15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
4.5 Stars based on 69 Review(s)
Brian
Galloway, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver!!
September 15, 2014
This product has helped turn my slice into a nice fade right. Feels comfortable in my hands. Nice sound when the ball is hit well.
Pros:
Drives straight Sounds great Great color Club head is easy to put on and take off.
Cons:
It is a tad long for me. I need to get it shortened by about an inch.

Shawn
knoxville, Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
September 10, 2014
Great looking driver especially for the money

chris
kansas city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver
August 20, 2014
Straight and far with little effort
Pros:
Turns slices into gental fades
Cons:
None

Mel
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Club
August 19, 2014
I am a female -- but use a man senior club and shaft. Love this club.
Pros:
Longer distance Great Price
Cons:
Nothing

David
Lees Summit, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, high launch, no vibration
August 14, 2014
Very solid club, easy ball launch with no vibration
Pros:
Good feel, length and appearance.
Cons:
Would personally prefer a midsize grip size

Rob
Independence, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for High Handicap
August 8, 2014
I bought this as a gift and my father in law loved it. He is a high handicap and the club has a ton of forgiveness. Not long off the tee but will help keep the ball in play.

Andrew
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 2, 2014
Great price as always with RBG. I gained some yardage with this club. I like that nothing on it is adjustable. Club feels solid

Sam
Terre Haute, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club.
July 30, 2014
This driver has added confidence to my game. Hits long and straight.
Pros:
Feels like I hit the "sweet" spot every time.
Cons:
None

David
Cleveland,Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved my game
July 23, 2014
This driver has helped me be longer and straighter off the tee. I can consistently hit 290-310 with this and much straighter. I am a big fan of Cobra clubs and this is no exception. Has saved me 3-5 strokes just with the accuracy. Even when I miss hit it seems more forgiving.
Pros:
Large size, love the Orange cover.

Marco
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very solid driver.
July 10, 2014
A very solid driver with excellent control and better than average distance. Well worth the price.
Pros:
Control. Price. Nice orange head cover.
Cons:
Not as appealing to the eye as most drivers.

Mary
Montgomery, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Driver
July 8, 2014
Finally took a chance and upgraded my Cobra M-Speed Driver which has been a staple in my bag for years due to its extreme length and accuracy. This Driver did not disappoint. I have tried several high price/high end drivers from Callaway, TaylorMade, etc. and never gained distance over the M-Speed and always lost the accuracy. Sacrificed neither with this driver and even gained about 20 yards with the AMP Driver.
Pros:
Super Price, Nice Accuracy and Added Distance

James McDonald
North Jersey, United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a good club.
July 7, 2014
Great name brand club for a great price. Prize for outing.
Pros:
Price. Name Brand.

Terry
Northwest Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
July 3, 2014
I've had this driver for a couple of weeks and have added about 25 yards per drive.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Brandon R Trotter
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BIG HITTER
June 26, 2014
Added 10 yds to my drive. It was nice to get a driver that did not have a bunch of tech adjustable parts on it.

Greg
Costa Mesa, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club at an unbelievable price.
June 11, 2014
I have had good luck with Cobra equipment over the years, and the AMP-D driver did not disappoint. Solid club with a good combo of both distance and consistency/accuracy. And to get a new, factory sealed club delivered to my door for such a great price was terrific. I can't imagine shelling out hundreds of dollars for the newest model club out there, when you can purchase great equipment like this still in brand new, factory-sealed condition. I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros:
Solid feel Good distance Unbelievable price
Cons:
Limited options in shaft flex / loft combinations, but for this terrific close out price, that is to be expected.

mark
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Others Oooh & Ahhh when I unleash the Cobra 325 yards & Straight!
June 8, 2014
Have never had a driver as consistent as this Cobra Amp. Feels light yet strong in the grip and swing. Rarely a bad drive (if its off the fairway its my fault for not keeping my head down. Love this driver so much I have bought a second one to have for future play when I wear this one out!
Pros:
grips nice, lightweight, great head cover, the ladies always take a second glance at this beauty.
Cons:
Not every hole on a course is 400 + yards :(

