50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 92 Review(s)
douglas
chesterfield, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to keep clubs dry
March 20, 2014
Much easier to deal with than a bag cover
Pros:
Small. fits into bag easily when not in use

James
North Jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the Job!!
May 25, 2013
Keep your clubs dry.
Pros:
Inexpensive, does what it needs to do.

Steve Rayburn
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Harbro Compact Drizzle Stik Umbrella
July 28, 2012
Perfect cover that fits in your bag easily for when you need it. The little knob on top makes it easy to grab an pull the umbrella up an allow you access to your clubs. A must have for all golfers.
Pros:
Covers clubs well. The knob to grab on top.
Cons:
Nothing

STEVEN THOMPSON
ERIE, PENNSYLVANIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOUGHT FOUR OF THEM FOR PRIZES AT GOLF OUTING
July 15, 2012
ALL THE GOLFERS PUT IN FOR THE DRAWINGS ON THE DRIZZLE STICKS. I ONLY HAD FOUR BUT I COULD HAVE GIVEN AWAY AT LEAST 20 THEY WERE SO POPULAR
Pros:
GREAT PRICE AND ITS BIG ENOUGH TO COVER YOUR CLUBS BUT NOT BIG AND CUMBERSON.
Cons:
NEED MORE COLORS, PEOPLE LIKE TO MATCH THERE BAG COLOR.

JOHNNYQ
BALTINMORE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great umbrella
July 11, 2012
USED IT MYSELF WORKS GREAT NICE AND COMPACT HIGHLY RECCOMEND

JOHNNYQ
BALTINMORE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great umbrella
July 11, 2012
USED IT MYSELF WORKS GREAT NICE AND COMPACT HIGHLY RECCOMEND

SD
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps clubs dry and packs away nicely
July 9, 2012
Handy and compact. Works well and price is right
Pros:
Compact and handy
Cons:
Would prefer a clear canopy so you can see your clubs

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars
A good idea....but.....
June 24, 2012
These need a dual canopy to keep them from blowing away...and spend the extra scratch to get the flex neck version for easier access to your clubs..
Pros:
keeps the clubs dry
Cons:
needs a dual canopy to prevent it from blowing away in high winds...no flex neck on this version

Ronald
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits in you golf bag
June 18, 2012
Nice little umbrella fits nicely into your golf bag.
Pros:
Small, covers the top of the bag. price
Cons:
n/a

Eugene
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they stay dry now
June 2, 2012
Now I keep my clubs dry
Pros:
Fits In my golf bag

Pamela
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps clubs dry
May 22, 2012
For 7 bucks, dry clubs are a great deal. Little awkward pulling clubs out of the bag.

Gary
Barberton Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle Stick
May 22, 2012
have not used yet
Pros:
compact well built

Jerri Russell
Thomasville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift for our golf tournament sponsors!
May 14, 2012
I ordered the Drizzle Stik Umbrella one week before our Annual Golf Tournament fund raiser. I was a little nervous that they would arrive on time but was happy to see them the day before right on schedule. We wanted to give our large corporate sponsors a little extra gift for their participation. This was perfect and everyone was delighted with the Drizzle stik. Glad I found you on line!

Mike
Roanoke Rapids, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great asset
May 12, 2012
Helps keep my clubs dry on those misty day that doesn't stop me from playing golf. Well worth the money!
Pros:
keeps clubs dry
Cons:
nothing

Don cwiklowski
St. Charles, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works awesome
May 1, 2012
Worls perfect. Way better than using a rain cover.

Elicia
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Functional and cute!
April 24, 2012
I bought one of these for myself and loved it so much, I decided to buy them for everyone as gifts! I am very happy with this item.
Pros:
Compact size Very well made for price

Steve Hartman
glenolden,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Harbro compact drizzle stik umbrella
April 22, 2012
Great add-on to the bag. I just used it for the first time today( 4-22-12) on my golf trip and it worked great. It kept everything dry and the rain was really coming down. Thanks,Great product.
Pros:
everything, It's compact to fit in my golf pockets and sturdy enough to fit and cover the top of the bag perfectly.
Cons:
n/a

Gordon
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boost!
April 4, 2012
I was looking around the local golf shops for one of these when the Caveman put it on a special as free when spending over $100. Haven't had an opportunity to use it in earnest yet, but it functions really smoothly.
Pros:
Price :) Functionality
Cons:
Nothing yet

Allrelative
Fremont, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Retirement gift
April 3, 2012
Cue little umbrella cover, retirement gift w/ $100 gft card perfect for retiring golf nut.

Richard
Australia
1 Stars
Not worth a comment
April 2, 2012
This is crap not worth the postage.....
Cons:
Useless

Harry
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy gadget
April 1, 2012
This is a neat little umbrella for those fast ocuring rains that we get down south. They only last a few minutes and this gets your clubs and bag covered fast and easy. Good Buy!

