50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 58 Review(s)
Jim
Groton, Ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!!
July 17, 2014
The 7 wood for this inexpensive price is just as good as most other brands of 7 woods. Well balanced through the whole swing. A great club to have in your arsenal when you want to use something else on the fairway to provide you some added height.
Pros:
Buy one!

bill fink
LAKEVILLE MINNESOTA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANASTIC SERVICE
June 26, 2014
VERY QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, CURRENTLY ENJOYING MY NEW CLUB

Stu
Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits Straight!
June 6, 2014
This is my first Fairway Wood purchased in over twenty years. After hitting this club, I am kicking myself for waiting so long! This hit true and felt great! I am a beginner but this really helped my first round in a long time.

Rich
Hampden, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
May 30, 2014
Bought the 3 & 5, hit em well, great price.

Paul
Vero Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to draw
April 8, 2014
Club is light and has a nice draw bias

Mike
North Carolina
3 Stars
Feels solid; lacks kick off the face
April 8, 2014
The club looks good, feels solid, but it doesn't explode off the face some of the newer fairway clubs seem to do. Of course, it's brand new in my bag, so it may just be me getting familiar with it. So far, I like it best from the rough.

Antony
Oamaru, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 wood
April 8, 2014
Im a callaway kinda guy but this is a great 3 wood. 15.5 loft helps you get it up, the Miyazaki shaft is very smooth. Good off the tee or the fairway & the rough. Awesome!

Mike
Sacramento, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price!
February 25, 2014
Replaced an older Nike 5 wood. Only played one time so far - feels good. It takes some getting used to the gray head, but it's not distracting after a couple of hits.
Pros:
Light, easy too swing and control ball flight.
Cons:
Slight dent on head upon arrival.

Paul
Canada (myrtle beach, s.c.)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly Surprised
February 4, 2014
Haven't hit a 3 wood like this in a long time. great club. ugly, but great. thanks
Pros:
Does the job. A high recommendation.
Cons:
Don't look so great

Mike
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland does it again
January 22, 2014
WHY O WHY didn't I buy this club earlier. I don't know how they do it but it goes straighter and I get around 20 metres longer on my shots. It feels great in the hand. I will now be looking for another fairway wood, this time a 5 and maybe even a Hybrid. Thanks Rockbottomgolf

Ryan
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking club
January 21, 2014
This club has a tremendous look and feel to it. If ever the winter weather goes away, I will be heading out to hit it.
Pros:
nice weight, appearance
Cons:
none

Manuel Sanchez
Key Biscayne, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spectacular
January 20, 2014
Huge confidence. Very good from the tee, faiway and rough. Really make a difference

Mooch
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You got to have one of these
January 19, 2014
I always wanted to try one of these mashies but kept putting it off. This is a great addition to the bag especially with the rails on the sole and the nice compact head. I have a Cleveland hybrid that has served me well and now I have another of there products which I hope to use for years to come. The retro looking head cover that the club comes with is also a nice feature. The equipment in the cave just keeps getting better!

Frank
Madrid, Spain
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value money with the 50% discount
January 17, 2014
Good fairway!!!!!! They are a little bit old but with the 50% discount of Xmas was fantastic

Jeffrey
Oswego, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mashie fairway
January 16, 2014
Great club. Jumps off the face.
Pros:
shaft, gliderail
Cons:
none

Joe
Yuma AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mashie fairway wood
January 13, 2014
I realy like this club ,it is really easy to hit off the fairway and out of the ruff. I gained 15 to 20 yards verses my old cobra.

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good 3 wood
January 12, 2014
Got it for under 30. Great purchase. Does well in rougher lies.

hank patterson
vallrysprings ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best price for outstanding clubs
January 12, 2014
I get more distance and better control. a very smooth club on the fairway or out of the rough.

Joel
Brockville, Ontario Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great First Experience
January 4, 2014
I picked up this club super cheap on RBG. I haven't had a chance to hit it yet but if it is anything like my other Cleveland woods I know I wont be disappointed.
Pros:
Customer support.. had some questions about shipping to a different country. Very Quick to respond
Cons:
none

James
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
December 26, 2013
Like this club very much. Hoping it will help my game a stroke or two.

