Account


5 Stars based on 45 reviews
By Tim
Greensboro, NC
Awesome Cart! Easy to use, weasy to push!
May 22, 2013
I wanted to start walking more in order to get more of the health benefits of golf, and I think I play better while walking. This cart makes walking a great experience. It's easy to fold and unfold, lightweight, and rolls easily. If you want to walk and enjoy, get this cart! FYI, get the Clicgear wheel covers... don't have to worry about getting your car dirty after a round. Great investment.
ProsEasy folding & unfolding Easy to push
ConsNothing
By Christopher
Sacramento
3.0 right on
April 30, 2013
Made real well would buy it again!
ProsWhat I wanted!
ConsNo dislikes
By Rich
N Attleboro, MA
Best Golf Push Cart On The Market
April 12, 2013
What a great golf push cart...easy to assemble, easy to break down, easy to push, heck it's improved my golf game....very durable....
ProsEase of use
By Jerry
Vancouver BC
Great cart and great deal
February 12, 2013
Very very good deal
By Bob Brewer
Fort Collins, Colorado
Best in the business
February 12, 2013
This is the most sturdy, stabile and best built of all the 3 wheel carts. Got a great sale price, quick shipping and got the color I wanted too. Ball Bearing wheels make it an easy roller. Thanks Scratch.
ProsWell built. Surdy and holds the heaviest bags and equipment.
By Mark
Hixson, tn
Great
February 12, 2013
Great cart
ProsCompact easy to use
By Mark
Hixson, tn
Great
February 12, 2013
Great cart
ProsCompact easy to use
By Mark
Hixson, tn
Great
February 12, 2013
Great cart
ProsCompact easy to use
By mike
fresno
Sweet Cart!
January 7, 2013
Walking is great exercise and feels good. This cart rolls like a breeze helping me enjoy my game. Built to last with all the amenities, this is one Sweet Cart!
Prosworks great has everything you could want in a cart
Consno complaints
By Bob
Florida
Best Push Cart on the market
December 11, 2012
Best push cart by far on the market. Wheels roll great and all of the accessories you can add are awesome. Has to have the best seat on a push cart on the market.
ProsMoves great. Break works great. Great seat attachement
By Devin
Vancouver, BC
Love the cart
December 5, 2012
Excellent purchase. Love the ease of the cart, and how it folds up to barely nothing. Also love the cos as in Canada, I was looking at over $200 for the cart plus taxes.
ProsEasy to use How it packs up
ConsN/A
By Ken
Panama City, Florida
Best Cart Ever!!!!!!!!!!!
August 26, 2012
Got a bagboy and also just got a clicgear 3.0 hands down the clicgear is the best cart I ever had.
ProsJust buy the cart
ConsNONE
By Matt
Muskogee, Oklahoma
Great
July 11, 2012
This cart is excellent. Realy glides easily and make walking enjoyable.
By Fritsch
Dover DE
User Friendly Compact Lightweight
July 3, 2012
I am very happy with my new Clicgear 3.0 it has just enough bells and whistles to accommodate my needs.
By jay
Pac NW
perfect cart
June 28, 2012
Best cart on the market. Just quit shopping now and buy this one. Save yourself them time and spend it enjoying some golf cause there isn't a better cart out there. I fit this cart, my clubs, a 10" sub and my gym bag into the trunk of my passat. It's very compact but like a Transformer when you open it up. Nice size, stable, great brake and tires, cool design and lines. Every person I meet comments on it and how good it looks.
Prosit's awesome.
ConsNothing - just buy it.
By MarkO
Port Angeles, WA
Tough to go wrong with this cart
June 27, 2012
These are very well built carts. No sharp edges like the sun mountain. Easy to collapse. Easy to roll. Great built in features.
ProsCollapses down to a very small size. Cup holder is great + tons of snap on options.
ConsThe shoe brush gets splatters on my bag over time, small issue.
By Travis
Perth, Australia
Great piece of equipment
June 26, 2012
I had the older model 2.0 which was a good buggy and still is..... I sold it to a friend. But the extra features of the newer 3.0 model here is so much more user friendly and refined by golfers feedback. If you are going to buy one, which i suggest you do. Make sure you get the extra attachable seat. It's clearly the best buggy for easy to use fold-up technology without compromising on stability and strength.
