity back irons.
Cons:
grip is smaller than i like.

Allen
Fort Mill,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CG15 Oil Quench Wedge
April 28, 2013
Great Wedge. Easy to hit, with lots of spin.
Cons:
Nothing.

Mark
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Wedges Rock and Roll
April 27, 2013
Great wedges. They look great and make me feel like a pro. I purchased the 52, 56, and 60 degree wedges. They'll last me a long time. Great control, great feel, and help greatly with spin.
Pros:
price, look and feel
Cons:
none

Doran Braun
Wooster,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wedge...great price
April 26, 2013
Just started using there wedges...nice soft feel..good purchase

Charlie Mac
Pomona Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club slow delivery
April 24, 2013
the wedge is everything i expected . the delivery time wasnt . bought club on the 8th didnt recieve it until the 17th.
Pros:
the club is great. really enjoy the help getting up and down around the green
Cons:
9 day delivery was unaccepptable

Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You will love this wedge!
April 23, 2013
Definally seeing a improvement with my short game since I got this in 56 and 60
Pros:
Easy to hit Gives me confidace at address
Cons:
Nothing!! Be warned that they wont look all pretty forever it will scratch haha

Jimmy1Time
Paris, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get deal! New fav club
April 2, 2013
Did I need another wedge? Nope. Did I buy this wedge on looks alone? YES! Went to the range first club I pulled out. I really loved it. Just need the weather to warm up.

Vern
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my Cleveland wedges
April 1, 2013
Wedges arrived just as I was leaving for golf course. Unpacked in parking lot and on the first hole had a chance to use my 52 and 60. Love them, they feel good, the bounce is just right and am happy I purchased them.
Pros:
Good feel, nice shaft bounce just right

Chad
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
March 29, 2013
Always great Cleveland Wedge at Always great rock bottom price
Pros:
Quality Cost

mark
Williams,AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
zip grooves are awsome!!!
March 27, 2013
Just tried this club over the weekend in Laughlin,Nv. and the first two times I used it ,two birdies. zip grooves stopped ball immediately , great club to bridge my pw and sw.

Frank park
LA, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it and good price
March 17, 2013
I love it and good price
Pros:
Very Good

Dan
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 16, 2013
Great spin from these wedges. Can hold the firmest greens in Vegas!
Pros:
Spin capability Price
Cons:
NA

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges
March 15, 2013
These do it all. Full shots half shots chip shots, pull your club and have no worries.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
nothing

Mark
Midwest
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicely weighted. Good around the greens.
March 10, 2013
I have always used Cleveland wedges. I like the feel, and I like the fact that they feel good in the fairway, the rough and the sand. This wedge has not failed to deliver.
Pros:
Versatile Easy to hit
Cons:
Grips are too thin; I always replace them

Alex
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Cleveland Wedges
March 7, 2013
Already had a 60 degree CG-15 in the bag, and grabbed a 52 to replace my old Callaway. Love these Cleveland wedges. Great feel and control even for a 20 handicapper like me.
Pros:
Control, feel
Cons:
Nothing

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CG15
August 11, 2012
Best value for the money. Fun club to hit with massive amounts of spin.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best looking wedge in a long time
July 17, 2012
This is a really great looking finish, and the wedge feels great too

Matt
Hudson, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wedge
June 25, 2012
I bought the 54 degree as a gap wedge as I needed something between my pitching and sand wedge and this fit perfectly for me. It has great feel and nice spin even with the new grooves. I will say that its important to clean your grooves after each shot to keep them working their best.
Pros:
Feel and spin

Ken Robbins
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Wedge
June 20, 2012
i was in need of new wedges and since Cleveland are known for the short game i went with the CG15 and they are great. I have the 60 and this recent purchase of the 54 and i'm very pleased.
Pros:
*the nice balance of the Club *smootheness of the bounce

John
Andover, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
June 2, 2012
Great wedge at a great price. Grooves and finish hold up well.

Kevin
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge better price
June 1, 2012
Cleveland has made the best wedges for a long time and the price on this was unbeatable. You will not be disappointed, buy one for a reserve wedge when you wear out yours in the sand this will make a great complement.
Pros:
Zip grooves

Corey
Thunder Bay
5 Stars
Great Deal
June 1, 2012
Price was right and was shipped right away. This club is still near double to price in some pro shops!

Rich
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wedge
May 31, 2012
Great price, saw the same wedge in the pro shop for $129!

Chris
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge - Wears Quickly
May 21, 2012
Fantastic price for one of the best wedges on the market. The zip grooves and laser milling look great out of the box. Only problem is that the finish wears quickly. I've only brought the wedge out for a couple of rounds and a few range sessions and the oil quench finish has basically been removed from the sole. No effect on performance, but just something to be aware of. Shipping was very quick and the club came in perfect condition.

Paul
Elyria, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
May 18, 2012
Very nice feel. Have chipped in multiple times with this wedge.
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
None

mike
corry pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge
April 23, 2012
this wedge does anything you ask it to do and at a great price

BETO
el paso texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleveland wedge
April 23, 2012
I had cleveland weges before, this one replaced the one i lost it is a very hot club in uour bag, This club is something you must have, it is an ecellent club
Pros:
Best club when you arrived close to the green.
Cons:
Nothing

Hunter
Zumbrota,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent club
April 20, 2012
looks good, feels great, not as much spin as I wanted but that might just be my swing. Aslo, be aware of the finish coming off if you go with the oil quench finish.
Pros:
look feel

Pete
Westchester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wedge with great feel.
April 11, 2012
Nice looking and feeling wedge that maintains a lower trajectory for more control. Looks like it has offset at first glance because of configuration of hosel where it connects to the head, but plays as a players wedge.
Pros:
Lots of spin.
Cons:
Would prefer 12* bounce.

