50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
"Hammer"
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soaker Hat
March 29, 2014
Fitted well, lots of good comments from fellow golfers

tom
Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 15, 2014
nice hat, good fit, comfortable, good price
Pros:
good hat
Cons:
too high shipping costs

Mike
Scottsdale, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wide brim hat
March 8, 2014
I usually don't buy hats that are not adjustable but I took a chance and was pleasantly surprised fits perfectly and looks great.

rjdiaz
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look and great fit
March 1, 2014
This an extremely good golf hat to block the sun and which has the vent and soak down feature. Cleans up easily.

Rich
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
January 20, 2014
I just received this hat within the past month. I wear a 7 1/4 hat and the LG fit me great. I have used it twice now, both in strong Kansas wind gusting 20-30 mph, and the hat has yet to fly off. The hat is nice looking and provides great protection from the sun. Does not interfere with my swing either.
Pros:
Reasonable Price, great fit, great protection
Cons:
None yet

Bill
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat for the $
December 30, 2013
Works well.

Joe
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hats off to RBG
December 29, 2013
This is a great hat at twice the price. RBG has done it again! Slightly snug for me but I fall between a medium and a large for hat size.

Bogie Bill
Sebring, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Matches $75 Hats!
November 15, 2013
Fit is ONLY issue; the hat runs large. Had to re-order a S/M as the L was way too big (even though I normally wear a "large"). Material quality is quite good, stays reasonably rigid and LOOKS NICE! You really can get the top wet and expect it to stay damp for a decent period of time; later I just pour the bottled water (which is now at air temp) over the top and refill the bottle at the next station on the golf course. Even if you don't work or play outside, the hat style has a "class look" to it (or so my girlfriend states).
Pros:
Good materials Looks Function
Cons:
Hat size runs large (order smaller size)

Tony
Salt lake
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect golf hat
October 7, 2013
Excellent hat and excellent price
Pros:
Light, cool, and great for hot weather
Cons:
None

Tom
FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
October 2, 2013
Very good hat, large brim, slightly large.
Cons:
None

Jesse
Sacramento, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy hat
September 27, 2013
This a very classy and cool hat, with the soaker feature, it helps cooling down my face and head from the hot afternoon sun.

WillyC
Florida, United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product - be wary of sizing
September 16, 2013
I'd have given it 5 stars except for the fact that the Large/XL is very tight on my 7-1/4 sized head.
Pros:
Great protection from the sun (I'm a fair-skinned golfer in Florida). Just what I wanted at a great price.
Cons:
Undersized - If you're 7-1/2 or larger, forget it. Lg/XL too small.

Blake
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice. light. very comfortable. stylish.
September 12, 2013
Great hat! Very comfortable and light.
Pros:
Light. Very comfortable. Good head band.

Shannon
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT HAT
September 12, 2013
I bought this for my husband who needs to protect his face, etc from the sun and the first time he wore it he said, "I love this hat. It is so comfortable" I saw the same hat at the club for $87.00 This website rocks!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
none

Jim
San Bernardino, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PROTECTING THE DOME
August 22, 2013
When I first received the Dorfman Soaker Hat I was concerned that it would be heavy and prehaps interfere with my game. I found out quickly that was not the case. The fit was very good and it really does work as advertised. Wore it for 18 holes on a very warm California morning. Temp was about 89 and humidity was up there by the time we finished. I usually don't wear a hat when playing golf but that is not the case now. If the sun is out, I am covered.
Pros:
Very comfortable fit. Large / X-Large. My head , 23.25 in.
Cons:
None.

KAW
SE Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
August 16, 2013
Hat shades nicely. Mesh keeps air moving through the hat. The internal headband is too warm on hot days.
Pros:
Nice fit and shading
Cons:
Inside headband is too warm on hot days

Robert
Lewes, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great hat for golf or beach
July 15, 2013
Another great purchase. You guys have done it again. It looks great and fits just as great. Looks like a very expensive hat and hold water to cool your head in any situation. Thanks Guys you are the best.
Pros:
Looks, fit, doesn't slide around when you hit a shot and it stays in place and has drawn attention from my partners.
Cons:
Absolutely nothing

Dave
Memphis, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soaker Hat
July 10, 2013
Great Hat, comfortable and works well. It is just a little heavy

George
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dorfman Soaker hat
July 8, 2013
great -ordered another
Pros:
cools as advertised

Bob Lew
Salem, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really, really, really cool!!!
July 6, 2013
Great fit and looks good. Blocks the sun and keeps you cool at the same time.
Pros:
Can soak it to keep cool. Great fit. Great looks.

Sheff
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I wanted
July 1, 2013
This hat fits well and looks good. I haven't tried the soaker feature yet, but look forward to it in our 100 degree plus heat.

Zack
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have
June 23, 2013
Great hat, super fit, does not hinder while golfing as it swerves while you swing. I would definitely recommend this hat!!

bob
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat for a hot day in Texas!
June 16, 2013
This is a difficult hat to find. None of my local stores had them, but I found it online on the advise of a friend. It really works! Wet it down and you can really feel the cool down on a hot day. Don't forget the sunscreen, as the mesh lets in a bit too much sun for my bald head!

Rusty
Mount Airy, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soupy Sales
June 14, 2013
Okay - so what if the head pro called me Soupy Sales for wearing my new hat today? I'm getting tired of trying to put suntan lotion on my ears. The size is not adjustable, but I got lucky with a good fit (large vs forehead 24 " circumference). The hat is not a bother while playing. It has a built in sweat band. The mesh top keeps it cool in the heat. It was not advertised as waterproof, but worked that way in the little rain I tested it in.
Pros:
Keeps sun off my ears and face.
Cons:
Some people will diss you for not wearing the ball cap that everyone is supposed to wear.

Arthur
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dorfman Soaker Hat
May 5, 2013
I love this hat. Wore it for the first time last week and everyone on the course admired the looks of it.It fully protected me from the sun and as an added bonus if I swing and hit the golf ball and the hat swayed it meant I was swinging too hard. The girl on the cart who sells drimks and food came by and wanted to buy it from me. I intend to get a lot of use out of this hat.
Pros:
The protection from the sun and the good looks of the hat.
Cons:
Absolutely nothing.

Gerry Stewart
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As ordered looks great
April 28, 2013
Smooth fast transaction
Pros:
Good value for the buck

Ron
San Jose ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat!
April 10, 2013
Good looking, cool, fit great.
Pros:
Fits good, cool vents


Page 1 of 1