50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 52 Review(s)
Rob
Miami
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome value!
September 15, 2013
would be a good price for the shirt alone cap is high qualit

Mike
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Set
August 25, 2013
Hat fits great. Shirt is nice.

dan
new orleans
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price.
August 1, 2013
Bought it for the shirt. Looked like a boss the first time I wore it.

Petey Klein
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great combo
July 22, 2013
White shirt runs a little big and is very light. Great hat, standard Cleveland. 3 ad333 balls, which are a nice ball. Great combo for $16. The hat alone sells for that...

Ed
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 24, 2013
Price and quality can't be beat!

John
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality and value
June 15, 2013
Headline says it all. Hat and polo feel and look great. Golf balls are a nice bonus and have a great, soft feel.
Pros:
Value quality

Ron
El Dorado Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 11, 2013
The hats quality and fit is very good. I have a big head (7 5/8) and some hats just can't handle it. I normally wear a large shirt, but took a chance on the medium, and it fits great. The shirts quality is very high,the material very cool and comfortable. I've never tried Srixon golf balls before and am looking forward to hitting them. It is a really clever way to introduce their brand to new golfers by including them with this bundle. The package is such a great deal I immediately ordered another before they're gone. Ron
Pros:
Fit, material, and quality.
Cons:
Nothing

Jason
Lansing, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding combo, Outstanding price
June 9, 2013
Great set...shirt fits great...nice hat and great sleeve of golf balls.
Pros:
Quality Price

Joe
Melville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable golf shirt
June 8, 2013
great golf shirt, comfortable, washes well

Steve
Victoria Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic Combo Pack Review
June 6, 2013
I received the items, very good value. Good quality items would recommend them to everyone. The cap was a good and comfortable fit and the shirt was very light and comfortable to wear.
Pros:
good quality fitting top good value for money paid good quality and fitting cap receiving 3 good balls a bonus
Cons:
only that I did not buy more than one

LJ
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Classics Combo Pack
May 25, 2013
Great Job putting these items together at such a reasonable price.
Pros:
>Shirt fits...normally wear a lg..ordered a M. >Was considering to try Srixon softs > Cap is what I was really shopping for.
Cons:
*Need more colors

Evan
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
May 24, 2013
Shirt is a great waterproof material and matches wonderfully with the white Cleveland Golf hat.
Pros:
Great look Waterproof material on shirt
Cons:
nothing

Ryan N
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Weird sizing..
May 18, 2013
I think the deal is awesome because you get a shirt, hat, and sleeve of balls for 20 bucks. My only complaint is that the size of the shirt was a bit large for a Medium. Future buyers: Buy it a size smaller.
Pros:
Great deal
Cons:
Weird sizing

Bob
Orange, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Buy!
May 13, 2013
Bought 4 for a scramble team outing. Very pleased.
Pros:
- Good Quality - Great Value
Cons:
- None

Tim
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 11, 2013
For those in NZ/Australia, order a medium if you usually wear an xl shirt to cater for US sizing.

Al
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gifts
May 11, 2013
Bought 2 extra pack for my buddies and now we look cool......I think
Pros:
Look good great price
Cons:
No srixon ball pack as shown on promo photo

Keith
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
May 10, 2013
Shirt was comfortable, hat is durable and the golf balls were great.
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
Nothing

Fuzz
Cleveland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just OK - Great Price
May 7, 2013
Nice quality - Runs very big - Cool little kit, would make great prizes for an outing.
Pros:
Price - Creative
Cons:
Runs big

Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC package deal! MY GOSH!!! EXCELLENT
May 5, 2013
HEY, jump on this deal. The shirt is of great quality and looks great. Had several compliments on it. Tried the balls out and had some of my longest drives!! To bad my game needs so much work I lost all three the same day!! The hat looks nice too!
Pros:
High quality Great looks Performance PRICE!
Cons:
notta

Jody
Berea ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 great products
May 5, 2013
All three items are great Hat is really nice shirt is very fine quality and the balls are awesome
Pros:
Price quality
Cons:
Nothing

Denise
Brantford, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Affordable Combo
June 5, 2012
Nice quality, and great value for the money. Would recoomend
Pros:
well made, good quality. Nice feel

Jeff
Elmira, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
November 2, 2011
great price for quality attire
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Nathanael
Monessen, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
September 18, 2011
I got this back in December with some Christmas money. It may be one of the best purchases I've made on RGB. Thanks for this rock bottom deal Scratch.
Pros:
Shirt quality is of $60 Lots of options. Decent sleeve of golfballs. Hat is resistant to the elements.
Cons:
None

Greg
Chesapeake VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Classics Combo Pack
August 7, 2011
Awesome quality on the shirt and cap. Will be buying more.
Pros:
The quality of the shirt and cap

Russ
Northern Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality, Excellent Deal!
June 17, 2011
Top quality hat and shirt--wore them to the US Open Practice round this week. The shirt fits true to size and is moisture wicking. Haven't used the golf balls yet--hope to this weekend. Can't beat the price for what you get.
Pros:
Quality, Fit
Cons:
none

Mark
Grand Terrace, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal
June 15, 2011
Great shirt. Great hat and a sleeve of balls. This is the perfect gift

Dan
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirt, Hat and balls? SOLD
June 6, 2011
What more could you ask for? Great price for not only a shirt and hat, but they throw in some free golf balls too? What are you waiting for?
Pros:
Comfy, light shirt PRICE
Cons:
Nothing

Kerry
Belleair Bluffs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Package Deal. Very pleased!
May 28, 2011
Comfy hat and shirt at a great price. You won't be disappointed.
Pros:
Shirt breathabilty Laid back hat
Cons:
none

Max Dog
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleveland Rocks
April 24, 2011
What a great product package. Cleveland rocks. The hat and shirt are terrific. When you throw in the balls, it couldn't be a better deal.

