15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Aaron
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedge!!!
September 11, 2014
I was in the market to finally replace all my wedges. Few of my normal golfing buddies had this same club and over the course of a few rounds they were kind enough to let me try it out. eally like the feel & distant control I get out of this club. Major step up from my old ones that is for sure. The only thing getting me is I've always had a cut type shot & since the change to this club my shot has turned into a draw so its taking some getting use to on the ball flight.

Spencer
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wedge out there
September 2, 2014
Awesome wedge. A very smooth strike and can do anything within 100 yards. The Rotex face gives it great spin and control onto the green.

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the Best!
August 7, 2014
This is definitely an awesome wedge! I bought 3 of these and they're my favorite clubs in the bag! Spin is fantastic!
Pros:
Spin Control Feel
Cons:
Black finish comes off quickly

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent club
July 17, 2014
Got both the 54* and 58*. Easy to control spin with chip and pitch shots.
Pros:
Nice feel
Cons:
The black pearl finish does not last as long.

Albert
West Covina, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a club
May 23, 2014
Great club good feel and no shortage of stopping and sucking power. Mine is a high bounce 56* with C grind just great all around scoring wedge.
Pros:
Psyc you up to make clean contact. great feel and spot on distance control .
Cons:
The great looking laser etching pattern on the club face wear off.

Nate G.
Bartlett, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge!
May 14, 2014
I waited a long time before committing to a new wedge and I'm glad I did - this club plays perfectly! Great feel & weight, great look at address and distance is true. Very clean through impact. Cleveland definitely backs their reputation as THE name in wedges with this club. RockBottom continues to provide an outstanding level of service at a great price!

Tor
Allston, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stop!
May 5, 2014
Just like that on the green
Pros:
Awesome
Cons:
Expensive

James
Newtown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wedge
April 30, 2014
I bought the 56/10 about a year ago and loved it so much I had to get a matching 60/12. Puts get spin on the ball with little effort...
Pros:
look feel spin
Cons:
can chew up balls

Big Dic Cheney
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
April 29, 2014
Great wedge. Distance, distance control, spin, easy to hit. Got the 56 and am going to get a 52 (gap) and 48 (pw)

Navin
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedge...
April 29, 2014
This is the best wedge I ever hit. Excellent feel and easy to hit. I use my 60 degree from 50 yards and in. While I have not mastered getting backspin on the ball I find it does stop nicely on the green. I will be buying probably one more at 54 or 56 to fill the gap I have. The stock grip I am not a big fan of but I always regip my clubs anyway. I guess it could be considered pricey for 1 wedge but I got it on sale here at RBG and I was able to pick up at a great price. I would have saved minimal going with a older model.
Pros:
Easy to hit, good feel...

Glenn
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
April 17, 2014
Does what it says it will do! What else matters?

Ed
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedges
April 2, 2014
I have the SW and LW in my bag. Great feel to the club and it generates decent spin.

T. Bader
Big Canoe,ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to my bag.
March 11, 2014
It fills the gap. 120 out its deadly, watch out that you don't spin it off the green
Pros:
Great look, great feel. It sits next to its brother 52 degree SW.
Cons:
None

joe
Rochester Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
February 14, 2014
The 58 degree is good in the sand as well as out of the rough.
Pros:
Good bite, works well for chipping or pitching.
Cons:
none

Harvey
Vancouver, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Wedge
December 11, 2013
Love the feel of this wedge

kyuhan
weehawken, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing control
August 27, 2013
this newest technology provides great control over the sand and near green
Pros:
control
Cons:
none

Sang
Gambrills, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love the black pearl!
August 4, 2013
I like the way this wedge sits. great club with a great soft feel.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, high launching
May 21, 2013
Really nice feeling and looking wedges

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatest wedge ever
March 29, 2013
These do it all. Full shots half shots chip shots, pull your club and have no worries

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these wedges!!
March 29, 2013
These do it all. Full shots half shots chip shots, pull your club and have no worries

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland 588 RTX (Satin)
March 17, 2013
Phenomenal wedge. Prefer them over the new Vokeys. For my money, the black pearl finish is a bit nicer.

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland 588 RTX
March 17, 2013
And I thought last year's 588 looked good. The RTX is the real deal players' wedge with the potential to generate incredible amounts of controlled spin, pin point accuracy, buttery feel--everything you'd expect from a Cleveland wedge. Plus, the black finish looks absolutely phenomenal.
Pros:
finish accuracy spin control flight

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spin Machine
March 14, 2013
Coming from a wilson FG tour 60 this wedge has more spin than anything else i've used. The black finish is very classic and the weighting of it gives nice feel. Not quite the same feel as a forged wedge which in a 60 degree is honestly a good thing.