50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 122 Review(s)
J H
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
July 21, 2014
The item does what it is supposed to do -- it holds my shoes.

N. Molina
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Space Saver
July 17, 2014
Fits shoes, and a few pair of extra socks just in case.
Pros:
Easy to clean

Ellen
Pennsylvania
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for keeping in jeep
July 12, 2014
This is perfect for keeping shoes together along with my clubs.

Roy
Lakewood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very sturdy and serviceable bag.
July 11, 2014
I have used this bag to take my shoes with me when I travel. It has a zipper pouch on the inside that allows to you to take some small accessories with you such as a divot tool and ball markers. I can even fit a couple of sleeves of balls in the bag with my shoes.

Don
Cudahy, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product for price
May 29, 2014
Quality product for price with great Rockbottomgolf service
Pros:
Able to hold large size shoes. I wear size 14 which fit easily.
Cons:
None

Ron
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 26, 2014
Good quality - great value

ant
Nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice cheap bag
May 18, 2014
nice bag with compartment

Jody
berea,ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shoe bag
May 15, 2014
Great for my needs

Craig
Hastings, Hawkes Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very handy
May 4, 2014
My first shoe bag. So happy with the first one I bought another. Keeps my shoes organised.
Pros:
No more messy shoes in the car Easy to clean Cheap
Cons:
A pocket for socks etc would have been a plus.

vantroy
dominican republic
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very economical but not quality
April 21, 2014
is a budget item, but the quality is low, it is still a solution to load the golf shoes

philip
chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the price
April 16, 2014
good for the price

Jake
Lakewood, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Bag For The Price
March 4, 2014
The bag is great, however, I wear a size 11.5 and it is a bit of a tight fit for shoes that size.

Sam
Fort Worth, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great protection for shoes
February 19, 2014
Hope to be able to protect all my shoes this way

AJC
DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No-nonsense shoe bag
January 8, 2014
I needed a convenient tote for my golf shoes, as it became too cumbersome to keep them in my bag. This bag came through in the clutch after a few particularly dirty rounds and prevented my bag and trunk from getting muddy/grassy/goose-dropping-y. For this price, you can't miss.
Pros:
Compact size, zippered pocket for replacement spikes, cleat brush, and spike wrench. Vented sides to keep the funk away.

JGL
Miami, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money
December 31, 2013
Nice looking bag. There's nothing fancy about it (as you would expect for the price) but that's what I was looking for. Size 11 shoes fit well. It has a dividing panel that also doubles as a zippered pocket.
Pros:
Works well, good value
Cons:
None

TP
North Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basic bag
December 28, 2013
Basic bag, does the job.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
none

Dawg66
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Functional Shoe Bag
December 21, 2013
I broke down and bought this shoe bag as as "add-on" to a club order. My previous "shoe bag" was the shoe box my FootJoys came in from the factory. After the tape no longer stuck and the box exploded, I gave in. My new shoe bag is GREAT! It is good looking, easy to store and remove my shoes, and it has a zippered compartment between the spaces for the shoes to store extra spikes and tools. Vented sides allow the moisture to dry quickly. I got the navy blue one which matches my Nike golf bag perfectly. Reasonably priced to boot!

Stan
Morgantown, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag!
November 15, 2013
Perfect, breathable bag for the golf shoes.
Pros:
good size for my size 10's, vented so shoes dry, well made, durabble
Cons:
none

Nada
NSW, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cant beat the price
November 10, 2013
Not the best shoe bag, but good for the price

M Crone
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe bag
November 2, 2013
Good way to keep shoes and cleat tool together.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Damian
Azusa, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what i needed
October 23, 2013
So far the item has worked out well. The bag seems durable enough although i treat my stuff pretty well. This is my second bag for a second pair of shoes so i was very pleased with the quality and price of the first bag. i would definitely recommend or buy again
Pros:
The price is right, durable material

Steve Marmillio0n
Houston
3 Stars
Bag
October 8, 2013
Cheap

bluetoy
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shoe bag
September 18, 2013
Great item, I bought two bags. best bag for the price....

Tim
vancouver, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
September 14, 2013
Great price for a bag

George
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What more could you want for $ 9.95?
September 1, 2013
My size 12 shoes fit in fine. It's ventilated and has a zippered pouch. Can't beat it for the price.
Pros:
price. works.
Cons:
didn't help my slice at all.

Ron
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crospete Gold Shoe Tote Bag
August 13, 2013
Arrived quickly and met my expectations for a shoe bag. The quality seems to be first rate, and looks able to withstand normal wear and tear. The seems appear to be well done, with no apparent missed stitches to cause future tears. Overall, a good value for the price. Thanks again, Rock Bottom.

