15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 81 Review(s)
David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TRUE LOVE
March 8, 2014
MY daughter loves these golf balls, and I love the price!

Mike
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ladies ball
August 26, 2013
Bought for my beginner daughter, who likes to play them very much.
Pros:
Good distance and low cost.
Cons:
None at this price.

Mike
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ladies ball
August 26, 2013
Bought for my beginner daughter, who likes to play them very much.
Pros:
Good distance and low cost.
Cons:
None at this price.

Helen
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and afforadable!
June 15, 2013
Great ball and don't feel so bad when I lose them because they're so cheap.

Shawn Lucke
cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
April 19, 2013
great ball for the wife
Pros:
inexpensive long
Cons:
none

Ken
fishwers, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
March 15, 2013
Very nice golf balls for the price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
none

Ken
fishwers, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
March 15, 2013
Very nice golf balls for the price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
none

D. Waters
Waldorf, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lady's Balls
March 13, 2013
OK first off, I'm a 6'2" 185 pound man with a 90 MPH swing. After reading numerous articles that talked about swing speed in comparison to optimum ball compression, I learned that I should be using an 80 compression ball. Ironically, I just happened to see these on sale here on RBG. So I figured, what the heck? I tried them out and they felt great...although I got a lot of grief from the buddies I was playing with. I plan to play these until they are all used up, then switch to a men's 80 compression.
Pros:
Feels soft
Cons:
None

JMC
NE Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves them
March 9, 2013
The wife loves these balls, nice soft feel, distance is the same as more expensive balls.
Pros:
Cost Feel Durability

Gord
Yuma AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Logoed Golf Balls
March 8, 2013
Prompt Service, No issues, All Good

Lee
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cold weather ball for men.
March 3, 2013
Used these balls last week on a beach golf trip. Temps were low and they went a lot farther than my normal golf balls. Price is super. Bought extra for my wife to use this summer.
Pros:
Great price and flight.
Cons:
None

Gina
Crete, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the Ladys
February 18, 2013
Good flight-nice reaction to the slower swing of women
Pros:
Price cannot be beat!

john
Jacksonville,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain
February 12, 2013
Bought these for the significant other. Price blew me away! I bought 5 boxes!
Pros:
price great ball for a senior

Mike
summerfield,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
February 12, 2013
Bought 3 dozen and gave them to the ladies golf league for their next tournament. Cheap price to make me look good.

Chris F
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for my girls golf team
February 8, 2013
good ball at a great price

Karl
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ridiculous Price . . . Actually, very playable.
January 30, 2013
They say lady, but who cares? I'm a guy, and a single digit handicap, and I love using these during practice rounds. Cheap, and fly straight . . . not friendly for your short game, but so what. At this price, they rock. My wife loves them too . . . can lose them and who cares?
Pros:
PRICE, VALUE
Cons:
HARD and tough to stop on the greens. Putt like large marbles.

Wade
Eau Claire, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
January 4, 2013
These balls will work great for my wife. And the Rock Bottom price is outstanding.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Dennis
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
December 27, 2012
great ball

Dianne
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these balls and the super fast delivery.
December 25, 2012
I have been using these balls for about a year. I hit them a ton, not to mention the incredible price.
Pros:
the distance I get.
Cons:
nothing

Brad
Atlanta, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas Gift
December 24, 2012
She liked them before so I had her name put on them this time

Michael
NYC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for female gofers goodie bag
December 18, 2012
Use for our female golfers check in goodie bag
Pros:
Prize

Joce
Madeira Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Balls
December 13, 2012
Perfect for her..she is not an every weekend golfer and loves the distance and soft touch on the greens.
Pros:
Distance, and touch
Cons:
Nothing

Elaine
Brentwood, Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
December 12, 2012
Love these balls. Great price and it goes a good distance.
Pros:
Price!

Elaine
Brentwood, Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
December 12, 2012
Love these balls. Great price and it goes a good distance.
Pros:
Price!