Prosthe extra space underneath the handle for holding keys, wallets and other niggly bits. Also the accessory hangers that allow extra items such as gps, mobile phone, sand pourer and cup holder.
Consnothing it's awesome
By Mark
Florence, Alabama
Last cart you will buy.
June 20, 2012
Best push cart on the market. Don't waste your time with the ther guys. Rockbottom has the best price in town and the fastest shipping.
ProsEasy set up and breakdown. Small size for storage. Great affordable accessories.
ConsDoesn't hold a stand bag very well. The other guys don't either.
By Rick
Sharpsburg, GA
Can't go wrong!
June 19, 2012
I have the 1.0 and have had it for a couple of years now. I still love it. My daughter took up golf and started using mine. I felt it was time she had her own. I was able to purchase it in pink (her favorite color). I have to admit I'm a little jealous because of the improvements over the earlier version. Rock had it in stock (unlike another retailer). It shipped Monday afternoon and had it Thursday morning. Great service and great price! Even when I spoke to Clicgear, they said they couldn't beat this price.
ProsEasy to set up/take down Don't have to worrry about blown tires Easy to push
ConsNothing to dislike
By Anthony
Pearl River, NY
Changed my life
June 19, 2012
Okay - a little over-the-top, but it really did change my life. I was walking and carrying my bag and tweaked my back pretty bad. I was playing 2-3 times per week and had to stop for about a week. I had to take a riding cart for the next 2 weeks while I waiting for a solution. The solution IS the clicgear. I bought it based on one of my friends buying it and I really liked it. I did my homework and found that the reviews are through roof. There MAY be another cart as good (maybe better) but I can tell you that you will not be disappointed in any way. I don't take spending ~$200 lightly and this was well worth every penny!
ProsEasy setup, rolls like a champ. Very solid and stable. Gets me walking again! Folds up nice and compact to throw in the trunk.
ConsNOT really dislikes - but if I HAVE to... Aligning the front wheel is a challenge to get it exact but once you do its amazing.
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
The Clicgear guys have got it down.....
June 14, 2012
I've owned a Bagboy Express 180 for the past 3 years and finally decided it was time for an upgrade. I'd kept abreast of all the Clicgear evolutions and accessories during that time and even retro-fitted some for my Bagboy. Having heard the reviews and finally being convinced of the company's solvency, I decided to pull the trigger on one. The 3.0 has everything I need and want in the way of storage and accessory mounts. The set up is more involved than my Bagboy, but after a few uses it becomes automatic. Its folded size is about 1/3 smaller than my Bagboy and it's a bit lighter. The wheelbase is wider too. If I had one complaint, it would be that the magnet on the lid is a bit weak.
ProsEngineering, accessories and size
ConsMagnetic lid on storage bin is weak
By Ed
Batavia, IL
Play better, get more exercise, save money - Clicgear 3.0 helps make it happen
June 10, 2012
I really wanted to get a good push cart so I could get back to walking the course. The positive reviews regarding the 3.0 are spot on - this is a great cart! The first time I used it one of my playing companions was comparing it to his 2.0. He was very impressed by the improvements and new features. The 3.0 is easy to open and easy to fold. It's amazing how little space it takes up in the trunk. It's a dream on the course. The 3.0 rolls easy and straight. The brake is easy to use and holds the cart without fail. The storage bin the handle is incredibly convenient. If you're looking to get a new cart, include the 3.0 in your search. Your search might end right there. Note - the silver model looks best.
By Dan
PORT ORCHARD, WA
Best on the market
June 3, 2012
easiest push cart out there, from folded to ready to golf in 20 seconds. well made, looks like it will last a long time.
Prossimplicity heavy duty feel, but light
Consneeds a carry bag
By Franko
Joliet, il
Excellent Pull Cart!!
June 2, 2012
Very smooth pull cart. My friends have other brands and this one folds up very easily and small and rolls the best!
