FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.99
5 Stars based on 15 Review(s)
Jason
Huntersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid club with lots of adjustibility
February 27, 2015
Love the club and for the price it was a no brainer. Adjustable and good quality. Great off the tee or the ground!

JOHN ABELL
NEW ZEALAND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB
January 30, 2015
GREAT RESULTS FROM THE 1ST TIME USING THIS CLUB. I AM AMAZED HOW FAR AND STRAIGHT I CAN NOW HIT THE BALL.

Chuck Smith
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit Hybrid
December 3, 2014
Saw this at RBG for a ridiculously low price! Was looking for something to fill in the gap between my amp cell 4 iron and my 3 wood. This club, as other reviews indicate, does produce a high ball flight, but no ballooning issues as yet. Adjustability is simple...find your best results by working it out on the range and forget about it. Straight, high ball flight time and again with more than adequate distance. On top of it all, it is a very nice looking club (I got the silver finish which matches my Amp Cell irons. Excellent purchase at a great price!
Pros:
Easily produces good results. Quality built club Distance and accuracy first rate. RBG price was incredible (as usual!).
Cons:
None.

LI Brian
Bohemia, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what's not to love?
November 12, 2014
Quite simply my new favorite club. I've played 3 rounds with this club in my bag and haven't mishit it one time. I am a high handicapper so I would say that's a big deal. Thanks Rock bottom!
Pros:
easy to hit and gets the ball up in the air quick!
Cons:
none!

bryan
New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cobra hybrid
November 1, 2014
The hybrid is really light took a couple swings to get used to. I am 100 percent satisfied with rock bottom golf. Shipped right away, confirmation email was fully detailed with shipping link. Will buy my clubs and golf needs for now on.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
Really light hard to get used to.

David Jewett
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra fairway
October 28, 2014
Great
Pros:
Good solid club lightweight

Trevor
Nanaimo, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, price, and shipping speed
October 27, 2014
Very happy with both the product and the service. I personally think Cobra makes great game improvement clubs and these are definitely no exception. Additionally, Rock Bottom Golf is a great place to get clubs. They shipped to Canada faster than anyone else I've seen and for a good price considering the speed of service. I'll be back again for more clubs for sure!

cody brickner
Findlay, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth every shot
October 22, 2014
Since purchasing this club, I can now take less clubs with me to the course. Getting good to great distance when I need it. The stiff shaft has helped get out of the rough and power through on the fairway. Would buy again.

gary
wheaton, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice club
September 16, 2014
Easy too hit and saved my 2-3 strokes with my 1st round
Pros:
get 6-8 extra yards compared to my 3i looks good at address
Cons:
color

Todd
Red Deer, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight off the tee
August 16, 2014
Used it this week and had no problem hitting the fairway. Love the option of being able to adjust it between a 4 & 5. Would recommend it for anyone that plays tight courses and needs a straight 230 yard club.

James
Niagara Falls, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
May 31, 2014
Easy to hit. Good height on the ball.

Jason Basteyns
Phoenix, Az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club with loft options.
May 30, 2014
This club has filled a gap in club selection. It has the added benefit of adjustability and provides workability.

Keith
New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 26, 2014
Today was the first use - easy to hit, accurate, good distance. Excellent out of the rough.

andew jones
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality club at a quality price
December 16, 2013
I have just changed to this hybrid and without hesitation it's one of the best changes I've made. Every club should have the option this has as to what loft you choose,i tried them all to find the best for my swing and it works. It looks awesome as well
Pros:
Looks and options to try.
Cons:
none

Dave
Ft Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Amp 3 Hybrid
July 7, 2013
I bought this to replace my 5 wood. Without even going to the range I took it out for a recent round and I'm glad I did. Had it set to "closed" on first shot and drew it a bit much. Immediately switched back to "neutral" and hit powerful, straight shots almost effortlessly. Great purchase which added great confidence to my game and 3 birdies on the round.
Pros:
Adjustable face, great looking club
Cons:
None


Page 1 of 1