Randolph Bartz
Leroy, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies golf balls
December 4, 2012
Perfect for my wife and daughter, the lower compression has really helped with their ball striking

Daniel Hosfeld
Fort McMurray, Alberta Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman for President (or Prime Minister here..)
November 26, 2012
There is no other way to describe my experience, with Rock Bottom Golf, other than beyond Amazing. As a Canadian, I appreciate many others are concerned with online shopping from the US. Trust me when I say "fear not". The whole experience was enjoyable and quite simple. The shipping costs are extremely reasonable without any mark up whatsoever. I cannot believe that I can buy product from the US, with shipping included, at a fraction of what I pay at home in Canada. It truly is Rock Bottom crazy!!
Pros:
Cost, shipping time, delivery cost, great person to deal with, magic prices..
Cons:
Nothing

Laurie
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies - you'll love these
November 26, 2012
I have been a fan of DDH lady golf balls for a few years now. For the price, you will enjoy the distance and softness of these balls. These are my #1 ball.
Pros:
Price distance feel - softness
Cons:
because of their softness, they do scar when hitting something besides grass!

Roy
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball at Great price!
November 22, 2012
If you have a slower swing speed you need a ball that compress easy. I hit this ball further than a regular compression ball
Pros:
Great ball for a slower swing speed

Caleb
Mt Pleasant, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal on balls!
November 21, 2012
I needed some cheap balls to hit and you can't beat $5 for 18 NEW balls.
Pros:
Price Condition Distance
Cons:
Gender

mike
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect for the wife
November 21, 2012
perfect balls for the wife. not an avid golfer...
Pros:
price playability

Sam
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal!!
November 18, 2012
These balls are great and the price can't be beat. I ordered 6 boxes (so far...) and had them customized too. I tried several colors for the personalized text--purple, navy, red, and pink. All of the colors were perfectly legible. Note that the fewer letters you use, the larger the font size seems to be. On the one hand, it's sad when you lose a customized ball (which happens not too infrequently, as I'm new to the game)...but on the other hand, at this price it's relatively easy to walk away and play on.
Pros:
- Value - Quality - Very fast turnaround on the customization!
Cons:
- Nothing

bob
CENTRAL FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A GREAT SURPRISE
November 16, 2012
BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDKIDS AND TO HIT INTO THE LAKE. THE PRICE WAS GREAT. THEN TRIED THEM MYSELF. THEY HIT AS FAR AND AS STRAIGHT AS THE pro v'S THAT i WAS USING. IMMEDIATLY ORDERED 10 MORE BOXES. THE GANG WITH SWING SPEEDS THAT VARY FROM 90 TO 105 HAVE ALL FELL IN LOVE WITH THEM. OH.4OUT OF 6 ARE MALES AND THE TERM "LADY"DOESN'T BOTHER OUR EGOS.
Pros:
LONG STRAIGHT SOFT AROUND GREENS
Cons:
NONE

Geno
Winter Haven, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls, great price.
November 8, 2012
Wife loves these balls. Price was fantastic and they play great for her game.Thanks for giving me the heads up on theses.
Pros:
Price Quality

Jim
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cause & Golf Balls
November 8, 2012
I bought these monogrammed golf balls for my wife. She loves them!!
Pros:
price quality
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
Drexel Hill, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
November 5, 2012
Purchased for my wife, she was happy with them

Jackie
Winnipeg mb
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome price....quick delivery..
November 5, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered, and in the time they said...awesome!! I will keep shopping at Rock bottom..best deals around...
Pros:
Price and service
Cons:
Nothing

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
UP, UP and AWAY!!!
November 4, 2012
Bought them for my wife and she loves them. Longer, straighter, more control are just a few of the compliments plus they came at a great price.
Pros:
Distance and control. Price.
Cons:
Nothing

Doug
Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ladies golf balls
November 1, 2012
My wife really likes these balls. Good distance . Strong cover. Durable

RICHARD
DALTON, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel for the average golfer
October 9, 2012
Low compression gives a better feel of the face and checks up like far more expensive balls
Pros:
Price Feel Lost no distance
Cons:
none at this price

Dot
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
September 29, 2012
First order with Rockbottom. Great vendor. Delivered as scheduled & I was blown away by the performance of these golf balls.
Pros:
Reduces side spin. Balls are lively and fly straight. Getting much more distance.
Cons:
Nothing at all. Going to order some more.

