Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 89 Review(s)
Geoff
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit and wear well
November 16, 2014
These pants fit and wear well.
Pros:
Great fit
Cons:
None

Adam
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight and very comfortable
November 13, 2014
These are great shorts on and off the golf course!! Very light material and the fit is true!
Pros:
Quality and fit!!
Cons:
none

Steven
Blaine, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE SHORTS
November 11, 2014
NIce soft fabric that is nice and light. Should be nice a cool to play golf in. They look great.
Pros:
Size 34 was a bit small. Luckily I have a seamstress in the house and problem was solved by adding an inch to the waistline. I now have nice pants at a Rock Bottom price.
Cons:
I can't complain

Richard Behrens
St. John Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stylish and comfortable
November 11, 2014
Have been looking for some appropriate shorts to wear when o work at the US Open at Chambers Bay. These shorts fit the bill.

James
Kerrville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits like a glove
October 26, 2014
great shorts for the price

MikeO
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit. Great Deal
October 23, 2014
Comfortable fit. Good quality shorts. Sizing seems to be true. Received product very quickly from RBG. Very pleased with this buy.

Dave
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product for the Price
October 23, 2014
Good pair of shorts for the price. Even the FedEx guy, an obvious golfer mentioned the great price for these shorts. Confortable and functional.

Kevin Conoryea
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent
October 21, 2014
Shorts have a good fit.

Bob
Woodstock,MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and feel
September 3, 2014
Love these shorts

Golfing_Buddy
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Fabric
September 3, 2014
Shorts fit well. Fabric is great for summertime, hot weather golf.

bill
rome,ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
September 2, 2014
great price, great look, great feel, too nice to wear golfing
Pros:
5 star

Vijay Arora
IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts, Fantastic Price!
September 2, 2014
These shorts look great and fit perfectly. I love them.
Pros:
product quality and price
Cons:
None

Ron
Springfield, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice buy
September 2, 2014
Overall a really nice pair of shorts. Can't beat the price.

JMD
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
September 2, 2014
The exact same pair that costs $80 in a retail shop. First quality, perfect fit, waist is true-to-size.

the big G
Knoxville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wrong size?
September 2, 2014
I ordered a size 35, but when I received them I tag said size 36. However, they fit like a perfect 35. so, I got what I needed but I don't know why or if they were mislabeled.
Pros:
great look, feel, and fit.
Cons:
I believe they were nice labeled, as noted above. Otherwise, I would have given them a 5 star.

Jimy
Fort Mill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking golf shorts
September 2, 2014
Rock Bottom is the best

Steve
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shorts
August 27, 2014
Comfortable to wash and wear

"Goose"
Champaign Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts...even Greater Price !
August 27, 2014
very comfortable and nice looking. Great price !!!

Ben
Needham, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent pair of shorts
August 27, 2014
The fit was good, and the fabric was nice. My only complaint is that I prefer to have at least one of the pockets on the back without a button to close it. This is a minor complaint though.

Ray
Northern VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for nice shorts.
August 23, 2014
These are high quality shorts for a very nice price. Great fit and wearability.

yoon
caledonia,wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
August 23, 2014
nice golf shorts

Kenny
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised..good product
August 21, 2014
New, good product..great price

rick
Huntingtown, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shorts
August 10, 2014
nice shorts. fit true to size and feel comfortable. Have never tried cutter and buck brand....they are nice. Would buy again. Only "complaint" I would have is the really seem like "old man" shorts to me ! Well, now that I think about it, I guess I am getting old...

norm
sacramento, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a lite and comfortable summer golf short
August 9, 2014
these shorts are lite, comfortable and cool for hot days. length is a little shorter than i like 10.5 inches at mid seam but they work and the price was right.

anthony
las vegas nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shorts
August 9, 2014
light weight and easy to care for

Bob
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts at a great price!
August 8, 2014
Material is soft and supple, which makes for a great drape. High quality workmanship. Easily compares to my 100 % silk shorts.

Bernie O`Hare
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shorts
August 6, 2014
Good fit nice and cool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

john
melbourne,australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter & Buck shorts
August 6, 2014
worn a few times despite Aussie winter
Pros:
comfortable & good sizing
Cons:
none as yet

Jim Dacey
Auburn, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf pants!
August 4, 2014
I found them to be of excellent quality. I was disappointed that they ran out of the kacki color as I wanted to order them also.

Gary
Austin, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Received promptly and was just as advertised
August 3, 2014
Received promptly and was just as advertised.

JungleBob
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very stylish, high quality shorts
August 2, 2014
These shorts are very stylish, high quality golf shorts. They do run a little on the tight side.
Pros:
Stylish, High Quality
Cons:
Run Small

Larry
Bloomington,Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
August 2, 2014
Great fit, great looking, and very comfortable.

