50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 63 Review(s)
Jake
cleveland OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gerat shirt
April 1, 2014
This shirt fits well and looks great. I stay nice and cool in it. Definitely worth $20.

Dayle
Remuera, Auckland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
March 15, 2014
Good shirt
Pros:
Good looking
Cons:
Not quite as slim fit as I thought

Gustavo Rojas Damiano
Santo domingo, Dominican Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent quality
December 14, 2013
Very soft tissue

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the shirt
October 21, 2013
It fits a little big on me. I wear mediums and they usually aren't very loose. This is loose on me. Not too big of a problem so still 5 stars. Just think about ordering a size down.
Pros:
Like the material
Cons:
Sizing fits large

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Style & price
September 24, 2013
Excellent style for the price
Pros:
Price, value, quality, look

Doug
Cheyenne, WY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As described
August 28, 2013
Fits and wears well

aub
nfld CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this shirt feels good
August 27, 2013
fits well and breathes excellent should have bought more
Pros:
price at 20 bucks good deal great feel fits perfect
Cons:
more colors would be nice

Billy
Conway NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
August 27, 2013
Nice shirts

Trevor
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These make even me look good
August 27, 2013
Half the price of what I can buy in Australia, ten times the choices. What's not to like.

lawat
lincoln, ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so nice
August 26, 2013
great facric, great fit, so comfortable - great caveman price - you can't do better. Thanks Rock Bottom!!
Pros:
fit, comfort, style
Cons:
none

Mike
Campbell River, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
August 24, 2013
This is a very nice shirt at a great price. Found sizing to be a bit roomy.

SR Thorsell
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good value
August 22, 2013
Good fit, quality non-wicking fabric.

Jeff
Tavares, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
August 22, 2013
Perfect fit ! Looks and feels great.

Kris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Golf Shirt
August 21, 2013
Perfect fit, even in black you stay as cool as a winter breeze!
Pros:
everything

Stu
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality shirt
August 17, 2013
Very nice shirt for hot days.....top quality
Pros:
Quality & Price

Hunter
Tennessss
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 15, 2013
Good shirt and comfortable.

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Material and Fit
August 9, 2013
Nice shirt, nothing special but nothing wrong either

Reed
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
August 4, 2013
After wearing it once, I ordered two more. Feels great. Looks great.

Terry leach
Fort Mohave, AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Polos
July 30, 2013
Very pleased with the purchase of the polos. Fit was great and nice style.Would recommend to a freind.
Pros:
Quality,price and style
Cons:
none

Jeff
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the money
July 30, 2013
For a performance shirt its a tad bit heavy
Pros:
Comfortable Priced nice
Cons:
little heavy to wear in Texas heat

Alex
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice polo
July 29, 2013
I would advise any one buying this polo to buy one size down i.e. if you wear a medium get a small.

DOUGLAS BATCHLER
BLACKSBURG, SOUTH CAROLINA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHIRT,OUTSTANDING PRICE.
July 26, 2013
Cleveland golf apparel is not easy to find. So finding such a nice shirt at this price is really a deal that cannot be beat.
Pros:
looks,feels,and wears great.
Cons:
none found

Bob Bernier
Dayville, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Clyde Polo
July 26, 2013
excellent comfort for the price

ken
wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 23, 2013
Fits and feels nice. slevees are a little longer then normal

Bill Kyle
Owensboro, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality
July 22, 2013
Very pleased with the quality and value of these polo shirts. I was skeptical but not disappointed.
Pros:
Fit, Quality assembly and value
Cons:
None

Tom
Ca.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt materials; yet, really bigger then size chart!
July 20, 2013
Just didn't appreciate the sizes on these shirts (bought 2) much bigger then anticipated!

Bob DiMattia
New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable Shirt
July 18, 2013
Light weight golf shirt that breaths. I have worn this a few times playing 18 holes and it was enjoyable.
Pros:
great fit

UncleAl
Shelby, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A quality shirt at a nice price.
July 17, 2013
The shirt seems to be well made and I like that the sleeves come almost to the elbows. A bit longer than some of my other polo shirts, but that's a good thing. Not a spectacular deal, but worth the money.
Pros:
True sizing Comfortable fabric

Michael Meihak
Janesville, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf Clyde Polo
July 16, 2013
Great price, great quality. Sizes seem to run a bit big.
Pros:
Quality, style

JoeMac
Milford , MA
1 Stars
Looks better in a picture
July 14, 2013
I've sent them back !
Cons:
Lousy collar and fit

Steve
Jackson, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I expected
July 11, 2013
This shirt was exactly what I expected at a much cheaper price than I could find anywhere else. Stores around my area are limited on golf shirts... couldn't find this shirt by traditional shopping.
Pros:
Good quality product at very cost competitive pricing
Cons:
nothing

Dic
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful !
July 5, 2013
This shirt is really Good Looking. Nice Fit. Launders with no wrinkles. Cool and Comfortable. Can't be beat for the Price.
Pros:
All
Cons:
None

Randal
Windsor, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt at a great price
July 3, 2013
Very comfortable.
Pros:
Fast shipping from Rock Bottom. The best.

Mike
moshaben@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
July 3, 2013
Very comfortable shirt

Brent
brent.cobb@columbiamanufacturing.net
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
July 3, 2013
just a nice shirt
Pros:
fit and quality
Cons:
nothing

Marc
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirts!
July 1, 2013
Purchased this shirt in both charcoal and white. The fit is great and have received numerous compliments.
Pros:
Great Fit Great Value

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit and look
July 1, 2013
I really like these shirts. They have a true to size fit and look. The feel to them is a little different than a typical dry-fit shirt but nothing bad.
Pros:
Colors Dri-Fit Price

South SF Golfer
South San Francisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shirt
June 27, 2013
Fits well at a great price!