Noel
Greenville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cleveland Buy
December 19, 2013
I'm a fan of Cleveland. They don't get enough credit for another outside of wedges. I own a mashie hybrid and this 3 wood is as smooth. Great deal.
Pros:
Decent feel, no reason not to buy
Cons:
Price

Tom
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Fairway wood
October 24, 2013
This is a great club for the price...got it for 49.99 on sale. Have only hit it at the range so far and I get a consistent 220 yards out of it.
Pros:
Easy to hit Price

Charles
Ocean City,MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good trouble club
October 18, 2013
Very good feel...fantastic shaft...great price

Brett
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 15, 2013
Love the entire Mashie line. The FW is my new driver - I hit it 250+ every time!
Pros:
Great feel. Smooth. Clean.
Cons:
Nada

travis
Alta, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet
October 11, 2013
Easy to hit, very forgiving on mishits and good distance. Puts the ball in play when the driver isn't working.

John
Pembroke, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wanted More
September 30, 2013
I have a couple mashie hybrids and I can't say enough good things about them, they're the greatest hybrid in the world for me. I was hoping I would feel the same about the fairway wood, but I was a little underwhelmed. It may just have been to my very high expectations, but I found it just average, albeit a solid club. It's nice and compact and the shaft is great. It was OK for me, but I do recommend people give it a try as they may find they love it as much as I love the mashie hybrids.
Pros:
compact great premium shaft
Cons:
average performance

lawat
lincoln, ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid club
September 30, 2013
a nice easy swing - like with your driver - and the ball really goes - you need strong shoulders to pound the 14* i like it almost as much as my titleist 904

Bob
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A fine club; great deal
September 29, 2013
I have always used Calloway clubs - I especially like their woods. This summer, I purchased a 3 wood from Rock Bottom, a Calloway Razor, and it simply did not work. It felt wrong and I could only hit it as far as my very old Calloway 7 wood. After reading reviews, I tried the Mashie 3 wood. It does feel a little awkward, but boy does it work. I have only played four rounds with it, but I have had some terrific shots. A good club. Now, I have to figure out how I can return and sell my Calloway 3 wood to Rock Bottom and hopefully get a few dollars for it.
Pros:
With a good swing, it goes very far
Cons:
none

Gjoeg
W Orange, NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
7 wood
September 27, 2013
Tried to hit it without any practice and it was not a good experience because the "sweet spot" is smaller on this club then my older club...so now I have two 7 woods I reshafted my old one which has a little larger sweet spot that helps me. Other than that it's a nicely made club and has a good feel but I just can't hit it well yet.
Pros:
Good feel, nice grip, cool head cover
Cons:
Not a very large sweet spot If the ball does not make contact with the sweet spot it sprays more severely right or left than my old club.

Paul
Salt Lake Cty, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean fairways strikes with a nice sound
September 26, 2013
I found myself with a large gap between my driver and 4-hybrid. The 3W Fairway Mashie has really done the trick. Tracking my shots in the last two rounds, I was hitting 200-210 off the fairway, 185-195 out of light rough, and 200-225 off the tee. The retro grey top sheet is pleasing to the eye and I like snappy TAT sound. The shaft is a regular flex but maybe could be a little stiffer. The weight is light and easy to swing. 50 bucks for this club is a great deal.

Grant
Tasmania, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Service
September 15, 2013
Fast, efficient service as always. Used this club for the first time yesterday. Very happy. Deeper face gave me confidence over the ball and shots were much better.

Írn Hjartarson
Iceland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally a three wood in my bag
September 11, 2013
I've finally found a fairwaywood that will stay in my bag. I'm a scratch golfer and I have never had a three wood in my bag that I've really liked until now.

Paul Rietveld
Utrecht, Holland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
devil in disguise
September 6, 2013
This club may not look spectacular but it surely performs sensationally.
Pros:
Great distance and control.
Cons:
looks?

charles
boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club
September 6, 2013
shaft alone makes this club worth every penny.

Andy
MI, Iron Mountain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Mashie FW
September 1, 2013
Great design, like the basic club head look. Has good overall feel and control.
Pros:
Traditional look, feel/weight distribution, distance, price
Cons:
None

Brad
Grand Junction, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Cleveland Mashie
August 28, 2013
I purchased the first 3 wood Mashie for my son for his birthday. I hit it twice while playing with him and found it to be so easy to hit and so consistent that I ordered one for myself the next day. 7 days later I was had my own Mashie in my bag and put it to good use playing 36 holes over the weekend. I hit it further than the old 3 wood I had in my bag and I hit it more consistently. Off the Tee, out of the Fairway and out of the Rough. I'm planning on buying the 5 wood to replace my 2 Iron.
Pros:
Easy to hit, great swing weight
Cons:
Shape of the head is different than anything I've seen before, but you get used to it the first time you see how far the ball flies.

