50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
deborah wert
walkervile Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice caps
February 8, 2013
love the cap..
Pros:
everythig

Bill
Pensacola, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Golf - S2 Tour Cap
December 5, 2012
Great Hat, white a good color for the Florida Sunshine.
Pros:
Price, Comfort.
Cons:
Nothing.

Bill
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking Cap
December 5, 2012
Cap is normal Cobra cap
Pros:
Looks Price
Cons:
Nothing

Glen
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
December 4, 2012
Perfect hat especially if you like contrast stitching. Good quality hat.
Pros:
good quality hat

Hoppy
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
December 1, 2012
Great price, good fit. This was a bonus buy that was a great value.

starter Scott
Houston TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great freebie should get more this price
December 1, 2012
good fit great graphic
Pros:
give away
Cons:
I don't use anything Cobra

starter Scott
Houston TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great freebie should get more this price
December 1, 2012
good fit great graphic
Pros:
give away
Cons:
I don't use anything Cobra

WJP2
Rochester, NY
4 Stars
Great hat for the price, minor drawbacks
November 17, 2012
I love the look of this hat, honestly I wish Cobra would have kept some of the old school look and feel to some of there attire.
Pros:
Look, design
Cons:
The clasp is made of plastic - it will break, I have owned 3 of these hats, thankfully they are inexpensive.

Darren
Daisy Hill, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
November 2, 2012
I got this one free but it is one that like to wear
Pros:
Good fit and free

Mike
Hampton Roads, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cap.
November 1, 2012
This is a top quality golf hat. Fit and feel is great.

Vic
Dora Creek Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
October 31, 2012
A good style cap.
Pros:
Comfortable Price

Brad
Vancouver BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fitting hat!
October 31, 2012
Great hat and comfortable. golfed in Phoenix in 90deg weather and was quite cool.

nev
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality hat.
September 2, 2012
Good quality hat @ a reasonable price.
Pros:
Quality

robert koza
chippewa lake
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
five stars
August 23, 2012
GREAT
Pros:
GOOD PRICE
Cons:
nothing

gwen st martin
butte montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hat husband loved it
March 23, 2012
great experience, went to several web sites, liked yours best.

Gary Cizadlo
Faribault minnesota
3 Stars
cobra hat
March 9, 2012
Too small and too soft for my liking.
Pros:
Logo is good
Cons:
Seems to be smaller than other Cobra hats I have bought.

John
Fresno, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat for the price
February 21, 2012
This hat is super comfortable and breathes well. You won't find a better value. Adjustable strap gives the freedom to meet any size. The material is not my ideal type, but you can't beat it for the price. Great product!
Pros:
Easily Adjustable Breathes Well Low Priced
Cons:
Rough Material

Greg
Dallas, GA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hat looks great, just don't sweat
August 3, 2011
I picked this hat up when it went on sale. It looks great, it's the same one you see in stores for $20. I wore it to the course one time. After sweating a bit, it discolored the black hat to have a white ring around the rim. I am hoping this will wash out.
Pros:
Looks great Great price
Cons:
discolored after sweating one time

Ed Godek
East providence, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hat
July 30, 2011
You can't beat the look of this hat. I play King cobra's and love the look of this hat
Pros:
Look and Price
Cons:
whats not to love

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
2 Stars
Not really white in color.....
July 29, 2011
but too bad.... no picture of the cap in white...

Greg
Middlemount, Queensland.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
S2 cap.
July 27, 2011
Quality item and an excellant fit..
Pros:
good fit. quality item.

jason
knoxville, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
white looks right
July 26, 2011
got the white and it looks and fits great
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

vince dacquisto
schenectady, NY 12309
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent quality
July 25, 2011
These hats are a steal from RBG. Top quality, great fit,cheap !!!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
quality, price
Cons:
nada

Arnold
Hewlett, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra hat
July 24, 2011
Great Deal

TOM
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COBRA GOLF HAT
July 22, 2011
i WAS SURPRISED WHEN I RECEIVED THIS HAT, THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD AND FOR THE PRICE YOU JUST CANT BEAT IT.
Pros:
EVERYTHING

MARTIN
West Palm Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 19, 2011
Good!

Gerald
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 17, 2011
Hat fit greats

Neil Gibbs
BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome quality hat
July 16, 2011
Hat is exactly as advertised and delivery was prompt. I am in North Central British Columbia Canada and it took less than a week to get my order. Very well done.

Bill
New York
3 Stars
Good price, looks good, but a bit flimsy.......
July 9, 2011
I like the colors and graphics of the hat and the price was nice, but the material for the crown part of the hat is a bit flimsy and wont hold shape. It just kinda looks like it was stuck under the seat of the truck for a while.
Pros:
Price, colors and graphics
Cons:
Material is too lightweight

Richard
Norman, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This hat looks good
July 3, 2011
This hat is made of a light, moisture wicking fabric. It looks great and the brim is easy to form. Some hats have a weird shape to them and don't look good on your head...this hat isn't that.

Kenneth Wetzel
SPLENDORA, TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
June 29, 2011
What more do you want, great looking hat, great fitting hat, just have to wait for cooler weather to wear it.
Pros:
all
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1