50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
kip
lakewood, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable quality
February 21, 2014
This is a very serviceable putter. It feels very sturdy and looks very simple from over the ball. The milled face is very nice for a putter of this price. It is not a Scotty or other high end putter, but great for those of us on a budget wanting to try something new.
Pros:
milled face heavy and sturdy
Cons:
grip (it is a classic style putter grip, like a pingman), I prefer a straight grip like a Pure Grip Putter Grip. Easy fix.

Reagan
omaha,ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter at great price.
August 13, 2013
Putter works very well. It competes well with the much more expensive putters. I have had odyssey putters before and like this putter better.
Pros:
Feel, look

Joe G
Shelbyville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another successful purchase
August 5, 2013
Used last weekend. This is the second Cleveland Putter I have purchased from Rockbottom. Both have been very high quality. The putter arrived quicker than first stated.
Pros:
Just as described...wonderful quality for a fraction of the cost. Seems to be consistent roll.
Cons:
Can't think of any...

Brian
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic
July 28, 2013
Classic design, classic putter. Very true hits within ten feet, but I'm having trouble getting a clean hit on the long ones. Could just be me.
Pros:
Great on short puts Not overly flashy like some new putters
Cons:
Iffy on distance puts Classic may be construed as boring to some

Samuel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
classic model putter yes cleveland
July 27, 2013
nice feel to its touch and a nice price!

John
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
July 20, 2013
Bought this for a tournament prize. A few practice putts on the carpet here at home. Great feel. Wouldn't mind winning this myself!
Pros:
Great looks and feel at a super price!

John Pusateri
Saint Charles, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
July 16, 2013
good solid putter

Kurt
Whitehall,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
July 1, 2013
Haven't had it on course yet. But practice green has proven to me great club! Rolls true feels great in my hands!

Randy
Highland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I wanted Cleveland Golf putter; glad I settled on this one. Classic model 3.
June 27, 2013
Badly needed modernization for all my (1984) golf equipment. For putter decided on Cleveland Golf classic - no. 3. I didn't want to go crazy on spending but wanted quality. Design similar to my old putter, but this one is absolutely better constructed, better engineered. Rolls true when I hit sweet spot - I'm still working on consistent stroke.
Pros:
Milled face - allows instant roll off putter face; price very reasonable. Looks great. Nice overall feel for me. I think I made a pretty good choice.
Cons:
Nothing so far.

bogeyman72
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great piece to add to my classic collections
June 17, 2013
very compatible in terms of looks with the cleveland classic driver.... i am happy!

Andrew
Colorado Springs, CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!
June 12, 2013
I love this putter so much I actually bought two of them! Great value for such a great putter.

William
Carl Junction, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
June 11, 2013
What can you say...Its a Cleveland putter. I have had several in the past and they are all great. Consistent feel between all of them.

Josh Watson
Flushing, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter for Great Price
June 11, 2013
I picked this up on memorial day for $34. Great putter for the money, beautiful design. If you are looking for Cleveland for a great deal, this is your putter.
Pros:
Nice weight smooth finish quality headcover
Cons:
-Ordered 34 instead of 35

Joseph
Valley Stream, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Buy Deal
June 1, 2013
Very good putter and for the price its a must buy deal. I tried the putter out at a store near me and I liked the way it felt. I saw it here on RBG for half the price and it was delivered very quickly as usual. Thanks again RBG and I would recommend this to those starting out or those looking for a good putter at a great price.
Pros:
The feel The price The grip

Chris
Meridian,MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
May 25, 2013
Really nice putter. Ball jumps off the face but with a soft feel. The only thing I didn't like was the small grip, but for the price you can't ask for much more.
Pros:
Look,feel,price
Cons:
Small grip

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice classic putter design
May 13, 2013
I have Cleveland woods, irons and wedges, so thought why not a Cleveland putter, too? I ordered the center shafted mallet model. Its markings make it easy to align, and the black matte finish prevents the sunlight glare of polished putter heads. I'm not necessarily sinking more putts, but this one has a classic look, gives a reassuring sound at impact and has a very reasonable price.
Pros:
Good quality materials, and the special cleaning cloth is a nice touch.
Cons:
Wish I could order in 33" inch length rather than having to get the 34", cut off an inch and regrip.

kevin
wellsville, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
May 2, 2013
improved my short game. great balance and good length
Pros:
price

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
May 1, 2013
When you think of Cleveland putters don't exactly come to the top of mind but this is a solid putter, especially for the price versus the competition.
Pros:
Price, clean deign, center shaft

Daniel
Merced, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased
April 16, 2013
I got the #2 Model and am very happy with my purchase. I have never used a top of line putter before and it's amazing how fast you adapt to this one because of it's amazing balance at the base of club. Makes your short game much more consistent
Pros:
Great Balance Enhanced short game
Cons:
Nothing

nathan
fort worth, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter, Great Value
April 3, 2013
I just got my Cleveland Classic Model #2 in, and I love it. Great look, great feel, and great putter! Best golf purchase I have made in a long time. Thanks RBG for your bargain price, you are the best!
Pros:
look feel cost

fuzzy
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game changing putter
March 28, 2013
So far I have averaged 5 less putting strokes per round since I bought this putter. I bought the Classic Model 2 in 33" and it really fits my stroke. I have around 10 putters and I have been trying to change my stroke to match the putter instead of finding the putter that fits my stroke. I think I have found the right one and I paid less for it than all of my other putters.
Pros:
price and quality.

Joe
AVL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a world we live in.
March 22, 2013
I am exceedingly pleased with this purchase (model 2, 33"). Venerable shape, and someone rather clever was in charge of the aesthetics- very classy. I automatically anticipate to replace stock grips, but with this one I see no need. Putts come off of the face clean and feel soft while delivering the expected outcome. Love it. Definitely worth a try, especially if shopping for more expensive putters. And RBG, about your shipping policy- I received my package 4 days sooner than I was expecting. You're making other vendors look bad. Thank you.
Pros:
Looks Feel Performance Value

Ron
Shippensburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely nice
March 16, 2013
This putter is very well balanced. While the head is heavy enough, the putter feels light at address. Very attractive also.
Pros:
Balance
Cons:
Nothing

Tom
On the Green
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter, soft feel
March 15, 2013
The putter has great feel and looks great. While the putter is not a heavy putter, it does have good weight that is evenly distributed across the putter face. Strongly recommend the Cleveland putter line.

Chris
Moulton AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter ! Great price !
March 15, 2013
Fast ship! Xcellent Price !

Henry
Moscow, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
December 23, 2012
I use the #2 putter and I think it is great! The best part of the putter is that the shaft of the putter meets the back end of the club, unlike a blade. My putts per round dropped to about 30 after I made the change from my Nike blade putter. I just hope the falling trend continues!
Pros:
Feel Design Weight

Reko
Little Rock
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Buttery Feel & great feedback
November 7, 2012
Putter takes a little getting use too, but provides great feedback and is a good blade for a player who is more feel than mechanics. A
Pros:
Butter feel and great feedback.
Cons:
A little bulky for a blade


Page 1 of 1