15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Vince
long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE WEDGE !!
July 14, 2014
Great price , great wedge

Jarodd
Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
May 30, 2014
Great feel and spin

Larry
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
May 21, 2014
Couldn't beat the price for this Cleveland wedge. It's weighted nicely and was able to hit the ball crisply with it my first two rounds using it. The zip grooves also allowed me to spin the ball a little too(never did before). Cleveland lived up to its name
Pros:
Price,feel,easy to use
Cons:
None so far

Randy Niemann
Port St. Lucie, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
January 27, 2014
Just what I needed to compliment my new Irons. Thanks Guys

Azface
Southern Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge!
November 17, 2013
This is the second CG-14 in our house and it is an outstanding wedge. Great feel, forgiveness and performance. Solid distance control and good spin.
Pros:
Feel and spin
Cons:
None

Douglas
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
August 23, 2013
Nice and smooth through the swing with perfect spin. This is club for me is dead on inside 70 yards. Another quality product from Cleveland
Pros:
accuracy and spin
Cons:
black finish tends to show wear faster.

RA
RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Golf -LH CG14 Black Pearl 60* Lob Wedge
October 24, 2012
Had a chance to use it a few times,seems to be ok. I need more practice with this club to give a better review.
Pros:
looks good ,very lite.
Cons:
none

Doug
pittsburgh, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Wedges
September 7, 2012
Love this club

Gaylord Golf Guy
Gaylord, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs At a Great Price!
August 24, 2012
I ordered the 52, 56, and 60 degree wedges and couldn't be happier! After only a couple of rounds I am sticking them tight. The price is so low I feel like I stole these clubs!

Steve
Merrick, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amaizing Wedge
July 12, 2012
Purchased this wedge in both a 52 & 56. I have always played the Pugelli Adams Wedges but thought I would give these a try. These wedges do not disappoint. I have added 5-10 yards on each club and the spin control is absolutely amazing. They play great out of any lie. I owuld absolutely recommend these clubs to any level golfer, beginner to pro.

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking and feeling wedge
June 20, 2012
Just a fantastic wedge at a great price

John
Melbourne, victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy, great price, fast delivery
December 18, 2011
Very happy at a great price and fast delivery