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goog basic shoe bag
August 9, 2013
This is a well ventilated shoe bag with a divider in the middle to keep your shoes separate. The divider also has a zipper compartment to keep a shoe horn or some spare soft spikes or a spike wrench. There's nothing fancy about it, but for the price, you can get several!

Lorie
St. George, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
August 5, 2013
Good price for a shoe travel bag. Can hold men's shoes that are a size 12.
Pros:
price, size of bag

Lorie
St. George, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
August 5, 2013
Good price for a shoe travel bag. Can hold men's shoes that are a size 12.
Pros:
price, size of bag

Donald kerr
Tampa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable and adequate shoe tote
July 28, 2013
At the price, you can't ask for more in a shoe tote. The size could be problematic for a Bigfoot, but certainly ample room for the regular size.
Pros:
Light weight and solid construction
Cons:
None

Jesse
Sacramento, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product with this price
July 23, 2013
This is a nicely made shoe bag, a very good product for such low price. I would highly recommend this shoe bag.

Tim
Edinburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for soggy days
July 22, 2013
As I play golf in Scotland this bag is good as it lets the shoes breathe after a wet game
Pros:
Ventilation

mark
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shoe bag
July 19, 2013
This golf shoe bag does what it should, if you have very large feet it probably would not work for you.

Shawn
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, Compact
July 16, 2013
Great compact shoe bag. High quality. Sleek and stores nicely.
Pros:
Construction. Size. Quality Materials.

elier
wellington, new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
July 14, 2013
Price is awesome and the bag is very good looking. Would love to hang it in my cart while playing.
Pros:
Would definitely recommend to a friends..
Cons:
Nothing!!

Rob
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very functional, cost-effective shoe tote.
July 12, 2013
I bought 3!
Pros:
low price, allows shoes to dry

David
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
July 11, 2013
You can spend a lot more to protect your shoes, and yet these do everything just as well for a much better price. Bought two and could not be happier with the quality. Perfect size for my 9.5 shoes and they even have a nice zippered pouch in the middle of the shoes to store extra cleats.
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Augie
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bag for price
July 9, 2013
vented to keep air thru to shoes

Jonathan
Aurora, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid bag for the price
July 5, 2013
I definitely would not pay 30 dollars for this shoe tote, but $10 bucks, heck yeah
Pros:
Price
Cons:
none

Bakogolf
Bakersfield, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Size warning
July 3, 2013
Beware of the size of your shoe for these bags. I have two of them, very durable, but one shoe fits and another doesn't. My M-Projects fits fine (size 12) but the FJ Sports in the same size does not (because of the higher profile).
Pros:
Durable Price
Cons:
Can be a little small

Scott
San Antonio TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe bag
June 30, 2013
replace one that I was using and this one is great my shoes have breathing room
Pros:
size and vents on side
Cons:
none yet

Don
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convenient Shoe Tote
June 27, 2013
I like this product. Its affordable. It has a pocket-like storage space where I keep an extra pair of socks. The golf spikes are in one location and has a much neater look than just throwing the spikes in my car.

Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crospete shoe bag
June 21, 2013
NIce bag to keep shoes in, even has a small pocket inside
Pros:
price, ventilation

Thomas
Clifton, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CHeap and Effective
May 30, 2013
This is a great way to store and carry your golf shoes. Meshed sides for ventilation, and a divider as well.
Pros:
Affordable and practical

Joseph
Long Island, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as described
May 20, 2013
I am very pleased with this buy. The delivery was quick and the item was exactly how its described. Great for the price.
Pros:
Quality Cheap Price

Joseph
Long Island, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as described
May 20, 2013
I am very pleased with this buy. The delivery was quick and the item was exactly how its described. Great for the price.
Pros:
Quality Cheap Price

devon newman
elkhart in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CROSPETE GOLF SHOE BAG
May 9, 2013
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. W/VENTED SIDES AND A CENTER ZIP POCKET FOR PERSONAL THINGS OR WHAT EVER. GREAT PRICE AND BUY
Pros:
VENTED SIDE AND CENTER ZIP POCKET

Sid
Indianapolis, IN
2 Stars
Not big enough
May 5, 2013
My shoes are 10.5 size and just barely fit in this bag. Would not recommend this bag except for juniors or women with smaller shoes.

Toni
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits my new shoes well
May 2, 2013
Great to have the 'airing' sides to let the shoes dry out

Tara
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organize
April 29, 2013
Bought the bag to organize multiple pairs of golf shoes. Great price.

