50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
4.5 Stars based on 70 Review(s)
Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the protection I needed
August 1, 2014
I have been holding off on getting one of these club umbrella's, but I'm glad I got this one. It works well and the telescoping part condenses down to perfect for my bag.
Pros:
telescoping rod.

Patrick
Athens, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect clumbrella
July 23, 2014
Perfect fit for bag & club rain protection.

Joe
Kirkland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect golf bag umbrella
July 1, 2014
I live in the Seattle area so always looking for a way to stay dry without too much bulk - perfect sized umbrella canopy to just leave in the bag instead of using the cumbersome covers. Adjustable height has you covered for many different bags and functions - can also use it as an alignment tool on those practice days.

Barry Frazer
North Rose NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Umbrella Protects all clubs in the bag.
June 9, 2014
All I know so far is that it covers all my clubs, cannot say it protects from rain as it has not rained here since purchasing, but I'm sure there will not be a problem in that area, adjustable part is great. Would purchase this item again. Easy to remove clubs from the bag just raise and lower. Recommend this to any golfer.

Greg Cunningham
Pottsville nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf umbrella
May 21, 2014
Very happy with product Delivered from America quicker than a letter from Qld border to Newcastle

BJVB
MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle
May 12, 2014
Works great, keeps the club heads dry

Leo
Van Buren, Me
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle stick
May 11, 2014
Fits nicely at the center of my new Bagboy revolver and looks good. Very practical and easier to use than the bag cover. No anticipated problems with wind gusts and excellent price.

CaseyB.
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't be leftout in the rain
April 23, 2014
I bought the "Drizzle Stik" after noticing an unwelcomed trend in my area courses, no one has bag covers on their carts anymore! My bag does come with a cover that buttons around the top and a zipper that allows you to get your club. While I was grateful for this piece of "equipment", it became more of a pain to use as play continued in light rain. I've used my full size umbrella to cover my clubs and my cart-ners clubs, but due to its size anytime you hit the gas someone needs to keep a hand on the umbrella or it will fly off. So far, the "Drizzle Stik" has replaced my cover and the oversized umbrella without a hitch! The "Drizzle Stik" is perfect height and has done a masterful job of keeping my clubs clean without fear of losing it as we continue our game.
Pros:
Telescopic pole with a swivel top always easy access to your clubs

Tom
Terre Haute, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great product
April 2, 2014
Easy to use, keeps clubs dry, doesn't take up much space, have individual sleeves for the clubs and works well with a club in the sleeve. This is 2nd one, last one lasted 8 years.
Pros:
price, quality
Cons:
none

Terry Coyle
Youngstown, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle Stik
March 14, 2014
Product was delivered as advertised

Daniel
Warren, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 27, 2014
Used it the first day I got it! Worked perfect!!

kjb
buffalo ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
March 26, 2013
this will keep my clubs dry during rain without taking up too much space
Pros:
space saving
Cons:
would be even better if shaft was telescoping so it could be stored in side pocket of the golf bag

Michael
Traverse City Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
drizzle stick
March 8, 2013
great service. Haven't had a chance to use the drizzle stick as we still have 14 inches of snow here in northern mi. Love doing business with caveman. Michael
Pros:
everyhing
Cons:
nothing

Porchdogred
Chicago area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle Stick
February 25, 2013
Should be a good product. Have not had a chance to use as yet still to cold. Will get chance end of March in Mississippi. Am sure it will work fine. Purchased because the way it bends

Joe Maum
Philadelphia PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND VALUE AS ALWAYS
February 25, 2013
Excellent value and product as always. This is a fantastic website for golfers looking for quality products at reasonable prices.

Mitch
mitch_nugent@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle Stik Keeps Your Sticks Dry
February 24, 2013
Great product I owned the previous version that didn't flex and this is a substantial improvement, just bend the canopy back and you have access to your dry clubs

JK
KEK, Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle Stik
February 23, 2013
Still have snow on the ground. I have not used my umbrella yet. I am sure I will as Vt. Is rainy in the spring. Seems to be of good quality. A golfing buddy has one and recommended it.
Pros:
Good Quality, light weight

J Tingley
south carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
drizzle stick
February 23, 2013
GREAT ITEM!!
Pros:
Keeps the rain out.
Cons:
Storage in bag.

