50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Greg Dotson
Richlands Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hitting Clubs
April 23, 2014
These irons / hybirds are easy to hit , which gave me confidence. The ball jumped off the club face ..
Pros:
heads seem bigger, ball jumps off the club face very good . comfortable grips .. has good forgiveness ,

Glenn
Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would buy again
April 1, 2014
Have only hit them on a simulator, since we still have two feet of snow on the ground. Feel great look great and shot better score than ever for simulator rounds. Hope it holds up for the real thing!

Marc
Rochester, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great site = Great Product
April 1, 2014
I could not be more happy with my purchase of the Cobra Baffler hybrid irons. As it has been a long winter and have only hit range balls as of yet, I can still tell you the balls rocket off the face of these clubs. The order and shipping was impeccable. Didn't even have to wait a week! I will continue to shop here to build my set.

John
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Baffler Iron Set
March 29, 2014
Haven't had a chance to use them on a course yet but used at the driving range quite comfortable with distance and accuarcy.

Vall
Lexington, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Set
March 28, 2014
Hit these when they were released and waited for a price drop. Eventually scored a set in the clearance cave (4-PW/GW). Great set for the price if you like Cobra and don't mind an unconventional look.
Pros:
Very forgiving and weighted well.
Cons:
4 iron feels dull and unresponsive.

Jeremy
Eagleville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs!
March 11, 2014
These clubs looked and felt great. This was my first round of the year but the tee shots went straight and long. The ground was too wet to get a feel of roll etc.
Pros:
Nice looking club, good value, nice feel off the tee

Dennis
Aiken, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs!
March 3, 2014
I have played with these clubs twice. I absolutely love them!
Pros:
Nice feel. Forgiving

Hawk
Rogers, Ar
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Waiting on Warm Weather
February 12, 2014
Nothing but a pleasant experience with Rockbottom. Everything delivered as advertised. I am a COBRA fan as I have had irons and woods in the bag for years. Looking forwarded to putting these to use, all that we need is some weather to allow it to happen.

Richard
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BAFFLER COMBO SET
February 1, 2014
GREAT FORGIVING SET OF CLUBS. NORMALLY SCORE 50-55 FOR 9 HOLES, BUT FIRST DAY OUT SHOT A 42 ON SAME COURSE. VERY HAPPY GOLFER

Don
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jury Still Out
January 11, 2014
I bought these because of the great price and solids reviews. During a practice session I alternated between the Baffler and my TaylorMade RBZ. I had already changed from a Callaway X Black, which was a very good club. After one round I'll keep the Baffler in the bag for a while. Good first impression with feel, balance and distance.

Buff
IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look & feel great
December 31, 2013
look & feel great, wish the snow would leave so I could hit them!

Andrew
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very forgiving
December 23, 2013
Very easy to hit- especially the shorter irons. Hybrids are far easier to hit than long irons. Mishits can still go straight and give good distance. I regret not buying the Regular shaft. I bought the Stiff.
Pros:
Forgiving on slight mishits. Good distance. I like the colour scheme- decent looking clubs.
Cons:
Large offset on longer irons can be a bit off-putting. Not a great deal of feel (feedback) through the club. All hits feel similar- duller feeling.

Daniel Miller
Walbridge, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second to none
December 22, 2013
These clubs are well balanced and easy to keep on plane, you will be hard pressed to find a better value.

CB
TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good decision
December 19, 2013
The hybrids are awesome. They are long and straight. The 7 - W are a challenge but most of that is driver error. They will be fine . I just need to hit them more.

John
Phoenix AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved my distance and accuracy with less effort
December 15, 2013
Very good feel and the hybrids enabled me to increase distance and all irons feel very comfortable. Great iron set at an outstanding price

Neil
Richmond, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Club
December 10, 2013
Got this club yesterday in the mail and was very happy when I opened it. Very well packaged and not a single scratch anywhere to be found. Brought them to the simulator today and was hitting them like a dream.
Pros:
Looks, Feel, Ease of hitting
Cons:
Irons are now cheaper then what I paid for them...........

John
United States
3 Stars
Hybrid Irons
December 9, 2013
These clubs take a little to get use to. I played 5 rounds this weekend and by the fifth round I was hitting them pretty well. The hybrid irons, 4,5,6 I am struggling with. When I do connect with them correctly it jumps straight.
Pros:
I like the irons
Cons:
Don't like the hybrid versions 4,5,6

blysdale
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Hybrid combo set
November 20, 2013
As adevrtised is supposed to be one o the most forgivibg clubs made.When you get your tempo it does that.The hybrids requir such low club speed for the distance the deliver are incredible.Finally the gap which is a real stroke saver.

Nick
royal oak, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cobra baffler
September 27, 2013
I just started golfing about 6 years ago and bought a cheap $100 set. Now after buying these I am hitting my irons 10-20 yards further. They have a great feel and little vibration feed back. They are well worth the money at $349 wish I would havebought them sooner.
Pros:
Great price Good feel and easy to hit
Cons:
None

Rajesh
varma81
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long awaited clubs
September 4, 2013
Did a lot of research before going to the store to try them out. Was deciding between the cobra baffler, cleveland mashie, and callaway razor. For me the baffler combo won it out as these clubs gave me consistent loft and distance I was looking for.


Page 1 of 1