50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Chad
AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hybrid
July 23, 2014
Club feels great. Everything Cobra said it would be.

Steve
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful club
July 12, 2014
Bought the 3-4 and the 4-5 in blue. Really like the appearance and they feel great. Have had other Cobra hybrids and although they hit fine I did not like how they set up closed and had to always guard against hooking. These clubs look great at setup and are easy to hit. Still messing with the loft adjustments trying to dial in the right distance but I love the fact this can be done.
Pros:
- looks - feel - loft options
Cons:
- none

Jeff
Sanborn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
July 10, 2014
I bought the 4-5 hybrid took it to the course and but it on the green or right next to it every time I was in range to use it. I liked it so much that night I ordered the 2-3 to replace my 5 wood and it was the best decision I've ever made. Cobra hit the nail on the head with these hybrids.

Keith Otis
Buffalo, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra 3/4 hybrid
June 24, 2014
Only used club twice so far. Good experience with your company so far. Fast and efficient delivery. Thankyou

Tom
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiving
June 24, 2014
No extra distance on good shots but it is easier to hit more good shots.
Pros:
Looks, feels and sounds great. Helps with poor shots.
Cons:
Did not improve my distance on good shots.

Josh Anderson
Lancaster, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
June 8, 2014
This club is easy to hit from the fairway with a consistent ball flight. Not as consistent from the high grass. Overall good club and like the adjustability.
Pros:
Adjustable Good feel/look over the ball

Chris McGuire
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
June 7, 2014
I absolutely love this club. Very easy to play.
Pros:
Got a great deal. Like the blue head.
Cons:
The confetti on the shaft and headcover look cheesy.

Steve
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Amp Hybrid
June 6, 2014
Purchased the #3/4 hybrid. Very nice club. Used it for about four rounds now. The ball really jumps off the club face.
Pros:
The adjustability
Cons:
I wish it would come in black.

Jason Basteyns
Phoenix, Az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club with loft options.
May 30, 2014
This club has filled a gap in club selection. It has the added benefit of adjustability and provides workability.

bryan
concord, nh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great adjustable club for the price
May 16, 2014
as others have said the shaft is soft. I ordered the stiff shaft and it plays like regular flex. This is a sharp looking club (i ordered red) and hits the ball well with great ball flight and great feel. you can't beat the ability to dial in a club like this for a price under $100.
Pros:
great price for a fully adjustable club
Cons:
shaft is soft

Merve
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 9, 2014
I have brought 3 different brands of hybrids, and just about gave up on them, but this club is great. I have left it as standard because it plays so well.
Pros:
Great off the fairways
Cons:
none

Derek
Mechanicsville Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Hitter !
May 8, 2014
nice solid feel when hit .great looking club .easy to adjust.
Pros:
easy to adjust
Cons:
none

Laurie
Hawkes Bay New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 8, 2014
Alongside my 5 Cell Hybrid this 4 is just as easy to hit, straight and regular distance.
Pros:
Easy to hit, looks good too!

Brett
North Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Club
April 30, 2014
Bought the 3/4. I have it set at 3+ and it works great off the tee, fairway, and rough. Shaft weighting is good for me. I wish they still had the 2/3 so I could get the 3 wood out of my bag. Fast delivery from the cave.
Pros:
Turf Interaction Length

Joey in Saint Louie
Ft. Myers FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost great
April 18, 2014
Like the look and feel with this club. Find it more difficult to control than the Cobra driver and 3 wood. It is less forgiving.
Pros:
Look Feel Price Quick delivery
Cons:
Less accurate than I would like.

patrick somerville
perth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 9, 2014
Love that I can change loft and bias.

chris
delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
April 5, 2014
Nice

B.J.
Va Beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hybrid
March 27, 2014
Good looking club (Mine is silver) Easy to get ball airborn. Shaft a little lighter than I prefer
Pros:
Nice looking club Easy to get ball airborn
Cons:
Lighter, less stiff shaft than I expected

TC
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMP'd
January 28, 2014
Great look, sits superbly, good adjustment options. Shaft a little soft. If you want regular take the stiff option.