Travis
Mt. Pleasant, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
April 14, 2011
The shirt is extremely comfortable. The hat is classy. And the golf balls I know are good!

gilles
papineauville canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
April 10, 2011
nice hat and shirt
Pros:
every thing is original

john
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Combo
April 1, 2011
Great gift Idea. Nice looking shirt with hat and balls.
Pros:
Quality shirt, balls and hat. Well worth the price.

john
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STEAL
March 31, 2011
As others have said the shirt is worth the price alone.
Pros:
shirt hat balls
Cons:
wish i jumped on this deal when they had a bunch more colors

Henry
East Greenwich, Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt and hat
March 30, 2011
Well made shirt. Generous cut. Balls just so so.
Pros:
quality fit

Brett
Dromana, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hat shirt and balls
March 25, 2011
Average hat but OK really nice shirt 3 balls a bonus
Pros:
shirt price
Cons:
hat just ok

Paul
Pauanui New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
March 15, 2011
excellent quality and great value for your $
Pros:
all of it.
Cons:
keep running out of stock

Donald
Alvin, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
March 13, 2011
Comfortable shirt, nice hat... and extra balls
Pros:
quality

patrick
columbus, oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
March 11, 2011
very nice shirt for the price, the hat and balls are a nice touch
Pros:
high quality shirt
Cons:
the white hat is dorky

BILL
NEW YORK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GRET BARGIN
March 8, 2011
Great quality hat & shirt and a sleeve of balls as a bonus
Pros:
Fits true to size

JC
Socorro, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet deal!
March 7, 2011
The Srixon balls had a real good feel. Not like hitting Titleist "rocks". The shirt was worth the price of the gift pack. Wish I had 10 more! The hat is OK but tends to blow off on windy days.

Robert
Hornsby Heights, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Combo
February 3, 2011
Fantastic deal this one, you get the Cap, Shirt and a Sleeve of Balls at a great price.
Pros:
Fit, Look and Overall Quality
Cons:
None

Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What Value
January 31, 2011
Great quality shirt cap and balls how can you go wrong for this price
Pros:
Great quality material in shirts Great Fitting Great Cap adjustable size Balls that sell for $5 each in my pro shop

Tom
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value...
January 27, 2011
Got this for my grandfather and he loved it. Sometimes when you get a combo pack it will have something cheap in it. The shirt and hat in this pack are not like that at all, they are full quality.
Pros:
Price, Quality

patrick
hudson falls, new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great package deal
January 7, 2011
The hat fits great unstructured and the shirt is more than worth the $ alone. Then throw in some srixon's and you can't beat it.

Ken
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Deal
December 31, 2010
$25 is a great deal for the shirt alone (usually run about $50 in stores)...even better deal when you throw in a cap and sleeve of Srixon balls!
Pros:
Price, Cleveland Classics style
Cons:
Not a damned thing!

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very good deal....
December 28, 2010
I'm partial to Cleveland stuff and this doesn't disappoint. I got this package for Christmas and am very satisfied. The hat fits nice (low profile) and the shirt is a definite improvement over the first generation Cleveland shirts...
Pros:
Style, comfort...
Cons:
I don't care for the new Cleveland Classics logo...I like a big CG so people know where my loyalties stand...lol

Paul
columbus, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
December 27, 2010
this is a great gift for the golfer in your family. The shirt is nice and the hat is awesome

William
Lewis Center, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Merry Christmas from Rockbottom !!
December 24, 2010
This must be a way for rockbottom golf to thank its patrons for buying from them. This is a tremendous deal. Anyone letting this one get away is missing out on a great deal.
Pros:
The shirt is of the newest material (moisture wicking). It feels soft and should take a couple of strokes off my game (LOL)

Donavan
Porter, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Gift
December 11, 2010
Scratch has been my #1 stop & shop through the Christmas time. Great products & never a problem with my orders!!!!!!!!!!!

Brandon
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Cleveland
September 14, 2010
too good not to pass up. love the deals at rockbottom and this one is no different.

David
Yokohama City, Yokohama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cleveland apparel
April 2, 2010
Great apparel for advertising Cleaveland, I do use the drivers, hybrids and wedges! Was free when purchased other stuff so great deal.

John
Addison, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Bargain.
March 8, 2010
Cleveland is definitely top of the line. Once again Scratch offerred a deal that was hard to refuse.


Page 1 of 1