50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Joel
Lakeside, MT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
August 30, 2014
Solid, Had trouble with 10.5 degree driver. Switching to this 12 degree helped immediately. Gain 20 yards off the tee. Liked it so much I bought a second to put in storage for future use. Price was an absolute bargain!
Pros:
Feels solid. 12 degree a lot more forgiving off the tee.
Cons:
none

J.C. Princeton Muni.
Hamilton, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp looking club is a big hit
August 19, 2014
Can't beat the price!
Pros:
Looks great, performs Luke a Cleveland
Cons:
Head cover is cheap

Chii Hwang
OHIO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Performace of Cleveland Classic 270 driver
August 18, 2014
Easy to swing. Distance is above average compared with other product.
Pros:
Beautiful design

Andrew
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Old School look, New School Distance
August 11, 2014
club is amazing, deep face is so forgiving the ball flies miles, lower penetrating ball flight
Pros:
distance looks feel sound
Cons:
lacks adjustability

Brandon
Ada , OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
July 31, 2014
The first look at this club and everybody in my office loved it. I took it to the course last weekend and had my best game ever. I swung the club so easy and hit it a mile. Great club with looks and capability.
Pros:
Hits long and looks good while doing it.
Cons:
No complaints so far.

Marty
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looks and increased distance
July 30, 2014
Best looking driver Ive had. Increased distance first time out. good alternative to much higher priced drivers
Pros:
old school look more distance good price
Cons:
none

Jp
NH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland classic
July 30, 2014
Not the degree I wanted. 10'5 was pictured. Didn't notice difference until I got club. It arrived promptly. RBG responded quickly to problem but didn't have option available. Old driver cracked so I needed one to play in tourney. For $60 it suits my needs until my Cobra Bio Cell arrives. Other than the loft (too much height for my swing)the club is fine.
Pros:
Light, club head size

Jon
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun Driver
July 29, 2014
Back into golf after 25yrs off. What a difference in equipment. I am enjoying this experience like I never had before and it starts right off the tee with this driver! Easy swing and the ball flies better than ever! Getting off the tee with a picture perfect majestic drive has reinvigorated my enjoyment of this game. Great club!! Thanks Cleveland! Thanks RockBottomGolf!

TUL
Sweden
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gives Confidence
July 29, 2014
When you make good swing this club deliveres a long and straight bollflight. It gives confidence so you can make these nice shots more often than with other drivers. The low club weight gives higher boll speed, and with good stability. Its equal good now as for 2 years ago, byt cost only 60 USD today.

Andy
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy
July 26, 2014
very happy with purchase. super light, and big sweet spot.
Pros:
light retro look sound

Al
Niceville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight & Long
July 26, 2014
Took the plastic off and went to the 1st Tee. Down the middle! Never thought I could hit a 12deg. Great Price! It will shave a stroke or two off my 11 handicap!
Pros:
Looks! Sound!

CTB
Greensboro, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I thought it would be.
July 21, 2014
I purchased this driver as a closeout. Even though I normally hit a stiff-shafted driver I took a chance on this one because of the price. One of my friends commented that it was so pretty I should just hang it on the wall. It is a good looking club. I was really surprised by how well it performed. Very solid feel, and as long as the more expensive drivers in my group. The ball seemed to jump off the club and traveled much farther than you might imagine based on the feel of contact. I would consider Cleveland equipment in the future based on my experience with this driver.
Pros:
Best equipment I have ever purchased for the money - hands down. Really nice looking driver.
Cons:
The headcover, while unique, is a little awkward to get on and off.

bob
Myrtle Beach SC, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf-Classic 270 Driver
July 19, 2014
Excellent results
Pros:
ease of setup and drivability
Cons:
none

RJ
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 5, 2014
This is probably the only new type driver that I like using. I have two old persimmons which I use all the time, and the Cleveland is actually really similar by color scheme.
Pros:
Very forgiving Not flashy

Sigurdur
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Driver
July 1, 2014
This driver feels great and has improved my game. Can't ask for more.
Pros:
Very forgiven Feels great It's beautiful Great sound
Cons:
None

Scott
Minneapolis, Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic Cleveland Look
June 26, 2014
I bought this mostly for the old fashion classic look. I'm a fan of Cleveland as well. The looks don't disappoint. I was a little surprised how light this driver was compared to my other ones I use. To the point that it takes some getting used to, especially considering I already have an over aggressive swing. Past that, I am happy with the results. I hit my drives as well as with any other driver I use. But now with a classic look. :-)
Pros:
Looks Cleveland Quailty
Cons:
Feels light, but could just be me

Steve
Springfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy Classic
August 17, 2013
I have not had an opportunity to use this club yet, but It's a keeper anyway. The position at address is perfect for me, slight draw angle and flat lie. A few practice swings in my yard were well balanced and effortless. The only problem is it looks too pretty to use. It reminds me of my old persimmon driver with the brass soleplate and face insert. The head cover is old school and very cool. I may just display this one.
Pros:
Good position at address. Classic club head design. Lightweight and well balanced. Cool head cover.
Cons:
Too pretty.

Tim
Nowhere, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY Light
August 15, 2013
I was playing an r7 superquad before buying this club and the difference in weight is huge. I went from hitting snap hooks to little fades. When I hit this good I'd say I get around and extra 20 yards. Used to only touch 290 on my best drives, now I've gone over 300 multiple times. The only thing I would change about this is the grip, it can get slick on a hot day and makes it hard to hold onto. Once you get that replaced though, this is a great driver.

Chris
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
August 5, 2013
This is such a turn around compared to my old diver, every drive flys off the tee without slicing.
Pros:
Looks, ease of use, sound

zack
charlotte NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this driver is awesome
July 2, 2013
Got this driver and shot my best round ever. It is extremely forgiving and will add distance to your drive.
Pros:
it is awesome

Dave
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 23, 2012
Great club with a funky, retro look. Better yet, I can hit this a ton and it's very forgiving. Love it.
Pros:
Love the look and feel of the club. Great distance off the tee.
Cons:
Got my with stiff shaft, still a little 'whippy' though.

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Classic 270
August 9, 2012
Can't complain with this one. Aside from the beautiful finish, the CC is very long and extremely well balanced. My dad picked this one up recently and hits it a mile. Would definitely suggest a shaft fitting though; he initially found it a bit too light and had to reshaft with a KTM.

Steve
Hickory, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
June 22, 2012
Been playing with the cleveland dst tour driver. Didnt need a new driver but after reading some reviews i gave it a shot. Money well spent. This driver is long and very forgiving... Gave me 15 to 20 yards. Wow is all i can say!!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
head cover