50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
4 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
Ed
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best driver I have ever had
July 29, 2014
Gained about 20 yards or so with this driver. Easy to hit good drives with this, and it does a great job of keeping the ball flight consistent. Highly recommend it.
Pros:
Great Feel Long of the tee

Trey Brasel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 29, 2014
Very easy to hit. My fiance loved it. She was hitting the ball right down the middle of the fairway every time.

Joe Shabotnik
Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra offset delivers increased distance
July 28, 2014
I like this club, the head is a bit heavier than my older offset driver so I'm still working to get used to it, and I wish it came in a 9 degree loft, but the club is as advertised.
Pros:
Increased distance
Cons:
A bit heavier than I expected

kevin
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
driver
July 28, 2014
so far looks good

Glen
Derby, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight.
July 25, 2014
I bought the 11.5, so I'm not getting great distance, but I'm hitting it straight.
Pros:
Straight.
Cons:
Could use some more distance.

SETH
kinston,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOTALLY SATISFIED
July 23, 2014
Just came off the UPS truck , and went out to the driving range at the club. Had done much research on purchasing a new driver and have always performed better with an offset. Hit about 25 balls with my new10.5 and was more than delighted with the results..The feel off the clubhead was soft, was looking for alittle more trajectory than my old driver and it was right on the mark. The accuracy of my shots did not waver but maybe 10 yards....Almost dead straight..Just setup and let it RIP...To say i am pleased would be a great understatement....Taking it to the course tomorrow and see what this baby will do.

Chad Ingersoll
Omaha NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great upgrade!
July 23, 2014
My wife had some older clubs and was really wanting a new club. This came up on sale at the perfect time. She loves it!!

Mitch
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
longer than my nike covert
July 3, 2014
This club is easily ten yards longer than my Nike covert.
Pros:
Longer, less slice, and note forgiveness on off center hits.
Cons:
I haven't run across one yet.

dan greer
fitzgerald ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best driver ever
June 27, 2014
20 yards farther
Pros:
light
Cons:
none

Dave M
Pace, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid!
June 17, 2014
This club with the offset head is nothing but pure power. I've only hit it on the range so I can't wait to take it on the course. Where I would normally slice, this club delivers a subtle draw which is awesome. I can make the club slice if need be by just opening up the head a little.
Pros:
Should leave short irons to the green!
Cons:
nothing yet...

Paul
NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driver
June 2, 2014
Can only give it 3 stars. Only used it a couple of times. Have not experienced much improvement.

Peg
Kaukauna, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the offset!
May 19, 2014
Just enough offset to straighten out my drives and cure my slice! Cobra makes a great club and Rockbottom Golf gives the best deals and service!

Tom Stahr
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More distance
May 1, 2014
I have played 3 rounds with this club now and have picked up about 20 to 30 yards on every drive . I am very pleased . The service I get from rockbottom is great
Pros:
More distance
Cons:
none

Jeff
Avoca Beach, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cure the Slice
March 13, 2014
This club is a replacement for my Taylor Made R7 and I am really encouraged because it seems to have eliminated my slice and the ball is no longer exhibiting side spin that usually lands me in the rough. Early days but very encouraging

Jay
gEORGIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COBRA DRIVER
January 28, 2014
Haven't played to many rounds with the driver yet, but like what I have seen so far.

Gina
Elkhart, Indiana
1 Stars
Just. Wow. No.
November 5, 2013
Great, if you're not looking to hit the ball over 150 yards.
Pros:
LOL NOTHING.
Cons:
Very short in distance.

SEM
Saskatoon, SK.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Gof Ladies AMP Cell Offset Driver
September 30, 2013
Shipping was very quick and item was exactly as described. Would order again without hesitation.

JT
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's Not a Cure
September 20, 2013
If you bought this driver to cure you of your extreme hook or slice, this is not the driver for you. Actually, I don't think any driver out there in the market will do that for you. This club will "slightly" correct the hook or slice into a fade. It's 46" and after shortening it, I had more control.

Brian
Ireland
2 Stars
Cobra Offset
September 19, 2013
very rigid feeling - not because of stiff shaft. Horrible sound even with sweet spot strike. Hard grip, and so you really feel the miss hits through the shaft.

Ryan
San antonio, tx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps the slice but only a little
September 14, 2013
Not sure if they need to offset it more or put a little different shaft in this but i still fade it. The regular shaft is a little too whippy

Aaron
DFW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you slice this club is for you.
September 1, 2013
Great driver for slicers.
Pros:
Looks good, straight shooter

Laurie
Napier, New Zealand
2 Stars
Didn't work for me!
August 28, 2013
The club is harder to control than my Cobra S3 Max, more prone to slices on mishits and 10 - 15 metres shorter on straight shots. Didn't work for me but may suit your game.
Pros:
Looks good!
Cons:
Less distance than S3 Max.