Larry DiBoni
Cranston, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shoe Tote Bag
April 29, 2013
Nice Sturdy Bag
Pros:
Very Sturdy and Strong

David
Woburn, Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoe Bag
April 28, 2013
great fit for the new shoes I bought.
Pros:
Good fit for any shoes. Easy to carry to the course
Cons:
nothing

MintheGardens
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice features at a great price
April 25, 2013
The price was so great, I bought these for myself, my wife, our daughter, her husband and their two sons. We haven't used them yet because we want to have names embroidered for each to use as gifts. They look very nice, appear durable and well made. The internal divider is a nice touch and the mesh allows damp shoes to dry naturally.
Pros:
Thoughtful design Mesh allows shoes to dry when stored

Andy
oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
April 13, 2013
Thanks RBG going to buy another

The Edge
North Brunswick, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for the money
April 4, 2013
I needed a couple of golf shoe bags for my spare golf shoes. This product was just what the doctor ordered; simple and well constructed.
Pros:
quality of construction price
Cons:
nothing

Alex T
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 27, 2013
Light weight and priced well for the quality.
Pros:
general design and construction. Internal zippered pocket and perforated sides make this a good choice to keep shoes fresh.

E
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoe bag for the price
March 11, 2013
Beat price out there.. Thanks rockbottomgolf !!!!
Pros:
Price

JMC
NE Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
March 9, 2013
Does the job at a fraction of the cost of the name brand bags. Style has changed over the years, the ones I bought a little over a year ago had a larger opening on top for inserting your shoes, which was a little more convenient. This bag has a larger pouch inside for whatever, I use mine for my spike wrench and extra spikes now, but used to use it for an extra pair of socks.
Pros:
Cost

Mike
Brewerton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
much nicer than expected
February 22, 2013
I didn't know what to expect for the price I paid, so the quality was a pleasant surprise. excellent shoe bag, looks nice, plenty large enough for my size 11 shoes. I like that it's low profile enough to put into the side pocket of my golf bag, but just as easy to carry outside of it. the inner pocket that divides the shoes is big enough for a shoe brush, socks, and even if you want to keep your spike wrench in there you could. it's not over done, just a solid shoe bag. I was thinking about getting a couple more to hold each pair of golf shoes and just storing them on hooks on the wall.

debbie sherwood
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag is easy to carry as it is light weight
February 20, 2013
Nice to carry and light weight
Pros:
Easy to put shoes in and light weight
Cons:
Nothing

debbie sherwood
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag is easy to carry as it is light weight
February 20, 2013
Nice to carry and light weight
Pros:
Easy to put shoes in and light weight
Cons:
Nothing

debbie sherwood
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag is easy to carry as it is light weight
February 20, 2013
Nice to carry and light weight
Pros:
Easy to put shoes in and light weight
Cons:
Nothing

Allen
Opp, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall nice bag
January 31, 2013
Well made, great price and ventilated. The zip pocket inside is nice but I'm not sure how useful it will be. Will not be able to put much in it because it is between the shoes. I was hoping to carry some extra spikes and spike wrench or pair of socks. Will be a close fit at best.
Pros:
Quality, price
Cons:
Perhaps an outside zip pocket for items mentioned above.

Brian
Tallmadge, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
January 28, 2013
Perfect for hauling shoes and socks...

LOU
STATEN ISLAND,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SHOE BAG
December 31, 2012
ROOMY VENTED AND WELL MADE
Pros:
WELL MADE GOOD VALUE AND VENTILLATED

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoe Bag
December 30, 2012
Have a couple of these.... great price, good size..... have size 13's and they fit just fine....
Pros:
Construction & size
Cons:
Only thing I can think of is having more colors available

john mattis
montrose, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shoe tote
November 16, 2012
This item is great for carring your shoes and a pair of socks. It lets the shoes "breathe", keeping them fresh. Delivery was quick and you can't beat the price.

Chris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 12, 2012
this tote keeps the grass out of the trunk of my car, love it

Frank
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good simply bag
August 17, 2012
This is a good bag for shoes at a great value. shoes fit nicely and bag is well ventilated to ensure you shoes dry after use.

kevy
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are nice
August 7, 2012
I like them they are very handy the zipper pouch is nice never seen that before.I bought two of them one blue & one black.All round very pleased
Pros:
the size,zipper pouch
Cons:
nothing

James
Hackensack, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I needed
August 3, 2012
Great to keep your gold shoes in. Something every golfer should have!!

