50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.95
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Janice
Suffolk, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very cute
December 30, 2013
I bought this for my nephew for Christmas. It is very cute but seems a bit big for a hybrid cover. I'm just hoping that he can fit all his critters in his bag!

Bobbi
Mays Landing, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wild about the Crab
October 29, 2013
I had never seen the red crab before and being on the Jersey shore just had to have it. It protects my wedge and doesn't fall off on the course. I get great comments on it because it is unusual
Pros:
protects club, stays on no matter how many bumps we hit on the cart path
Cons:
not a real con but wish it came in other colors (blue)

kevin
keyport nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great headcover
October 28, 2013
Fits my wood great and would buy them any time
Pros:
fits graet
Cons:
none

Matthew
Seneca, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality headcover!
October 5, 2013
I picked up Frank the Tiger to keep my Ping G20 hybrid company and I love it. I've gotten lots of compliments on it and it is a very high quality headcover!
Pros:
Price Quality

Matt
Bryan,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Headcover!
June 22, 2013
Fits my hybrid perfectly!
Cons:
Just wish they had the gopher one in stock.

Steven
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Here Piggy Piggy
March 16, 2013
The pig cover is perfect for a hybrid, or in my case, my daughter's woods.

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality
May 27, 2012
These are actually really nice covers and you'll probably find one of these starts a few conversations out there. Small price for a bit of fun, also can use as a little puppet for entertaining a 3 year old niece I have found

Elaine
ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love my mouse.
May 7, 2012
bought a mouse head cover by daphne. fits my 5 wood really well. love it!

Steve
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must have item
April 25, 2012
Great value!

Chris
Perth Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daphne's Hybred Cover
February 28, 2012
Nice cover for a small wood or utility and velcro stops cover falling off
Pros:
Design, Doesn't fall off
Cons:
nothing

Joy
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daphne Head Cover
January 31, 2012
I bought the Parrot,looks great.
Pros:
Love it.
Cons:
nothing

Bob
Huntingdon, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Headcover
July 25, 2011
The gopher is great for any Caddyshack fan. Fits small headed hybrid. Does seem to shed a little. Like the velcro closure.

Bill
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit on the Club
July 19, 2011
Always gets your opponents attention when you pull out a gorilla for the hybrid cover... High quality cover that I expect to get many seasons of use. Great price

michelle
LA,CA
1 Stars
doesn't fit for woods
July 19, 2011
It says it fits for wood but doesn't

Stacy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 7, 2011
Excellent replacement headcover for my Taylor Made Rescue Hybrid!

drew
newington, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun and made well
June 11, 2011
I have several daphne covers and they all fit a variety of their respective clubs very well. They are durable and made with quality. They stay put as well. Many vanity head covers fall off and you loose them. Not the case with these. They can get a bit dirty...but I put them in the washer on gentle then tumble dry on low. I'm not sure if you are supposed to, but I do and it works.
Pros:
Fun Built well Stay put
Cons:
None

Nick A
Bristol, New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
April 29, 2011
secure fit, easily removable, doubles as a hand puppet to distract children. easily worth the money.
Pros:
quality material looks like pic on website

Yifa
Los Angeles, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
April 7, 2011
Nice and great looking cover. Fits nicely on my 4 hybrid
Pros:
Good velcro

JC
Hartford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loved my piggy headcover!
March 24, 2011
its great with velcro so it doesn't slip off my hybrid wood
Pros:
- velcro so it doesn't slip off my hybrid wood


Page 1 of 1