Timm
Central Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GUYS! This ball is for you too!
September 20, 2012
I bought a package to try out, and, Well, i have a 23 handicap, [yes, 23] and for me these balls are the ticket. NO BALL will correct your slice or go 400 yards with a slow swing! If you play for fun, buy these and if they go into the woods or water, SMILE~< LAUGH< AND BE HAPPY! Its a game! its supposed to be fun! Drop another one and get over it!
Pros:
As good as any ball i've used Good resiliant cover Stay white a long time Good straight distance [ if you hit it right!]
Cons:
nothing at all

TJ
Middle TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
September 17, 2012
Bought them for my girlfriend and she liked them so much I had to get her more.
Pros:
Price Performance
Cons:
None

Rusty
BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
August 29, 2012
Bought for my wife and she hit them long and straight. She liked the personalized naming.
Pros:
Hit long and straight

Judy
Philly
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great woman's ball...
August 28, 2012
My mother-in-law really enjoyed these balls. She said they hit far and straight, and had that 'soft' feel coming off the club. She really likes them and would order them again...
Pros:
smooth feel, great price, good ball movement
Cons:
none...

Karen
Santa Cruz, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First time DDH user
August 15, 2012
First time purchasing this brand of golf balls; I have been impressed by the distance I have attained while playing with them. They also have great feel when chipping onto the greens.
Pros:
Distance and feel
Cons:
None

Kristy
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dunlop Golf- DDH Lady Golf Balls
August 14, 2012
Great Ball at a low price

Des
North Hatley Quebec
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does it get any better?
August 7, 2012
Bought 8 dozen balls for tournamnet give aways but will keep a few for myself. Get them personalized for just $3.00 I can hit these less expensive balls just as far into the woods as the high end ones . You make the call
Pros:
Delivery time and specialized services. Cost
Cons:
It`s all good

Jeff Paul
Belleville, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DDH Lady Golf balls
August 6, 2012
I'm 64 so I don't have a powerful swing. Because of the soft compression of these balls, I am able to hit them farther. The price is great.

Chad
Cleveland,Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DDH
August 5, 2012
Very cheap! Can't find a better deal anywhere

Joanne
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
August 4, 2012
I needed some golf balls for a tournament I was running, and did not have much in my budget. I could not believe the deal I got on these balls. (at first I thought that they had to be used for this price) They were also shipped out very promptly. Thanks for the bargain.

Darin
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
August 3, 2012
Bought these for my fiancee and for a beginner they are great. Cheap and a decent ball.
Pros:
Cheap Decent distance
Cons:
nothing

Joe
Uxbridge, Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DDH Balls
July 30, 2012
I purchased these balls for my wife. So far she loves them. She says she hits them further and strighter then other balls she has used.

BAM
Newport, RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Performance
July 29, 2012
Good ball for the price.

Debbie
Bakersfield, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good womens ball!
July 28, 2012
I get extra distance because they are only 80 compression. They hold up well also!
Pros:
Hit it farther!
Cons:
Wish they had color option!

yves crete
sawyerville,quebec
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for my wife
July 25, 2012
Good cheap ball for beginer
Pros:
Free
Cons:
nothing

Brian
Troy, Mo.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
July 18, 2012
I moved quite a bit when they first hit the proshop but they have slowed down now.
Pros:
price
Cons:
It's a DDH

Joe
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lady Balls
July 17, 2012
I love lady balls, they are nice and soft.
Pros:
soft, easy to control,
Cons:
they say "lady" and i get teased for using them

STEVEN THOMPSON
ERIE, PENNSYLVANIA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE
July 16, 2012
HIT A COUPLE AT GOLF OUTING, PRICE MAKES THEM WORTHY TO BUY, AVERAGE BALL
Pros:
PRICE, SO IF YOU LOSE A FEW ITS NOT THE END OF YOUR PAYCHECK
Cons:
UNKNOWN

Cindy
Newfane, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
July 16, 2012
I don't notice any difference between these balls, and expensive balls!!!