Joyce
Tuscaloosa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
February 23, 2013
Soooo much easier and quicker than getting out the cover that comes with the bag.
Pros:
I love the way it bends at the top when you go to get out a club. I had the other kind and it was always a hassel to get a club out. Not anymore.

Spike
Windsor Locks, Ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beat the Spring Showers with the Spring Umbrella
February 23, 2013
I had seen how handy a friend's Drizzle Stik was and kept watching for Rock Bottom to feature them so I could scoop some up for myself and a few friends. It features a telescopic shaft with an integral spring so you can flex the umbrella out of the way to pull out a club, with minimal exposure of the rest of your clubs to the rain. BRILLIANT !!
Pros:
Effective rain protection, and when it's not raining, it collapses, has a sleeve to contain the nylon fabric, plus the handle telescopes to a length that's short enough so it won't interfere with your club selection and fits into one of the club partitions in my bag, so I always carry it regardless of the forecast.
Cons:
I can't wear it for a hat.

Andrew Jorgensen
Grantsburg Wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
February 22, 2013
Works the way you want a bag umbrella to work.

Don
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I wanted
February 22, 2013
The product is exactly as advertised - small, lightweight and functional. Just what the doctor ordered !!!
Pros:
Size Functionality

Bill W
Norwood ,MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easiest to use when it rains
February 22, 2013
This is a gift for my 3 boys. I hope they like as much as I do to protect my clubs
Pros:
Easy access to clubs
Cons:
It doesn't cover bag from top to bottom

Bill W
Norwood ,MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easiest to use when it rains
February 22, 2013
This is a gift for my 3 boys. I hope they like as much as I do to protect my clubs
Pros:
Easy access to clubs
Cons:
It doesn't cover bag from top to bottom

Alan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flexible golf bag umbrella
February 22, 2013
This umbrella replaced my old model which did not flex at the top. So now when it is raining I open the umbrella while it is in the golf bag and can flex the stem to easily reach any club I need. the old model had to be lifted up in order to choose a club. This one stays in place and flexes to make club removal much easier and keeps the other clubs dry.
Pros:
The flexability of the umbrella.
Cons:
none

Robert Manasco
West Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Harbro Drizzle Stick
February 22, 2013
Haven't used it in the rain yet but this a well made umbrella. I tried it on my golf bag and it bends easily to get to your clubs. I was surprised at the quality of this drizzle stick. It telescopes to different lengths and fits my umbrella pouch on my golf bag. Definitively would recommend to a friend.
Pros:
well made, telescopes, bends for easy access to clubs

Howard
Florida
1 Stars
Protection for clubs IF AND ONLY IF the precip comes straight down. The umbrella DOES NOT TILT1
February 22, 2013
Rain from side. Clubs got very wet
Pros:
cost
Cons:
Does not keep clubs dry

Tommy
San Francisco Bay Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle no more . . .
February 22, 2013
I've had one of these babies and have used it regularly for years. I bouught 2 more for my kids. They love 'em too ! ! !
Pros:
Eazy-Pezy to use !

Woei
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Functional and easy to use
February 22, 2013
If you golf in the rain, this is the umbrella to have. It is easy to store and use unlike a rain cover for your golf bag. It is able to keep rain out even in heavy rain, but still allowing you to access your clubs with ease. My only complaint is that it gets stuck in the bag at times if you store it in smaller divider slots in your golf bag.
Pros:
ease of use and funtional
Cons:
get stuck and can ripe

ColK
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiny Umbrella does Big Job
February 22, 2013
Have had this type of Drizzle Stick before and I love this product. If you need easy access, sturdy construction, and ease of operation, this is the tool.

Kevin
Akron, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple method to keep your clubs dry
February 22, 2013
Flexible top like spring, performs like an umbrella to cover the clubs in your bag. Had purchased one last year and used it sporadically, but served its purpose well. Decent on push cart or powered cart. Many courses power carts especially munis, do not have rear club cover/awning so these are key in those circumstances. Got them at a great price so I purchased several to be used as giveaways for golf outing.
Pros:
Price and utility

Jim
leominster,ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't get caught in a drizzle ....
February 22, 2013
always nice to have in the bag or trunk of the car when it rains. Can't beat the price....
Pros:
price and able to bend the top of the stick when reaching in the bag for a club.
Cons:
wish you could make the stick smaller.

