4.5 Stars based on 63 reviews
By Jake
cleveland OH
gerat shirt
April 1, 2014
This shirt fits well and looks great. I stay nice and cool in it. Definitely worth $20.
By Dayle
Remuera, Auckland
Good shirt
March 15, 2014
Good shirt
ProsGood looking
ConsNot quite as slim fit as I thought
By Gustavo Rojas Damiano
Santo domingo, Dominican Republic
Excelent quality
December 14, 2013
Very soft tissue
By Christian
Edgewood, WA
Like the shirt
October 21, 2013
It fits a little big on me. I wear mediums and they usually aren't very loose. This is loose on me. Not too big of a problem so still 5 stars. Just think about ordering a size down.
ProsLike the material
ConsSizing fits large
By William
Pittsford, NY
Style & price
September 24, 2013
Excellent style for the price
ProsPrice, value, quality, look
By Doug
Cheyenne, WY
As described
August 28, 2013
Fits and wears well
By aub
nfld CA
this shirt feels good
August 27, 2013
fits well and breathes excellent should have bought more
Prosprice at 20 bucks good deal great feel fits perfect
Consmore colors would be nice
By Billy
Conway NC
nice shirt
August 27, 2013
Nice shirts
By Trevor
Brisbane, Australia
These make even me look good
August 27, 2013
Half the price of what I can buy in Australia, ten times the choices. What's not to like.
By lawat
lincoln, ne
so nice
August 26, 2013
great facric, great fit, so comfortable - great caveman price - you can't do better. Thanks Rock Bottom!!
Prosfit, comfort, style
By Mike
Campbell River, BC
Very Nice
August 24, 2013
This is a very nice shirt at a great price. Found sizing to be a bit roomy.
By SR Thorsell
United States
Very good value
August 22, 2013
Good fit, quality non-wicking fabric.
By Jeff
Tavares, Florida
August 22, 2013
Perfect fit ! Looks and feels great.
By Kris
United States
Awesome Golf Shirt
August 21, 2013
Perfect fit, even in black you stay as cool as a winter breeze!
By Stu
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Great quality shirt
August 17, 2013
Very nice shirt for hot quality
ProsQuality & Price
By Hunter
August 15, 2013
Good shirt and comfortable.
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
Good Material and Fit
August 9, 2013
Nice shirt, nothing special but nothing wrong either
By Reed
Buffalo, NY
Great shirt
August 4, 2013
After wearing it once, I ordered two more. Feels great. Looks great.
By Terry leach
Fort Mohave, AZ.
Cleveland Polos
July 30, 2013
Very pleased with the purchase of the polos. Fit was great and nice style.Would recommend to a freind.
ProsQuality,price and style
By Jeff
Nice shirt for the money
July 30, 2013
For a performance shirt its a tad bit heavy
ProsComfortable Priced nice
Conslittle heavy to wear in Texas heat
By Alex
United States
nice polo
July 29, 2013
I would advise any one buying this polo to buy one size down i.e. if you wear a medium get a small.
July 26, 2013
Cleveland golf apparel is not easy to find. So finding such a nice shirt at this price is really a deal that cannot be beat.
Proslooks,feels,and wears great.
Consnone found
By Bob Bernier
Dayville, CT
Cleveland Clyde Polo
July 26, 2013
excellent comfort for the price
By ken
July 23, 2013
Fits and feels nice. slevees are a little longer then normal
By Bill Kyle
Owensboro, Kentucky
High Quality
July 22, 2013
Very pleased with the quality and value of these polo shirts. I was skeptical but not disappointed.
ProsFit, Quality assembly and value
By Tom
Nice shirt materials; yet, really bigger then size chart!
July 20, 2013
Just didn't appreciate the sizes on these shirts (bought 2) much bigger then anticipated!
By Bob DiMattia
New Hampshire
Very comfortable Shirt
July 18, 2013
Light weight golf shirt that breaths. I have worn this a few times playing 18 holes and it was enjoyable.
Prosgreat fit
By UncleAl
Shelby, NC
A quality shirt at a nice price.
July 17, 2013
The shirt seems to be well made and I like that the sleeves come almost to the elbows. A bit longer than some of my other polo shirts, but that's a good thing. Not a spectacular deal, but worth the money.
ProsTrue sizing Comfortable fabric
By Michael Meihak
Janesville, MN
Cleveland Golf Clyde Polo
July 16, 2013
Great price, great quality. Sizes seem to run a bit big.
ProsQuality, style
By JoeMac
Milford , MA
Looks better in a picture
July 14, 2013
I've sent them back !
ConsLousy collar and fit
By Steve
Jackson, MI
Exactly what I expected
July 11, 2013
This shirt was exactly what I expected at a much cheaper price than I could find anywhere else. Stores around my area are limited on golf shirts... couldn't find this shirt by traditional shopping.
ProsGood quality product at very cost competitive pricing
By Dic
Beautiful !
July 5, 2013
This shirt is really Good Looking. Nice Fit. Launders with no wrinkles. Cool and Comfortable. Can't be beat for the Price.
By Randal
Windsor, Ontario
Great shirt at a great price
July 3, 2013
Very comfortable.
ProsFast shipping from Rock Bottom. The best.
By Mike
Nice shirt
July 3, 2013
Very comfortable shirt
By Brent
nice shirt
July 3, 2013
just a nice shirt
Prosfit and quality
By Marc
Awesome shirts!
July 1, 2013
Purchased this shirt in both charcoal and white. The fit is great and have received numerous compliments.
ProsGreat Fit Great Value
By Sean
New Albany, IN
Nice fit and look
July 1, 2013
I really like these shirts. They have a true to size fit and look. The feel to them is a little different than a typical dry-fit shirt but nothing bad.