Sean
Kitchener, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for price, material feels great
June 27, 2013
Great Shirt fore price
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Was a bit big, should buy a size smaller than normal

Jared
Seattle
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
June 26, 2013
Size is a little larger than expected

Bill
west brookfield ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE SHIRT GREAT FIT
June 25, 2013
COMFORTABLE NICE LOOKING SHIRT AT A GREAT PRICE
Pros:
BRAND NAME RECOGNITION PRICE STYLE
Cons:
N/A

Kw
San Antonio, tx
3 Stars
Nice but fit a little big
June 24, 2013
Short was nice but a medium fit like a large

Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf shirt
June 23, 2013
The shirt not only keeps me cool on the course but looks marvelous. I love the feel.
Pros:
The way it fits and feels.

Peter Godfrey
Wellington, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf Clyde Polo Shirts - First purchase from RockBottom Golf
June 21, 2013
Not just the item but the overall purchase experience with RockBottom. From order to delivery, everything went like clockwork, just as you said it would. As for the Cleveland Golf Clyde Polos - great. Fit well, very comfortable, even with three layers on for the New Zealand Winter. Definitely recommend them.
Pros:
They look great, fit well, and very comfortable. I don't like polos whereh the sleeves are very short, these Cleveland ones are exactly what I like. Price wise from RockBottom, ultra competitive. I could order similar items within NZ but at best I could only get two shirts for what I paid RockBottom, and that includes factoring in the shipping costs to.
Cons:
Nothing, I've made a great choice here and I will be back for more.

Shawn M
Lexington KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE SHIRTS
June 20, 2013
Nice feel to material and cool in the hot weather!!!
Pros:
cool on hot days, great feel
Cons:
wasy to prick

Joon
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf-Clyde Polo shirt, navy blue
June 20, 2013
Awesome shirt, perfect for summer!!

Jason
Michigan
3 Stars
Long short sleeves
June 20, 2013
For the price it is a good item, but the sleeves are too long for my taste. They hit at the elbow, and I find that annoying while I am playing. On the other hand the material is nice.
Pros:
The material and the torso fit.
Cons:
Sleeves are way to long

Anthony Favorito
Las Veges
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shirts
June 19, 2013
I bought five of these shirts and you can't get a better deal for 15.00 $
Pros:
Good quality

Anthony
Fremont CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirts for a great price
June 17, 2013
Really Lovin the new shirts. The material is high quality. I should have bought more

tef
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
June 17, 2013
Nice shirt, nice price.

Crossman
Kenosha, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts for the price
June 17, 2013
No complaints about these shirts. The Cleveland logo is subtle, the material breathes well, and the colors are tasteful and low-key. Time will tell how well they hold up.

Keith Fradenburg
Roseville CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality and Fit
June 16, 2013
Smooth comfortable feel. They run a little on the large side. I am a 44 inch chest and the large is a smidgen too big. Great quality. Feels like I should have paid well over $60 for it. You will love this shirt, buy a few.
Pros:
High quality materials and feel
Cons:
Runs big

Leo
Cleveland, Ohio
3 Stars
Material was nice but the construction of the collar was lacking.
June 16, 2013
I liked the feeling of the material. What I htought was lacking was the construction of the collar. It didn't have the quality that is normally contained with other products I have received.
Pros:
Overall construction and feel was fine.
Cons:
The construction of the collar was lacking, more on the flimsy side.

Eric Whittaker
Fort Jones Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
June 14, 2013
This shirt keeps you cool in hot whether the material it's made of is awesome !
Pros:
The looks,comfort and material it's made of.
Cons:
None

Chris
Christchurch, South Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice style.
June 14, 2013
Very comfortable and nice fabric.
Pros:
Excellent fit & looks great.

rusty
Chicagoliand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odd feeling over back placard. Great smooth shirt and simple styling
June 13, 2013
Fit is good as far as size foes. If between sizes you might wish to go up as I did. More "tailored" fit than many golf shirts with a fabric that has some stretch to it. When I first put this shirt on, I feel something odd happens -- I can feel the back placard. Not like it is tight but it just hangs funny. Not uncomfortable but odd. After about five minutes, I don't notice it. I have two of these -- both in white. The fabric is enough of a cotton look that I can wear them under a sport coat in a non-golf setting. Would recommend with disclaimer about cut on the shoulders. Maybe it is my body and not the shirt's cut.
Pros:
Cotton looking fabric with stretch Price is great Simple look works off the course
Cons:
Odd cut over the shoulders

Lew Seager
Portland, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy.
June 12, 2013
Nice fabric. Appears well made.

BennZ
South carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Great Polo
June 12, 2013
A GREAT shirt at a great price. Better than I thought it wold be. Doubles as a dress shirt !
Pros:
Attractive Style

Randy
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
June 12, 2013
Fits and looks great.

Stephane
Stanstead, Quebec, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt !
June 12, 2013
Comfortable and stilish these shirts are great ! Wear them for outdoor activity or at work, you can count on these shirts to feel comfortable in any situation at a great price !
Pros:
Nice fabrication, not to worm to wear on hot days, clean to wear at any situation, nice clean stile !
Cons:
None

Joe
melville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
June 8, 2013
great golf shirt, comfortable, washes well

Nick
Woodbury, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
June 5, 2013
Fits true to size, and looks great. I am a big guy (6'3" - 250) and the XXL fits me like i wish my other shirts will fit me. I ordered three, and now i am gonna order the other colors.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice style but better suited for thinner guys...
May 29, 2013
This shirt is quality. The tapered fit around the midsection is a bit huggy for square guys like me...
Pros:
Nice quality
Cons:
A little snug around the ol' snack bar....


Page 1 of 1