Account


5 Stars based on 52 reviews
By Roger
KNoxville, TN
Beanie
January 14, 2015
A reversible cap should not have a tag. Difficult to remove without ripping the stiching.
Prosstyle logo
Constag
By Anthony
Parlin, NJ
Excellent Hat
December 13, 2014
This hat is extremely warm and is comfortable. It is a great hat at a great price.
By Jon
Kansas City Mo
Nice Bean
December 4, 2014
Nice hat to keep your head and ears warm in the cooler weather.
ProsFits good. Warm too.
ConsHaving to wear it. Need to move to Florida.
By Tom
NY
Comfortable Hat
November 30, 2014
nice material, comfortable and does not feel scratchy
By Nick
Jacksonville, FL
Great hat, keeps my bald head warm.
November 24, 2014
great fit, great quality, great price
Pros$30 hat for $10
ConsNone
By Casey
Dyer, Indiana
Great hat!
November 4, 2014
This is a very cool hat. Fits great.
By Brian
Severn, MD
Love this hat!
November 1, 2014
Keeps my head warm and looks very nice! Not going to lie I buy a lot of cobra golf items just for the cool logo!
By Charles
Wayne, MI
Awesome
July 13, 2014
Great hat
By Mitchell
Chicago, IL
WARM !!
May 26, 2014
This beanie is perfect for late season Chicago rounds....very warm, and can be pulled down low.
ProsWARM
Consnone
By Paul
Methuen, Ma
Good fit
May 25, 2014
Nice fit does the job. Keeps head warm in cold weather
By Geo Keely
Grand Blanc, MI
Great Beanie
May 22, 2014
Recently went on an outing where the temps dropped into the 40's with rain ... This beanie saved me. Very warm, comfortable and fairly dry. Great cap highly recommend it!
ProsFit & Price
ConsNone
By JT
San Diego, CA
Great product
April 9, 2014
Stylish, great quality, awesome price!
By Jeff
San Diego, CA
Great product!
March 22, 2014
Excellent beanie for the price!
By jason
Minnesota
love it
March 18, 2014
Haved used it quite a bit here in MN and acttually needed it on a recent trip to not so sunny San Antonio.
By Matt
Elmwood Park, IL
Great Hat
February 13, 2014
Best winter hat I own. Originally bought two for myself then purchased two more. Very warm and look great.
ProsWarmth Nice Fit
ConsNone
By Rick
CT
Cobra golf beanie
January 18, 2014
nice hat, great price
Prosprice, reversible
By Neil
Oxford, MA
Two hats for 1 great price
January 13, 2014
Reversible and stylish. Great size so you can cover your ears and neck. Bought 2 of these for my sons for christmas and they love them.
ProsReversible, price, size
ConsOnly one color available when I ordered
By Tom
Wentzville, Missouri
Cobra Golf Hat keeps you Warm
January 7, 2014
I bought two of these and have been wearing them during the recent cold spell in Missouri (down to -12). It has worked perfectly, keeping my head warm in the coldest weather St. Louis has seen in 25 years. The stylish two in one design means you won't get bored with these hats. If you are a fan of Cobra golf and live in a climate with winter weather, these are a must have.
ProsDual design means two hats in one, warm, soft material.
By John
Pembroke, MA
Sweet Hat
December 20, 2013
Going into my second winter with it and it's great. Nice fit, warm, love having two colors in one hat, and a nice big snake logo. What else is there to say? An awesome winter hat
Prosfit warm reversible
Consnone
By Robert
Texas
great product
December 1, 2013
Very nice item at a great price!
By Andy
Manhattan, KS
Great for those winter rounds!
December 1, 2013
Warm, tight fit, reversible, sweet giant snake logo (on one side) what more could you want from a sweet Cobra beanie? For size comparison, I wear a size 7 3/8" ball cap.
By Norm
Melbourne, Australia
Quality Beanie
November 23, 2013
Great looking quality beanie at a cheap price.
ProsGreat looking, quality, price.
ConsNone
By C
KC
Awesome beanie!
November 19, 2013
Great fit and style.
By Thomas Bloniarz
Indianapolis
Great hat!
November 6, 2013
Great price.
ProsReally great
By Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
Great Head Warmer
November 4, 2013
Great fit, warm and soft, and feels good on these early morning gold outings in Southern Maine.
ProsFit, material, and price.
By dimples
frozen windy plains
warm
October 29, 2013
this beanie is better than i thought it would be, double layer warmth , nice logo ,soft , and my fave is its long enough to cover my ears.
By Chad
st. paul
Warm
October 29, 2013
This is a good beanie, not to small like most I have tried
ProsStylish, Warm, Large
By Steve
Boston, MA
Great Cool Weather Hat
October 28, 2013
I ordered this cap just in time, as I used it this past weekend. The temperature was in the low 40s and windy. Not only does it look good, it kept my head nice and warm. A perfect cap for those cold fall/winter days in the northeast. I wore the blue/white reversible one, but the price was so good I also ordered the orange/grey reversible cap at the same time.
ProsKept my head nice and warm, looks great, and has the cool looking Cobra logo.
