50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$21.95
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks good :)
May 3, 2014
as described

Daniel
Warren, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic
February 28, 2014
Easy on and off. Love it for the Razorbacks!

BobbiNJ
NJ
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cute
December 1, 2013
Gotta luv the moose, I get great comments on the headcover
Pros:
does the job, cute, stays on doesn't fall off
Cons:
none

Josh
Coudersport, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very protective
July 23, 2013
Nice head cover I got the Moose very well made and looks good in my bag
Pros:
heavy duty soft
Cons:
fits a little tight

Josh
Coudersport, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very protective
July 23, 2013
Nice head cover I got the Moose very well made and looks good in my bag
Pros:
heavy duty soft
Cons:
fits a little tight

bogeyman72
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very well stitched headcover...
July 21, 2013
Quality is good and the overall design is so cute that my galfren wants it for her driver too!

Ned
Cleveland,oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A PERFECT BASSET HOUND. "Every time I look into his face he tells me, " slow down your swing"!
June 25, 2013
" A great coach"

Sean
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Headcover
September 25, 2012
Looks just like my dog. My wife loves the head cover. Very nice design too.
Pros:
Nice cover

bruisermel
Oswego, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adorable!
June 21, 2012
love daphne's headcovers! I have several!

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Show some character
May 27, 2012
These are actually really nice covers and you'll probably find one of these starts a few conversations out there. Small price for a bit of fun, also can use as a little puppet for entertaining a 3 year old niece I have found

Ronski
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adorable
March 27, 2012
Fits oversized driver
Pros:
The attention I get

Aaron
Glenwood, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cover a lil tight on the FT-iz
March 20, 2012
Love it

Joy
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daphne head cover
January 31, 2012
I bought the pig.
Pros:
Looks good on my putter,and called miss piggy.
Cons:
nothing

James Griffin
Stockton, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daphne Headcover
December 9, 2011
Great quality and fits both my driver and my 3 and 5 woods
Pros:
Quality of the cover

Kevin
Pukekohe, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gopher
July 17, 2011
Great headcover. Fits the 460cc drivers perfectly. Good to have the pouch for a spare ball. These covers are truly top of the line and extremely well made. Having the full Daphnes back up support and comany backing for any issues, none have arisen and none expected, is great .
Pros:
Makes your golf gear great (even if your play isn't up to it). High quality cover that will last, and still look good.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

chris
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exellent product
July 8, 2011
Very cute. Don't have anything like this available here in New Zealand. Looks good quality and should wear well.
Pros:
So cute!!

Dan
owings mills, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute club cover
May 13, 2011
My wife ended up with the tiger which she liked since we have a tiger tabby cat - almost like bringing the little one with us onto the course.

Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good.
March 24, 2011
I like it.

ABH
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dog
June 24, 2010
The rottweiler looks just like my dog. Perfect replacement for awful Adams 3 wood cover that is falling apart.
Pros:
Looks just like my dog.
Cons:
My dog will probably try to eat it.

Pod
5 Stars
husky cover
August 2, 2009
This cover brings style to your game, very large, big enough to fit 460cc driver!