50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
matt
scranton,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
February 20, 2014
very good esp for the price

matthew
S Abingtn Twp, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!!
February 17, 2014
great clubs at great price! still yet to hit the course due to the weather but feels like they'll be great!

david
prescott, arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Actually a 4 1/2 rating
February 15, 2014
These clubs have good feel and have increased my distance with a slower swing and giving me more consistency. I played with old ping clubs. Didn't use the 5 & 4 iron before but get good results now. Highly recommend these clubs for high handicap [18 to 30],nice weight clubs. Know they help the middle handicap golfer as well like myself.
Pros:
Great price for good clubs

J. B.
Penn Hills, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs from Cobra. Great service from Rock Bottom .
February 4, 2014
These clubs are fantastic, everybody out there should get these or something like them. Unless you're a scratch golfer it's time to get rid of the blades and the forged cavity backs. I don't see any pros hitting persimmon anymore, if they can go to max forgiving drivers and hybrids instead of long irons then the average golfer should be using a max game improvement set of irons. There are plenty of pros using over size Callaway and Ping irons, there not all hitting blades.
Pros:
Feel, accuracy, forgiveness.
Cons:
Should be stamped on the soles 3-pw, not 4-pw +gw. But every manufacturer is doing that.

Dave
Southern Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice.
February 1, 2014
They hit well, seem like a good feel. Love the grips....

Guy L
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Irons
January 31, 2014
like all bafflers these are great to hit
Pros:
looks and feel

Lee Corbett
Winston-Salem NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
January 29, 2014
It's still winter time. Haven't been able to try it out yet. Rock bottom is a great seller though.

Bill H.
Waltham, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set!
January 23, 2014
These irons really help me get the ball of the ground, an issue with the Clevelands they replaced. For the value, I don't think this set can be beat. I look forward to breaking them in.
Pros:
Build quality, value, grips are excellent, weighted perfectly
Cons:
None noticed so far

mark
pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price great service
January 22, 2014
just as advertised quick shipping

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel and good distance.
January 19, 2014
These clubs are a great value offering forgiveness, distance, and vibration control on mishits. I read a lot of reviews talking about the unusual looks but as for me I'm more concerned with performance and clubs that make the game as easy as possible. These clubs are by no means magical but any reasonable swing put on these clubs provides acceptable results.
Pros:
Price Performance Feel

Gonzo
Rio Grande Valley
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs and Price
January 19, 2014
So much forgiveness and still a lot of distance to be made. Great set of irons and only here at the cheapest price.
Pros:
Look style grip club heads shafts
Cons:
None

Bryan
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
January 18, 2014
Easy to hit game improver. and you cannot go wrong with this price
Pros:
see above
Cons:
baffler sticker comes off after a few rounds

Bruce
ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra irons
December 30, 2013
Irons look awesome, waiting for weather to break to try them out.
Pros:
Outstanding service. Purchased Taylor Made Driver and fairway wood, plus set of Cobra irons. Delivery right on time

Lachy
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
December 27, 2013
Easy to hit, instant satisfaction. Chrome looks the goods too!
Pros:
Price, easy of contact, cosmetics
Cons:
None so far!

jerome
valpo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice set
December 23, 2013
Nice grips u can shape shots with these clubs like I said I love the cobra grips
Pros:
Grips
Cons:
None

OhioGolfDude
Bellbrook, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Felt nice in the simulator
December 20, 2013
Haven't got to hit these yet since the weather in Ohio has been less than stellar this December. But in the simulator these irons felt nice and seemed very straight!
Pros:
Feel Straight Price for a whole set
Cons:
Looks Heard that badges come off easily

Dale McGhee
Sumter, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really great deal
December 4, 2013
They were a gift for mine brother in law!
Pros:
He love them

Jarrod
statesboro, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great irons
November 19, 2013
easy to hit and gets ball in the air great for high handicappers
Pros:
easy to hit and gets ball up
Cons:
none

max
New zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lovely clubs
November 19, 2013
They look good and play well.
Pros:
value for money

b .watkins
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clubs
November 18, 2013
great clubs love them.playing better golf

Cyrus
San Jose, Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on great clubs
November 17, 2013
Got these new irons and just took them out for a spin. Played my best round in a while.
Pros:
Even mis-hits play well. I like the weight of the club heads, although it will taking some getting used to.
Cons:
With the heavier club head hit some shots pretty fat.

Mark B.
Golden Valley, Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bet Irons I ever hit.
November 16, 2013
I used them for the first time Thursday, could not believe how easy they were to hit. Went farther than I expected, even the 4 iron.

Tom
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far I like these clubs.
November 15, 2013
So far I like these clubs they seem to hit well but I am not liking the iron shaft as well as the grafite.
Pros:
Feels good when you hit the ball
Cons:
I think they would be better with graphite shafts

Tom
The Villages, FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Baffler Irons
October 31, 2013
I am hitting them higher and longer the my 2007 Cobra S9 irons.
Pros:
Easy to hit, even miss hits are not bad.
Cons:
Not crazy about the grips

Daniel
Leland, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My mishits are fewer
October 24, 2013
I am hitting crisper shot and my mishits are not as off-targets as my taylor made R7s. I also get more height and distance

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
October 21, 2013
Not a miracle club but about as close as you can get to it. If you're a beginner I would recommend getting the set with hybrids or buy a hybrid or two on top of this set as longer irons are harder to hit. Adams and Taylormade make some pretty good ones(love my burner sf 2.0 I got on here).
Pros:
Price User friendly

Aidan
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
October 6, 2013
Great price. Good feel, distance, and accuracy. Weird looks at first but you get used to them and not bad.
Pros:
Price Feel Distance Accuracy
Cons:
Looks

Scuffcakes
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice game improvement irons
September 17, 2013
I've played 10 rounds with these clubs and am very happy with them. I've dropped 10 strokes off my average score. Good distance even on mis-hits. They have a nice, solid feel at impact. Good feel and spin from the short irons.
Pros:
Very forgiving. Good feel on impact.
Cons:
The funky look at address takes a little getting used to.

Richard Gee
Fort Worth,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Hit!
September 1, 2013
I'm a 15 handicap player and just bought these irons. They are very easy to hit from every lie I have encountered and just went high, straight and right where I aimed them.
Pros:
Easy to hit from every lie.
Cons:
A little less feel than my Taylor Made irons but much easier to hit.

Bob Richard
Ct.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I paid 299.00
August 28, 2013
Hitting them very well better than the Callaways I was playing.

Tate S.
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definite game - improvement iron
August 22, 2013
I love the feel of these irons. I have only played one round so far but the ball response, feedback and overall feel of them. They are super easy to hit and a definite game improver.
Pros:
Feel Ease of use Ball feedback Added distance

Bonds
Winnipeg manitoba canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good clubs nice distance
August 18, 2013
All distances play a club up from my old set. Still some feel for max gi's some misses are a little hard to tell where you missed like toe or heel because of the feel but nothing too bad. Get em!!!
Pros:
Length and still workable even for max improvers
Cons:
Look a little different if you care about that. And a little less feel than I would like

Simon
Kirchberg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to play
August 2, 2013
This Clubs are easy to Play with a low hcp. I love to Play with this iron's.


Page 1 of 1