15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.96
4.5 Stars based on 55 Review(s)
Peg
Kaukauna, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club!
May 19, 2014
Great club at a great price! Bafflers are easy to hit and ball flight is straighter than any other rescue clubs I have tried. Easy to hit out of rough! Rockbottom always gives great service!

Jeffrey
Sylvania, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club, great value
April 29, 2014
Got 4H at great price and re-gripped to midsize. Played 2 rounds with club now. Good feel to swing - light and fast, but can feel weight of clubhead whipping through impact. Inspires confidence when setting up for shot.

Mike
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
April 29, 2014
Great club, great price, fast shipping

Joe
Milan, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baffler
April 24, 2014
One of my favorite clubs in my bag

Travis
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long & Straight-- easy to hit
April 18, 2014
Love this little hybrid... replaces the 3 Iron that I rarely hit long (or straight). Good construction from COBRA, long and straight, so easy to hit!
Pros:
forgiving easy to hit long & straight
Cons:
doesn't come in 5,6,7,8i versions

Jake
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
April 16, 2014
Nice looking club, easy to hit, one of many Cobra clubs filling up my bag.
Pros:
Looks, easy to hit, good distance

Jerry
AUGUSTA, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice club especially for the money.
April 12, 2014
Hit higher and longer than my iron. It also is much easier to hit good shots.

Tony
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
April 9, 2014
Really great stick. Was skeptical for the price but it got good reviews so took a chance. Glad I did. This thing had a nice hot face. Hits mid to high trajectory and is ling. Maybe a couple yards shorter than say the 2014 x2hot but I'm not in need of a hybrid that goes 240 yds.. this one goes 225-230 which fits my gaps perfectly.
Pros:
Long Mid to high trajectory Very forgiving Hot face
Cons:
None reallly. Some folks dont like the bright yellow grip but that is easily changed.

Chris
West Chester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to hit
April 9, 2014
This is my first hybrid and I used it for the first time on the course without hitting it on the range first. I had a 195 yard par 3 with a stiff wind into me and I decided to give it a try. Much to my surprise I flew the flag by 10 yards and was dead on line. I couldn't believe how easy it was to hit. I used it 3 more times with the same great feel. Great club and can't beat the price.
Pros:
Much easier to hit then a 3 or 4 iron.
Cons:
None

jimmy
san antonio tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the club
April 3, 2014
help out with those tuff shoot over the trees

Mitch Powell
Vassar, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
April 1, 2014
Cobra makes some of the best clubs out there and this is right on top of the best!
Pros:
Great style, love the colors and love the price!
Cons:
None

E.J. Sousa
Bristol, RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Control
March 26, 2014
Club had a great feel and I can definitely control the ball better.

Tim
Edmonton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Purchase
March 15, 2014
Excellent club. More than happy that I bought it. Straight shots, great distance, easy to control. Would recommend it to anyone

norm
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
March 13, 2014
cobra 22 degree t-rail hybrid, bought w/cobra amp cell 19, both very good clubs for mid to hi handy cap players, easy to hit, nice loft. serv ice and delivery excellent
Cons:
none

Chuck
The Villages, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than 4 iron
February 27, 2014
Hits a nice high soft cut.

Andy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased
February 21, 2014
I've used the club a few times and I'm very pleased, I wish they did a six version.

Monique
Katikati New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
January 23, 2014
Well balanced good flexibility and just right for me

Jim DeRubeis
Toledo, OH
3 Stars
Cobra Baffler T-Rail
January 13, 2014
Have not hit on course (indoors on launch monitor) yet but it is at least 10 yards shorter than similar clubs.
Pros:
Good looking club
Cons:
Hits short!

Kenny
Wisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
December 17, 2013
No complaints on this club!

TRACY
SOUTH PENRITH, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
December 8, 2013
Easy to hit. Straight or fade no problems, after 3 round still working on getting a draw

LOUIS
Apollo Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Baffler
December 5, 2013
Great club , played two rounds drop 3 stroks
Pros:
Right on Cobra, outstanding the 3 and the 4 will allways be in the bag great price caveman
Cons:
yellow grip

Don
Sonora, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
November 16, 2013
The Cobra Baffler is easy to hit. Its trajectory tends to be a little higher than my Hogan hybrids were.
Pros:
Solid feel, long compared to previously owned hybrids.