By Giambi
Auburn, NY
Great product and experience
May 29, 2012
I only rated this a 4 as I believe there is always room for improvement somewhere. The product is awesome. The price was below everyone else that I checked and the shipping was reasonable and quick. All in all a great experience, in a world that has lost all desire to care about the customer.
By Tom
Seattle, WA
Best cart of the market
May 16, 2012
This is a great product and it is remarkable that it folds up so small to fit into your car. Extremely well made and glad I chose over the Sun Mountain. I do not know how you could make it better. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a push cart.
ProsFold very compact Easy to fold Well made Rolls smoothly
ConsNone
By DAMION REMBSERG
San Marcos,CA
THE BEST CART EVER. SO SMOOTH AND EASY
May 1, 2012
I WILL NEVER RIDE IN A CART AGAIN IF I CAN HELP IT.
ProsEVERYTHING
ConsNOTHING
By Dale
Olean, NY
Easy, Peasy, Lemon Squezzy
April 22, 2012
This product comes out of the box and sets up quick and easy.
ProsI play a course with big hills on down hill walk just let go and it meets you at the bottom.
By Gloria
Fort Washington, Maryland
Smooth Ride!!!
April 21, 2012
Wow!!! Is all I can say. I love it, and you can purchase many additional accessories for the cart. I have a cooler that attaches right to the cart to keep my on course drinks and snacks cold .
ProsEasy to push, folds up really compact to fit in my trunk. Cart arrived so fast after purchasing it, I used it the same day to and played 9 holes.
ConsNothing.
By Gary
Woodbury, MN
Happy Skeptic!
April 13, 2012
I am never excited to shell out this kind of money for golf products. But it is getting harder for me to walk the course with my pull cart so I decided to give it a go and am I ever glad I did! I took this cart out on a very, very hilly course to test it and it passed with flying colors. I not only wasn't struggling at all to push this thing up these steep hills but it was almost as if it was driving itself part of the time. I am quite pleased with this device. It does take a few times of struggle to figure out how to fold and unfold it but once you get the hang of it it is easy and quick. So if you have the money and want to walk the course yet still feel like you are in a riding cart, buy this.
ProsEasy to push Easy to fold/unfold Great little storage areas Extremely sturdy Great brake lever
ConsPrice
By Warren
Springvale, Me.
Looks good, well built.
March 13, 2012
Works great, very smooth
ProsTires do not deflate :-) Pushing the cart is easy and smooth.
ConsWon't go by it's self, it must be pushed. I gave it a name and called it, Still had to push it.
By Joan Button
Helendale, CA
It's a 10 with me!!
March 6, 2012
Love this push cart! Easy to store...Easy to setup....easy to walk with. Love Love Love this cart!
ProsEasy to fold up. Easy to unfold. Easy to push.
By Mulligan
Rockland County, NY
Can't beat it!
March 2, 2012
Easily the best cart you can buy. A bit pricey, but it's made strong and durable. Breaks down small for storage once you get used to doing it. Availability of a lot of add on features is a plus. Various colors are great too.
ProsDurability, sleek look, easy breakdown for storage. Ease of use.
ConsA bit pricey.
By Joe
Johnston, RI
Best Cart Ever!!!
February 29, 2012
Had purchased this exact same cart for my wife last season...liked it so much I had to buy one for myself. A breeze to set up/take down and fits in the back of the SUV very easily
Prosez set up accessories at a reasonable cost ie: gps holder
Consnothing
By Cdalts
Montana
Easy Setup
February 27, 2012
Haven't had the chance to take the cart out on the course yet but I did set it up at home. The instructions are easy to follow and in just a few steps you are on your way. The cup holder seems a little shaky to me and must be removed before collapsing the cart but it is a minor fault. Overall a solid push cart for the money.
ProsEasy setup, sturdy.