ProsColors Dri-Fit Price
By South SF Golfer
South San Francisco
Comfortable shirt
June 27, 2013
Fits well at a great price!
By Sean
Kitchener, Ontario
Great shirt for price, material feels great
June 27, 2013
Great Shirt fore price
ConsWas a bit big, should buy a size smaller than normal
By Jared
Nice Shirt
June 26, 2013
Size is a little larger than expected
By Bill
west brookfield ma
June 25, 2013
By Kw
San Antonio, tx
Nice but fit a little big
June 24, 2013
Short was nice but a medium fit like a large
By Ric
Great Golf shirt
June 23, 2013
The shirt not only keeps me cool on the course but looks marvelous. I love the feel.
ProsThe way it fits and feels.
By Peter Godfrey
Wellington, New Zealand
Cleveland Golf Clyde Polo Shirts - First purchase from RockBottom Golf
June 21, 2013
Not just the item but the overall purchase experience with RockBottom. From order to delivery, everything went like clockwork, just as you said it would. As for the Cleveland Golf Clyde Polos - great. Fit well, very comfortable, even with three layers on for the New Zealand Winter. Definitely recommend them.
ProsThey look great, fit well, and very comfortable. I don't like polos whereh the sleeves are very short, these Cleveland ones are exactly what I like. Price wise from RockBottom, ultra competitive. I could order similar items within NZ but at best I could only get two shirts for what I paid RockBottom, and that includes factoring in the shipping costs to.
ConsNothing, I've made a great choice here and I will be back for more.
By Shawn M
Lexington KY
June 20, 2013
Nice feel to material and cool in the hot weather!!!
Proscool on hot days, great feel
Conswasy to prick
By Joon
Los Angeles
Cleveland Golf-Clyde Polo shirt, navy blue
June 20, 2013
Awesome shirt, perfect for summer!!
By Jason
Long short sleeves
June 20, 2013
For the price it is a good item, but the sleeves are too long for my taste. They hit at the elbow, and I find that annoying while I am playing. On the other hand the material is nice.
ProsThe material and the torso fit.
ConsSleeves are way to long
By Anthony Favorito
Las Veges
Golf shirts
June 19, 2013
I bought five of these shirts and you can't get a better deal for 15.00 $
ProsGood quality
By Anthony
Fremont CA
Nice shirts for a great price
June 17, 2013
Really Lovin the new shirts. The material is high quality. I should have bought more
By tef
Good shirt
June 17, 2013
Nice shirt, nice price.
By Crossman
Kenosha, WI
Great shirts for the price
June 17, 2013
No complaints about these shirts. The Cleveland logo is subtle, the material breathes well, and the colors are tasteful and low-key. Time will tell how well they hold up.
By Keith Fradenburg
Roseville CA
Great Quality and Fit
June 16, 2013
Smooth comfortable feel. They run a little on the large side. I am a 44 inch chest and the large is a smidgen too big. Great quality. Feels like I should have paid well over $60 for it. You will love this shirt, buy a few.
Pros High quality materials and feel
ConsRuns big
By Leo
Cleveland, Ohio
Material was nice but the construction of the collar was lacking.
June 16, 2013
I liked the feeling of the material. What I htought was lacking was the construction of the collar. It didn't have the quality that is normally contained with other products I have received.
ProsOverall construction and feel was fine.
ConsThe construction of the collar was lacking, more on the flimsy side.
By Eric Whittaker
Fort Jones Ca
Great price!
June 14, 2013
This shirt keeps you cool in hot whether the material it's made of is awesome !
ProsThe looks,comfort and material it's made of.
By Chris
Christchurch, South Island
Nice style.
June 14, 2013
Very comfortable and nice fabric.
ProsExcellent fit & looks great.
By rusty
Odd feeling over back placard. Great smooth shirt and simple styling
June 13, 2013
Fit is good as far as size foes. If between sizes you might wish to go up as I did. More "tailored" fit than many golf shirts with a fabric that has some stretch to it. When I first put this shirt on, I feel something odd happens -- I can feel the back placard. Not like it is tight but it just hangs funny. Not uncomfortable but odd. After about five minutes, I don't notice it. I have two of these -- both in white. The fabric is enough of a cotton look that I can wear them under a sport coat in a non-golf setting. Would recommend with disclaimer about cut on the shoulders. Maybe it is my body and not the shirt's cut.
ProsCotton looking fabric with stretch Price is great Simple look works off the course
ConsOdd cut over the shoulders
By Lew Seager
Portland, OR
June 12, 2013
Nice fabric. Appears well made.
By BennZ
South carolina
Cleveland Great Polo
June 12, 2013
A GREAT shirt at a great price. Better than I thought it wold be. Doubles as a dress shirt !
ProsAttractive Style
By Randy
Kansas City, MO
Great fit
June 12, 2013
Fits and looks great.
By Stephane
Stanstead, Quebec, Canada
Very nice shirt !
June 12, 2013
Comfortable and stilish these shirts are great ! Wear them for outdoor activity or at work, you can count on these shirts to feel comfortable in any situation at a great price !
ProsNice fabrication, not to worm to wear on hot days, clean to wear at any situation, nice clean stile !
By Joe
melville, ny
good value
June 8, 2013
great golf shirt, comfortable, washes well
By Nick
Woodbury, NY
Great Shirt
June 5, 2013
Fits true to size, and looks great. I am a big guy (6'3" - 250) and the XXL fits me like i wish my other shirts will fit me. I ordered three, and now i am gonna order the other colors.
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Nice style but better suited for thinner guys...
May 29, 2013
This shirt is quality. The tapered fit around the midsection is a bit huggy for square guys like me...
ProsNice quality
ConsA little snug around the ol' snack bar....

Page 1 of 1