Account


5 Stars based on 31 reviews
By Dion
New Zealand
Nice shorts
November 18, 2013
Stylish and well made
ProsGood fabric and fit
By Scott
Cincinnati
Good shorts for the price
November 14, 2013
True to size. Not wrinkled much after washing and drying. Has purple in the shorts which is hard to tell from the picture.
By denis
adelaide australia
great
October 30, 2013
just as described great quality
By Ray
New Zealand
Great fit and smart appearance
October 23, 2013
Lovely material very comfortable to wear.
Prosgreat price
By John
Sacramento, CA
Nice Looking Plaid Shorts
October 16, 2013
Great fit, good looking and very comfortable.
ConsNone
By Michael
Australia
Love them
October 12, 2013
Very comfortable and well made
ProsVery comfortable and well made
Consnone
By Dave
Hamilton . New Zealand
Lightweight and comfy
October 6, 2013
Great shorta for hot weather. Very comfortable
ProsLightweight , price
ConsLack of colour choices
By Mark
Canada
great shorts
September 20, 2013
very nice, comgy
By steve
Clearwater, FL
perfect
September 10, 2013
great feel and high quality.
Prosall
Consnone
By Bryan
Lynbrook, NY
Great shorts, better price!
September 8, 2013
Comfort, lightweight, classy, great fit, better price. no more need be said.
Prosfit, look, feel, price
Consnothing
By Nick
Nebraska
"Cool Shorts"
September 7, 2013
Cooler than the average shorts. I've worn them 3 times so far with the temps in the upper 90's and high humidity, with great results.
ConsWish they had more colors
By kym
adelaide south australia
perfect
September 4, 2013
Feel good on and look great
By Brian
Brisbane Aust
Shorts
September 2, 2013
Best shorts I have worn
By nathaniel
minot north dakota
great fit
August 29, 2013
my favorite pair of shorts now. Size to perfection. Keep you very cool and look cool
By JamesD
Amherst, NY
Lightweight, comfortable
August 28, 2013
Lightweight, comfortable shorts which look and fit great.
ProsLooks, fit, comfort, price
ConsFabric makes a slight noise as you walk.
By Billy
Conway NC
very stylish shorts
August 27, 2013
Awesome shorts
By lawat
lincoln, ne
cool comfort
August 26, 2013
these shorts are made for your playdays - great comfort, beautiful fabric, deep pockets and style to the max. Thanks Rock Bottom!
Prosstyle, fit, comfort
Consnone
By Jeff
Tavares, Florida
Sweet
August 22, 2013
A great pair of shorts. Feels good and looks good......fit perfect
By Kris
United States
VERY COMFORTABLE
August 21, 2013
AWESOME SHORTS
By Neil
Clinton, NC
Great shorts
August 20, 2013
These are exactly what I was hoping to receive. They are comfy and seem to do their job as it relates to wicking moisture away. Played in a tournament last weekend in 95 degree heat and they were pretty much dry the entire time.
Prosfit, appearance, price, performance
Consnone thus far
By Rob
Chalfont, PA
Perfect Fit
August 17, 2013
Just received these from RGB and they are excellent. Waist size is perfect with room to spare. Nice, loose, comfortable fit even though they are a flat front short (feels like I am wearing a pleated short). Being 6' 3'', the 10'' inseam is nice. I just ordered another pair in another color because I am so pleased. Incredible price for the product.
ProsTrue fit, 10'' inseam, very comfortable.
ConsNone.
By John
Pembroke, MA
Great Shorts
August 12, 2013
Great shorts, there's nothing else to say. I have similar style shorts (moisture wicking) from Puma and Callaway and these are the best fit. Breathable and comfortable. Great deal for the RBG price
Prosstyle material breathable comfortable
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
Great Shorts!
August 9, 2013
Love these shorts. Great fit at a great price.
ProsFit Material Price
By john q
catonsville
great shorts
August 8, 2013
these shorts fit great and feel even better
Prossee above
Consnone
By dan murphy
tampa, fl
great fitting shorts
August 8, 2013
look good
By Max Dog
Clear, Alaska
Awesome Shorts
August 7, 2013
Great C&B shorts. Bought a pair for me and my son-in-law! There style spans the generations.
ProsGreat quality for the dollar.
ConsIt's C&B! No cons at all.
By Andy
Willmar, MN
Love these golf shorts!
August 7, 2013
I love these golf shorts!
ProsEverything: fit, feel, quality, price!
ConsNone
By Mark
Jacksonville, FL
golf shorts
August 7, 2013
Slightly oversized, but good fit and quality
By Victor
DIAMOND BAR, CA
Excellent quality at a great price
August 7, 2013
Perfect fit, cool and comfortable.
ProsPrice, Quality, True to size
By Brian
New Hampshire
Great shorts awesome price
August 3, 2013
These shorts are worth double the price. Great style and feel, just as good as my much higher priced puma shorts. I'm a huge fan of rock bottom golf, everything I purchase exceeds my expectations
ProsPrice, look and feel
ConsNone
By Ryan
Chicago, IL
Great Looking shorts
August 1, 2013
Probably my new favorite pair of shorts. These look fantastic. Material has a bit of a tech feel, but not a problem. Sizing is about accurate, not overly baggy or overly slim. I'm usually a 34 or 36 depending on the cut, 36 in Travis Mathew for reference, and ordered a 35 and it's perfect. 34 would be too small. Can't go wrong with these.
ProsPrice Looks

Page 1 of 1