50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
ejlark
STG
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 18, 2012
Better than I could have hoped for. One of the best purchases I've made
Pros:
All the little extra's built in

David
seminole, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
November 16, 2012
unbelievable for the price

greg
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket!!
November 15, 2012
Excellent jacket and a true fit. Price was perfect for a quality item.
Pros:
Great fit.

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
November 14, 2012
Great jacket, fits great and still allows for swinging motion
Pros:
Price Fit
Cons:
None

mikefocke
Sanford NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
November 12, 2012
Fit is perfect, blocks cold wind in autumn, nice chest pocket for scorecard or range-finder, no-binding. Much much better than I would have expected at the price though I did have a C&B short sleeve rain jacket that I loved but probably paid 2x for. I bought red but that is a personal preference.
Pros:
Fit and finish Functionality of zippered pockets
Cons:
Not a darn thing

Rudy
Boise, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Weathertec Full Zip Jacket
November 12, 2012
Wish it was a little thicker, but definitely a great buy.

Cliff
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket!
November 12, 2012
Terrific quality for the price, and I would have been delighted at double the price. Fabric feels like a much more expensive garment. The size is roomy and does not interfere with your swing.
Pros:
Fabric, design, pure quality.ing
Cons:
Not

Gary Crawford
Basking Ridge, NJ>
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
November 11, 2012
Super value and Quality, Can't beat !!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Sandy
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
C&B weathertec full zip jacket
November 10, 2012
Well tailored, great feeling jacket. True to size fit. Fabulous price.
Pros:
Fit and finish.
Cons:
Noth9ing.

Russ
Glen Ellyn, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing value
October 27, 2012
This jacket is VERY nice. Soft feel. Medium weight. Will be great for golf. Fit is very full. For golf shirts, I am between a Large and Extra large depending on the maker. I got this XL thinking I'd layer under it. It runs big. For $15 I am getting another one in Large and will keep them both. I have some very good brand-name rain and wind gear. I've paid over $150 for a jacket. This one is every bit as nice as anything I've seen near its retail price of $80. At $15 this is a crazy good value. It says water resistant (not waterproof) so it will not replace my true rain gear. But for colder days when it might rain a bit, this will be my jacket. Note that the pictures seem to show accent color is black. My red coat has grey accents -- not black. I'll see what color the next has.
Pros:
Soft feel will be quiet when playing Finishes are high quality Outstanding value
Cons:
Runs very full size-wise accent color does not match pictures

Joe Eschleman
Covington, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fall Jacket
October 25, 2012
I come to Rock bottom for value and quality products that I in turn monogram with my company logo for trade shows. We will be using these in an upcoming trade show event in Philadelphia and we are looking forward to it.

Ray
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter & Buck Golf- Weathertec Full Zip Jacket
October 4, 2012
I love my jacket. Great quality,

stuart
Nowra, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality item
September 5, 2012
L:ight and easy
Pros:
quality style
Cons:
nothing at this time

Russell Morris
Geelong Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
September 4, 2012
Really great value and comfortable Jacket
Pros:
Price, Comfort Style
Cons:
Nil

Bill
Uxbridge, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit is small
September 4, 2012
The quality of this jacket is great however the fit in the middle was somewhat small. This will be a problem when swinging I'm sure. Good excuse to loose a few pounds.
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
Fit

CONNGOLFER
CONNECTICUT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE JACKET
September 3, 2012
RUNS ALITTLE BIG, BUT COMFY. NOT A SUMMER WEIGH, MORE LIKE FALL. MANY POCKETS. PICTURE SHOWS THE COLLAR UP BUT IT FOLDS OVER NICELY.
Pros:
KEEPS YOU DRY. GOOD QUALITY.GOOD PRICE
Cons:
TO HEAVY FOR THE SUMMER.

Bob
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for the price
September 3, 2012
The fit is generous but still true to the size. Nice jacket for the price. Good for cool weather, wind, drizzle. Adjustable cuffs provide for a nice fit.