ConsCup holder
By Steve
Tewksbury, MA
Best push cart of all time
February 24, 2012
Everyone else already raved about this cart. I agree! It's the bomb! Just buy it already. Whatever else you're looking at, stop. This is the golf cart you want. Seriously... quit wasting your time. I bought this cart at the beginning of 2011, and I don't care if I ever ride in a riding golf cart ever again. I love the GPS attachment so I can just have my iPhone mounted to the handle of the cart. It's sort of peaceful walking down the fairway (ok, rough) with this cart. I don't know if it's the cart that makes me play better golf, but it sure makes life easier. And you're not aching by the 12th hole from lugging around clubs with a stand bag or a clunky golf cart. Alright, I'm done. Go buy this cart already. If you don't like it, you're either not that into golf, or you're just not a human being.
ProsGlides easily, tons of attachments, convenient net to hold items, covered compartment to store balls, phone, etc, folds up easily, folds up rather small, looks great, makes you want to walk rather than drive a cart
ConsGrass clippings can stick to the wheels. This is easily fixed by purchasing the wheel cover.. which I haven't done yet. Otherwise, there are no dislikes. Buy this cart!
By flo
hawaii
Love it
February 22, 2012
Great cart, compact and easy to bring. I love how it is adjustable to the way you want it. I would highly recommend this.
ProsCompact, comes with a cup holder, and umbrella holder.
By Jack
Torrance CA.
It meets far more then all my expectations.
February 7, 2012
This is the second click gear cart that I have purchased ,I have seen and tryed them all and by far this is nothing but the best, I got rid of my electric cart for this one.Love it.Jack Torrance California.
ProsI like it in all aspects.
ConsThe cup holder.
By kevin keiser
new jersey
GREAT 3 WHEEL CART
January 24, 2012
great on the course, holds my bay from moving, well made with a lot of extras
Proswell made
By George
Vacaville, CA
Very good golf cart
August 24, 2011
I have now used this golf cart for 4 rounds and it has met all of my expectations: it rolls both easily and straight , the hand brake works very well, it goes through the rough easily (important because I rarely hit a fairway), seems to be durable, folds and unfolds easily, the "beverage" holder is still attached, and the cargo compartment holds everything I may need. The one thing that suprised me was its weight, for some reason I thought it would be lighter. And because the wheels are wider, the cart is not as nimble as my Bagboy F400.
ProsEase of use and smooth straight rolling
By Doug
San Diego
Great Cart
August 23, 2011
Easy to operate and sturdy yet easy to push
Consnone
By Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
Well worth the money
July 11, 2011
I bought 1 of these nearly a year ago and it really has made days out better. It is really worth spending a little extra and being happy with what your are dragging around. I have the drink cooler, a gps holder drink holder all attached, and will be getting the seat shortly. A lot of small things make this worth the money, and it does fold up to be very compact.
ProsLight Sturdy Accessories are great
By Gee Tee
Pensacola, FL
NICE RIDE!
June 16, 2011
If you enjoy walking the links, this is the push cart you should be using. This push cart is all that it's "HYPED" up to be. It unfolds in 3 easy steps and ride like it's sitting on air shocks. The cart pushes with ease and I could literally push it with 1 hand while texting with the other ;-). I exclusively use a stand bag but it fits snug plus it doesn't shift around. I would purchase the wheel cover that's also available on this site. Trust me, it will save you a lot of trips to car wash vacuuming out your vehicle.
ProsSet it up & break down in 3 easy steps. Folds to the size of a carrying case of beer, YEAH! Rolls with the pressure of 1 finger!
ConsNothing at all.
By Bogey Bill
Lewis Center, OH
It folds up to a compact size
December 13, 2010
After about a half season with this cart it can still be a little confusing on folding it up. But it pushes easy, has plenty of storage and folds up to store easy.
ProsFolds up small. Has plenty of storage. Seems built to last a while.
ConsWide tires seems to collect goose poop easier. sometimes confusing to fold
By Michael
Tampa, FL
Best Push Cart on the Market
October 14, 2010
My buddy is letting me use this push cart while he's on vacation and it is hands down the best push cart out there. Durable, lightweight and the best part is it folds up into the smallest of spaces. Wheels won't go flat and there are many accessories. Drink holder and mini storage compartment included. High quality aluminum. very sturdy when pushing
ProsHighly Durability Fold-ability Lightweight
ConsPricey but worth it

Page 1 of 1