Sam
APO, AP
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
November 12, 2013
The club set up real nice at address. The distance is incredible. The ball carried longer then my other hybrid club. I would recommend this club for a friend.
Pros:
price and durability
Cons:
the color of the grip

Michael
Media, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value hybrid
November 4, 2013
Good value, solid utility club, easy to hit nice transition club
Pros:
Price and easy to hit

RoBP
NLR, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High trajectory
November 3, 2013
Easy to hit. High Ball trajectory from fairway and first cut.
Cons:
standard grip, would be good with options of grip size.

Ed
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everyone Needs Hybrids in bag
November 2, 2013
Replacing long irons with hybrids has really helped my game....this 22 degree Cobra elevates quickly and I can hit it about 180... I have an older model with 26 degrees that will be replaced with new technology and add more distance... I like the compact head and look over the ball....overall a great club
Pros:
Distance and easy to hit
Cons:
None

chip
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
secert weapon
October 31, 2013
use in rough (am there a lot) I think it really helps me to get out and on.

Curt Miller
Gautier, Ms. 39553
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
October 31, 2013
Easy to hit-. high traj.- surprisingly long.

Duncan
norcross, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
October 31, 2013
The Cobra Baffler T-Rail hybrid is a great hybrid. Easy to hit, even out of the rough - and it's long. No need for that tough to hit 4 iron, get yourself a hybrid!
Pros:
Easy to hit Good trajectory Long

Bigplay
shelby nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a 5 star club for the money!
October 30, 2013
Really easy to hit. I got the 4-hybrid. I hit it around 200-210 yrds, my old 4 iron was getting me around 190 when I flushed it.
Pros:
Hi launch, very easy to hit.
Cons:
none

Andy Hilbun
Huntsville, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Long Iron or FW Wood Replacement
October 30, 2013
Purchased 19* Regular as a 3-Iron replacement. Put a nice, easy swing on it and it goes long & straight. Looking at the 17* as a FW Wood Replacement and a 22* for 4 Iron replacement. Hot Face...the ball really jumps off the face.
Pros:
Long & Forgiving. Great long iron or even FW Wood replacement. Nice "pop".
Cons:
The only thing folks might object to is the bright yellow grip...but who cares if it works

Jim
Orchard Park , New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
October 30, 2013
Purchased both the 6 hybrid and the3 hybrid. Great from the rough.Even mishits travel straighter?
Pros:
Weighted head makes it easy to get through the ball.
Cons:
None so far.

Jerry
Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very solid club......Glad I made the purchase...
October 30, 2013
Only one round in with the new club. Positive results thus far..............

Ken
Barnegat, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to my bag!
October 8, 2013
This is my 2nd Baffler. I get great loft and distance with forgiveness. Bought the 5H to replace my 5 iron and restore the distance to my game. Club is easy to hit; bought it at a great price; was delivered promptly from the "Rock". It takes strokes off my game without breaking the bank. There are "no surprises" with RBG.
Pros:
easy out of the rough, great elevation, a game improvement club

Al
Rehobith Beach,DE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wrong order
September 26, 2013
I ordered the wrong club. Returned it without problems and got the right club.

Jason
Puyallup, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet 5
September 23, 2013
I got the 5 in this club to see if I could take my 5 iron out of the bag. Guess what, after the first 2 holes the iron is bye bye!! First two par 3's, 175 yards and 176 yards, I hit the green on both shots, dead straight and with majestic trajectory!!! I am in love with this club! I would buy the 3 and 4 but I have the 3/4 Cobra Amp Cell Combo that is adjustable and I really love it too! I hit all of these really straight and the clubs are really purdy too! LOL! And I paid $50 for it a couple weeks ago so I am real happy with the price and shipping at Rock Bottom! The guy I work worth bought the 4 the same day I bought my 5! He wanted the 5 but I think I got the last one in regular flex!
Pros:
Beautiful, hot yello grip, the setup, the effortless ball height! The ball just pops off the face!
Cons:
grip will be dirty in short order

Don
London Ont.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
September 22, 2013
Needed to upgrade from my old Baffler and thought this was a good chance. It is very easy to hit and the ball jumps off the face. I like the alignment stripes on the crown. After only 2 rounds I'm still figuring it out but so far I have no complaints and the price and delivery from RBG was great!
Pros:
easy to hit. Sharp looking club