Mark
Springfield, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect gift
April 1, 2012
I got this to go along with a new set of irons for my Dad.
Pros:
It was a free item with min purchase

BB
huntingdon valley, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy to use
March 29, 2012
This little umbrella is so handy Fits in your bag no problem and when the weather goes bad sets up in about 10 seconds No more zippers to fight with

jeff
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
March 19, 2012
Perfect for when it rains..quick and easy
Pros:
Small

Bob
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
club umbrella
March 11, 2012
rated it a 4 vs 5, only because I haven't actually used it in the rain yet ... but have tested it and all indications are it will work perfectly
Pros:
small size -- fits in golf bag easily keeps clubs dry
Cons:
nothing

Bob
Dayton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy
February 28, 2012
Have not had to use it yet but looks like it will be quite useful when the time comes.
Pros:
ease of use
Cons:
none apparent

jerome
st louis , missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Harbro stick umbrella
February 25, 2012
Excellent product we purchsed 130 units for our opening day giveaways everyone loves it.
Pros:
great products

Denise
West Bend, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks
February 21, 2012
Received what I asked for. Looking forward to using it this spring.

Ron Sullivan
Ohio / Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice GiveAway
February 15, 2012
Ordered a small quantiy to see how the product was made. VERY SATISFIED... Two weeks later I ordered double the amount. Product looks great and the shipment arrived on time... and packaged well.
Pros:
Cost and quality

Steve
Tulsa, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle Stik Umbrella
February 7, 2012
I got this as a free gift with another order and was surprised at how handy it is. It fits easily in the garment pouch of my stand bag and is easily set up quickly in case of unexpected rain. I recently got caught on the range and it worked great to protect my clubs from the rain.

Mario
Boynton Beach, florida
1 Stars
poor quality
February 7, 2012
no purpose when you play in cart all the time

John
Fresno, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Practical and very useful product!
February 6, 2012
If you're looking to keep inclement weather off your clubs this is the perfect way to do it. It's small enough to be convenient and practical but big enough to get the job done well. Great product!

Dt
louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works good.
February 6, 2012
got this one as a spare because it was on sale. I've used a drizzle stik for a year now. it's easier to use than a rain cover and does the same job.

Joel Giles
Boaz, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
February 1, 2012
Much easier to use than the cover that came with bag. Just raise up to remove clubs.
Pros:
Clubs stay dry. Easier to see clubs.

Bayard
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy...
January 26, 2012
This is a must have in your bag. For the price, get few for your buddies...
Pros:
price, practical, not bulky
Cons:
no color options

Lisa
Loveland, CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Bag Umbrella
November 23, 2011
Great little gadget gift!

Chuck Frye
Yuba City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High and Dry
November 21, 2011
Got caught in the rain yesterday, but I had my Drizzle Stik umbrella in my bag. Pulled it out, covered my clubs and kept on playing. Everyone needs one of these in their bag.
Pros:
Compact, adjustable, and it works

CMT
NJ
1 Stars
DONT BUY IT. OK IF ITS FREE
October 28, 2011
NOT REALLY USEFUL. WOULD NEVER PAY FOR IT. IT WAS A FREE PROMO

Mike
Waterbury CT.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more wet grips
October 28, 2011
I had been using a plastic sheet to cover my clubs during rain but this is so much easier and effective. Love it.

JC
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep you clubs dry
October 27, 2011
Ingenious product designed to keep you clubs dry while in you bag IF you elect to play in the rain. Don't expect the "drizzle stick" to double as an umbrella for a human unless the human is a small child. The product is intended to be used to cover the open golf bag.
Pros:
Useful for the golfer who has "everything"
Cons:
Nothing

Don
Wilkes-Barre,Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
drizzle stick umbrella
October 27, 2011
easy to use and keeps the clubs dry... much better than the bag cover
Pros:
easy to use

Jeff
Centralia , washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
October 26, 2011
great idea. works well

murf
CT Shore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better
October 25, 2011
Much more useful than I thought it would be.

Sue
Adelaide, sa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DrizzleStik
October 19, 2011
Really handy to have
Pros:
Quick and easy to put up in the rain

glen
christchurch, rolleston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All good
October 1, 2011
Does the job

Paul
Kaiapoi, South Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Every1 should have one
September 24, 2011
Great for unpredictable weather. Keeps clubs dry.
Pros:
Easy to store
Cons:
None

jon
batavia, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
keeps your grips dry
September 14, 2011
this is an absolute must where the carts do not have an awning to cover the clubs in a down pour.
Pros:
size function

Tony
Gladstone, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A brilliant Ideal to keep your clubs dry.
September 11, 2011
A brilliant Ideal to keep your clubs dry even better when it is free with your order.

