50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$8.90
5 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Charles
Wayne, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 13, 2014
Great hat

Mitchell
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WARM !!
May 26, 2014
This beanie is perfect for late season Chicago rounds....very warm, and can be pulled down low.
Pros:
WARM
Cons:
none

Paul
Methuen, Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
May 25, 2014
Nice fit does the job. Keeps head warm in cold weather

Geo Keely
Grand Blanc, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Beanie
May 22, 2014
Recently went on an outing where the temps dropped into the 40's with rain ... This beanie saved me. Very warm, comfortable and fairly dry. Great cap highly recommend it!
Pros:
Fit & Price
Cons:
None

JT
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 9, 2014
Stylish, great quality, awesome price!

Jeff
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
March 22, 2014
Excellent beanie for the price!

jason
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
March 18, 2014
Haved used it quite a bit here in MN and acttually needed it on a recent trip to not so sunny San Antonio.

Matt
Elmwood Park, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
February 13, 2014
Best winter hat I own. Originally bought two for myself then purchased two more. Very warm and look great.
Pros:
Warmth Nice Fit
Cons:
None

Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra golf beanie
January 18, 2014
nice hat, great price
Pros:
price, reversible

Neil
Oxford, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two hats for 1 great price
January 13, 2014
Reversible and stylish. Great size so you can cover your ears and neck. Bought 2 of these for my sons for christmas and they love them.
Pros:
Reversible, price, size
Cons:
Only one color available when I ordered

Tom
Wentzville, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Golf Hat keeps you Warm
January 7, 2014
I bought two of these and have been wearing them during the recent cold spell in Missouri (down to -12). It has worked perfectly, keeping my head warm in the coldest weather St. Louis has seen in 25 years. The stylish two in one design means you won't get bored with these hats. If you are a fan of Cobra golf and live in a climate with winter weather, these are a must have.
Pros:
Dual design means two hats in one, warm, soft material.

John
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Hat
December 20, 2013
Going into my second winter with it and it's great. Nice fit, warm, love having two colors in one hat, and a nice big snake logo. What else is there to say? An awesome winter hat
Pros:
fit warm reversible
Cons:
none

Robert
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
December 1, 2013
Very nice item at a great price!

Andy
Manhattan, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for those winter rounds!
December 1, 2013
Warm, tight fit, reversible, sweet giant snake logo (on one side) what more could you want from a sweet Cobra beanie? For size comparison, I wear a size 7 3/8" ball cap.

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Beanie
November 23, 2013
Great looking quality beanie at a cheap price.
Pros:
Great looking, quality, price.
Cons:
None

C
KC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome beanie!
November 19, 2013
Great fit and style.

Thomas Bloniarz
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat!
November 6, 2013
Great price.
Pros:
Really great

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Head Warmer
November 4, 2013
Great fit, warm and soft, and feels good on these early morning gold outings in Southern Maine.
Pros:
Fit, material, and price.

dimples
frozen windy plains
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
warm
October 29, 2013
this beanie is better than i thought it would be, double layer warmth , nice logo ,soft , and my fave is its long enough to cover my ears.

Chad
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm
October 29, 2013
This is a good beanie, not to small like most I have tried
Pros:
Stylish, Warm, Large

Steve
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cool Weather Hat
October 28, 2013
I ordered this cap just in time, as I used it this past weekend. The temperature was in the low 40s and windy. Not only does it look good, it kept my head nice and warm. A perfect cap for those cold fall/winter days in the northeast. I wore the blue/white reversible one, but the price was so good I also ordered the orange/grey reversible cap at the same time.
Pros:
Kept my head nice and warm, looks great, and has the cool looking Cobra logo.
Cons:
None

Chris
Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
October 28, 2013
Very soft and comfortable material used. Warm and large enough to fit a baseball cap underneath while on the golf course.
Pros:
Design, material (soft), and size
Cons:
the White option will most likely get dirty very quickly There is a TAG on the inside, so you have to cut it off for it to be reversible

Mel G
Las Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Beanie
October 27, 2013
Its warm and its a Beanie. The Orange is a nice shade.
Pros:
no scratchy

Sandy MacKenzie
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra beanies
October 27, 2013
Just in time For winter. We'll made beanies, great colors

Terry
L.A.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Hat
October 27, 2013
Nice hat and great deal!