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice little bag
July 10, 2012
Well worth the money to store your shoes and not have muddy soles leaving rubbish in your bag and boot

Rob
Valencia, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag for the $$$$$
June 13, 2012
good solid construction, heavy duty zippers and vented sides make this a great shoe bag for the money. It is a no frills bag but still looks presentable....
Pros:
quality design and construction..... cant go wrong for the money

Iksung Cho
MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent
June 5, 2012
Just as advertised.

Andrew
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Bag
May 29, 2012
I wear a size 12 shoe and they fit a little tight but they fit well nice bag and study as well
Pros:
the zipper and construction
Cons:
overall size

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 21, 2012
Good shoe holder
Pros:
Keeps your shoes protected and well ventilated. Great price
Cons:
Zip pocket in middle can be annoying if you dont use it

Kmedic24
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crospete Golf Shoe Tote Bag
May 20, 2012
Item appears to be heavy duty quality, I bought this as a gift for someone, so not sure how it will hold up, but appears as though it will have been a good investment.

Jason
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for the money.
May 14, 2012
This is a simple, no frills bag to keep your shoes in. A great bag for the money!

Mike
Smithfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe Bag!
May 3, 2012
The shoe bag was better than I thought and at a great price! I'll be ordering two more at this price.

nicholas
clarence ctr., new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bag
April 23, 2012
nice bag. the onley down side is how tight me size 12 fit in there
Cons:
tight on small shoes

Michael
Sydney australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good for shoes
April 22, 2012
Very good to store your shoes and has a little pocket for sox or brush
Pros:
Organize your shoes and sox

Andrew
Western Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag for Spikes
April 12, 2012
Nice bag for a great price.
Pros:
quality of the bag and price
Cons:
no complaints..

Gene
Stafford, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They fit! and a great price.
April 5, 2012
I wear a size 13 golf shoes and they fit in the tote with no problem. There is a handy zipper pocket which fit between the shoes to store a shoe horn and extra spikes. This is a great deal.
Pros:
Large shoes up to 13 fit Mess side which lets the tote breath avoiding odor Zipper pocket between the shoe to store items
Cons:
nothing

Greg
Lake havasu City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect shoe tote
April 4, 2012
Great tote for shoes, especially for price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Dan H.
Fremont Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
crospete shoe bag
March 22, 2012
Well made with double zippers that slide smooth as silk . Stitching is strong on seams and handle has extra stiching .middle divider has zippered pocket for socks or cleats . Vented sides are strong and should last . All in all well made for a fantastic price . Bought 4 and glad I did.
Pros:
Everthing
Cons:
Mabey a small pouch at the back to hold xtra cleats

Jesse
Sheridan Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice inexpensive bag for shoes.
March 21, 2012
Shoebag is well made, the open sides is super to help keep shoes from stinking as they dry.
Pros:
The size and features
Cons:
Nothing!

Waashman
Brentwood CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought Black and Blue
March 16, 2012
The most practical and inexpensive shoe bag. I like how you can tell which shoes are in the bag thru the mesh if you have more than 1 bag. I need a third one since I just bought some ATV 360's. Keeps the shoes well ventilated better than the "brand name" types.
Pros:
ventilation. Price. Two colors for different shoes.
Cons:
need more colors especially if you have more than 1 pair of shoes.

Vojo
Sweden
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
faster delivery
February 21, 2012
good
Pros:
it is well

Mike Eickhoff
Newburgh, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
February 9, 2012
Great price.
Pros:
Good quality, great price.

Robert
Irvine ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoe bag
February 9, 2012
Best bag I've had. Mesh for air is great. And the price is perfect.

Moe
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe Bag
February 3, 2012
Perfect for athletic and dress shoes. I have size 12 and it fist perfect.
Pros:
Cheap cost for a decent bag.

Sally
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crospete Golf Shoe Bag
January 27, 2012
Really nice bag
Pros:
Well made, terrific price
Cons:
Nothing

kevin keiser
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe bag
January 24, 2012
made well, shoes fit in bag just as they say

Monica
Troy, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits Golf Shoes Well
November 28, 2011
This shoe bag is just what I was looking for. Often my golf shoes are covered in mud and do not want to put them in my golf bag. This bag has vents on both sides to allow the shoes to dry and a large zipper to easily place my shoes in the bag. It also has a handle on it that I clip to the ring on my bag so I do not forget my shoes. Highly recommend.
Pros:
>Great Price >Vents on sides >Large zipper >Good construction
Cons:
>None

happym
sydney australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
November 24, 2011
This is the first time i have used a shoe bag in 30 years of golf,should have got this years ago-makes transporting and storing shoes much easier
Pros:
fits big shoes easily

Alex
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoe Bag
November 6, 2011
Simple bag that houses the shoe. Comes with ventilated sides to prevent moisture. A handy little zipped pocket/divider to house replacement cleats.
Pros:
Compact, pocket divider, ventilated sides.