Richard Allen
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and does the job.
September 8, 2011
I like it because it is easy to put on and take off.
Pros:
Keeps the clubs dry on a rainy golfable day.
Cons:
Completely satisfied

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Compact Umbrella
August 25, 2011
Great compact umbrella that covers your clubs and easily fits into your bag.
Pros:
Compact and price
Cons:
Nil

Tiny
Albany NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Idea
August 18, 2011
An umbrella keeps you dry and a little one can keep your clubs dry. I used to carry a plastic bag to put over my clubs in the rain, it looked dumb, but worked. This is even better - and for a low, low price.
Pros:
It's a fun item and works - and love the price.

Dave
Norfolk, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps your clubs dry
August 18, 2011
A great little umbrella, which I ordered the day after playing in a downpour. I was hustling to get my bag cover out and attached while the other guys in the foursome pulled out their little umbrellas and moved right along. Much easy to get to your clubs with one of these than zipping and unzipping a bag cover.
Pros:
Easy to use. Keeps clubs dry. Inexpensive.
Cons:
Not sure how it would work in a downpour. It rests on your driver and was starting to look like a leaky tent. Didn't leak though.

Jim
Motown USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works like a charm
August 18, 2011
As advertised. Works like a charm.
Pros:
Functionaliy
Cons:
Nothing

Joseph
Eatontown, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better dry
August 15, 2011
Have not had to use this yet but it will be a lot easier than opening the cover every time I need a club

Ryan
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
August 15, 2011
Great for clubs and you can use your real umbrella for yourself!
Pros:
Small size

Nathanael
Monessen, Pennsylvania
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Okay
August 14, 2011
It isn't great but I've seen worse. Just a heads-up, don't put it in your bag if you don't have it open. I was playing in a scramble in the rain. Put it in my bag. I walked it over to the cart. It had already fallen to the bottom of my bag. My clubs were wet the whole time. Oh well, I won closest to the pin and our team tied for first. Is good for keeping clubs dry.
Pros:
Keeps clubs dry Nice color
Cons:
Easily falls to the bottom of the bag. Not the best quality material but still decent.

Bob Flagler
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for Seattle golf
August 14, 2011
Haven't had any rain in N. CA for months but this looks functional when you get caught in an unexpected storm.
Pros:
Should function as described
Cons:
Would not pay much for this product. Came as a freebie

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its big...its light...it works
August 3, 2011
Great bag umbrella, takes up almost no space and is a permanent "club" in my bag. 5 seconds or less to setup and its waterproof...what else can i ask for?
Pros:
-It works -Its light -It makes a great hat

philip
Corowa, N.S.W
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep your sticks dry
August 3, 2011
When you get that small amount of rain this is perfect to keep your sticks dry, also saves time for drying them off when you get home.
Pros:
quik and easy
Cons:
nothing

Guillaume
Paris, IDF
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch, thanks for keeping my bag dry!
August 2, 2011
Great little umbrella, expandable shaft, nice quality construction, takes up minimal space in the bag and saves you when you need it!!
Pros:
Compact, versatile, smart design and construction
Cons:
I'll have to buy the king size drizzle stick to keep me dry, on ly designed to protect the bag.

Andrew
Auckland, New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for a cart
July 25, 2011
Not so good on a push cart as the wind kept lifting it out - but worked well on a cart.
Pros:
It worked as stated - a good idea and it was free from the caveman!
Cons:
Lifted up in the wind easily Clubs not so easy to access as the shaft gets in the way.

dave
St. Johns NL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps things dry.
July 19, 2011
Keeps things dry.
Pros:
Keeps things dry.

popeye
nsw australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pruduct really works
July 7, 2011
used 1st time in down pour this week with bag on cart. not a drop of water got into the bag whereas playing partner (no drizzle stik) would still be trying to dry out his bag and clubs. product really did a great job
Pros:
keeps bag completely dry from rain. easy and light to carry and store in bag
Cons:
none

Allen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
July 5, 2011
This thing keeps my clubs dry
Pros:
keeps my clubs dry

ezy23
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cooler than it looks
July 5, 2011
I like this concept. I don't like having to pull down that big flap on the back of the golf cart when it starts to rain. You can never get your driver out, and it always pours water all over you when you move it. I received this drizzle stick as a free gift, and was very surprised at the quality of the item. It looks and feels like a real umbrella. I haven't gotten to use it yet, but it covers the bag nicely and will definitely keep the rain off of your clubs.
Pros:
Looks Ease of use
Cons:
Nothing

JT
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps the clubs dry!
July 4, 2011
Great to keep the clubs dry on a rainy day. Light weight so you can keep it in the bag at all times.
Pros:
light weight
Cons:
none

thomas
chc,nz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
July 4, 2011
I used on a rainy day. This was perfect covered.
Pros:
light & cute.
Cons:
none