Don
St. Louis MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 22, 2013
Great product for an unbelievable price

Bill
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These drizzle sticks work great to keep your clubs dry!
February 22, 2013
I had the older model, but jumped on a chance to buy the new one. I gave one away as a gift, and kept one for myself. Love the new flexible shaft that let's you move the umbrella out of the way to grab a club. Great price and will come in handy in the spring, I'm sure. Thanks Cavemen and Cavewomen!!!!
Pros:
Price. Handy tool. Simple. Works as advertised.
Cons:
Could use a way to clasp it to the bag, so wind does not blow it upward. The plastic knob, on top, came off my old one.

Jeff
Ohio
2 Stars
A little over-sized.
February 22, 2013
Good functionality, I like the bend in the top section, but the umbrella does not telescope short enough to fit in any of my golf bag pockets.
Pros:
bendable top
Cons:
Too long

domenic j. iacobacci
willoughby, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome product, just what I needed, great price
February 22, 2013
outstanding product, no diference from the name brand, keep up the great job

Silver49
Keswick, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps Clubs Dry
February 22, 2013
Fits snugly in the golf bag. Easy to access and open. Covers all of the clubs to prevent them from getting drenched when it rains. The flex spring near the top makes it easy to slighly bend the 'brella to get to your clubs.
Pros:
Quick, easy and practical.
Cons:
Nothing

Manuel-Manny
Largo, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep your clubs dry
February 22, 2013
Agret idea ! Now I can keep my clubs dry during rainy weather. Now I don't have to make a choice between keeping myself dry or my clubs dry. Used this just the other day and it's worth twice the price
Pros:
great functionality.
Cons:
nothing

Larry
Brunswick, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Harbro Drizzle Stik Flex Umbrella
February 22, 2013
Harbro Drizzle Stik Flex Umbrella proved to be the best deal around!
Pros:
Small, sturdy, and practical

Patrick Dwyer
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 22, 2013
great product for all golfers
Pros:
none

chad
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps clubs dry
February 22, 2013
Keeps your dry, yet flexible upper part makes it easy to get clubs out of bag.
Pros:
Convenient

Josh
Jackson, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle Stick
February 22, 2013
Great little product. Got tired of using rainhoods and getting my hands all wet to get my clubs out. This eliminates that.
Pros:
Everything

Philip
Vicksburg, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
February 22, 2013
The flex stik's work well and were at a great price.

matt
lake of the ozarks
2 Stars
I settled
October 25, 2012
I wanted another model but it was sold out. This model is to long to store in bag pockets.

Ron Hagen
Rice Lake, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club Protection
October 25, 2012
I am never without my drizzle stik in my bag. . I have worn out a couple so now have one in the closet in reserve. I also bought one formy wife's bag. Great Item, Ron H
Pros:
I like the spring loaded top.

Deenbob
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club protector
August 18, 2012
Like the drizzle stik. Lightweight and flexible. Fits in my extra putter tube when not in use. Covers the clubs well.
Pros:
Lightweight, flexible, convenient

Shane
Castle Rock
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sheds water like it should
July 13, 2012
OK, it's an umbrella. Well built for the money. Love the flex option. Only regret is that there is not a way to lock it in place. (e.g. in a golf cart, you want it straight up and down. with a pull cart, you want it at an angle.) While it's flexable, you kinda have to wedge it in place to keep the clubs dry in a push/pull cart where your clubs lay at an angle.
Pros:
Flexable, durable.
Cons:
No option to lock in place, might not hold up to a really strong wind.

John
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle Stick
July 11, 2012
Clever idea which seems to do the job

Erick
Howell, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle stik umbrella
April 30, 2012
Great quality for the money..Love the flex option
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Norm
No. Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does the job
April 3, 2012
I've only used this item once since I received it but it worked very well to keep my clubs dry.
Pros:
flexible shaft, well constructed, easy to store when not in use, inexpensive
Cons:
none

trevor black
g
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not sure yet, does work.
December 5, 2011
Wait and see.
Pros:
Something different.Easy to get clubs out.
Cons:
none.

Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Harbro Drizzle Stik Flex Umbrella
November 26, 2011
Perfect for those unexpected rain showers
Pros:
Flexible

denis
adelaide australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good addition
November 7, 2011
very workable when wet
Pros:
keeps clubs dry in an unobtrusive manner quite compact and doesn't take up much room
Cons:
nopthing

Troy M
fitchburg, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these!!
October 21, 2011
This year it has been a very rainy Fall and these were a perfect solution. They cover the whole bag area and are easily "Flexed" out of the way to grab a club from the bag.
Pros:
A must for a rainy golf round.
Cons:
I would not recommend the non "Flex" type of these

gary
dargaville, northland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Skepical but impressed
October 10, 2011
Bought on a whim, Received this and decided it didn't have a prayer on a tilted Bag on a trundler. That was untill i actually got to try it. Clubs stayed dry, It fits nicely in a smaller club sleeve in the bag out of the way. The little golf ball top is very handy to push the unbrella aside to get to clubs.
Pros:
Like the golf club foot to fit into the bag. covers the clubs well and covers the mouth of the bag well. Good comments at the club!!!
Cons:
Would like to be able to make it smaller to fit in the clothing pockets.

Jeff
Windham,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle Stik Rocks!
August 10, 2011
This is a great product at a super price. The Drizzle Stik is compact and lightweight so you can leave it in your bag and be ready when that unexpected shower rolls through. The Flex spring makes it easy to access your clubs whether on a cart or carrying. This makes a great gift for any golfer on your list!

Frank
Snoqualmie, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good insurance
July 19, 2011
I bought this so I could carry it and guarantee it wont rain while I golf. So long as I carry this and my Umbrella it will not rain. If I leave them in the car it will rain. My freind has one and it works good for him.
Pros:
the spring
Cons:
It is too long to fit in my bag pocket

golfgal
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great accessory
July 18, 2011
Already used this umbrella. Worked great!
Pros:
Design and ease of use.
Cons:
Nothing!

Tori
St Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great invention
June 22, 2011
So much easier to use than the regular drizzle. Flex is a great addition
Pros:
Flexibility

Matt
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
omfg i love this thing!
May 15, 2011
perfect! wouldn't want it for a tall bag though. It swivels around when you need a club. can work in tandem with a rain cover, or in place of.

Anthony
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
April 29, 2011
The flex shaft makes all the difference
Pros:
Good quality works well
Cons:
None yet

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dry clubs
April 11, 2011
Fits nicely in bag and has hinge
Pros:
hinge

Christopher Meyer
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally
April 2, 2011
Finally something that will protect your clubs from the rain and give you easy access to the clubs during rainy days.

john
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Invention
March 24, 2011
Love the ease of use for this little umbrella. You open it and place it inside your golf bag and the flexible design allow you to access your clubs with ease while protecting your clubs.
Pros:
Flexible design allows easy access to your clubs while protecting them from the rain.

James Denver
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
3 Stars
A good idea.....
January 23, 2011
This did not work for me. The flex shaft did not work to allow me to get the clubs out of the bag.
Cons:
poor design

patrick
hudson falls, new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
way to go
January 7, 2011
This is a great invention, keeps clubs dry but the flexible option lets you get to clubs a lot easier.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drizzle sticks are still the best option...
December 3, 2010
I like the flex neck option as it makes it easier to pull the club....Someday Drizzle stick is going to get it 100% right by making these dual canopy so they don't blow out of your bag on windy days.....
Pros:
Functional and reasonably durable...
Cons:
These need to be dual canopy to prevent chasing them down the fairway on windy days...

Scott
Muscatine, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Idea!
January 22, 2010
Who ever came up with this beauty is a genius. Well maybe not a genius, bet very bright. The Drizzle Stick is very compact and easy to set-up when the rain drops start to fall. The flexible top makes it very easy to get your clubs in and out.
Cons:
Would have liked a color choice.

Niro
2 Stars
Beware Of Photo!
May 29, 2008
Sure it keeps your clubs dry, as does the original Drizzle Stik (or your rain hood, for that matter). But the photo shows it in a locked flexed position, and this umbrella just won\'t do that. It has a heavy-duty spring near the top of the \"stick\" portion, which flexes (by using your hand) for you to remove a club, then it springs back straight. Neither the item\'s description on the site nor the photo would give you that impression. Great price though, just like everything in the Cave!

Mark
5 Stars
Does It\'s Job!
March 27, 2008
What can I say? It kept my clubs dry when it started to rain. Thatís why I bought it!