Scott
Lincoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Impressive
September 2, 2012
Cutter and Buck quality at a tremendous price. Very soft outer layer gives the piece a great feel.
Pros:
Soft Shell Great Price

Brian B
New Orleans, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great jacket
September 1, 2012
just used it during hurricane Issac and it held up wonderfully. range of motion was as advertised. I now know it will be fine for the golf course.
Pros:
color, style and fit
Cons:
nothing

CT
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality and performance
August 15, 2012
love this jacket. it combines a great look with functional design and quality craftsmanship... all the things I expect from Cutter & Buck! Liked it so much i purchased 2. At this price I had to get an extra one. MAYBE I'll give one as a gift.
Pros:
everything. jacket length, adjustable cuff, zip pockets, materials, cut of collar.
Cons:
nothing so far

tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket
August 5, 2012
Planning on giving this as a gift...appears to be a great jacket.
Pros:
nice price
Cons:
nothing

Alan
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
August 1, 2012
Very good quality product, a maybe go one size down as it seems to be a large fit.
Pros:
Excellent value Looks great

Mark
Virginia
3 Stars
Great quality
July 29, 2012
Heavier than expected, will be ok for fall but not summer use
Pros:
Good looking & good quality
Cons:
Heavy for golf

Michael McLaren
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dry & Warm Jacket
July 29, 2012
Very nice jacket and a good fit.
Pros:
Fits well, very warm, dries quick
Cons:
Does not have a rain hood.

Bob
Boston, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looks and Quality
July 6, 2012
Looks great, fits great Can't beat the price, yes indeed bring on the wind & rain, Iam ready to play
Pros:
quality, looks, price
Cons:
nothing

Dave
Knoxville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Made, Runs Large
June 30, 2012
Nicely constructed with lots of pockets, weather proof and warm
Pros:
stylish, warm, nice selection of colors
Cons:
runs large

Vishal Jamwal
Florida, Jacksonville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit
June 29, 2012
The color is nice and bright and the jacket looks good. Its a good deal.
Pros:
The colour and the fit

Travis
Como Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bring on the rain
June 28, 2012
fantastic quality and value.

Nicholas
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks sharp!
June 26, 2012
Very comfortable jacket for wind and rain.

Christian
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Price is right
June 20, 2012
Suitable to wear in all weather conditions.
Pros:
Unique design and material
Cons:
none

Mike
Kenosha, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 18, 2012
Just what I was looking for. A nice rain jacket at a great price. Fits and looks great too!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

SteveC
Wilmington DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
June 18, 2012
more insulated than I expected but a great addition to my wardrobe

Travis
Milton Freewater, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket/ great price
June 16, 2012
Top quality, was great in the wind and the rain. A steal for under 20 bucks!
Pros:
Price and comfort

padgman
Washington, D.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's an Eagle!
June 16, 2012
Great C&B wind/light rain jacket. I purchased the XL in white and it fits just fine, with ample swing room. Wind flap over the zipper is a nice touch. The quality of the fit and finish is really top notch. Great buy at the sale price. Go CB!
Pros:
Everything about the jacket is AOK. Fit, finish, function, price, and looks are great. It looks very snappy in white with grey accents, and is a nice change from the usual dark colors for this kind of gear (although I will have to wash more often). It's a great buy IMHO!
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Tim
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cutter and buck weathertec jacket
June 3, 2012
easy to play golf in and great value.
Pros:
price was great and awesome jacket.
Cons:
nothing !!

Cliff
Troy, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Made
May 28, 2012
This jacket is very well made and nice looking. Great to keep in my golf bag and use for the cold or rainy days.
Pros:
Well made. Good for rain. Good for cold. Nice looking. Will fit in my golf bag. Excellent price.
Cons:
None

Alex
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cutter & Buck Golf- Weathertec Full Zip Jacket
May 13, 2012
Excellent Construction.
Pros:
Quality construction and materials.


Page 1 of 1