Ben Jones
Coshocton,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cap
October 26, 2013
love that you can were with different outfits. keep me warm and no sliding on my head
Pros:
price,very warm and comfortable

coldknife
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and price.
October 25, 2013
Very happy with these hats, Great quality.

Steven
San Dimas, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deal!!
October 25, 2013
Great deal and product! As Winter approaches, this colorful and warm head gear does the trick and looks cool on the course as well...

Jake Gutierrez
New Nexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product
October 25, 2013
Verry happy, product has great look, feel, quality...
Cons:
none

Lynxgolfer
Cedar Park, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NIIIIIIIICE SKULLY'S!!!
October 25, 2013
Ordered the 3 colors available and LOVE THEM!!! My boys (9 and 4) were drawn to them and I'm not so sure that I'll ever get a chance to utilize them when the weather gets a little colder this season?
Pros:
GREAT fit and attractive to the younger folk!! Gotta love reversible items!!
Cons:
None....other than maybe more colors would be a BONUS?? :)

David Senter
Dillon,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
October 25, 2013
very warm and comfortable!!!

David
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well done. My kids loved them. Great value.
October 25, 2013
Nice hat. 2 hats in one.

Steve
Abilene Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
October 25, 2013
Nice item at a great price

Tanner
Omaha, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet hat!
October 25, 2013
Pretty durable material and it's reversible!

Steel Curtain
OKC, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish hat
October 25, 2013
Good warm hat that fits very well. Looks great too!!

dennis monahan
dudley,ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cobra golf-reversible beanie
October 25, 2013
being from new England I needed some warm head gear that shows my love for golf and these beanies do just that keep my head warm and look good doing it

Lance
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Beanine
October 25, 2013
Ordered 2 of these white/black and white/blue because the sale price was too good to pass up. Could not be more satisfied!!! Fit is good -- snug enough that the beanie won't slip - stays where you want it. Designs are cool. One small piece of advice -- when you get it -- it seems the beanie is reversible which is not made plain in the description. However -- one side will have a couple of tags sewn into one of the seams. be VERY careful removing the tags or you will snip a thread in the seam causing it to come open. I had to re-sew a seam when this happended to me. No worries - all good now. Highly recommended
Pros:
great fit snug but not too tight design
Cons:
tags in seams

Conrad
Yellowknife, NT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap but awesome
October 23, 2013
Ordered the 3 colors and they will work for our harsh winters up here in the northern confines of Canada. Got a very good deal for the 3. Cannot complain about the very good quality for the price. It is a reversible toque, as it is called up here, and the tags can easily be cut. Stitches are normal and nothing that tells that you are wearing it inside out (replying to one of the comments). Highly recommended.
Pros:
Very good quality. Price.
Cons:
None.

Elmar
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra beanie
October 18, 2013
Excellent hat, have to remove tags for reversable use, orange/grey great color, will get white as well, Great for chillier rounds up north in the mornings
Pros:
Long hat, fits nicely completly over ears

Bryan
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beanie
October 11, 2013
Nice and warm. Reversible is a good quality!

Chris
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great winter hat.
October 8, 2013
I wouldn't really call it reversable unless you like tags and stitching on the outside of your hat. That being said, it's warm and comfortable and I can see myself using this on the cold days on the course or just as a winter hat. It's long enough to pull over your ears, which is always frustrating when a winter hat it's long enough to do that.
Pros:
Warm, sweet Cobra logo.
Cons:
None

Justin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wool Hat
October 2, 2013
This is a nice reversible wool hat. It is plenty big for people with big melons like myself. Like the reversible aspect to it as well. Like getting two hats in one. Glad I bought two different colors.
Pros:
Big, Warm Reversible

James
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't get caught without this in your bag!
September 30, 2013
Did the annual fall golf trip with the fellas up at peeknpeak it was about 50 degrees an windy and this hat saved me! Felt comfortable all day and loved the look.
Pros:
Reversible goes with anything

Troy
Zanesville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Hat
September 9, 2013
This is a really nice hat for the Winter and at a great price. I bought all three colors.
Pros:
Quality Style

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Beanie
September 9, 2013
Cant beat that Cobra Logo in front - very comfortable