Tarek
Rogers, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe bag
November 3, 2011
great shoe bag...plenty of room. I love it.

Sue
Adelaide, sa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
October 19, 2011
a strong bag which is really handy to have

Chris
Santa Cruz, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
July 4, 2011
Like the inside zipper pocket

Chuck
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
June 22, 2011
Simple bag, protect your shoes & keep grass out of your car. It does not however hold size 14 without a struggle. Size 15 is a definite no.
Pros:
The mesh sides for ventilation
Cons:
It does not hold size 14.

Vince
Garden Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more lost shoes.
June 22, 2011
I like this, it's functional.

michael
Amarillo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
durable
June 20, 2011
allows my shoes to breathe and still keeps them together in one spot
Pros:
price

Erwin
Champlain, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe bag!!
June 14, 2011
can't find a better bag for the price
Pros:
durable price
Cons:
none

Wei Guan
China
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
May 30, 2011
As expected. Very good.

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOOKS REALLY GOOD
May 29, 2011
EASY, LOOKS GOOD AND SHOES FIT IN REAL EASY.
Pros:
PRICE LOOKS

Annette
Fairfax, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not great for extra wide shoes
May 23, 2011
I purchased this for my husband who wears a 13EEE shoe. Length is fine, but there's just not enough depth/width for his shoes. I've commandeered it for my shoes, and will look for something else for him.
Pros:
Ventilation, length
Cons:
Not wide/deep enough for big fat shoes

Mike
Tennessee
3 Stars
OK
May 2, 2011
not enough room for Xtra-large shoes no pockets for gear,except for one between shoes
Pros:
covers some shoes
Cons:
no room for gear xtra-large shoes will not fit

mannt
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
May 1, 2011
great shoe tote for the price can't beat it

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
neat
April 11, 2011
great storage
Pros:
keeps trunk clean

Brad
Cat Country, Bluegrass State
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Construction
April 6, 2011
This shoe bag seems to be much more durably constructed than the others that I have had from Nike and Walter Hagen. Should be a pretty good accessory.
Pros:
Well made
Cons:
No external pockets for cleats, only the inside pocket

David
Boston MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoe Bag
March 23, 2011
Great size if you are looking to carry only shoes and anything small enough to fit in the shoes or shoe trees.
Pros:
Love the price, can't find a comparable bag for the price
Cons:
Wish is was free with a shoe purchase!

Oscar
AUCKLAND, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice Bag, cheap !!
March 19, 2011
golf shoe bag, when I got it, I feel that the bag gonna last for ever, the quality of it is just amazing.
Pros:
price quality
Cons:
nothing

john
newport, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great way to carry your shoes
March 18, 2011
This bag is a really great idea, when it comes to carrying your golf shoes and storing them in the garage.

Tony
Las Vegas NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe bag
March 12, 2011
Very durable shoe bag. Amazing price. Better then advertised

william
tahmoor, nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
February 12, 2011
keeps car clean from muddy shoes, and the price is cheap, keep up the good work RBG
Pros:
cleanliness

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good, functional shoe bag...
December 4, 2010
One of the better shoe bags I own. The ventilation and extra storage space make these well worth the paltry price you'll pay for them...
Pros:
Good quality and design.

Glen
Sydney, N.S.w
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crospete Shoe Bag
November 28, 2010
A very roomy ventilated shoe. No more searching for my golf shoes. Thank you great service and prompt delivery to Sydney Australia.

SDM
wyckoff, nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
November 12, 2010
Very convenient for carrying golf shoes around. Has an extra pouch to store some other miscellaneous products. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros:
Compact Convenient.

ABH
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no complaints
September 9, 2010
no more looking for golf shoes or finding a decent place to store them, now i can just hang 'em up in the garage in this shoe bag. named my own price, even better.

Emmanuel
Les Hauts-Geneveys, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality and fit large shoes
August 2, 2010
Good quality of item, even my large 13 shoes fit well inside. It is well ventilated and it has an inside pocket for spikes, brush... Already bought 3 of them.

Tony
Gladstone, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gear protection.
July 5, 2010
This is a great tote bag it is good protection for my shoes and other gear

Jerry
Haines City, Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
May 2, 2010
Is large enough to fit shoes W/shoe trees inserted, and has vented panels to allow drying.