FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.96
5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
James
Weslaco, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Beauty!
April 9, 2015
Great feel.
Pros:
Great price Fast and timely shipping
Cons:
None

Kyle
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wedges I've ever used
April 6, 2015
Weighted perfectly, grinds on the soles are perfect, very nice appearance and feel and excellent spin
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
No complaints after 5 rounds of golf

Tyler
Northern Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel.. favorite wedge
March 31, 2015
Just received the trusty rusty 53 degree wedge. I own a taylormade, cleveland and new nike wedge and they do not come close to the feel of this club. Can feel a huge difference just chipping around in the yard. The club just has a natural feel in your hands.
Pros:
feel, looks, price
Cons:
none

Robin
Martinsville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
February 13, 2015
Big Cobra fan here and this club looks awesome! Haven't used it yet but looking forward to it. GREAT job as usual RBG!!
Pros:
Looks, feel and of course, the brand
Cons:
none

DR. SLEEVE
Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MY SEARCH FOR A GREAT SAND WEDGE IS OVER!
January 3, 2015
I'm a senior golfer, at 70, and play with pro line modern equipment. I currently hold a USGA Handicap Index of 5. I have invested in the latest golf technology in woods, hybrids, irons and putters. Low scoring begins with straight tee shots and a good short game from 100 yards to the hole. I play with four wedges, PW, GW, SW and Lob wedge. I must own 12-15 wedges of various lofts and have found the COBRA TOUR TRUSTY SW, at 54 degrees to be great out of bunkers, rough and fairways. I also carry a 50 degree Gap Wedge and a 58 degree COBRA Lob Wedge. Rock bottom Golf 'has a large selection of golf equipment, sold at discount prices. I have several sets of clubs which enable me to play well on all types of golf courses by using the correct equipment. RBG is my first stop when shopping for new equipment!
Pros:
COBRA makes GREAT golf clubs, apparel and accessories, wedges can be mixed and match to fit my game on any course, RBG sells pro line equipment at discount prices!

mark Robertson
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love these wedges
December 17, 2014
Best wedges ever for me, I've played vokeys,588 The past few years. These other wedges cannot compare.
Pros:
Better all around feel.
Cons:
For me none

Aaron
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking wedge
November 20, 2014
This wedge looks great! Unfortunately, it's been way too cold to get out and play.

Roger Williams
Advance, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Rusty Is Trusty
November 19, 2014
I bought this because Rock Bottom Golf was running a great special and I wanted a Cobra wedge to use with my Cobra Baffler set. It looks great, feels great and I loved it from the first round I played with it. I used it from the sand and chipped with it out to 12 feet. Perfect out of the box except I later added a round of tape under the grip which I prefer on all my clubs. Quick delivery as always from RBG. Keep up the good work, Scratch!

Justin
SF
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hip Value
October 23, 2014
Bought for my son, trusty rusty is a classic that never goes out of style. Great price from Scratch.

Mike T
Dearborn Heights
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
September 24, 2014
I bought the 53 and 59. I couldn't be happier with their performances. Plus I do not have trouble opening or closing the face like I did with other brands.
Pros:
Look, feel, performance
Cons:
none

Richard
Trenton ont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
September 14, 2014
I have had this wedge for a month and after the first round I find myself liking this wedge.
Pros:
Heavy head Straight to slight draw shots like the black shaft
Cons:
I do not know how the finish will look in a couple years

Andrew
Long Beach Island, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and balance
September 9, 2014
This is an excellent approach wedge. It swings through the ball well. Works good from the sand also!

Jason
winnebago, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
trusty rusty lob wedge
September 8, 2014
When I hit the ball right it gives a better feel than my proir lob wedge with s little more loft and nice bounce and roll
Pros:
Gets the ball nicely in the air

Payton
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth hits
August 21, 2014
Get smooth crisp hits with this club love it so far.

Jodh
Toronto, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Game Improvement Wedge
August 15, 2014
This wedge is very forgiving and looks great. It has some workability, but is generally more of a game improvement wedge. Low handicap golfers will want to look towards the Tour Trusty instead of the Trusty Rusty. However the Trusty Rusty still generates a lot of spin on the ball and performs extremely well in all conditions.
Pros:
look, feel, forgiveness, spin
Cons:
workability, feedback

Mike
Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club, Nice Price
July 17, 2014
Picked this little baby up over the winter and finally got to use it. I love it. Works much better than my old one.
Pros:
Price, quality and feel
Cons:
none yet

Daniel Puente
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedge
July 16, 2014
Pros:
Nice looks and feel Didnt take long to get used to.

Miles
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels great, good club
July 2, 2014
I got the 61 and it has been the exact club I've needed. It feels nice and heavy in-hand which adds some confidence to those near-to-the-green shots. So far every shot has felt smooth through the ball.

Sundtee
Elanora, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
June 29, 2014
Great grooves and has a good amount of bounce. No complaints so far
Pros:
Grooves and Black Steel shaft look cool

Rob
Savannah, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trusty Rusty
June 11, 2014
Got this in the Gap wedge and its does a good job, i can use it for different chip shot easily and to fill that void in clubs. I gave it 4 out of 5 because the finish comes off easier than i would have anticipated but that is not issue for the use of it.
Pros:
Does what it is supposed to do.

vernon Simms
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More then regular Wedge
June 5, 2014
Was in the market for a 60 degree wedge and decided to purchase this wedge as a result a review I saw on the Golf Channel. Performance of this wedge is great, exceeded my expectations. My accuracy is much better, and the ball is easy to get into the air. I have always had trouble getting out the of the sand. It only has been 3 weeks, but I have no problems getting out with this club a BONUS.

shane
Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gets high and stops quick.
June 3, 2014
Still getting my distance locked in with this wedge but it plays well so far. very handy for shots up close to the green.

chrisc
hendra, queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice wedge
April 14, 2014
great wedge, love the weight and no glare from the black finish, would buy a 64 degree if available
Pros:
well weighted, no glare from head or shaft
Cons:
none

Josh
Greymouth, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trusty Rusty!
December 18, 2013
Very happy with the rusty wedges, looking forward to sharpening up my short game.


Page 1 of 1