50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.96
4.5 Stars based on 11 Review(s)
Andy
Evansville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra hybrid (ladies)
April 21, 2014
I hit this hybrid as well or better than any other hybrid i've owned. It also looks better than my other hybrids with it shiny pearl paint!

Tony
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super club
April 9, 2014
Great hybrid. Fits my daughter perfectly. High flight and long.
Pros:
Styling Forgiving Price
Cons:
None

DAC
The Villages
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
April 8, 2014
Wife enjoys it. Nice club

K Kelloway
North Battleford
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 2, 2014
Great addition to the golf bag

William
Oreana, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much easier to hit!
March 24, 2014
The 3H with stiff flex is so much easier to hit than even my 5 iron. I've only played a couple of times but I can easily get this thing airborne and am averaging in the 200-220 range which is exactly where I needed this guy.
Pros:
Easy to get airborne.
Cons:
Tendency for hook even though I'm a slicer. More likely my swing, than the club.

Joe
Naples, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Valentine Gift
February 18, 2014
The missing link to her golf set
Pros:
Quality built, easy to hit

Alfred
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for 110yds
October 3, 2013
Fits well between the 3 and 5 hybrid.

Siggi
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like butter
August 15, 2013
Do easy to hit, and cuts through the rough like through butter!

Derek
Halifax, NS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You'll know the difference
July 19, 2013
As soon as this club came out of the bag I took a practice swing and immediately could tell the difference between it and my old hybrid. The weighting is absolutely beautiful. It hit long and straight off either off the tee, the fairway, but is incredible in the rough. Awesome value.
Pros:
Very comfortable Perfect weight Great value
Cons:
Couldn't get it in a 5 or 6 club

Paul
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mrs loves it
June 14, 2013
Seems to get as much on it as most drives she feels Like she doesn't have to help it up off the ground! And it flys! She loves the look too!
Pros:
Feel Distance Color Consistent

Linda Forney
Danville, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like this club for short distances getting the ball up in the air.
June 9, 2013
I have only used this club twice but it seems to get the ball out of the rough for me.
Pros:
I like using it when I am close to the green in the rough or just being a short distance from the green and being able to get the ball up in the air better.
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1