Nathan
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flexible and Long
January 1, 2014
First time out I'm hitting this further than my 3 wood. Set it up for a draw and that's exactly what I got.
Pros:
Flexible Long

Patrick
Jacksonville, Forida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
December 23, 2013
Nothing will ever replace my old Callaway 18* but this is a good one to start with. Cool color and not distracting at all. Longer than the Callaway but has a less penetrating ball flight so not as consistent in the wind.
Pros:
Looks high ball flight
Cons:
Not great in the wind. Not bad though

andew jones
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality club at a quality price
December 16, 2013
I have just changed to this hybrid and without hesitation it's one of the best changes I've made. Every club should have the option this has as to what loft you choose,i tried them all to find the best for my swing and it works. It looks awesome as well
Pros:
Looks and options to try.
Cons:
none

ron balhorn
victoria australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
replacing 3 wood
December 1, 2013
still getting use to them and how far I hit them and the distance between lofts settings
Pros:
being able to change the lofts
Cons:
I have the same club in the driver as my two hybrids and don't believe that the draw works

Matt
Wellington, Wadestown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Hybrid
November 21, 2013
Really good hybrid, ball gets off the ground quickly
Pros:
Colour choice Adjustable face
Cons:
None

Paul
Lower Hutt, NA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for a quality hybrid
November 17, 2013
These have a good feel to them from the fairway and from the tee. I like the adjustability and I have been able to set them up for the 2/3 to play long and the 3/4 to fill the gap between the 2/3 and my 4 iron. I suspect I might adjust them as we moved from summer to winter. The neutral setting seems to be neutral and not draw biased like many hybrids . Only played a few rounds by have also had good success with other types of shots - low punch from the round, chip and run..
Pros:
Good feel 2/3 is long and easy to hit form tee and fairway 3/4 able to set is up to match distance gaps, easy to hit and Adjustable Price

Selby
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice look, nice flight
November 6, 2013
Never rated the use of the hybrid but with the added versatility of a 2/3 hybrid thought I would give it a rip. I haven't regretted this decision one bit!!
Pros:
Price, nice ball flight, easy on the eye!! Y
Cons:
Nothing yet

WJP2
Rochester, Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrids?
September 24, 2013
Great hybrid, i have never really used one and this has convinced me that I should be using them more. I have this one dialed to the standard 2h loft and plan to purchase another with this being dialed to 2+ and the other being at standard 3.
Pros:
Adjustable loft, clean look, ease strike.
Cons:
One of the worst looking headcovers ever created.

jeffrey
United States. Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 7, 2013
I have already had the driver and love it.. I found the hybrid on RBG and I could not pass up the deal..cheapest price I found and received it very quick! This club has a very good weight to it and I love the small size..very workable club...You will be happy with the purchase..They also look very good on the course..I have the stunning blue
Pros:
Color, Lampkin grip, loft settings

Vic Ram
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra hybrid
September 6, 2013
Received hybrid from RBG and couldn't be happier with customer service that they provided. Hybrid looks great at set up, still messing with lofts trying to find right one for me. It's nice to have different options to be able to play course.
Pros:
Different loft, color options provided by Cobra.

Nicholas
Davisville, WV
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
May 28, 2013
The hybrid looks great, I havent spent the time needed to tune my swing with the club though. Looking forward to hitting it well.

chenyang Hsieh
Taiwan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 14, 2013
Easy to shot than adams12

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the adjustability
March 14, 2013
Being able to adjust on the fly with the hybrid is a real treat. Depending on the course I can set this up to be a lower launching distance hybrid or with a higher launch to clear certain trouble spots. The colors are also great and the feel is very nice.
Pros:
-Colors -Feel -Adjustability


Page 1 of 1