William
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent quality shorts
August 2, 2014
Top quality. True fit. Nice looking. Hard to beat the price.
Cons:
For this offer, could not select the color.

Rosey
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit a bit small
August 2, 2014
The quality of the shorts are perfect other than they fit a little smaller than other size 42 shorts I wear without any problem.
Pros:
Look really good and quality is nice
Cons:
Make sure to order a size larger than you normally wear, as they do run a little small.

Steve
Anywhere you can play golf
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value - Choose your size carefully
August 2, 2014
You can't beat these shorts for the price BUT ... they DEFINITELY run smaller. I wear a 34 in all of my pants - not a 34 with a big beer belly flopping over it but a comfortably snug 34. I ordered these in a 35 after having read the comments from some of the other reviews and the 35 is SNUG. A 36 would have been too big but when these are fresh out of the box or out of the dryer I need to stretch the waist out a bit. They're also a LITTLE shorter than I prefer ... this is probably a little more noticeable since the legs are a little baggy so they tend to slide up when you're sitting down. You can't beat the value for the price but given the tight waist and slightly short legs they're not my favorite shorts.
Pros:
Value VERY light material
Cons:
Size runs small - definitely order at least 1 size larger Legs are a LITTLE shorter than I prefer

mike
syracuse, NY
4 Stars
cool, comfortable C&B
August 2, 2014
the most comfortable shirt I've owned came from Cutter & Buck, think I can find another one like it? and so with these shorts; very comfortable and cool material ( wore them on our typical hazy, hot, and humid days ) but, found them a tad smaller in the waist than stated. not so bad that I couldn't wear them but, a small disappointment.
Pros:
cool, comfortable
Cons:
slightly smaller than stated waist

myKey Phelan
Daytona Beach, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
August 2, 2014
AS ADVERTISED THE FIT WAS TRUE AND i M A HAPPY CAMPER

Pickle
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 2, 2014
Great price....Great deal
Pros:
Excepional Quality

AWP
DFW Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts!
August 1, 2014
Super deal on these shorts. Outstanding quality, fit, look, and feel as long as you order one size large.
Pros:
Quality, look, and feel.
Cons:
Need to order one size larger than normal.

Ken Mckinney
San Antonio Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
August 1, 2014
Have used Cutter Buck shorts for years paid over $40. To $60 per pair less than $15 per pair is hard to beat. Couldn't tell any difference between the ones from Cutter Buck direct and Rock Bottom Prices.
Pros:
Great bargain
Cons:
None

tom gockel
greensburg pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice for the price
August 1, 2014
The shorts were far more than I expected. Really fit nice
Pros:
Fit very well

Sam
Hattiesburg , MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
August 1, 2014
Very nice quality for the price and the fit was great.

Hal
The Villages, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product . . . Great Value
August 1, 2014
These are quality shorts and very nice microfiber quality shorts. Look & feel like linen but without the wrinkles. Don't hesitate to buy if considering. Definitely worth far more than this price.

Paul
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter & Buck Gabardine's-Perfect!
August 1, 2014
These are true to size and fit perfect. I bought two pair (one stone; one navy). They can be worn for eiither on the Golf Course or for a more Dressed look to wear to soical functions or events. The price was the best I've seen anywhere and are a great buy. I'd recommend grabbing a couple pair while still on sale. They'll keep and wear forever.
Pros:
Sleek dressy look True to size and good fit 9" inch length is just above knee deeper pockets prevent items falling out while sitting
Cons:
packaging/ shipping resulted in wrinkling which requires gabardine to be ironed with warm iron.

Stan
Jacksonville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as advertised
August 1, 2014
Good fit and as advertised

Frank
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
July 28, 2014
Nice fit, look great.
Pros:
Great price. (offered up in the clearance cave)

Papa Jim
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter and Buck shorts
July 26, 2014
Would love to buy some more-- great quality, great price.

Jim
Waltham, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 23, 2014
Fits correct for size chart, look great in the shorts!
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
None

Greg
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shorts
July 22, 2014
Good shorts good fit would have liked them to have been about a 1/2" to 1" longer.

Mark
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts, a Cut-ter above the rest
July 20, 2014
great feel, great quality, good price
Pros:
great name, great price, very comfortable
Cons:
none

Richard
Florence, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel and looks
July 9, 2014
Very nice pair of shorts; look great

Evan
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 9, 2014
Size fit well, shirt is great, fast shipping!

Frank Slade
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 8, 2014
A little short for me, but not bad. I'm 6-2.

Chris
Barkhamsted, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic look
July 8, 2014
Not usually a fan of pleated shorts, but these just look sharp.

