Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 13 Review(s)
Brenda
North Fort Myers, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
May 10, 2014
have never hit a hybrid this easily.
Pros:
excellent guidelines for hitting the sweetspot.

Jake Tager
Oneonta, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKING FOR ME!
May 2, 2014
I'm a fairly new golfer. I wanted to upgrade my set a bit. I had a Cobra driver that I had purchased last year and as a true beginner went with these hybrids because they matched my driver. I'M HITTING FURTHER AND LOVING MY NEW HYBRIDS

Adam
Montclair, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
May 1, 2014
I bought this for my wife and it instantly became her favorite club! The ball flys off the face and it's very precise.
Pros:
Price from RBG
Cons:
Club is a 4 hybrid but the cover was for a 6 hybrid

Ryan
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Girlfriend Loves It
April 24, 2014
Bought for my beginner girlfriend as a solid hybrid that she could use as her "go to" club. It's quickly become that club that she can hit straight and 100+ yards to try to keep pace on the course. She loves the color and the feel. It comes with a Winn mid-size grip that even I think feels great in the hands.

Andy
Evansville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra hybrid (ladies)
April 21, 2014
I hit this hybrid as well or better than any other hybrid i've owned. It also looks better than my other hybrids with it shiny pearl paint!

Tony
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super club
April 9, 2014
Great hybrid. Fits my daughter perfectly. High flight and long.
Pros:
Styling Forgiving Price
Cons:
None

DAC
The Villages
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
April 8, 2014
Wife enjoys it. Nice club

K Kelloway
North Battleford
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 2, 2014
Great addition to the golf bag

Joe
Naples, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Valentine Gift
February 18, 2014
The missing link to her golf set
Pros:
Quality built, easy to hit

Alfred
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for 110yds
October 3, 2013
Fits well between the 3 and 5 hybrid.

Siggi
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like butter
August 15, 2013
Do easy to hit, and cuts through the rough like through butter!

Paul
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mrs loves it
June 14, 2013
Seems to get as much on it as most drives she feels Like she doesn't have to help it up off the ground! And it flys! She loves the look too!
Pros:
Feel Distance Color Consistent

Linda Forney
Danville, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like this club for short distances getting the ball up in the air.
June 9, 2013
I have only used this club twice but it seems to get the ball out of the rough for me.
Pros:
I like using it when I am close to the green in the rough or just being a short distance from the green and being able to get the ball up in the air better.
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1