Jim Stevenson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
June 4, 2014
Club arrived just as advertised. After adjusting to my first experience with senior flex staff, the club works great. Added some length which I needed, of at least 15 yards. The most impressive part, though, is the straight shots down the middle, or at least within my fareway! Even when miss hit, I still hit pretty much where I am aiming! To say that I am extremely happy doesn't cover it!
Pros:
Everything...especially fast regular UPS delivery
Cons:
None

Papaphelps
Birmingham, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
June 3, 2014
Solid hitting club , would recommend it

Paul
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Driver is Da BOMB!!!
May 30, 2014
I have put the TayloeMade in the garage. For me, Its longer , straighter, and more consistent.
Pros:
Lightweight and it just feels good giving me more confidence.
Cons:
I could maybe use another inch on the shaft ( Hmmm, that's what my girl says too).

Kody
Wayland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver for Great Price
May 29, 2014
This is a great driver and the price was exceptional.

Kristoffer
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
90 Bucks!
May 28, 2014
Where else are you going to find a name brand driver new, not even demoed for 90 bucks? Got this for my Dad and he loves it

Rosann
Worcester, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 27, 2014
Still getting used to using a driver.

Mel
Roscoe, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goodbye Slice!
May 24, 2014
Two rounds with new Cobra AMP-D driver. The slice I had with my old driver has disappeared!

Phil Marchionna
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
May 22, 2014
Hits well!

guy
lower hutt, wellington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
underated driver
May 22, 2014
These may not be the prettiest clubs around but they sure do work
Pros:
Great shaft
Cons:
Not pretty

Mike Porta
Tampa Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
May 21, 2014
Great Driver for the price...
Pros:
Great feel...
Cons:
none

Chris
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE DRIVER
May 20, 2014
Haven't hit the club, purchased for a giveaway. Price was great, club feels good and sets up nice.
Pros:
Looks good, feels good, sets up nice, & great price
Cons:
none

Wyatt
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cut Down My Slice
May 20, 2014
I had been playing with a hand-me-down driver and was having a serious slice problem. I began to look for a new driver and saw this one on sale. I tried it at my local golf store and immediately noticed a difference in the distance and straightness of my shots. I went to RBG, ordered it, and was excited about how the driver looked (No orange grip!). I love the sound it makes when it strikes the ball and it is much more consistent for me than my last driver. Now that it is in my bag I have made a slice on my drive a rarity. Thanks rock bottom!
Pros:
Looks great, sounds great, forgiving
Cons:
None

James
Council Blfs, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver!
May 18, 2014
This was such a good purchase plus i loved how cheap it was on this site. Will definitely buy more clubs from here. This driver helped me get down par 5's with much more ease, it also ended up giving me a simple chip on par 4's.
Pros:
Everything: Grip, Shaft, Color, and sound.
Cons:
Nothing

daniel smith
akron,ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good driver
May 17, 2014
i went to the range after receiving my cobra amp-d driver and i'am getting 15-20 yards more than my 09 taylor-made burner. i'am 68 years old and and shot around 80 on the average.boy is this driver what i was looking for,now hitting less lofted irons into the greens.thanks rockbottom!
Pros:
better distance on off-center hits/the proprietary shaft seems to be of good quality/i like the lamkin grip
Cons:
none as of now

Dale
Clinton, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver
May 16, 2014
I have hit some of the longest drives of my life with this club in a 11.5 loft and senior shaft.

William Scales
Rock Hill SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 15, 2014
I am extremely pleased with this club... the Senior Shaft Flex is just righ for me. The club is easy to control and hit and my distance is greatly improved..
Pros:
Easy to hit.. great distance
Cons:
none

Bob
Westminster Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Golf AMP-D Driver
May 15, 2014
Wow what a diffrence this driver has made to my game. Straighter drives longer distances, and best of all I got for a great price.

ronald
myrtle beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
boom
May 15, 2014
Instantly gained 30 yards off the tee.
Pros:
Extra large sweet zone

Doug
Winchester, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like this driver, not that anything was wrong with my other Cobra driver. But, couldn't pass on the price. I've been coveting the Amp ever since I demo it few years back. Played a round of golf this past weekend with my son, who after seen a few o
May 15, 2014
Excellent weight and balance. Ball flies off the club head with consistent projection, distance and control.

