50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
5 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Mike
Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club, Nice Price
July 17, 2014
Picked this little baby up over the winter and finally got to use it. I love it. Works much better than my old one.
Pros:
Price, quality and feel
Cons:
none yet

Daniel Puente
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedge
July 16, 2014
Pros:
Nice looks and feel Didnt take long to get used to.

Dave
Calgary, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You will love using this wedge.
July 13, 2014
Very forgiving wedge. I get a great feel and touch with this wedge. Even if you don't hit it perfect, you can get very close to the pin. I took the old 60 out of the bag after I got this, and I gave my chipper to my son.
Pros:
Chip, sand, approach, no problem. Get "up and down" easier.
Cons:
Your friends will think you have an unfair advantage.

Miles
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels great, good club
July 2, 2014
I got the 61 and it has been the exact club I've needed. It feels nice and heavy in-hand which adds some confidence to those near-to-the-green shots. So far every shot has felt smooth through the ball.

Sundtee
Elanora, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
June 29, 2014
Great grooves and has a good amount of bounce. No complaints so far
Pros:
Grooves and Black Steel shaft look cool

Rob
Savannah, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trusty Rusty
June 11, 2014
Got this in the Gap wedge and its does a good job, i can use it for different chip shot easily and to fill that void in clubs. I gave it 4 out of 5 because the finish comes off easier than i would have anticipated but that is not issue for the use of it.
Pros:
Does what it is supposed to do.

Frank
Harlingen, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedge
June 7, 2014
Still getting used to club. Can tell I am going to like it.

vernon Simms
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More then regular Wedge
June 5, 2014
Was in the market for a 60 degree wedge and decided to purchase this wedge as a result a review I saw on the Golf Channel. Performance of this wedge is great, exceeded my expectations. My accuracy is much better, and the ball is easy to get into the air. I have always had trouble getting out the of the sand. It only has been 3 weeks, but I have no problems getting out with this club a BONUS.

shane
Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gets high and stops quick.
June 3, 2014
Still getting my distance locked in with this wedge but it plays well so far. very handy for shots up close to the green.

Mogolf
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TRUSTY RUSTY BLACK WEDGE
May 27, 2014
awesome looking club, black head, black steel shaft, and grip. well balanced wedge, sharp lookng in the bag.
Pros:
easy to hit, high trajectory, soft landing and quick check up

Ace
FInland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
59*
May 22, 2014
The sole is phenomenal, it just glides through the turf. No more "sticking it to the ground." Good spin, too.
Pros:
Sole grind. Spin. Versatility.
Cons:
Headshape a bit too rounded for my taste.

JC
Temple City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra trusty rusty wedge 49 degree
May 12, 2014
The head size is just alright. Not too big not too small. Very good replacement for my mizuno gap wedge (even better).
Pros:
Value, black shaft, weight, color of club face.
Cons:
None

Art
fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
May 11, 2014
nice feel, holds the green

SintaG3
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice!!
April 22, 2014
Only played with it once but very good experience. Great deal!

Joel
Dunsborough, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wedge
April 21, 2014
Nice feel and great accuracy. I am getting the ball much closer to the hole when chipping on to the green.

Brian
New Castle , PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge!
April 20, 2014
This wedge has become my favorite wedge in my bag! I'm a high handicapper and it's very forgiving!
Pros:
Forgiving Love the black shaft
Cons:
None so far!

chrisc
hendra, queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice wedge
April 14, 2014
great wedge, love the weight and no glare from the black finish, would buy a 64 degree if available
Pros:
well weighted, no glare from head or shaft
Cons:
none

Ed
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth
April 11, 2014
Great club for great value. Has a weighted feel to it which I prefer. Easy out of the sandbunkers, and great for chipping. Pulls up extremely quick on the greens. I call it my trick club. The extra length grip is a plus.
Pros:
Grip and spin.

Bob
Springfield, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 11, 2014
I wasn't expecting much when I bought this club - I'm a Cleveland wedge fan - but it has proven to be an excellent club. I snagged it because I needed the 49 degree loft in my bag, and it has been very consistent and solid.

Michael
San Jose, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
April 5, 2014
nice club for very low price

Hobbs
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vokeys? Trusty!
April 4, 2014
Nice club. Heavy bottom, my fist wedge outside the S that came with my irons set (Callaway X-20). Needed a club I could strike within 100 yds with a full swing - with the Tri-Bounce - Mission Accomplished.

Daniel ward
Annapolis, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!!
April 2, 2014
Great around the greens nice feel. Hard to get a little roll but otherwise great club
Pros:
Great feel.
Cons:
Next to no roll.

mark miller
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
April 2, 2014
The wedge responds very well around the green.

