50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.96
5 Stars based on 13 Review(s)
Alan
Conyers, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Wood
June 17, 2014
Got this club 6 months ago. Call my "Kicks and giggles' club. Some of the shots I've hit with club have amazed me and my playing partners. Hardly ever use my long irons. Not a big hitter, I'll use this for yardages between 160 - 185 if I need to hit a high launch shot. Solid hit, even on miss hits.

arthur
butler, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice 5 wood
June 12, 2014
very nice for the money easy to lift ball very good club

Trent
Decatur, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
June 10, 2014
Bought this club to replace my old 3 wood that broke (it was part of a starter set I have had for years). I feel like I went from the outhouse to the penthouse! It's easy to hit and will launch the ball a loooong way. I was never close to putting for eagle on a par 5 until I got this club. Within 3 rounds I had putted for 2! (Didn't make them but I had the chance) Great club, great price, great shipping! Buying a second one because the first one was stolen, along with the rest of my clubs.
Pros:
The ball goes a long way!
Cons:
None!

Bill Yarberry
Kodak,Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
completed my set
May 20, 2014
great compliment to my Cobra bag. I play Cobra but did not have a 5 wood that matched. Since I already have these clubs there was no adjustment time needed. The club plays beautifully I can't find anything else I can hit any farther.

Patrick
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
May 16, 2014
Absolute steal for the price. Great feel, long and straight
Pros:
cool look too, with a nice grip

Jeff
Tura Beach. New South Wales. Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit 5 wood.
April 11, 2014
I have always found it difficult to get a fairway wood into the air. I don't have problems with my irons but over the years I have tried many fairway woods with no great joy. Some time ago I bought a Cobra T-rail three wood and was very surprised with how well I could hit it off a good lie. Heartened by this I bought a Cobra T-rail 5 wood I am extremely pleased with it and play it with confidence.
Pros:
Extremely easy to get off the ground with a long penetrating flight.
Cons:
None so far, but the honeymoon is still going.

Matthew
Hillsborough, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
March 25, 2014
I am very happy with this purchase, only used it on the range so far but seems to be great!

jim
Knoxville, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad
March 10, 2014
Not bad if you get it on sale

Marty
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful golf club!
December 27, 2013
This thing is SWEET!
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

JJ
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Quality Club
November 3, 2013
Very easy to hit it high and solid. Pro line club for a low price.
Pros:
Under $50

Brian
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game Changer
October 30, 2013
Exactly what I ordered which is positive. The club itself is the missing club in my bag and the key to my dog leg game. I would recommend the club to anyone looking to improve your game.

Eagle 36
Riverside, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great from the rough, long and straight
October 25, 2013
Have used it twice this week and am very pleased with the long, straight hits. Also good from tight lies.

John
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
June 14, 2013
Sooo easy to hit. What a smooth club


Page 1 of 1