50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Dion
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
November 18, 2013
Stylish and well made
Pros:
Good fabric and fit

Scott
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shorts for the price
November 14, 2013
True to size. Not wrinkled much after washing and drying. Has purple in the shorts which is hard to tell from the picture.

denis
adelaide australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
October 30, 2013
just as described great quality

Ray
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and smart appearance
October 23, 2013
Lovely material very comfortable to wear.
Pros:
great price

John
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking Plaid Shorts
October 16, 2013
Great fit, good looking and very comfortable.
Cons:
None

Michael
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them
October 12, 2013
Very comfortable and well made
Pros:
Very comfortable and well made
Cons:
none

Dave
Hamilton . New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and comfy
October 6, 2013
Great shorta for hot weather. Very comfortable
Pros:
Lightweight , price
Cons:
Lack of colour choices

Mark
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts
September 20, 2013
very nice, comgy

steve
Clearwater, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
September 10, 2013
great feel and high quality.
Pros:
all
Cons:
none

Bryan
Lynbrook, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts, better price!
September 8, 2013
Comfort, lightweight, classy, great fit, better price. no more need be said.
Pros:
fit, look, feel, price
Cons:
nothing

Nick
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Cool Shorts"
September 7, 2013
Cooler than the average shorts. I've worn them 3 times so far with the temps in the upper 90's and high humidity, with great results.
Cons:
Wish they had more colors

kym
adelaide south australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
September 4, 2013
Feel good on and look great

Brian
Brisbane Aust
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shorts
September 2, 2013
Best shorts I have worn

nathaniel
minot north dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit
August 29, 2013
my favorite pair of shorts now. Size to perfection. Keep you very cool and look cool

JamesD
Amherst, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight, comfortable
August 28, 2013
Lightweight, comfortable shorts which look and fit great.
Pros:
Looks, fit, comfort, price
Cons:
Fabric makes a slight noise as you walk.

Billy
Conway NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very stylish shorts
August 27, 2013
Awesome shorts

lawat
lincoln, ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool comfort
August 26, 2013
these shorts are made for your playdays - great comfort, beautiful fabric, deep pockets and style to the max. Thanks Rock Bottom!
Pros:
style, fit, comfort
Cons:
none

Jeff
Tavares, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
August 22, 2013
A great pair of shorts. Feels good and looks good......fit perfect

Kris
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY COMFORTABLE
August 21, 2013
AWESOME SHORTS

Neil
Clinton, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
August 20, 2013
These are exactly what I was hoping to receive. They are comfy and seem to do their job as it relates to wicking moisture away. Played in a tournament last weekend in 95 degree heat and they were pretty much dry the entire time.
Pros:
fit, appearance, price, performance
Cons:
none thus far

Rob
Chalfont, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
August 17, 2013
Just received these from RGB and they are excellent. Waist size is perfect with room to spare. Nice, loose, comfortable fit even though they are a flat front short (feels like I am wearing a pleated short). Being 6' 3'', the 10'' inseam is nice. I just ordered another pair in another color because I am so pleased. Incredible price for the product.
Pros:
True fit, 10'' inseam, very comfortable.
Cons:
None.

John
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
August 12, 2013
Great shorts, there's nothing else to say. I have similar style shorts (moisture wicking) from Puma and Callaway and these are the best fit. Breathable and comfortable. Great deal for the RBG price
Pros:
style material breathable comfortable

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts!
August 9, 2013
Love these shorts. Great fit at a great price.
Pros:
Fit Material Price

john q
catonsville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts
August 8, 2013
these shorts fit great and feel even better
Pros:
see above
Cons:
none

dan murphy
tampa, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fitting shorts
August 8, 2013
look good

Max Dog
Clear, Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shorts
August 7, 2013
Great C&B shorts. Bought a pair for me and my son-in-law! There style spans the generations.
Pros:
Great quality for the dollar.
Cons:
It's C&B! No cons at all.

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these golf shorts!
August 7, 2013
I love these golf shorts!
Pros:
Everything: fit, feel, quality, price!
Cons:
None

Mark
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shorts
August 7, 2013
Slightly oversized, but good fit and quality

Victor
DIAMOND BAR, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality at a great price
August 7, 2013
Perfect fit, cool and comfortable.
Pros:
Price, Quality, True to size

Brian
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts awesome price
August 3, 2013
These shorts are worth double the price. Great style and feel, just as good as my much higher priced puma shorts. I'm a huge fan of rock bottom golf, everything I purchase exceeds my expectations
Pros:
Price, look and feel
Cons:
None

Ryan
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking shorts
August 1, 2013
Probably my new favorite pair of shorts. These look fantastic. Material has a bit of a tech feel, but not a problem. Sizing is about accurate, not overly baggy or overly slim. I'm usually a 34 or 36 depending on the cut, 36 in Travis Mathew for reference, and ordered a 35 and it's perfect. 34 would be too small. Can't go wrong with these.
Pros:
Price Looks


Page 1 of 1