Don
Fort McMurray, Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club from any lie
September 17, 2013
From the first time I hit it on the range this club has been a confidence builder. Very forgiving and truly reliable whether on a hit, from the fairway or the rough. All I could ask for....
Pros:
It feels good in your hands, and looks good standing when you're standing over the ball.

hotrod
sheboygan, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best club in my bag
September 3, 2013
this 25 degree cobra baffler is so easy to hit compared to old 5 iron. hitting high soft shots 10-15 yds. farther that stop dead on green
Pros:
virtually everything
Cons:
bright yellow grip looks a little quirky and doesn't stay clean for long being jammed into golfbag partitions

DorGene
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club
August 26, 2013
I bought this club to fill the gap between 5 iron and 4 hybrid, and this club delivered.
Pros:
easy hit on fairway
Cons:
none

Ivy
Prairieville, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra
August 24, 2013
Straight and true. This club is a great addition to my golf bag.

dutchy
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Baffler 5 hybrid
August 17, 2013
I love this club, it has already worked well for me.

Fred
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club ,Great Price
July 23, 2013
Club has a nice smooth swing to it , get great distance and straight as a arrow.
Pros:
Price as always at the Rock , just a nice club
Cons:
None

Allister
Ashburton new Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
T-rail
July 19, 2013
excellent
Pros:
have trouble with the irons and these are great
Cons:
none

Dennis
dnagy53@yahoo.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 14, 2013
Easy to hit added more yardage in the fairway.

Noel
Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value and great service, well done scratch
June 27, 2013
Great to hit off the fairway and rough, hits longer than my 3H adams and just as high and straight. I should have got this club ages ago.
Pros:
Long, straight, high and very forgiving.
Cons:
None

bill
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Replaces 4 iron
June 3, 2013
perfect club for me at 180 yds. Good from all typess of lies.

Claude Stone
Akron Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I tried the new Hybrid and I am completely satisfied.s
June 1, 2013
.I was haviing fetting the ball in the air, since i purchased the baffler hybrid I no longer have trouble getting the ball in the air.
Pros:
Some of my problems with other hybrids are no longer there. I am completely happy.

Devan
shawnee, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfection
May 30, 2013
I love my Baffler. hit it straight feels good no complaints what so ever.
Pros:
feel look Performance
Cons:
NONE

robert
United Kingdom
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club easy to hit
May 24, 2013
Found these lovely clubs to hit. Nice firm shaft not too whippy which is great for rescue clubs. I quite enjoy the funky look ! Let one of my fellow golfers have hit or two he immediately went out and bought the rescue3 Yellow grips may not be for everyone but hey ho a grip is a grip and i find it useful and easier to make sure/see I have gripped the club correctly
Pros:
Easy to hit lovely crisp sound off the club face
Cons:
Grips do get dirty easily

Dan
Carlow, Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra quality
May 23, 2013
Very nice quality hybrid, with striking appearance. The version I bought has a 19deg loft and so is definitely 3 iron equivalent, relatively heavy for a hybrid but with a very nice (lime green!) grip.
Pros:
Quality, grip, loft
Cons:
Nothing

rickster
hanford CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clubs
May 20, 2013
cool looking easy to hit good club
Pros:
everything
Cons:
noyhing

Alex
Ireland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
distance without effort
May 10, 2013
hitting it really well. must swing smooth
Pros:
easy to use

Dave
Cary, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works from anywhere
March 12, 2013
I replaced my previous hybrids with the Cobra Baffler T-Rail and couldn't be happier. This club feels good, sets up well and I can hit from the rough, fairway and sand. The design works for me on hard pan or spring soft ground. It was the right decision and the right club. Thanks Cobra and thank you Scratch!
Pros:
The club sets up well and instills confidence. It works from all lies and delivers exceptional distance
Cons:
The bright yellow grip.

Robert
Huntington Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Stick!
January 15, 2013
I purchased the Burner 2.0 hybrids at the start of last season and was never really happy with them. Pretty decent in the fairway or on a Tee Box with a perfect lie but the wide sole design did not sweep through the rough very well. I ended up replacing them with these and could not be happier. The more narrow sole design along with the contours cut through the rough much better. They also have higher launch angles and have kept the same distance gaps. Very pleased with these clubs. Only wish I had waited for the price drop, these are now a steal!
Pros:
Narrow sole Shallow face Good shaft Solid feel
Cons:
Grip color - I think somebody in their design department really liked black lights in the 80's.