15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Andy
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for kids!
December 29, 2012
great price my kids hit the ball long and it sounds great!
Pros:
the price!
Cons:
N/A

Steve
seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hybrid
December 19, 2012
I'm sure my granddaughter will love it
Pros:
great price, nice for someone just starting

Matt
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing club!
August 21, 2012
My son is 6 years old and it is now his favorite club! Easy to hit straight with a good amount of loft. I would recommend this club for any youngster!
Pros:
Great price and user friendly!

"Old Mountain Man"
No. Lake Tahoe, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargin !
August 17, 2012
This is a strong well made club for a young Kid to start out learning the game of golf. It is a little big for my 5 year old Grandson, but He loves it. He wants to hit balls with it every day. You can't go wrong at this price!!!!
Pros:
Durable good looking looks like Grandpa's club great price

Ru
Ruma, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How can you go wrong???
July 30, 2012
My stepson actually hits this club better than a driver because it gets the ball up in the air quicker. For the price, there's no way you can pass this club up.

Ronski
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Junior hybrid
July 13, 2012
The perfect hybrid club for a child

Connie
Cooperstown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club at a great price
June 12, 2012
Kids are going to love it
Pros:
Quality Price

Tom
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price
May 16, 2012
This is a great club for a little one to learn with. Can't beat for the price.

Bill
Spring, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hybrid for beginner
May 7, 2012
I bought two of these for my daughters. They both enjoyed hitting this club off a matt at the driving range. The shaft has the appropriate flex for my beginners.
Pros:
Value Feel Flexibility

Daniel Webb
Charlotte, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for kids!
April 24, 2012
I teach kids golf. This clubs has worked great for the kids to learn to hit woods.
Pros:
Great club for kids!
Cons:
Nothing

Mac
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Size for 5 y/o
April 23, 2012
Bought this for my step-son since the set of clubs he has only came with a driver a couple of irons and a putter. I cut down an old 5 wood and got this hybrid for him. He likes the hybrid much better than the cut down 5 wood.
Pros:
Good length for 5 y/o

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
junior hybrid
March 27, 2012
great little club - just the right size for a six year old

shelley
san diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Granddaughter loves this!!
March 6, 2012
Our 6 year old granddaughter loves this club! She hits practice balls in the backyard! Perfect size for her.

clint
union, ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kids club!
January 3, 2012
My 5 yr old and 8 yr old played this club last week! They both hit it well. It got to the point where I had to referee whose bag it went back into!
Pros:
Easy to hit! Good distance and very forgiving.

Jan
Charlotte nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for beginners
December 20, 2011
Great price. 4-7 year old range.

Mike
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club at a great price
August 25, 2011
Got this for my 6 year old son and he loves it. Great club.

Eric
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 8, 2011
Bought this for my 5 year old son, fits him perfect