Bud
Lawrence, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Hit, Easy to Control
August 26, 2013
As a 15-plus handicap weekend golfer I found the Cleveland 3.5-degree Mashie easy to hit and easy to control--easier than my regular 3-wood.

Rich
Michigan, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth every cent.
August 15, 2013
Just took it to the range. The most solid, accurate, distance 3 wood, I've ever owned.
Pros:
Solid distance.
Cons:
None.

Matthew
Tavares, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Peezy
July 29, 2013
I was having problems off the deck with my old 3 wood. The mashie has no problems, with this club you dont have to worry about chunking it. Flies straight and far every time.
Pros:
easy to hit, old school look
Cons:
none

Bill
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid fairway wood.
July 28, 2013
Solid fairway wood. Rails make a big difference. Looks good a address.

Les
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mashie Fairway wood brilliant.
July 4, 2013
I already had a Mashie Rescue wood but this Fairway Wood hits it long and straight. I sometimes don't have to use my driver I just use the Fairway wood.

Jeff
Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
June 9, 2013
Looks great when addressing the ball. Need to spend more time with it at the range, but I think it will stay in the bag for a long time.

Robert Koranda
St. Augusta, Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mashie
June 9, 2013
Great Club in the fairway and rough! never hit a 3 wood straighter with more distance. Love this club a lot!
Pros:
- good out of the rough - hits straight - great distance
Cons:
nothing so far

Brad
Katy, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Hit Wood
May 27, 2013
I have the Cleveland Mashie irons so I decided to buy the woods. I am glad I made this purchase.

Tedfy zBosh
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile
April 28, 2013
The sweetie replaces three clubs
Pros:
Looks good. Hits great

Dean
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Mashie
April 24, 2013
Finally got a chance to go out on the golf course & the club didn't let me down just what I was looking for, feels great to swing & sweet off the club face.
Pros:
Feels great to swing

FB
Switzerland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Club
April 19, 2013
Great club for the money
Pros:
Looks great at address

TC
West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look and feel
April 18, 2013
Love the chrome and retro look of this club. Feels great to hit and continuously made solid contact. Only gotten to use it for one round, but plan on changing that soon.
Pros:
look, feel, sound, contact

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
March 29, 2013
I love these they are very easy to get in the air and I love the look!!

Martin Siegen
Cabo
1 Stars
Not for me
March 27, 2013
When I look down at this club it just does not suit my eye, the color is gray and it looks old. I also think the shaft is way too whippy. I regret this purchase and will not be using this club again which is sad because all of my irons are Cleveland.

Ron
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 5 Wood Ever!
March 8, 2013
Received the Mashie 5 wood and immediately went to the range. This is the best 5 wood I have ever hit. I am getting more distance and the ball flies straight every time. The club has a great feel to it.
Pros:
Price and performance

Bruce
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent value
February 24, 2013
I purchased this club as i had the Mashie Hybrids 18 deg and 20.5 deg and have found this club to be easy to hit off fairway and tee with good overall distance
Pros:
easy to hit from fairway or tee

John
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs, Great Price.
February 22, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase, great club easy to use. Could not beat the price and delivery.

Derek
Springfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kind FW
February 14, 2013
Very forgiving.
Pros:
Easy to hit.
Cons:
na

Stan
Southern Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Use
February 10, 2013
My previous fairway wood was a Cleveland Launcher Fairway Wood. This has a very similar face but is more solid at impact nad really glides through thick rough.
Pros:
Gliderails solid feel great looks

Ross Whiting
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 4, 2013
First game yesterday and have put hybid 3 on shelf Good distance and fairy accurate
Pros:
feel

Mike Pumar
St. Marys, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club For The Money
December 18, 2012
Purchased an 18 degree Mashie Fairway 5 Wood and I am very pleased with the results. I was looking for a club to bridge the gap between my 3 wood and 4 iron and this club fits the bill. I hit the Mashie 200-215 yds. and it gets the ball up easily from the either the fairway or rough. Nice club and espically for the price!
Pros:
Easy to hit and I like the flex and kick point of the shaft (firm flex for a regular shaf)t
Cons:
N/A

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
July 4, 2012
Great classic looking club. Headcover looks really nice, club has a classic look that is perfect, ball flies up in the air quick with the light shaft, can not fault in any way


Page 1 of 1