Christopher
Opelika, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing club, Amazing deal!
April 1, 2014
Club has improved my short game tremendously. I used to hit chip shots all over the green, but with this club I can actually control the ball.

Chris
Saint Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
April 1, 2014
Great Grooves and easy to hit wedge. A better then average wedge for a great price. The black shaft takes a few rounds to get used to.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
Black shaft takes a little getting used too

Brennan
Hallsville, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge at a great price.
March 28, 2014
Bought this wedge after reading reviews and I love it. Feels great and give me confidence around the green.
Pros:
Price Control
Cons:
None

Mike
Ashley, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great!
March 20, 2014
This review is solely based on the product being shipped. Will update when I've actually tried it out (too cold here still). The shipping was fast and the club looks great. Put it right in my bag. Hope I can hit up a range ASAP to give it a shot!

KODY
ROBY, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
March 16, 2014
My brother bought one a while back in the 61* loft, and even though he is left handed and I am right handed, I was able to just pick it up like I've been swinging left handed all my life. I am very impressed with this and can't wait to get mine out on the course.
Pros:
Feels Natural in my hand and smooth during my swing.

Joe
Kingwood, Tx.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice size...solid club.
March 14, 2014
Have only had it on the range 3 times...easy to hit, ptich and chip with. Head size not too big. Black shaft is little different.....
Pros:
Easy tio hit....ptch and chip. Head size fine.
Cons:
Black shaft takes a little getting used too but not does not detract..

Clay
Big Spring, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rusty SW
March 14, 2014
Weather was nice enough to get out on the course and break in my new wedge. It had alot more bounce than my old ping SW, but got use to it after the turn.

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra has wedges!!!
March 1, 2014
I have three of these in various lofts - these wedges are fantastic. I have converted to a Cobra wedge lover!
Pros:
value, spin, design, look, feel - everything

Steve
Brookville in.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
February 6, 2014
Good feel to this wedge.

Steve
Brookville In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
February 6, 2014
Good feel to this wedge.

Chris
Windsor, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice look
February 5, 2014
Liked the look of this club right out of the box - ordered the 53 degree gap. Unfortunately, have only been able to hit it off a mat to this point. Feels very heavy at the bottom (which I like) and contact feels good. Feel is a bit muted though - couple of swings felt good but flew funny. Could have been because of crappy range balls or the fact that it was 20 degrees out!
Pros:
Nice look, heavy head.
Cons:
none so far

Lyle Clayton
Sweetwater, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, solid, good-looking club
January 28, 2014
So far, so good. Still trying to figure out my range with the two different degrees I purchased but I'm striking the ball very well and I rarely blade it.

David
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gold old Trusty Rusty
January 17, 2014
Out of all the clubs in my bag this is one of my favorites.

Josh
Greymouth, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trusty Rusty!
December 18, 2013
Very happy with the rusty wedges, looking forward to sharpening up my short game.

Allister
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
trusty rusty
December 16, 2013
I should have had one years ago, best wedge I have ever owned ! the gap & sand wedge's are Just as good. I think that cover's the pros & cons

Simon
Kirchberg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
August 2, 2013
High recommended Sand Wedge. Easy to controll Backspin.
Pros:
- look - spin - weight

Doc
Greensboro, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges for great price
July 16, 2013
Good wedges are hard to find, especially for the 12-15 handicapper. I had never been able to spin my wedge shots even by accident until I played with these babies. Soft touch around the green and come in high and stop short from 50-100 yards out. Makes scoring less of a challenge when you star your putts closer to the hole.
Pros:
Nice look, soft touch, accurate and easy to hit
Cons:
Not a thing

Obliquiden
Arlington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra trusty rusty
June 27, 2013
This is a great sandwedge from the looks (black on black shaft & club face), the weight & the feel --highly recommend it.
Pros:
Blacked out looks great
Cons:
Nothing

Obliquiden
Arlington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra trusty rusty
June 27, 2013
This is a great sandwedge from the looks (black on black shaft & club face), the weight & the feel --highly recommend it.
Pros:
Blacked out looks great
Cons:
Nothing

Paul
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit and perfect around the green!
June 14, 2013
Really nice and easy to hit those chip shots around the green! Fairly forgiving as well and you can really get under it without too much effort! For a high handicapper like myself this is a really good club and gets a lot of use in a round of golf!
Pros:
Easy to hit Forgiving Can really get under it!

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Rusty Wedge (Satin)
March 17, 2013
I prefer the darker finish, but obviously the performance is identical. Great wedge with spin and traditional looks.

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cobra Rusty Wedge
March 17, 2013
This is better from Cobra--not as flashy as their Amp Cell line, and performance-wise these are great wedges. Tons of spin and an handsome pear shape. Highly recommended.
Pros:
traditional shape black finish


Page 1 of 1