50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Ken
Alamosa, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Belly Putter
July 9, 2014
Like the other Belly Putters, works and feels great!

JL
Lindenhurst , N.Y.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good putter
May 20, 2014
only used it on the practice green. It,s going to take time to get used to but when swung correctley excellant contact is made.
Pros:
price and it gives you an alternative when struggling with conventional putters
Cons:
taking me a while to get used to

LG
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter.
April 30, 2014
Very nice grip and club feel. Rolls the ball very nice not much scooting or bouncing. Well worth a shot

Bobaloo
Vancouver bc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's hard to get used to the looks at but it works better than others I have bought.
April 23, 2014
Don't get fooled by the somewhat bizarre looks of this putter, it works. I have been playing with 2 or 3 of the $200+ long (46" - 48") putters with some success, but from the start this has been a very comfortable putter with more feel than I have had with others. I have been playing with it for a week or so and this thing is deadly from 12 feet in. I might take an inch of the handle, just so it fits in the bag and cover, but I don't want to mess with success. You can also play those "up against the collar" shots off the end of this thing with great accuracy and over spin. I can hardly wait until the greens up here have bounced back from being punched a couple of weeks ago to really see what this stick can do.
Pros:
comfortable, good balance and weight seems well built and great head over could proof to be very versatile due to it's shape
Cons:
I wish it came in a choice of lengths

Mark
Tampa,Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
club pro putter
March 1, 2014
Excellent customer service. Fast shipment and cant beat the price.
Pros:
Excellent product.

dale
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
odd looking
January 11, 2014
odd looking but actually a good design as it can be used by a lefty or righty. The jury is out on how it works. Never had a long handle before

Henry Schaadt
Toledo Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club and a great deal from Rock Bottom Golf to get it.
January 9, 2014
Never had a long putter before so when Scratch had one for "deal of the day " I took the deal. Haven't been able to get out on the course but I've been putting with it on the family room carpet and I love it. can't wait to try it on those greens.

James
Hewitt, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter for the price.
November 29, 2013
Haven't had a chance to try it other than in my home, but think I will like it pretty much.
Pros:
Like the length and quality.
Cons:
Would have liked some kind of line or lines to help with aligning putts.

Russ
emporia, kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
July 31, 2013
I am an eight handicap and have struggled with my putting this year and scores in the high 70's and low 80's. Put this in the bag and I have been rolling in more putts than ever. Today only hit four greens but chipped and putted my way to a 77. Definitely saving me three or four strokes a round and has a great feel.
Pros:
I am 6'4 and it is a perfect fit for me.
Cons:
Would be nice to have an alignment line.

todd
pittsburgh pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this
July 1, 2013
great putter love the feel has taken 4-5 shots off my score

Carlos Campbell
Gainesville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for older players
May 20, 2013
I have played with the long putter since I received. I get true putts and is easy to measure to line with.
Pros:
It saves my back

alan
Lake Worth, FL.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
April 13, 2013
Good value in a long putter. Can be used lefty or righty. Couild use more weight in head and a sight line looking down from over the ball.
Pros:
Good value, quality materials, can use right or left handed
Cons:
Head feels a little light Could use a sight line on top view of putter head

Yamil
Tampa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter
March 23, 2013
This putter is big enought for a 6'1 person. I love it.

George
TEXARKANA, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club.... especially for the price.
January 14, 2013
I have enjoyed the club for a copy of rounds now and am still growing accustomed to using this Long Putter compared to a 35 inch one. Putts are straighter and drop more often. Still have a long way to go before I master it.

TulsaGolfer
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprised!
January 14, 2013
Putter length was perfect. Despite interesting design, this putter has a great feel. Even one of our assistant pros commented on how good it felt. Only negative was the lack "direction" markings on the top of the club - easily fixed.

Robby
N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Lot of Club for the Money
November 6, 2012
This putter looks more expensive than what it cost. The head cover is magnetic and classy looking. There is a solid sweet spot, and you can put either right or left handed. I am experimenting by hitting all hooking puts by putting from both sides. My group knows that I like to try different things and experiment. Give it a try. Can't go wrong for the money.
Pros:
Solid sweet spot.
Cons:
It is 51 inches and I am 6'4". It is good but could have been an inch longer.

Robert Manasco
West Columbia, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club Pro Golf-FF1 Long Putter
August 6, 2012
This is a well made long putter that can be used both left hannded and right handed. I haven't used it on a course yet but I have a putting green in the hose that I have been practicing on. Big change from regular putter to the long putter. This putter is 51 inches and it is a little long for me. I have tried the 48 inch variety in a store and it fits me better. The price is great just to have one to practicewith. I have a friend that can modify clubs so I beleive i will have hime take 2 or 3 inches off of the putter length. The cover has a magnestic cover that takes a little while to get used to but it works well. I would recommend to those who wold like to at least try the long putter.
Pros:
the price, the construction, the feel, the overall looks, can used left or right handed
Cons:
51 inches is a little long for me at 5 foot 11 inches

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very different putter
July 11, 2012
Great idea to try something completely different if you have been struggling, and this is a very different looking putter that might help you break old bad habbits

John
Reno, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a kick!
June 22, 2012
I bought a set of clubs and saw this putter as a special. I wanted to try one, but haven't met anyone that played with anyone that used one. The price was right so I ordered one. What a kick! Ireally suck at putting,and tried it today. I have never felt so comfortable and at ease while lining up a putt. I had no expectation and on my first putt put it close, inches, from the hole.Time after time, I was closer than ever if not holing it. Also, it's much better looking than the add. You've got to try this putter. It's a real confidence builder.
Pros:
Simple, easy to use. Nice cover and good looks. Very nice grips.I'm very impressed.
Cons:
My biggest problem with this club is trying to put the rain cover on the clubs.It can be done, but it's a chore. But worth it.

Charles
Hanover, PA 17331
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adequately describes the product
November 26, 2011
I feel like I am putting better, especially my long putts. I like the head weight.
Pros:
The head weight
Cons:
I would prefer the bottom of the club head to be flat against the ground

James Magyar
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putter is great on fast greens.
November 23, 2011
I find this putter really nice to use. I am using it more now.
Pros:
I find i have more controll and abel to hit the golf ball strighter.
Cons:
a little bit large. think it could be a little smaller.