Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$59.99
4.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Aaron
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking wedge
November 20, 2014
This wedge looks great! Unfortunately, it's been way too cold to get out and play.

Justin
SF
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hip Value
October 23, 2014
Bought for my son, trusty rusty is a classic that never goes out of style. Great price from Scratch.

Mike T
Dearborn Heights
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
September 24, 2014
I bought the 53 and 59. I couldn't be happier with their performances. Plus I do not have trouble opening or closing the face like I did with other brands.
Pros:
Look, feel, performance
Cons:
none

Richard
Trenton ont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
September 14, 2014
I have had this wedge for a month and after the first round I find myself liking this wedge.
Pros:
Heavy head Straight to slight draw shots like the black shaft
Cons:
I do not know how the finish will look in a couple years

Andrew
Long Beach Island, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and balance
September 9, 2014
This is an excellent approach wedge. It swings through the ball well. Works good from the sand also!

Jason
winnebago, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
trusty rusty lob wedge
September 8, 2014
When I hit the ball right it gives a better feel than my proir lob wedge with s little more loft and nice bounce and roll
Pros:
Gets the ball nicely in the air

Jodh
Toronto, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Game Improvement Wedge
August 15, 2014
This wedge is very forgiving and looks great. It has some workability, but is generally more of a game improvement wedge. Low handicap golfers will want to look towards the Tour Trusty instead of the Trusty Rusty. However the Trusty Rusty still generates a lot of spin on the ball and performs extremely well in all conditions.
Pros:
look, feel, forgiveness, spin
Cons:
workability, feedback

Mike
Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club, Nice Price
July 17, 2014
Picked this little baby up over the winter and finally got to use it. I love it. Works much better than my old one.
Pros:
Price, quality and feel
Cons:
none yet

Daniel Puente
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedge
July 16, 2014
Pros:
Nice looks and feel Didnt take long to get used to.

Miles
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels great, good club
July 2, 2014
I got the 61 and it has been the exact club I've needed. It feels nice and heavy in-hand which adds some confidence to those near-to-the-green shots. So far every shot has felt smooth through the ball.

Sundtee
Elanora, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
June 29, 2014
Great grooves and has a good amount of bounce. No complaints so far
Pros:
Grooves and Black Steel shaft look cool

Rob
Savannah, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trusty Rusty
June 11, 2014
Got this in the Gap wedge and its does a good job, i can use it for different chip shot easily and to fill that void in clubs. I gave it 4 out of 5 because the finish comes off easier than i would have anticipated but that is not issue for the use of it.
Pros:
Does what it is supposed to do.

vernon Simms
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More then regular Wedge
June 5, 2014
Was in the market for a 60 degree wedge and decided to purchase this wedge as a result a review I saw on the Golf Channel. Performance of this wedge is great, exceeded my expectations. My accuracy is much better, and the ball is easy to get into the air. I have always had trouble getting out the of the sand. It only has been 3 weeks, but I have no problems getting out with this club a BONUS.

shane
Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gets high and stops quick.
June 3, 2014
Still getting my distance locked in with this wedge but it plays well so far. very handy for shots up close to the green.

chrisc
hendra, queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice wedge
April 14, 2014
great wedge, love the weight and no glare from the black finish, would buy a 64 degree if available
Pros:
well weighted, no glare from head or shaft
Cons:
none

Josh
Greymouth, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trusty Rusty!
December 18, 2013
Very happy with the rusty wedges, looking forward to sharpening up my short game.


Page 1 of 1