Sean
Philadphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stuff
May 15, 2014
Got this driver on sale and couldn't be happier, great piece of equipment

Ben
Albany, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
terrific club
May 15, 2014
Hitting the ball straighter and more consistent, even on off center hits ball tends to fly straight. Sound and feel of club excellent.
Pros:
Ball flies straight and ball flight is more consistent

naomi
clearwater fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
May 15, 2014
Like the club, taking time to get use to it but overall a nice driver.

Ron Czoka
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight and Long
May 14, 2014
This driver hits straight and long with little effort.I was playing my slice before but with the Cobra I line up right where I want to hit and POW!!

Donnyrock
Eastern Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 14, 2014
I wanted to try a new driver and I couldnt pass up the deal on the Cobra Amp D. Ive been impressed with it for only playing 3 rounds. I get about the same distance and accuracy as my G15 and I tick off my buddies who spent 3 times more for drivers and still get the same results. Hey Im gettin older and like the fairway better than 30 yds farther in the rough.More rounds will tell if I rate it a 5
Pros:
Great for the price
Cons:
none

RON
OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CANT BEAT THE PRICE
May 14, 2014
EASY TO HIT

Jim
Chesterfeld, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome driver....the D has to stand for distance!!
May 12, 2014
Long and straight....slightly different sound but when they are where you aim, they can sound like anything. Like this driver so much I ordered another one as back up. Can hardly ever beat the price a RBG!!!!
Pros:
long and staright..easy swinger
Cons:
None yet!

Eric
Calera, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arrived before expected
May 11, 2014
Ordered this and it was here three days later, packaging was perfect and driver looks amazing. I hope to try it out in the next few weeks. Awesome price for an awesome product, will definitely order something again.

Scott Keim
Chadwicks, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amped up!
May 6, 2014
Went to the range 3 times so far and hit it very well. Very nice loft. Got the 10.5 still flex shaft. Hit a few nearly 300 with wet ground. Can't wait to get out on the course now.

brandon
Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price Great Driver
May 5, 2014
I was in need of a new driver that wasn't very pricey. This was the perfect solution for me. I have used it once and so far so good.
Pros:
Price Feel

Scott
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helped my game
April 21, 2014
I'm trying to play golf again after giving it up for years, I bought this driver and instantly was hitting longer and straighter off the tee.....I love this driver....great bang for the buck

Brian
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver for Price
March 27, 2014
Gave as a Birthday present to brother. He loves the feel and consistency.

Patrick
Christchurch, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight and long
February 4, 2014
Great driver that is finding me more fairways and more distance. Before this, I owned a Callaway Diablo Octane Tour Driver that had a slightly open face but was good for me because I had a quick swing speed. Over time I have slowed my swing down (to prob about normal, average speed now) but then I started producing more slices. This Cobra has remedied this issue somewhat and my drives are going straighter and I'm getting that draw too. I've also gone from 9.5 degrees to 10.5 degrees, which might also be helping with this. I'm also finding that I'm getting an extra 20-30 meters distance too. All in all, a great driver and highly recommended if you're a mid-high handicapper looking to find more fairways and get less frustrated on the course! In terms of service, this was my first order off RBG and it went very well. Took about 5 working days to get to New Zealand and everything was in new and good condition.

Ryan
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great customer service
January 21, 2014
I had never ordered any clubs from Rock Bottom before, but I can assure you that you will be the first place I check in the future. I ordered my clubs, selected the free 7 to 14 day shipping option, and had them in 3 days. On top of that, the club looks fantastic. I am looking very forward to actually hitting it, if the snow should ever leave.
Pros:
Very good service. Club looks great, feels great.