ConsNone
By Chris
Jersey
Comfortable
October 28, 2013
Very soft and comfortable material used. Warm and large enough to fit a baseball cap underneath while on the golf course.
ProsDesign, material (soft), and size
Consthe White option will most likely get dirty very quickly There is a TAG on the inside, so you have to cut it off for it to be reversible
By Mel G
Las Vegas
Nice Beanie
October 27, 2013
Its warm and its a Beanie. The Orange is a nice shade.
Prosno scratchy
By Sandy MacKenzie
Atlanta
Cobra beanies
October 27, 2013
Just in time For winter. We'll made beanies, great colors
By Terry
L.A.
Cobra Hat
October 27, 2013
Nice hat and great deal!
By Ben Jones
Coshocton,Ohio
great cap
October 26, 2013
love that you can were with different outfits. keep me warm and no sliding on my head
Prosprice,very warm and comfortable
By coldknife
Tennessee
Great quality and price.
October 25, 2013
Very happy with these hats, Great quality.
By Steven
San Dimas, CA
Super Deal!!
October 25, 2013
Great deal and product! As Winter approaches, this colorful and warm head gear does the trick and looks cool on the course as well...
By Jake Gutierrez
New Nexico
Quality product
October 25, 2013
Verry happy, product has great look, feel, quality...
Consnone
By Lynxgolfer
Cedar Park, TX
NIIIIIIIICE SKULLY'S!!!
October 25, 2013
Ordered the 3 colors available and LOVE THEM!!! My boys (9 and 4) were drawn to them and I'm not so sure that I'll ever get a chance to utilize them when the weather gets a little colder this season?
ProsGREAT fit and attractive to the younger folk!! Gotta love reversible items!!
ConsNone....other than maybe more colors would be a BONUS?? :)
By David Senter
Dillon,SC
great product
October 25, 2013
very warm and comfortable!!!
By David
WV
Well done. My kids loved them. Great value.
October 25, 2013
Nice hat. 2 hats in one.
By Steve
Abilene Tx
Nice
October 25, 2013
Nice item at a great price
By Tanner
Omaha, Nebraska
Sweet hat!
October 25, 2013
Pretty durable material and it's reversible!
By Steel Curtain
OKC, OK
Stylish hat
October 25, 2013
Good warm hat that fits very well. Looks great too!!
By dennis monahan
dudley,ma
cobra golf-reversible beanie
October 25, 2013
being from new England I needed some warm head gear that shows my love for golf and these beanies do just that keep my head warm and look good doing it
By Lance
Houston, TX
Great Beanine
October 25, 2013
Ordered 2 of these white/black and white/blue because the sale price was too good to pass up. Could not be more satisfied!!! Fit is good -- snug enough that the beanie won't slip - stays where you want it. Designs are cool. One small piece of advice -- when you get it -- it seems the beanie is reversible which is not made plain in the description. However -- one side will have a couple of tags sewn into one of the seams. be VERY careful removing the tags or you will snip a thread in the seam causing it to come open. I had to re-sew a seam when this happended to me. No worries - all good now. Highly recommended
Prosgreat fit snug but not too tight design
Constags in seams
By Conrad
Yellowknife, NT
Cheap but awesome
October 23, 2013
Ordered the 3 colors and they will work for our harsh winters up here in the northern confines of Canada. Got a very good deal for the 3. Cannot complain about the very good quality for the price. It is a reversible toque, as it is called up here, and the tags can easily be cut. Stitches are normal and nothing that tells that you are wearing it inside out (replying to one of the comments). Highly recommended.
ProsVery good quality. Price.
ConsNone.
By Elmar
Miami, FL
Cobra beanie
October 18, 2013
Excellent hat, have to remove tags for reversable use, orange/grey great color, will get white as well, Great for chillier rounds up north in the mornings
ProsLong hat, fits nicely completly over ears
By Bryan
Indiana
Beanie
October 11, 2013
Nice and warm. Reversible is a good quality!
By Chris
Charlotte, NC
Great winter hat.
October 8, 2013
I wouldn't really call it reversable unless you like tags and stitching on the outside of your hat. That being said, it's warm and comfortable and I can see myself using this on the cold days on the course or just as a winter hat. It's long enough to pull over your ears, which is always frustrating when a winter hat it's long enough to do that.
ProsWarm, sweet Cobra logo.
ConsNone
By Justin
United States
Nice Wool Hat
October 2, 2013
This is a nice reversible wool hat. It is plenty big for people with big melons like myself. Like the reversible aspect to it as well. Like getting two hats in one. Glad I bought two different colors.
ProsBig, Warm Reversible
By James
Cleveland
Don't get caught without this in your bag!
September 30, 2013
Did the annual fall golf trip with the fellas up at peeknpeak it was about 50 degrees an windy and this hat saved me! Felt comfortable all day and loved the look.
ProsReversible goes with anything
By Troy
Zanesville, OH
Cobra Hat
September 9, 2013
This is a really nice hat for the Winter and at a great price. I bought all three colors.
ProsQuality Style
By sergio
los angeles, CA
Cobra Beanie
September 9, 2013
Cant beat that Cobra Logo in front - very comfortable

Page 1 of 1