Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.99
4.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Brad
Little Chute, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedge
December 13, 2014
I needed a lob wedge for years and finally got one, should have got one sooner. Great for flop shots and is good out of the sand. First Cobra I've owned and like it alot.

Tim
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge
November 26, 2014
Nice wedge. Good feel and great look

Kerley
Hickory NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Bad
November 17, 2014
Wedge is smooth but not a big fan of the look standing over it. Probably just need some time with her.
Pros:
Can work any lie

laker
marshall, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This wedge is staying in the bag!
November 14, 2014
I currently have a Trusty Rusty Gap Wedge that is solid and (when I apply a good swing) consistently hits it close. What could be better that that? A second Trusty Rusty wedge, of course! I put the Lob Wedge in and immediately fell in love with the feel and consistency it gave me over my old Cleveland LW. Love these wedges.
Pros:
Balance and feel is exceptional. Grooves seem to impart more spin that my old square groove LW! Surprise, surprise. The black steel shaft makes this club super-sexy looking….
Cons:
Haven't found one yet.

Art Kirwan
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New car deal at used care price
November 13, 2014
Great club;great price!

Chromeboy
Singer Island, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile club
October 23, 2014
An easy to hit, versatile club that's good off tight lies, rough, and out of the sand.
Pros:
Good value, versatile performer
Cons:
Face feels just a little dull

Randall Watkins
Pensacola
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT LOVE THIS CLUB
October 21, 2014
HITS SMOOTH AND CORRECT NO MISHITS EASY TO USE

Tiger
Ashland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
October 8, 2014
Good price too. Nice soft feel.

George
Kemp,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally Wedge Help.
September 24, 2014
I have never been able to hit any wedge greater than a Pitching wedge consistently. That has now changed, since I bought the Cobra Trusty Rusty Satin Wedge. I am 72 years old and play about 6 or 7 rounds a month. I have tried several 60 degree and 64 degree wedges, all with poor results, and could never hit any of them shot after shot. Even though I put in a lot of practice with them. The Cobra Trusty Rusty I hit great the first time it was used with no practice. I still haven't practiced with it. I changed the grip to a 6715W Winn Excel RF Soft Midsize Black +1/32 inch. Then cut an inch off the shaft to fit me, as I'm only 67 inches tall. I think the secret of the wedge is the short bounce on the bottom, it is very easy to hit. I get it way up in the air and land it softly with absolutely no problem. I had gave up on the higher range wedges. But my brother told me told me try something new, as he carries a 60 degree wedge. This wedge has cut 1 to 3 strokes a round off my score. Not only is it a great wedge but the price at the cave was really good. I caught it during one of the 24 hour sales. If you are not on the caves mailing list, you are missing out on some outstanding bargains. I thank the guys in the cave for putting it on special it was something I had basically given up on.
Pros:
Short bounce and a wonderful feel.
Cons:
None for me.

Rigo
Los Angles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for the price.
September 23, 2014
Pros:
Forgiving Feel Look
Cons:
Didn't get me into the Ryder cup.

Tony
Bay Area, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge and Great service
September 9, 2014
love my 59 and 51 degree wedges from Cobra. Helped me drop at least a stroke per round and the service from RockBottom Golf was great as usual.

David
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club and value
September 1, 2014
Great club, very versatile. Able to open club face around the green making this club giving you the ability to hit off any lie. Highly recommend.
Pros:
Quality club Forgiving versatile
Cons:
none

andrew
east longmeadow, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
August 27, 2014
excellent club, exellent price. Great upgrade to my 52deg
Pros:
price and performance
Cons:
none

GRod
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Trusty Rusty Wedge
August 20, 2014
Bought this wedge for a fellow golfer who was looking for a 56 degree wedge. Even though this wedge is 55 degree the owner loves the solid feel of this wedge when hitting his shots.
Pros:
Solid feel when hitting shots.
Cons:
None at his time.

Edp
Brentwood CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge!
August 2, 2014
This is a fabulous wedge. Not like any one that you would receive with your set. Great price, and came quickly!
Pros:
Easy to use from all situations
Cons:
none

Patrick
PLYMOUTH, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
trusty rusy
July 28, 2014
just got it a week ago. like the blade like look and is easier to hit from tight lies.

Frank
Harlingen, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedge
June 7, 2014
Still getting used to club. Can tell I am going to like it.

Ace
FInland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
59*
May 22, 2014
The sole is phenomenal, it just glides through the turf. No more "sticking it to the ground." Good spin, too.
Pros:
Sole grind. Spin. Versatility.
Cons:
Headshape a bit too rounded for my taste.

JC
Temple City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra trusty rusty wedge 49 degree
May 12, 2014
The head size is just alright. Not too big not too small. Very good replacement for my mizuno gap wedge (even better).
Pros:
Value, black shaft, weight, color of club face.
Cons:
None

Art
fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
May 11, 2014
nice feel, holds the green

Bob
Springfield, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 11, 2014
I wasn't expecting much when I bought this club - I'm a Cleveland wedge fan - but it has proven to be an excellent club. I snagged it because I needed the 49 degree loft in my bag, and it has been very consistent and solid.

Michael
San Jose, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
April 5, 2014
nice club for very low price

Chris
Saint Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
April 1, 2014
Great Grooves and easy to hit wedge. A better then average wedge for a great price. The black shaft takes a few rounds to get used to.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
Black shaft takes a little getting used too

Joe
Kingwood, Tx.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice size...solid club.
March 14, 2014
Have only had it on the range 3 times...easy to hit, ptich and chip with. Head size not too big. Black shaft is little different.....
Pros:
Easy tio hit....ptch and chip. Head size fine.
Cons:
Black shaft takes a little getting used too but not does not detract..

Steve
Brookville in.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
February 6, 2014
Good feel to this wedge.

David
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gold old Trusty Rusty
January 17, 2014
Out of all the clubs in my bag this is one of my favorites.

Allister
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
trusty rusty
December 16, 2013
I should have had one years ago, best wedge I have ever owned ! the gap & sand wedge's are Just as good. I think that cover's the pros & cons

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Rusty Wedge (Satin)
March 17, 2013
I prefer the darker finish, but obviously the performance is identical. Great wedge with spin and traditional looks.


Page 1 of 1