Mark
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A nice accesory.
July 3, 2011
A nice freebee. A lot nicer than having a bulky bag cover on my golf bag, stores nicely until needed.
Pros:
compact convenient
Cons:
nothing

Gary Owens
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique way to keep the clubs dry.
July 2, 2011
It hasn't rained yet, but it is easy to have with you and doesn't take up any space in the bag!

mike
tonawanda, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
never owned one before, but for free i will use it.
June 30, 2011
small enough to pack away for a rainy day, and for free its for me. thanks rockbottom.
Pros:
can not beat free.
Cons:
none

Jerry
Beltsville, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WYSIWYG
June 30, 2011
Much better for drizzle protection than the bag's hood. Small enough to stick in the side pocket.
Pros:
Size

John
Good Thunder, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free with order from Rock Bottom
June 27, 2011
Gave this to a child that is just starting to golf and they love it.

woodworker
Seaford VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool cover
June 19, 2011
have yet to use it but seems like a great idea to protect your investment

Mark
Grafton, ND
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle Stick
June 17, 2011
Works well

Brett Dean
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Drizzle Stik!
June 17, 2011
I have used this multiple times over the past few weeks. It is very compact and fits easily into my bag when not in use. It is much quicker than snapping on my original cover, and it gives easy access to my clubs while keeping them dry.

Kathy Slayton
Oak Hill,VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps your clubs dry!
June 17, 2011
A little silly, maybe, but better than having to dry out your clubs and bag contents.

Jim
Homosassa, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club Umbrella
June 16, 2011
Knock on wood haven't had to use it yet, no rain at the course
Pros:
Did open it up and check it out and it looks good and quality made.
Cons:
Haven't had to use yet

Brenden
Auckland, Auckland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have accessory!
May 26, 2011
Great bit of kit to have in the bag. Easy for those short showers. Small minor problem is in a bit of wind they tend to want to take off (but that's what umbrellas do!)

Robert
Sellersville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deal of the day!
May 25, 2011
Got these as the Deal of the Day a few weeks back for a golf outing. They were a hit! Especially because we had showers during the outing.
Pros:
Inexpensive Reliable
Cons:
None

Scott
Yakima, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Harbro compact drizzle stik umbrella
May 13, 2011
Nice little umbrella that can easily open and fit over my golf clubs in the bag.
Pros:
Nice product. Easy to open, Golf club grip handle nice touch
Cons:
nothing.

Suzanne
Baton Rouge, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 11, 2011
I bought this but I hope it's one of those things I never have to use. But if I do it in the bag.
Pros:
Compactness
Cons:
none

Dan
Western Mass
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle stick
May 11, 2011
Small and Convenient, fits almost anywhere, better than zipper.
Pros:
If it's free it's for me...

Ken
Alexandria, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Handy
May 11, 2011
I simply leave in my bag for those raining days. Much more convenient then trying to keep covering and uncovering bag with standard bag cover.
Pros:
Very Convenient Works well
Cons:
Not sure how it will work on real windy days

Joy
East Longmeadow, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Rain
May 10, 2011
Haven't had to use it yet but it fits over the clubs to protect them in the bag.
Pros:
right size
Cons:
nothing

Wes
Woonona, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
actually does what it is supposed to do
May 10, 2011
great little brolly, keeps your clubs dry and still handy
Pros:
compact

John
East Liverpool, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than a rain hood
May 9, 2011
This is a very useful tool. It protects the bag better than a rain hood, and is easier to get clubs into and out of the bag. It works well on a cart, on my push cart, and carrying the bag.
Pros:
The ease of getting clubs in and out of the bag

Jeff
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps clubs dry
May 8, 2011
Great product, easy to use and works great.
Pros:
Price, ease of use, easy to store

Donald Corn
Tampa, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great idea to keep clubs dry...works great
May 8, 2011
great idea...here in Florida we have showers all the time in the summer

Brett
Dromana, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never seen before
April 28, 2011
Love it, smart product
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nil

Terry
York, PE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dry clubs
April 11, 2011
works nicely
Pros:
easy access to clubs

Andy
South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very useful little idea
April 4, 2011
This is actually surprisingly useful for me. I carry a Callaway staff bag, and to be honest putting on the rain hood is a pain. Unclip the strap, undo 4 bits of velcro, slide it through a few different places, try get things to line up, put strap back on, hey its bloody stopped raining... This takes up nearly no room in the bag, if it starts raining you grab it out, flick it open, chuck it in the bag, done.
Pros:
Easy to use Doesn't take up much space Does its job
Cons:
Feels a little flimsy, but because its small seems fair its light.

Johan
Hamilton, waikato
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 16, 2011
Winter is on its way so haven't had the change to use them just yet.