4.5 Stars based on 52 reviews
By Rob
awesome value!
September 15, 2013
would be a good price for the shirt alone cap is high qualit
By Mike
San Diego, CA
Good Set
August 25, 2013
Hat fits great. Shirt is nice.
By dan
new orleans
great price.
August 1, 2013
Bought it for the shirt. Looked like a boss the first time I wore it.
By Petey Klein
Great combo
July 22, 2013
White shirt runs a little big and is very light. Great hat, standard Cleveland. 3 ad333 balls, which are a nice ball. Great combo for $16. The hat alone sells for that...
By Ed
June 24, 2013
Price and quality can't be beat!
By John
Chicago, Illinois
Excellent quality and value
June 15, 2013
Headline says it all. Hat and polo feel and look great. Golf balls are a nice bonus and have a great, soft feel.
ProsValue quality
By Ron
El Dorado Hills, CA
Great Deal
June 11, 2013
The hats quality and fit is very good. I have a big head (7 5/8) and some hats just can't handle it. I normally wear a large shirt, but took a chance on the medium, and it fits great. The shirts quality is very high,the material very cool and comfortable. I've never tried Srixon golf balls before and am looking forward to hitting them. It is a really clever way to introduce their brand to new golfers by including them with this bundle. The package is such a great deal I immediately ordered another before they're gone. Ron
ProsFit, material, and quality.
By Jason
Lansing, Michigan
Outstanding combo, Outstanding price
June 9, 2013
Great set...shirt fits great...nice hat and great sleeve of golf balls.
ProsQuality Price
By Joe
Melville, NY
comfortable golf shirt
June 8, 2013
great golf shirt, comfortable, washes well
By Steve
Victoria Australia
Classic Combo Pack Review
June 6, 2013
I received the items, very good value. Good quality items would recommend them to everyone. The cap was a good and comfortable fit and the shirt was very light and comfortable to wear.
Prosgood quality fitting top good value for money paid good quality and fitting cap receiving 3 good balls a bonus
Consonly that I did not buy more than one
Cleveland Classics Combo Pack
May 25, 2013
Great Job putting these items together at such a reasonable price.
Pros>Shirt fits...normally wear a lg..ordered a M. >Was considering to try Srixon softs > Cap is what I was really shopping for.
Cons*Need more colors
By Evan
Boston, MA
Great Bargain
May 24, 2013
Shirt is a great waterproof material and matches wonderfully with the white Cleveland Golf hat.
ProsGreat look Waterproof material on shirt
By Ryan N
Sacramento, CA
Weird sizing..
May 18, 2013
I think the deal is awesome because you get a shirt, hat, and sleeve of balls for 20 bucks. My only complaint is that the size of the shirt was a bit large for a Medium. Future buyers: Buy it a size smaller.
ProsGreat deal
ConsWeird sizing
By Bob
Orange, TX
Excellent Buy!
May 13, 2013
Bought 4 for a scramble team outing. Very pleased.
Pros- Good Quality - Great Value
Cons- None
By Tim
Christchurch, Canterbury
Great Value
May 11, 2013
For those in NZ/Australia, order a medium if you usually wear an xl shirt to cater for US sizing.
By Al
New Zealand
Great Gifts
May 11, 2013
Bought 2 extra pack for my buddies and now we look cool......I think
ProsLook good great price
ConsNo srixon ball pack as shown on promo photo
By Keith
Great value!
May 10, 2013
Shirt was comfortable, hat is durable and the golf balls were great.
ProsGreat value
By Fuzz
Just OK - Great Price
May 7, 2013
Nice quality - Runs very big - Cool little kit, would make great prizes for an outing.
ProsPrice - Creative
ConsRuns big
By Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
May 5, 2013
HEY, jump on this deal. The shirt is of great quality and looks great. Had several compliments on it. Tried the balls out and had some of my longest drives!! To bad my game needs so much work I lost all three the same day!! The hat looks nice too!
ProsHigh quality Great looks Performance PRICE!
By Jody
Berea ky
3 great products
May 5, 2013
All three items are great Hat is really nice shirt is very fine quality and the balls are awesome
ProsPrice quality
By Denise
Brantford, Ontario
Great Affordable Combo
June 5, 2012
Nice quality, and great value for the money. Would recoomend
Proswell made, good quality. Nice feel
By Jeff
Elmira, NY
November 2, 2011
great price for quality attire
By Nathanael
Monessen, Pennsylvania
Great Value
September 18, 2011
I got this back in December with some Christmas money. It may be one of the best purchases I've made on RGB. Thanks for this rock bottom deal Scratch.
ProsShirt quality is of $60 Lots of options. Decent sleeve of golfballs. Hat is resistant to the elements.
By Greg
Chesapeake VA
Cleveland Classics Combo Pack
August 7, 2011
Awesome quality on the shirt and cap. Will be buying more.
ProsThe quality of the shirt and cap
By Russ
Northern Virginia
Great Quality, Excellent Deal!
June 17, 2011
Top quality hat and shirt--wore them to the US Open Practice round this week. The shirt fits true to size and is moisture wicking. Haven't used the golf balls yet--hope to this weekend. Can't beat the price for what you get.