Steve
Springfield, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Good, Feels Good
January 15, 2014
I haven't played golf since November, so my rating is based solely on look and feel. The silver club head and black shaft have minimal markings, the only color is the orange accent on the soleplate. For me, the address setup is perfect, I don't feel like I have to stretch to reach the ball. The club head feels light, hopefully that means faster swing speed and more distance, we'll see.
Pros:
Set up at address Light weight

Ryan
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Delivery & Perfect Condition
January 14, 2014
Unfortunately it's winter & I haven't gotten to try it yet.
Pros:
Fast delivery & perfect condition.

Manuel Perrenoud
North Las Vegas, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME DRIVER!!!
January 13, 2014
The best driver I've ever owned and to think I got the best price from Rockbottomgolf. I am planning to buy another one and another 3 hybrid to take with me when I travel to Asia.
Pros:
Light and Long.
Cons:
None

DM
Dublin, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Driver
January 13, 2014
Great price and good driver. Hit ball straighter than have been.
Pros:
Hit ball straighter
Cons:
Older generation not latest technology

Herman
Taylor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra does it again!
January 13, 2014
Very impressed with the quality of the driver. I used to never carry a driver in the bag, but now... I'm sold on Cobra! I tested it out vs. the TaylorMade RBZ but the consistency and accuracy of this driver is amazing!
Pros:
Great sound and unbeatable price!!
Cons:
I should have waited one more month before ordering... It dropped from $100 to $60

bill
Akron Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Locked into winter
January 13, 2014
Have not had the opportunity to swing the club since we are in the middle of winter.............

Mark
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised
January 12, 2014
Beautiful club. Great service

Greyson
Ocala, Florida
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
January 11, 2014
Great club for a great price. First time out hit 10/14 fairways after consistently playing from the woods with my previous driver

Leo
Dominican Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent ++++++++++
January 7, 2014
Excelent +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Craig Gustafson
kewanee,IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As promised
December 30, 2013
Haven't had a chance to hit it, but it looks great. Just as pictured. Came right on time.

gareth
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet driver
December 29, 2013
love it , hit it much straighter than my rocket ballz and seems to be much more forgiving too

richard
ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what i needed
December 26, 2013
Great feel, great result. Added distance with first swing.
Pros:
Super feel. Easy to swing. Great price.

AJ
Sumter, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Drivet
November 25, 2013
Bought for mine brother in law he love the feel.
Pros:
The 65 grams shaft help with his swing speed and greater distance off the tee.
Cons:
None

Keith O'Brien
Batavia, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amp D Driver is a great club
November 6, 2013
I purchased the Amp D driver and tried it for the first time today. The club has a great feel to it and assists you in accelerating to the point of impact. Drives were long and straight and the club gives a good feel at point of impact. For someone looking to add some distance to their drives I suggest they look into trying this club.......

Mary
Brazil, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All I expected
October 27, 2013
Light weight but delivers fantastic distance. Thsi driver was all I was expecting and so much more. Added consistant distance and direction.

chuck skeens
,delaware,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
October 22, 2013
I'm 61 straight 240

Eric
Phoenix
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light and quick
October 21, 2013
I have slow swing speed. This light driver has helped speed up my swing giving me more distance.
Pros:
Light Large club face
Cons:
None

tonym
dumfries va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club hit it longer
October 17, 2013
My grandson increased his drives by 15 to 20 yards and hitting it straighter

G
Ft. Lauderdale Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club, Graet Price, Great Service
September 12, 2013
I received my club within 5 days of my order. I went out to the range to practice and almost immediately was hitting them straighter and at least an extra 20 yards. I went out the next day and played with my regular 4 some and all of them commented how my drives were right down the middle and longer. All of them since then have gone on Rock bottoms web site and ordered stuff. Thanks
Pros:
great feel, helps with my follow through and I'm getting the extra yards I needed
Cons:
none so far

JB
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB!!
September 12, 2013
LOVE THIS DRIVER, LONG OFF THE TEE, PLUS HAVE THAT LITTLE BABY DRAW EVERY TIME.