50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 9 Review(s)
Connor
Lincoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
October 11, 2014
Got this for the girlfriend. Her first priority was that the design looked great lol and she loves the look of it. Her first time out with it she was driving about 40 yards further than she normally does and much straighter. Great purchase for an unbeatable price from RBG!
Pros:
Looks Distance Much straighter

Ineke
Netherlands
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to handle and a quick delivery
September 18, 2014
It does what it promissed
Pros:
handling, distance, looks
Cons:
not yet found

Nancy
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Driver
September 18, 2014
My drives have really improved and that makes my whole game better.

Laker
Marshall, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Niece has gained 30+ yards off the tee!
August 21, 2014
I purchased this driver to assist my 22 year old niece in her quest to be in play off the tee (and longer). She's an athletic former basketball and soccer player with a very athletic golf swing, but he "hand-me-down" equipment from Mom & Grandma weren't loaded with game improvement features for a novice golfer. This driver made her very happy! She realized very quickly while warming up on the range that the offset feature of this club was a HUGE game changer for her. No more slice, just straight or a slight fade with a normal tempo swing. Now if we can just teach her the short game!
Pros:
Offset is great for slice correction. Shaft is great for an athletic female golf swing. Of course, the fashionable color of the head and grip were a hit with my fashionista niece! The Value and price of this Cobra driver is unbeatable. Can't say enough good things about Rock Bottom and their selection and value.
Cons:
None.

Mary
Montgomery, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
August 4, 2014
This driver is extremely forgiving and long. Gained about 20-30 yards over my Cobra M-Speed.

Trey Brasel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 29, 2014
Very easy to hit. My fiance loved it. She was hitting the ball right down the middle of the fairway every time.

Chad Ingersoll
Omaha NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great upgrade!
July 23, 2014
My wife had some older clubs and was really wanting a new club. This came up on sale at the perfect time. She loves it!!

Gina
Elkhart, Indiana
1 Stars
Just. Wow. No.
November 5, 2013
Great, if you're not looking to hit the ball over 150 yards.
Pros:
LOL NOTHING.
Cons:
Very short in distance.

SEM
Saskatoon, SK.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Gof Ladies AMP Cell Offset Driver
September 30, 2013
Shipping was very quick and item was exactly as described. Would order again without hesitation.