ProsQuality, Fit
By Mark
Grand Terrace, ca
What a deal
June 15, 2011
Great shirt. Great hat and a sleeve of balls. This is the perfect gift
By Dan
Ontario, Canada
Shirt, Hat and balls? SOLD
June 6, 2011
What more could you ask for? Great price for not only a shirt and hat, but they throw in some free golf balls too? What are you waiting for?
ProsComfy, light shirt PRICE
By Kerry
Belleair Bluffs, Florida
Solid Package Deal. Very pleased!
May 28, 2011
Comfy hat and shirt at a great price. You won't be disappointed.
ProsShirt breathabilty Laid back hat
By Max Dog
Cleveland Rocks
April 24, 2011
What a great product package. Cleveland rocks. The hat and shirt are terrific. When you throw in the balls, it couldn't be a better deal.
By Travis
Mt. Pleasant, MI
Great Deal!
April 14, 2011
The shirt is extremely comfortable. The hat is classy. And the golf balls I know are good!
By gilles
papineauville canada
April 10, 2011
nice hat and shirt
Prosevery thing is original
By john
chicago, il
Great Combo
April 1, 2011
Great gift Idea. Nice looking shirt with hat and balls.
ProsQuality shirt, balls and hat. Well worth the price.
By john
new jersey
March 31, 2011
As others have said the shirt is worth the price alone.
Prosshirt hat balls
Conswish i jumped on this deal when they had a bunch more colors
By Henry
East Greenwich, Rhode Island
Quality shirt and hat
March 30, 2011
Well made shirt. Generous cut. Balls just so so.
Prosquality fit
By Brett
Dromana, Victoria
Hat shirt and balls
March 25, 2011
Average hat but OK really nice shirt 3 balls a bonus
Prosshirt price
Conshat just ok
By Paul
Pauanui New Zealand
March 15, 2011
excellent quality and great value for your $
Prosall of it.
Conskeep running out of stock
By Donald
Alvin, Texas
Good deal
March 13, 2011
Comfortable shirt, nice hat... and extra balls
By patrick
columbus, oh
great gift
March 11, 2011
very nice shirt for the price, the hat and balls are a nice touch
Proshigh quality shirt
Consthe white hat is dorky
March 8, 2011
Great quality hat & shirt and a sleeve of balls as a bonus
ProsFits true to size
Socorro, NM
Sweet deal!
March 7, 2011
The Srixon balls had a real good feel. Not like hitting Titleist "rocks". The shirt was worth the price of the gift pack. Wish I had 10 more! The hat is OK but tends to blow off on windy days.
By Robert
Hornsby Heights, NSW
Great Combo
February 3, 2011
Fantastic deal this one, you get the Cap, Shirt and a Sleeve of Balls at a great price.
ProsFit, Look and Overall Quality
By Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
What Value
January 31, 2011
Great quality shirt cap and balls how can you go wrong for this price
ProsGreat quality material in shirts Great Fitting Great Cap adjustable size Balls that sell for $5 each in my pro shop
By Tom
Rochester, NY
Great Value...
January 27, 2011
Got this for my grandfather and he loved it. Sometimes when you get a combo pack it will have something cheap in it. The shirt and hat in this pack are not like that at all, they are full quality.
ProsPrice, Quality
By patrick
hudson falls, new york
great package deal
January 7, 2011
The hat fits great unstructured and the shirt is more than worth the $ alone. Then throw in some srixon's and you can't beat it.
By Ken
Amazing Deal
December 31, 2010
$25 is a great deal for the shirt alone (usually run about $50 in stores)...even better deal when you throw in a cap and sleeve of Srixon balls!
ProsPrice, Cleveland Classics style
ConsNot a damned thing!
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
A very good deal....
December 28, 2010
I'm partial to Cleveland stuff and this doesn't disappoint. I got this package for Christmas and am very satisfied. The hat fits nice (low profile) and the shirt is a definite improvement over the first generation Cleveland shirts...
ProsStyle, comfort...
ConsI don't care for the new Cleveland Classics logo...I like a big CG so people know where my loyalties
By Paul
columbus, oh
great gift
December 27, 2010
this is a great gift for the golfer in your family. The shirt is nice and the hat is awesome
By William
Lewis Center, OH
Merry Christmas from Rockbottom !!
December 24, 2010
This must be a way for rockbottom golf to thank its patrons for buying from them. This is a tremendous deal. Anyone letting this one get away is missing out on a great deal.
ProsThe shirt is of the newest material (moisture wicking). It feels soft and should take a couple of strokes off my game (LOL)
By Donavan
Porter, Tx
Perfect Gift
December 11, 2010
Scratch has been my #1 stop & shop through the Christmas time. Great products & never a problem with my orders!!!!!!!!!!!
By Brandon
Nashville, TN
Love Cleveland
September 14, 2010
too good not to pass up. love the deals at rockbottom and this one is no different.
By David
Yokohama City, Yokohama
Great cleveland apparel
April 2, 2010
Great apparel for advertising Cleaveland, I do use the drivers, hybrids and wedges! Was free when purchased other stuff so great deal.
By John
Addison, Texas
What a Bargain.
March 8, 2010
Cleveland is definitely top of the line. Once again Scratch offerred a deal that was hard to refuse.

Page 1 of 1