RonT48
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sand Wedge
April 10, 2012
I played this week-end at Whispering Pines Golf course, plenty of sand, so i got to use it more than i would have liked! It performed exceedingly well, although at times i didn't give it much help. No fault of the club, when i hit it, it has an amazing feel and even i got a little spin out of it! Very happy with the club and the price i paid for it, Thanks!
Pros:
The zip grooves really make a difference, love it!
Cons:
I didn't buy one sooner!!!!!!

Paco
Boise Id
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improve your short game!
April 9, 2012
Get closer to the pin. This sand wedge has some amazing grooves on the face, that will check up your ball to help that short game. You can get spin on every shot

corey
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great as always
April 7, 2012
i was nervous about the newer zip pattern and making contact with the ball...Nothings changed at all, cleveland still makes the best most reliable wedge

Steven
Cape Coral, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge
April 5, 2012
Very good wedge Cleveland knows their stuff. At least $50 less than elsewhere.
Pros:
Finish and grooves
Cons:
Nothing

Gordon
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
April 4, 2012
I bought this to replace a lost wedge. Amazing club, was able to use it around the green, as well as out of the sand, straight out of the box
Pros:
Looks Feel
Cons:
Nothing

Terry Togashi
Honolulu Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a bargain!
April 3, 2012
Great product at an unbelievablle price! Zip grooves have a serious bite!
Pros:
Beautiful look at setup.
Cons:
Nothing.

Darren
Henderson, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean Lines/ Great Club
April 2, 2012
Easy to line up at address. Great look and feel.

Franco L.
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best wedge in golf
March 31, 2012
The best wedge in golf this day with the new rule.

Bob
Yarmouth,N.S.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland CG15 Oil Quench wedge
March 31, 2012
This wedge performs as hoped , I get the spin,height , & feel I was hoping for.
Pros:
Excellent feel.

Keith
Philadelphia PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland and RockBottom do it again!
March 31, 2012
Great clubs! Replaced my old Cleveland wedges with these. Control and accuracy are unbeatable...except maybe by the price
Pros:
Everthing
Cons:
Nothing

Doug
Buffalo N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
March 25, 2012
Cleveland makes great wedges
Pros:
Control !!
Cons:
Nothing

Anthony
Fords, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 19, 2012
I used this club a few times out of my cousins bag. I call this my 100 yard club. I like this club better than my PW.
Pros:
Price was great Color is nice Easy to swing
Cons:
Nothing at all

Bong
Muntinlupa City, Metro Manila
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great find
March 13, 2012
Great club. Has a good amount of spin in it despite the new grooves. Fast delivery from Rockbotton Golf too.
Pros:
Nice looking club and great performance too. Good spin despite the new tour grooves.

Michael M.
Salem, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW, THE SPIN PRODUCED IS INCREDIBLE!
February 25, 2012
Just upgraded to these from a set of worn out Vokey's. It is hard to believe that these are the new Tour CC grooves, the spin produced is incredible, and the Pro V1's float effortlessly to the green, stop, spin back and produce very good scoring opportunities! The price, well you all know that RBG cannot be beat! I got the 54 and 58 degree for the price that I would have paid for one wedge at my local golf shop! Rock Heads Rule!
Pros:
Cleveland feel, spin and consistency! The Oil Quench color is awesome! A lot of quality for an affordable price!
Cons:
For players with larger hands, you might want to upgrade to a mid sized grip! Mine have Golf Pride Dual Durometer yellows on them now. otherwise, these are fantastic!

Gary
SW Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedge
February 21, 2012
I have always been a fan of Cleveland Wedges. The new Tour Zip Grooves allows the average player to spin the ball effortlessly around the green. I search numerous sites and RBG hands down had the best price. I recieved the product within just a couple of days. This was my first experience with RBG and was very pleased. Will definitely be coming back.
Pros:
Spin ability Performance Looks Feel Cost
Cons:
Zero dislikes

dave
la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it's a cleveland
February 14, 2012
best wedges ever made.

ronnie
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
February 6, 2012
love this club
Pros:
looks and feel
Cons:
none

Corey
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable wedges and VALUE
February 4, 2012
These wedges are unbelievable. I was previously playing the CG14 and these CG 15 wedges have so much more spin and control around the greens there is no comparison. Thank you to Rock Bottom Golf for offering these at such an amazing deal. $69.99 for each of these wedges is the best deal in golf. Everywhere else these were selling for $119.99 to $129.99. THANKS!

Glenn
New Zealand
1 Stars
Cleveland CG15 Oil Quench Tour Zip Grooves Wedge
December 19, 2011
Not very happy at all. Brought 3 of these 1 for me and 2 for other people. The laser milled face on this item where the zip grooves are milled showed a lot of wear after a very short time. 2 Rounds. The wearing has also shown up on the other 2 clubs supplied. You should expect wear after a few months, not after 2 rounds.
Cons:
The life of the laser milled zip grooves are very poor

Ron
Victoria, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland 58 degree low bounce wedge
December 4, 2011
Easy to hit off tight lies,puts plenty of spin on the ball. Swing hard for a high ball flight that stops quickly.
Pros:
Nice looking wedge ,ball comes off with plenty of spin, great for short shots with little green to work with.
Cons:
requires a fairly good swing to get the ball to the hole.A lot of shots come up short if your swing isn't big enough. Reacts differently than my other wedges. Takes some getting used to but very nice with a little practice.


Page 1 of 1