Jonathan
Camp Hill, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
July 7, 2014
Great shorts, great price, almost great fit. I agree you may want to add a size for your purchase (unless I just got more fat during the shipping time).
Pros:
Looks Quality Price
Cons:
None

Kory
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price. Nice fit and comfy.
July 7, 2014
Worn them once. No complaints. Light material for being in the heat.
Pros:
Fit and price.
Cons:
None

Max dog
Alexandria, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter and buck rocks!!!
July 5, 2014
Cutter and Buck is the bomb! High quality pants at a caveman price!
Pros:
Everything is awesome!
Cons:
No cons! I wish they had them in my size in black!

tom
pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts
July 5, 2014
look good,well made,stylish.
Cons:
none

Mark
Wateloo, ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter and Buck shorts are super!
July 4, 2014
a very nice pair of comfortable shorts at a great price.
Pros:
quality comfort price Cutter and Buck name
Cons:
none

Dave W.
Rockton,Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best buy for the money!
July 3, 2014
Fit great. Feel great. A fabulous purchase!

meister
beaverton oregon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shorts but did not fit
July 3, 2014
These short do not fit true to size and need to order at least one size larger because of way they button up.

Dan
Uniontown Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
July 2, 2014
Good shorts.Good fit.

Erick
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
July 2, 2014
I just purchased two pair of these sorts. They fit great, are comfortable and good quality for the price. Highly recommend.
Cons:
They run a bit small. May want to order a size larger than normal.

Hank
Liberty, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 2, 2014
Just a little short, but good

Dave
richmond
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best buy
July 2, 2014
gabardine golf shorts worth three times as much as you'll pay for them at the Bottom. Great look, fit, finish. Have 3 pairs.
Pros:
fit, finish, looks
Cons:
wrinkle easy in hot weather

Rich
N Attleboro MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts and true to size
July 2, 2014
Bought 2 pairs of these shorts...they are great..price was right...shipping was quick....RBG does it again

Larry D
Cranston, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable and Great Looking
July 2, 2014
The shorts are very comfortable and cool in the hot weather.
Pros:
They fit great and look really good.

rodney
virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter & Buck- Gabardine Microfiber Short
July 2, 2014
Great material, great feel, classic golf shorts, very comfortable, the only problem, I normally wear a 36 waist and these shorts run a little small in the waist
Pros:
comfortable, great price, classic golf shorts
Cons:
NA

Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD SHORTS
June 25, 2014
good looking and comfortable
Pros:
Great price. good quality.

Rich z
Vernon,CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
May 19, 2014
Great looking shorts and a great deal. Run size smaller so order size up.
Pros:
Style, comfort and price. Quick delivery.
Cons:
None.

Doug
Westchester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
April 24, 2014
Good looking and very comfortable shorts. A little long in the fit, but great otherwise
Pros:
Comfort, styling
Cons:
A little long

Mark
waupun, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
April 6, 2014
Nice looking and comfortable

Randal
Stevens Point, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish.
April 4, 2014
Great quality

Bud
St. Simons Island, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit good comfort
March 29, 2014
Great all around for golf or whatever fun you have in mind.

bill
dallas,ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and product
March 28, 2014
good quality and appearance
Pros:
good price for great product
Cons:
n/a

Bob Dentino
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts!!
March 27, 2014
These shorts fit and look great !

Al
henderson, nv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable to wear
March 26, 2014
These are slightly heavier than the dry tec but wear very well and are extremely comfortable.
Pros:
Comfortable

neal
Columbus, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter&buck shorts
March 26, 2014
Fits great

Bradley
Crowley, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
March 26, 2014
Very comforatable with lots of room to move around.
Pros:
Mobility and flexibility
Cons:
None

Randy
Nashville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 26, 2014
Great fit and value

Craig
Atlantic, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cutter and buck microfiber shorts
March 26, 2014
Very comfortable. Light and cool.

Mike
Kernersville, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 25, 2014
Nice shorts that would have cost me at least $ 50 at the clubhouse. Thanks rock bottom and keep the deals coming.

donald chamberlin
turnersville n.j.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 25, 2014
just what i expected
Pros:
very good
Cons:
none

Vince
Royal Oak, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
March 25, 2014
I love these shorts and it is very difficult to find this kind of deal on C&B.

Robert
Spring Hill, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shorts
March 25, 2014
Comfort and style are excellent
Cons:
None

Mike
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great deal.
March 25, 2014
What a great deal. These shorts are very comfy. C&B, how can you go wrong?

G Rhodes
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pleated shorts
March 21, 2014
Nice that they have odd sizes and pleats
Pros:
odd sizes

Darrell
Richmond, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shorts
March 20, 2014
Very nice shorts. Good feel and comfortable. Easy wash and wear. Will buy more!
Pros:
Great!

Mike
Hoover,Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice shorts
March 18, 2014
they are very true to size,very nice material


Page 1 of 1