4.5 Stars based on 19 reviews
By Barry
Nice Club
May 4, 2015
The club has a nice feel and seems to be just what I wanted for the short lob shots. Excellent for some of the more difficult lies that we get here in Florida. I have not had a chance to use it more than a few times but it has worked just great on those shots..
ProsGets ball up high on short shots.
By Steve
United States,Fla
Good as gold!
April 24, 2015
great feel
By Tyler
Northern Indiana
great feel.. favorite wedge
March 31, 2015
Just received the trusty rusty 53 degree wedge. I own a taylormade, cleveland and new nike wedge and they do not come close to the feel of this club. Can feel a huge difference just chipping around in the yard. The club just has a natural feel in your hands.
Prosfeel, looks, price
By Aaron
Columbus, OH
Great looking wedge
November 20, 2014
This wedge looks great! Unfortunately, it's been way too cold to get out and play.
By Justin
Hip Value
October 23, 2014
Bought for my son, trusty rusty is a classic that never goes out of style. Great price from Scratch.
By Mike T
Dearborn Heights
September 24, 2014
I bought the 53 and 59. I couldn't be happier with their performances. Plus I do not have trouble opening or closing the face like I did with other brands.
ProsLook, feel, performance
By Richard
Trenton ont
Great Wedge
September 14, 2014
I have had this wedge for a month and after the first round I find myself liking this wedge.
ProsHeavy head Straight to slight draw shots like the black shaft
ConsI do not know how the finish will look in a couple years
By Andrew
Long Beach Island, NJ
Great feel and balance
September 9, 2014
This is an excellent approach wedge. It swings through the ball well. Works good from the sand also!
By Jason
winnebago, il
trusty rusty lob wedge
September 8, 2014
When I hit the ball right it gives a better feel than my proir lob wedge with s little more loft and nice bounce and roll
ProsGets the ball nicely in the air
By Jodh
Toronto, ON
Good Game Improvement Wedge
August 15, 2014
This wedge is very forgiving and looks great. It has some workability, but is generally more of a game improvement wedge. Low handicap golfers will want to look towards the Tour Trusty instead of the Trusty Rusty. However the Trusty Rusty still generates a lot of spin on the ball and performs extremely well in all conditions.
Proslook, feel, forgiveness, spin
Consworkability, feedback
By Mike
Ontario Canada
Nice Club, Nice Price
July 17, 2014
Picked this little baby up over the winter and finally got to use it. I love it. Works much better than my old one.
ProsPrice, quality and feel
Consnone yet
By Daniel Puente
San Antonio, Texas
Awesome wedge
July 16, 2014
ProsNice looks and feel Didnt take long to get used to.
By Miles
Feels great, good club
July 2, 2014
I got the 61 and it has been the exact club I've needed. It feels nice and heavy in-hand which adds some confidence to those near-to-the-green shots. So far every shot has felt smooth through the ball.
By Sundtee
Elanora, Queensland
June 29, 2014
Great grooves and has a good amount of bounce. No complaints so far
ProsGrooves and Black Steel shaft look cool
By Rob
Savannah, GA
Trusty Rusty
June 11, 2014
Got this in the Gap wedge and its does a good job, i can use it for different chip shot easily and to fill that void in clubs. I gave it 4 out of 5 because the finish comes off easier than i would have anticipated but that is not issue for the use of it.
ProsDoes what it is supposed to do.
By vernon Simms
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
More then regular Wedge
June 5, 2014
Was in the market for a 60 degree wedge and decided to purchase this wedge as a result a review I saw on the Golf Channel. Performance of this wedge is great, exceeded my expectations. My accuracy is much better, and the ball is easy to get into the air. I have always had trouble getting out the of the sand. It only has been 3 weeks, but I have no problems getting out with this club a BONUS.
By shane
gets high and stops quick.
June 3, 2014
Still getting my distance locked in with this wedge but it plays well so far. very handy for shots up close to the green.
By chrisc
hendra, queensland
nice wedge
April 14, 2014
great wedge, love the weight and no glare from the black finish, would buy a 64 degree if available
Proswell weighted, no glare from head or shaft
By Josh
Greymouth, New Zealand
Trusty Rusty!
December 18, 2013
Very happy with the rusty wedges, looking forward to sharpening up my short game.

Page 1 of 1