Account


4.5 Stars based on 31 reviews
By deborah wert
walkervile Mi.
nice caps
February 8, 2013
love the cap..
Proseverythig
By Bill
Pensacola, Florida
Cobra Golf - S2 Tour Cap
December 5, 2012
Great Hat, white a good color for the Florida Sunshine.
ProsPrice, Comfort.
ConsNothing.
By Bill
NC
Nice Looking Cap
December 5, 2012
Cap is normal Cobra cap
ProsLooks Price
ConsNothing
By Glen
Canada
Nice hat
December 4, 2012
Perfect hat especially if you like contrast stitching. Good quality hat.
Prosgood quality hat
By Hoppy
Lexington, KY
Great price
December 1, 2012
Great price, good fit. This was a bonus buy that was a great value.
By starter Scott
Houston TX
great freebie should get more this price
December 1, 2012
good fit great graphic
Prosgive away
ConsI don't use anything Cobra
By starter Scott
Houston TX
great freebie should get more this price
December 1, 2012
good fit great graphic
Prosgive away
ConsI don't use anything Cobra
By WJP2
Rochester, NY
Great hat for the price, minor drawbacks
November 17, 2012
I love the look of this hat, honestly I wish Cobra would have kept some of the old school look and feel to some of there attire.
ProsLook, design
ConsThe clasp is made of plastic - it will break, I have owned 3 of these hats, thankfully they are inexpensive.
By Darren
Daisy Hill, Queensland
Good fit
November 2, 2012
I got this one free but it is one that like to wear
ProsGood fit and free
By Mike
Hampton Roads, VA
Great Cap.
November 1, 2012
This is a top quality golf hat. Fit and feel is great.
By Vic
Dora Creek Australia
Very Comfortable
October 31, 2012
A good style cap.
ProsComfortable Price
By Brad
Vancouver BC
Nice fitting hat!
October 31, 2012
Great hat and comfortable. golfed in Phoenix in 90deg weather and was quite cool.
By nev
NZ
Quality hat.
September 2, 2012
Good quality hat @ a reasonable price.
ProsQuality
By robert koza
chippewa lake
five stars
August 23, 2012
GREAT
ProsGOOD PRICE
Consnothing
By gwen st martin
butte montana
great hat husband loved it
March 23, 2012
great experience, went to several web sites, liked yours best.
By Gary Cizadlo
Faribault minnesota
cobra hat
March 9, 2012
Too small and too soft for my liking.
ProsLogo is good
ConsSeems to be smaller than other Cobra hats I have bought.
By John
Fresno, CA
Great hat for the price
February 21, 2012
This hat is super comfortable and breathes well. You won't find a better value. Adjustable strap gives the freedom to meet any size. The material is not my ideal type, but you can't beat it for the price. Great product!
ProsEasily Adjustable Breathes Well Low Priced
ConsRough Material
By Greg
Dallas, GA
Hat looks great, just don't sweat
August 3, 2011
I picked this hat up when it went on sale. It looks great, it's the same one you see in stores for $20. I wore it to the course one time. After sweating a bit, it discolored the black hat to have a white ring around the rim. I am hoping this will wash out.
ProsLooks great Great price
Consdiscolored after sweating one time
By Ed Godek
East providence, RI
great hat
July 30, 2011
You can't beat the look of this hat. I play King cobra's and love the look of this hat
ProsLook and Price
Conswhats not to love
By bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
Not really white in color.....
July 29, 2011
but too bad.... no picture of the cap in white...
By Greg
Middlemount, Queensland.
S2 cap.
July 27, 2011
Quality item and an excellant fit..
Prosgood fit. quality item.
By jason
knoxville, tn
white looks right
July 26, 2011
got the white and it looks and fits great
Proseverything
Consnothing
By vince dacquisto
schenectady, NY 12309
excellent quality
July 25, 2011
These hats are a steal from RBG. Top quality, great fit,cheap !!!!!!!!!!!
Prosquality, price
Consnada
By Arnold
Hewlett, NY
Cobra hat
July 24, 2011
Great Deal
By TOM
texas
COBRA GOLF HAT
July 22, 2011
i WAS SURPRISED WHEN I RECEIVED THIS HAT, THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD AND FOR THE PRICE YOU JUST CANT BEAT IT.
ProsEVERYTHING
By MARTIN
West Palm Beach, FL
Nice
July 19, 2011
Good!
By Gerald
Goldsboro, NC
Great
July 17, 2011
Hat fit greats
By Neil Gibbs
BC Canada
Awesome quality hat
July 16, 2011
Hat is exactly as advertised and delivery was prompt. I am in North Central British Columbia Canada and it took less than a week to get my order. Very well done.
By Bill
New York
Good price, looks good, but a bit flimsy.......
July 9, 2011
I like the colors and graphics of the hat and the price was nice, but the material for the crown part of the hat is a bit flimsy and wont hold shape. It just kinda looks like it was stuck under the seat of the truck for a while.
ProsPrice, colors and graphics
ConsMaterial is too lightweight
By Richard
Norman, OK
This hat looks good
July 3, 2011
This hat is made of a light, moisture wicking fabric. It looks great and the brim is easy to form. Some hats have a weird shape to them and don't look good on your head...this hat isn't that.
By Kenneth Wetzel
SPLENDORA, TEXAS
Can't beat the price
June 29, 2011
What more do you want, great looking hat, great fitting hat, just have to wait for cooler weather to wear it.
Prosall
Consnone

Page 1 of 1