Ted
Piedmont, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Wife
July 12, 2012
So far we have not been to play (except for the driving range). She only took the game up a month ago.
Pros:
My wife was thrilled to get golf balls with her name on them

Adam
Clarksville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For this Price its Great
July 9, 2012
Let's be honest for less than 5 dollars for 18 balls you are not looking at these for any other reason than the price so you don't need me to validate this product for you.
Pros:
Price Price Price Price
Cons:
Nothing

Tom von Berg
Knoxville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An Excellent Ladies Low Compression Ball at a Super Price
July 8, 2012
My wife has tried many balls at every price level. After my success with the DDH Superlong, she tried the Ladies version and loves it. Longer, straighter and better around the green. A Winner!
Pros:
Long, Straight, Low Cost

R-mac
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball, even greater price
July 4, 2012
are you kidding?? 18 balls for under $4?? I thought I would get them for my backyard driving range--I ended up using them for my "go to " ball every game--great feel off the tee, great distance, good control
Pros:
the price, the quality for the price

Tom
Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
July 2, 2012
Good balls for slower swing speeds
Pros:
soft feel, good distance

Andrew
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift for last place team!
June 30, 2012
great gift for a team coming in last at a golf tournament!:)

Danny Ray
Leland, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit like a girl
June 25, 2012
I had trouble getting any length on my drives.......now I can get an additional 20 yarda but my buds say I hit like a girl!

Denise
Brantford, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extra distance
June 20, 2012
I bought these for a friend that needed more distance, they really helped her gain some distance and lowered her scores. also helps that they are so affordable she can use a new one every other round even though they still look like new.
Pros:
Extra distance, cheap price.

Eddie
Kansas City, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls played well
June 18, 2012
Great price great prduct
Pros:
price

Bryce Bowley
Lubbock tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a beginner ladies ball
June 14, 2012
Good balls for the price especially for a beginner female golfer. You can't beat the bang for the buck anywhere.

Connie
Oneonta, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
June 13, 2012
Bought for golf tournament prizes
Pros:
Price

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing ball for the price
June 13, 2012
Guys if you want a ball you will hit incredibly long and never lose this is it. It flys a long way, and if you do put it on the wrong fairway and give up looking, sure enough some guy is gonna yell out "mate, you looking for a ball? is it a ladies ball?"

Tim
Highbridge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball for the price
June 7, 2012
Ladies love these balls

Bob
Dwight Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dunlop DDH Golf Ladies Balls
May 26, 2012
Soft feel and good ball filght
Pros:
Price and soft feel off the club head
Cons:
none

paul clem
st louis mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
May 22, 2012
good balls for low swinger ,they go long

Daniel
Rochester, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price these cant be beat
May 22, 2012
My fiance loves these balls. She's got a powerful drive and routinely hits these 200+ yards straight. I've used em a few times as well and found them to be a great ball for the price. Very comparable to Warbirds from Callaway and Noodles in terms of feel and spin

Mark
Lucas, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
18 golf balls for $5
May 21, 2012
This is a great deal and my wife will be set for some time. With her slower swing speed, this is a nice ball.

Michelle
Howard, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 21, 2012
Got free with order, would have paid for them.

john
vancouver, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball!
April 21, 2012
My wife loves these! Says they are the best she has ever used!

JC
Florence, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
April 7, 2012
Good value for a decent ball
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
Cover may be too easy to scuff

tina
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ladies ball
February 20, 2012
Balls feel good both for long shots and around the greens.
Pros:
Great balls for the price.
Cons:
Nothing

Erik
Ankeny, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dunlop Golf Balls
February 7, 2012
A decent ball, does what its supposed to.