50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 44 Review(s)
Frank
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
July 28, 2014
Nice fit, look great.
Pros:
Great price. (offered up in the clearance cave)

Papa Jim
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter and Buck shorts
July 26, 2014
Would love to buy some more-- great quality, great price.

Jim
Waltham, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 23, 2014
Fits correct for size chart, look great in the shorts!
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
None

Greg
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shorts
July 22, 2014
Good shorts good fit would have liked them to have been about a 1/2" to 1" longer.

Mark
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts, a Cut-ter above the rest
July 20, 2014
great feel, great quality, good price
Pros:
great name, great price, very comfortable
Cons:
none

Richard
Florence, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel and looks
July 9, 2014
Very nice pair of shorts; look great

Evan
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 9, 2014
Size fit well, shirt is great, fast shipping!

Frank Slade
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 8, 2014
A little short for me, but not bad. I'm 6-2.

Chris
Barkhamsted, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic look
July 8, 2014
Not usually a fan of pleated shorts, but these just look sharp.

Jonathan
Camp Hill, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
July 7, 2014
Great shorts, great price, almost great fit. I agree you may want to add a size for your purchase (unless I just got more fat during the shipping time).
Pros:
Looks Quality Price
Cons:
None

Kory
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price. Nice fit and comfy.
July 7, 2014
Worn them once. No complaints. Light material for being in the heat.
Pros:
Fit and price.
Cons:
None

Max dog
Alexandria, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter and buck rocks!!!
July 5, 2014
Cutter and Buck is the bomb! High quality pants at a caveman price!
Pros:
Everything is awesome!
Cons:
No cons! I wish they had them in my size in black!

tom
pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts
July 5, 2014
look good,well made,stylish.
Cons:
none

Mark
Wateloo, ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter and Buck shorts are super!
July 4, 2014
a very nice pair of comfortable shorts at a great price.
Pros:
quality comfort price Cutter and Buck name
Cons:
none

Dave W.
Rockton,Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best buy for the money!
July 3, 2014
Fit great. Feel great. A fabulous purchase!

meister
beaverton oregon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shorts but did not fit
July 3, 2014
These short do not fit true to size and need to order at least one size larger because of way they button up.

Dan
Uniontown Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
July 2, 2014
Good shorts.Good fit.

Erick
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
July 2, 2014
I just purchased two pair of these sorts. They fit great, are comfortable and good quality for the price. Highly recommend.
Cons:
They run a bit small. May want to order a size larger than normal.

Hank
Liberty, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 2, 2014
Just a little short, but good

Dave
richmond
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best buy
July 2, 2014
gabardine golf shorts worth three times as much as you'll pay for them at the Bottom. Great look, fit, finish. Have 3 pairs.
Pros:
fit, finish, looks
Cons:
wrinkle easy in hot weather

Rich
N Attleboro MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts and true to size
July 2, 2014
Bought 2 pairs of these shorts...they are great..price was right...shipping was quick....RBG does it again

Larry D
Cranston, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable and Great Looking
July 2, 2014
The shorts are very comfortable and cool in the hot weather.
Pros:
They fit great and look really good.

rodney
virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter & Buck- Gabardine Microfiber Short
July 2, 2014
Great material, great feel, classic golf shorts, very comfortable, the only problem, I normally wear a 36 waist and these shorts run a little small in the waist
Pros:
comfortable, great price, classic golf shorts
Cons:
NA

Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD SHORTS
June 25, 2014
good looking and comfortable
Pros:
Great price. good quality.

Rich z
Vernon,CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
May 19, 2014
Great looking shorts and a great deal. Run size smaller so order size up.
Pros:
Style, comfort and price. Quick delivery.
Cons:
None.

Doug
Westchester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
April 24, 2014
Good looking and very comfortable shorts. A little long in the fit, but great otherwise
Pros:
Comfort, styling
Cons:
A little long

Mark
waupun, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
April 6, 2014
Nice looking and comfortable

Randal
Stevens Point, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish.
April 4, 2014
Great quality

Bud
St. Simons Island, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit good comfort
March 29, 2014
Great all around for golf or whatever fun you have in mind.

bill
dallas,ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and product
March 28, 2014
good quality and appearance
Pros:
good price for great product
Cons:
n/a

Bob Dentino
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts!!
March 27, 2014
These shorts fit and look great !

Al
henderson, nv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable to wear
March 26, 2014
These are slightly heavier than the dry tec but wear very well and are extremely comfortable.
Pros:
Comfortable

neal
Columbus, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter&buck shorts
March 26, 2014
Fits great

Bradley
Crowley, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
March 26, 2014
Very comforatable with lots of room to move around.
Pros:
Mobility and flexibility
Cons:
None

Randy
Nashville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 26, 2014
Great fit and value

Craig
Atlantic, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cutter and buck microfiber shorts
March 26, 2014
Very comfortable. Light and cool.

Mike
Kernersville, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 25, 2014
Nice shorts that would have cost me at least $ 50 at the clubhouse. Thanks rock bottom and keep the deals coming.

donald chamberlin
turnersville n.j.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 25, 2014
just what i expected
Pros:
very good
Cons:
none

Vince
Royal Oak, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
March 25, 2014
I love these shorts and it is very difficult to find this kind of deal on C&B.

Robert
Spring Hill, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shorts
March 25, 2014
Comfort and style are excellent
Cons:
None

Mike
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great deal.
March 25, 2014
What a great deal. These shorts are very comfy. C&B, how can you go wrong?

G Rhodes
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pleated shorts
March 21, 2014
Nice that they have odd sizes and pleats
Pros:
odd sizes

Darrell
Richmond, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shorts
March 20, 2014
Very nice shorts. Good feel and comfortable. Easy wash and wear. Will buy more!
Pros:
Great!

Mike
Hoover,Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice shorts
March 18, 2014
they are very true to size,very nice material