Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
gregory phillips
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive and nice style
June 18, 2014
Medium perhaps runs a little big. Looks good on the course. Great deal for the price!

JCH
Davidson NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
May 2, 2014
A nice fitting shirt at an very good value.
Pros:
true to size, nice materials

Ronald J Gula
Swoyersville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fitting Shirt
April 29, 2014
Great looking shirt. Getting ready for Golf trip in early June & wanted new shirts. This shirt is great & fits perfectly.
Pros:
n/a
Cons:
n/a

Patrick
Warren, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
April 21, 2014
Very comfortable shirt for early spring golf.

Derek
Houston, TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, Just 100% cotton
April 21, 2014
They are very nice shirts, the only problem is that they are 100% cotton. They feel great but are difficult to care for. As someone who takes great pride in my appearance both on and off the course, I was disappointed with how easily these shirts wrinkled. Granted a hot iron does wonders but I do not necessarily have that much time every time. Other than that they are comfortable and allow for movement through the entire swing plane. A recommendation Cutter & Buck things always run a size big. So if you typically wear an Extra large (because you are in between a large and extra large) get the Large it is going to be more than plenty big.
Pros:
Beautiful Shirt Ease of Movement through entire swing plane Comfortable Sizing
Cons:
Cotton fabric - wrinkles easy - holds moisture and sweat Care of garment is difficult for it to look superb

Jeremiah
Logan, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 26, 2014
This shirt is comfortable and looks nice enough to wear to work, as well as on the course. Great buy!
Pros:
Color, sizing, confort
Cons:
None

Larry
Corona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet feel
March 25, 2014
Was surprised as to the blue, it was nicer than the picture showed. Excelent value

Darrell Bartley
Richmond, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shirt
March 20, 2014
Great feel! Very comfortable!
Pros:
Great shirt for price!

Jason
Dickinson, nd
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
March 12, 2014
Looks good and fits great

Bob
Palatine, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking
February 28, 2014
This shirt is nice looking and pretty light weight. Size seems to be right on.

Harold Gallagher
Northern CA (Bay Area)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value proposition C&B's are a great shirt this has the updated sleeve and placket it is not an old guy shirt.
February 27, 2014
Cannot Go wrong.
Cons:
Limited Colors in stock.

Tony
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort all the way
January 17, 2014
A VERY comfortable shirt under HOT conditions.

Mike
Monroe, NC
2 Stars
Disappointed in overall quality of shirt.
December 23, 2013
Shirt is ok but nothing special.

Paul
Newcastle, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt. Excellent fit. Great price
December 8, 2013
Really nice shirt at a great price. Perfect on sizing. Can not fault RBG on delivery and service. All around profesional.
Pros:
Quality Fit Price

KAW
Packerland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy shirt
November 4, 2013
Nice fit and feel
Pros:
Cool

Tony
West Bend, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
October 29, 2013
A comfortable shirt that works on the golf course or at work.
Pros:
Nice feel.

sheff
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what we expected
October 28, 2013
I ordered this shirt for my wife and me because we have a granddaughter who plays soccer for a university with purple as one of its school colors. It was just as expected and the size was perfect.

Sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter buck shirt. Scoreboard
October 20, 2013
Great fit. Awesome price


Page 1 of 1